Politics › Re: Nigerians In London Protest Over Tribal/Religious Killings In Plateau (Photos) by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 12:02pm On Sep 05, 2015 |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Tanzania : AFCON Qualifier (0 - 0) ON 5th September 2015 by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 11:56am On Sep 05, 2015 |
iwaeda: Tanzania will host Nigeria in the next game of AFCON 2017 qualifier on Sept 5 in Dar Salam.It will be coach Sunday Oliseh first game in charge.Super Eagles coach, Sunday Oliseh, has picked six home-based players to be among the squad that will be facing Tanzania in next week’s 2017 Africa Cup of Nations qualifier in Dar es Salaam.
Sunshine Stars duo of Ikechukwu Ezenwa and Prince Aggreh alongside Solomon Kwambe of Warri Wolves, Austin Obaroakpo of Abia Warriors, U-23 team player Mohammed Usman and Sharks’ Chima Akas are all invited for the Tanzania clash after the Super Eagles’ 3-0 win over Amakson Soccer Academy in a friendly on Thursday. please some1 should help me for my one year industrial training. can't find any company to do it. civil engineering department. God will surely help you too |
Romance › Re: Guys, What Is The Worst That Can Happen From Staying Without Sex? by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 9:50am On Aug 31, 2015 |
Education › Re: Cybermetrics Ranks OAU Best Varsity In Nigeria by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 9:26am On Aug 21, 2015 |
what about polytechnic oooooooOOO |
Christianity Etc › Re: Lwkmd Chaiii This Pastor Dey Vex (must See) by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 9:03am On Aug 19, 2015 |
on top wetin |
Business › Re: Ponmo Consumption: Nigeria Losing Out Of $75bn Global Leather Industry by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 8:43am On Aug 19, 2015 |
wetin again federal government, una chop chop fuel money e no reach una na ponmo again.haabaaa . wetin concern me with leather shoe so far I de wear my slippers..... |
Politics › Re: Nepa Vs Juju: Residents Chased Nepa Officials Through Diabolic Means (photos) by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 6:15pm On Jul 28, 2015 |
Booty4me: them no go see the 30min light again .. I trust nepa on that.
btw light they waste for my hood .. as in constant light .. can't remember when last u fuelled my gen set ..
sai Bihari abeg na wen nepa don cut light for bornu side last?? |
Politics › Re: Nepa Vs Juju: Residents Chased Nepa Officials Through Diabolic Means (photos) by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 6:13pm On Jul 28, 2015 |
alienvirus: Sorry Niger people. GEJ finished your electricity before he left. Buhari's tenure will be different. . hmmmm passing by |
Romance › Re: This Girl Claims She Has The Tiniest Waist And Biggest Booty In Lagos (see Photo by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 6:04pm On Jul 28, 2015 |
I wonder why shud I called dis ukwu wey anoda name don show face ****** #shukwuuuuuuu# ;DI wonder why shud I called dis ukwu wey anoda name don show face ****** #shukwuuuuuuu# |
Crime › Re: How Teenager Killed 4-year-old Boy In Lagos, Removed His Kidney And Intestine(ve by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 10:32am On Jul 28, 2015 |
hmmmm Nigerian with money issue. I pray non of our family fall into bad victims. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: A Painful Lesson I Learnt From An Access Bank Interview For A Marketing Job by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 10:22am On Jul 28, 2015 |
morning, please am looking for a company to do my industrial training (I.T). civil engineering department, at Lagos. will b glad with you helping me out...................... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: A Painful Lesson I Learnt From An Access Bank Interview For A Marketing Job by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 10:21am On Jul 28, 2015 |
morning, please am looking for a company to do my industrial training (I.T). civil engineering department, at Lagos. will b glad with you helping me out. |
Politics › Re: Obafemi Martins Endorses APC (Photos) by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 6:48am On Jan 19, 2015 |
We need change!!!!!! |
Politics › Re: These Are The People Who Contributed N21.27bn For Jonathan’s Campaign by HOLAROCKDAY(m): 9:31am On Dec 23, 2014 |
[/color][color=#000000]Hmmmm,I could remember wen dia is ASUPand COLLEGE OF EDUCATION strike dis set of bunch of idiot promise 2 full fill dia promise by giving dem 20 billion for di rehabilitation of school.since den we here notin abt d fulfillment.imagine just campaign for JONATHOUT.dis fools contribute 21 billion or wat ......I believe dey sha reap all wat dey do oooo. Hmmmm,I could remember wen dia is ASUPand COLLEGE OF EDUCATION strike dis set of bunch of idiot promise 2 full fill dia promise by giving dem 20 billion for di rehabilitation of school.since den we here notin abt d fulfillment.imagine just campaign for JONATHOUT.dis fools contribute 21 billion or wat ......I believe dey sha reap all wat dey do oooo. Hmmmm,I could remember wen dia is ASUPand COLLEGE OF EDUCATION strike dis set of bunch of idiot promise 2 full fill dia promise by giving dem 20 billion for di rehabilitation of school.since den we here notin abt d fulfillment.imagine just campaign for JONATHOUT.dis fools contribute 21 billion or wat ......I believe dey sha reap all wat dey do oooo. |