Stats: 3,194,197 members, 7,953,728 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 01:26 AM

Henryvirus's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Henryvirus's Profile / Henryvirus's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Investment / Re: T by henryvirus(m): 2:10pm On Jul 02, 2023
Thanks Chief.
Investment / T by henryvirus(m): 12:12pm On Jul 02, 2023
T
Properties / T by henryvirus(m): 12:01pm On Jul 02, 2023
T
Properties / Re: T by henryvirus(m): 7:22pm On Jul 01, 2023
dawnomike:
Do you have a property in Lagos or Abuja?
No Chief Just in Ondo state.
Properties / Re: T by henryvirus(m): 6:54pm On Jul 01, 2023
Gabkan7:
Your location and property
I'm presently in Lagos. Family and property is in Akure, Ondo state.
Properties / Re: T by henryvirus(m): 6:44pm On Jul 01, 2023
donbachi:
I know wetin dey your mind.no try am
Chief, I am genuine. It is a family emergency.
Properties / T by henryvirus(m): 6:34pm On Jul 01, 2023
T
Investment / T by henryvirus(m): 6:26pm On Jul 01, 2023
T
Business / Re: Binance Dissociates Self From Binance Nigeria Limited by henryvirus(m): 6:26pm On Jun 12, 2023
Hmmn.
Education / Re: NABTEB For UK Post Graduate Admission (please Drop Comments) by henryvirus(m): 8:27am On Mar 21, 2023
Joydan95:

Yes he used it, it is classified as A-level while WAEC and NECO is classified as O-level
please did he need the original certificate or just the statement of result. Because I'm being told that my original certificate isn't ready yet.
Phones / Re: I Need Help, My Phone Hotspot Drains So Much Data When Connected To My PC by henryvirus(m): 5:50pm On Feb 13, 2023
After doing what they stated above, go to settings and stop automatic windows updates. Your PC is probably downloading updates.
Politics / Re: Dan Shere, Others Kidnapped In Enugu by henryvirus(m): 5:28pm On Oct 27, 2022
This security situation has gone out of hand. Smh
Computers / Re: Features To Consider When Buying A Laptop.. by henryvirus(m): 5:27pm On Oct 27, 2022
LienwaltAbel:

Very true, though with how much overbloated software is being released nowadays (from Operating Systems to the smallest utility), it's better to just get a high end system. kiss
Yeah that's true. That's best.
Education / Re: Some Facts Are Stranger Than Fiction [Histogore} by henryvirus(m): 3:51pm On Oct 27, 2022
The Soucerer never disappoints

Politics / Re: Popular APC & Tinubu Supporter, Cries Out Over High Cost Of Goods In Nigeria by henryvirus(m): 3:42pm On Oct 27, 2022
Give us 3 valid reasons why you think Tinubu should be voted in

5 Likes 2 Shares

Computers / Re: Features To Consider When Buying A Laptop.. by henryvirus(m): 3:40pm On Oct 27, 2022
Most importantly the purpose you want to use it for. If it is just ordinary everyday use, typing, movies etc. There are different recommendations depending on what you want to use it for be it programming, graphics designing/video editing, etc.
Politics / Re: Redesigning Of Naira Notes: Retain The English & Arabic Languages - Adamu Garba by henryvirus(m): 3:37pm On Oct 27, 2022
How is this supposed to solve the current economic crisis
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Guys I Just Realized I Was Shortlisted For Npower Batch C by henryvirus(m): 3:37pm On Oct 27, 2022
Hmmn..
Romance / Re: He Found Out His Wife Was A Former Runs Girl by henryvirus(m): 5:53pm On Oct 24, 2022
This is why you need a Private investigator to run background checks. Contact me if you need one
Career / Re: Law Graduate Shares Sultry Photo To Celebrate Her Call To Bar by henryvirus(m): 5:02pm On Oct 14, 2022

13 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Senators Adeola And Bamidele Presented Their National Awards To Tinubu by henryvirus(m): 4:58pm On Oct 14, 2022
What is the point of these awards? What have they done to warrant this recognition??
Politics / Re: What Third-Party Candidate Peter Obi Would Mean For Nigeria - Yahoonews by henryvirus(m): 4:37pm On Oct 14, 2022
Vote Physically not on social media. That would decide.

Romance / Re: My Wife Has Finally Divorced Me To Marry Another Man by henryvirus(m): 4:36pm On Oct 14, 2022
Pity
Crime / Re: Mechanic Bags 12 Months Jail For Cybercrime In Ilorin by henryvirus(m): 4:33pm On Oct 14, 2022
Sports / Re: FIFA U-17 Women W’cup: Nigeria’s Flamingos Thrash New Zealand 4-0 by henryvirus(m): 4:33pm On Oct 14, 2022
Well deserved

Politics / Re: Man Sets His Own Car Ablaze To Celebrate Nnamdi Kanu's Discharge (Video) by henryvirus(m): 4:32pm On Oct 14, 2022
Madness
Politics / Re: 2023: Atiku's Chances In South-West, Tinubu's Territory Very High - Bwala by henryvirus(m): 4:24pm On Oct 14, 2022
Really??

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14