Stats: 3,331,276 members, 8,449,528 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:00 PM

Henryutd's Posts

Nairaland ForumHenryutd's ProfileHenryutd's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 34 pages)

PoliticsRe: An Igbo man & two Hausa Men Dead In Owerri by henryutd(m): 9:28pm On Jul 16, 2015
Forceful marriage.
CrimeRe: Gunmen Shot APC Chieftain Dead In Lagos by henryutd(m): 9:10pm On Jul 16, 2015
PoliticsRe: A Letter To President Buhari ( Must Read ) by henryutd(m): 2:47pm On Jul 16, 2015
Typing...
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Sends Anyaoku To Beg President Buhari Not To Probe Him- SaharaReporters by henryutd(m): 10:37am On Jul 16, 2015
PoliticsRe: Naira Further Crashes To N245 Per Dollar As Reserves Rise by henryutd(m): 9:10am On Jul 15, 2015
Official rate less change in parallel market rate = Change in foreign reserve.
Simple arithmetic.
PhonesRe: What Reasonable Android Phone With Decent Features And Camera Can I Get For 25k by henryutd(m): 8:49pm On Jul 14, 2015
Youngpo413:
Lumia will be a good OPTION
Which one in particular?
PoliticsRe: Okonjo-iweala With Nigerian Delegates At Addis Ababa (photos) by henryutd(m): 8:29pm On Jul 14, 2015
Waiting for Oshobaba's comment.
PoliticsRe: Senate: Fresh Crisis Looms As APC, PDP Enjoy Equal C’ttees by henryutd(m): 8:25pm On Jul 14, 2015
flopait:
Saraki correcting the
Wrongs of past Senate presidents
Since 1999
That is change too.
PhonesRe: Where To Get Infinix Zero 2 by henryutd(m): 6:49am On Jul 13, 2015
Bratking:
Do you know guaranty phones based in Awka?
no. Give me the address.
PhonesRe: Where To Get Infinix Zero 2 by henryutd(m): 7:46pm On Jul 12, 2015
Bratking:
if to say you live in the s/east, I would have pointed you to the exact place you will find it.
tell me where to get it. I am in Onitsha.
CrimeRe: Gunmen Invade Enugu Community, Kill Monarch, Three Others by henryutd(m): 2:18pm On Jul 11, 2015
ajebuter:
Good luck replaced with ......... Luck.
Fill in the gap
Hopefully, bokoharamization has not started in the east
worst bros if there is anything like worst luck.
CrimeRe: Gunmen Invade Enugu Community, Kill Monarch, Three Others by henryutd(m): 2:14pm On Jul 11, 2015
Killing, killing and killing in every part of the country
PoliticsRe: Uduaghan Left Debt Of N636b: A Detailed Analysis (delta Took In N2.2 Trillion) by henryutd(m): 7:05pm On Jun 26, 2015
We will clear it
EventsRe: Pastor And Family Poisoned In Abia, Buried Amid Tears (Photo) by henryutd(m): 12:03pm On Jun 15, 2015
[quote author=eipreel post=347m88780]so sad[/quote]Saddest
PoliticsRe: How Oil Barons, Others Hijacked Senate, House Election by henryutd(m): 8:33am On Jun 14, 2015
No no
PoliticsRe: Rejoinder- "Twelve Days In Office And Buhari's Achievements". by henryutd(m): 11:29am On Jun 12, 2015
Crayfish still #4500 a painter bucket. That's my worry.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Hiring - Bsc+ Msc by henryutd(m): 9:57pm On Jun 10, 2015
I hope this people havent changed too.
PoliticsRe: Photos: Hajia Aisha Buhari Hosts Adamawa Women by henryutd(m): 10:02pm On Jun 07, 2015
With which money?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Lacks Clear Cut Direction On How To Govern Nigeria – PDP by henryutd(m): 9:35pm On Jun 07, 2015
I don't even know where we are right now.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ekiti To Send Unemployed Youths To Aba And Onitsha To Learn Trade by henryutd(m): 5:04pm On Jun 06, 2015
Let them come
CelebritiesRe: Mr-Ibu (john Okafor) Mother's Burial Live Report - Pictures by henryutd(m): 3:20pm On Jun 05, 2015
When will the part 2 come out?
PoliticsRe: Petrol Subsidy Rises To N48.15 Per Litre by henryutd(m): 9:44am On Jun 04, 2015
I asked again. Where is this brainless malam?
PoliticsRe: The New Electricity Tariffs From July 2015 by henryutd(m): 8:32am On Jun 03, 2015
The changes I have seen so far are towards the left side. Still expecting a positive one.

Subsidy removal.
Devaluation of Naira
Increment in electricity tarrif
Intensified boko haram attack
Tanker burning

All are on left side.
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Appoint Self As Petroleum Minister - PM News/Reuters by henryutd(m): 11:01pm On Jun 02, 2015
Abeg who be our President? It seems the affairs this country is been run by a ghost. Or am I dreaming?
PropertiesRe: Photos From Fire Incident At Iyana-ipaja, Lagos by henryutd(m): 12:33pm On Jun 02, 2015
Rahmatuparker:
hard luck
I thought it was from Good luck to Bad luck. Now to hard luck?[i][/i]
PoliticsRe: Buhari Condoles With Anambra, Joe Biden by henryutd(m): 9:50am On Jun 02, 2015
Just that?
Better all the rail projects going on so that such products don't go by roads anymore.
PoliticsRe: Appointment: ‘APC Is Holding Buhari Hostage’ - Newtelegraphonline by henryutd(m): 9:48am On Jun 02, 2015
RedCard1:
Why is Rivers State always left out of quality positions in the Federation? Oil is highly sourced from our land and we can't still be offered minister of petroleum resources? SGF, CBN Governor, COS, etc all for the north? I hope you guys will not drop our hero Rotimi Amaechi who is even capable of being the president. He deserves at least minister of petroleum, power, works or even finance. We need someone like him who is strong, has courage and can go at any length to grant himself his aim. Amaechi is the man. Na me talk am.
Thank God say na you talk am.
PoliticsRe: Appointment: ‘APC Is Holding Buhari Hostage’ - Newtelegraphonline by henryutd(m): 9:43am On Jun 02, 2015
Surely
CelebritiesRe: Boobs War: Cossy Orjiakor Vs Uche Ogbodo Vs Anita Joseph by henryutd(m): 3:08pm On May 27, 2015
Daughters of Jezebel.
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by henryutd(m): 8:15pm On May 25, 2015
Please how and where can one get this phone? Jumia or Konga? And at what price?
PoliticsRe: Despite Scarcity, Daily Subsidy On Petrol Hits N1.81bn by henryutd(m): 10:19pm On May 24, 2015
Hope PMB will remove subsidy on PMS.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Must Get His Act Right In Three Months - Obasanjo by henryutd(m): 2:31pm On May 24, 2015
OK.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 34 pages)