Stats: 3,331,403 members, 8,450,162 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:27 PM

Honourable1901's Posts

Nairaland ForumHonourable1901's ProfileHonourable1901's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 23 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Background Claim At Chatham House Contradicts Sworn Affidavit To INEC by Honourable1901(m): 11:57am On Dec 06, 2022
I know his interview yesterday will give some of you assignment, lol... Go to court
PoliticsRe: FG Developed Lagos, Not Tinubu - Atiku by Honourable1901(m): 11:13am On Dec 06, 2022
Which one have you developed undecided
PoliticsRe: Yakubu Dogara Dumps APC For PDP by Honourable1901(m): 6:27pm On Dec 05, 2022
If he likes he should go to nzobu nzobu labour party, na him sabi
SportsRe: Why Senegal Will Defeat England Today by Honourable1901(m): 12:24pm On Dec 04, 2022
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Affirms Oyetola, Running Mate As APC Candidates by Honourable1901(m): 3:56pm On Dec 03, 2022
PoliticsRe: Obi, Kwankwaso Can’t Win, We’re Backing Atiku – Dogara, Others by Honourable1901(m): 8:55am On Dec 03, 2022
Dogara and babachir lawal are overrated..

You think tinubu will pick dogara after is maradonan politics in 2015 or babachir that used 356m to cut grass . This folks aren't loyal they are noisemakers
RomanceRe: Dating A Nigerian Woman Is Like Taking Care Of Orphans - Breggle Acha Derrick by Honourable1901(m): 1:04pm On Dec 02, 2022
PoliticsRe: Ahmed Lawan: When You Sell Your Vote, You Sell Your Freedom by Honourable1901(m): 12:18pm On Dec 01, 2022
Please send that advice to Nigeria harry Maguire grin grin grin

Peter obi he has no strategy and vibes and inshallah with a little touch of naanu, that ma. Must like breast
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Robbed In London (Photo) by Honourable1901(m): 9:22am On Dec 01, 2022
BigDawsNet:
Wow

Minister of Information was right about this one...
The comments I have been looking for , but we didn't take him serious
PoliticsRe: "Release Nnamdi Kanu Unconditionally" — Bianca Ojukwu Urges FG by Honourable1901(m): 1:28pm On Nov 30, 2022
The request is pure politics grin grin, buhari fit release kanu o, make dem divide south east
PoliticsRe: Lagos Partners MAN On Workplace Safety Standards by Honourable1901(m): 8:31am On Nov 30, 2022
PoliticsRe: LASG To Host Real Estate Market Conference And Exhibition by Honourable1901(m): 10:41pm On Nov 29, 2022
Lagos first and others
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Decision Will Be Made Known Soon, Says Wike by Honourable1901(m): 5:30pm On Nov 29, 2022
Chinonye2022:
People that will vote for Atiku wil vote for Atiku people that wil vote for Obi wil vote for Obi people that wil vote for Tinubu wil vote for Tinubu nothing will ever change their minds
You have sense... Mama nkechi pls serve him 2 hero beer and nkwobi.. bills on me
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Decision Will Be Made Known Soon, Says Wike by Honourable1901(m): 5:29pm On Nov 29, 2022
CareerRe: FG Begins 14-day Paternity Leave For Civil Servants by Honourable1901(m): 9:46am On Nov 29, 2022
Long overdue
PoliticsRe: Adams Oshiomhole's Bold Walk To The Senate Excites Edo North Residents by Honourable1901(m): 9:44pm On Nov 28, 2022
PoliticsRe: Osun Assembly Replies Demola Adeleke On The Change Of The State's Name by Honourable1901(m): 9:36pm On Nov 28, 2022
Michael Jackson needs to be put in his place
PoliticsRe: Northern And Muslim Members Of The Labour Party Presidential Campaign Council. by Honourable1901(m): 12:47pm On Nov 28, 2022
All this one's na paparazzi, they can't deliver thier polling units grin grin[right][/right]

APC and PDP Sabi the game pass nzobu nzobu labour party grin grin grin

Peter obi will still lose sha, if you don't like my opinion please cry in solace.
SportsRe: Morocco V Belgium: Riot Erupts As Moroccan Fans Flip Cars, Celebrate Famous Win by Honourable1901(m): 7:43pm On Nov 27, 2022
grin grin[right][/right]them don chop belleful , flog everyone of them if necessary
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi & Soludo Hug Each Other After Soludo Criticized Him Publicly (Photos) by Honourable1901(m): 2:54pm On Nov 24, 2022
WHITELIGHTER:
Just as u know u can't make it in life, yes?
Gasligther abi what's that your name again , you this unfortunate dunce... Lol . You think everyone is in penury like you .. ozuor grin grin grin ewu madu
TravelRe: Corruption In The Nigerian International Passport Process (Video) by Honourable1901(m): 1:41pm On Nov 24, 2022
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi & Soludo Hug Each Other After Soludo Criticized Him Publicly (Photos) by Honourable1901(m): 1:39pm On Nov 24, 2022
He knows he can't win, he's playing a game, and he knows we know the game.

A mob has no head, hence it can't reason
PoliticsRe: Pictures From PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Ilorin, Kwara State by Honourable1901(m): 1:19pm On Nov 24, 2022
APC women mobilized more people than atiku in ilorin
PoliticsRe: Five Southwest States Owe Pensioners N330b, Says Union by Honourable1901(m): 1:19pm On Nov 24, 2022
mabea:
So Lagos just started working in 1999? You must be a teenager.
Lmao see this dull ancestor, what do yóu know aboút history
PoliticsRe: Five Southwest States Owe Pensioners N330b, Says Union by Honourable1901(m): 11:09am On Nov 24, 2022
Lagos state is still the most organized state in Nigeria, the best among the rest..

A big thanks to all our governor for this improvement, thank you asiwaju for laying the foundation!

I love lagos
Sanwo olu 2023
PoliticsRe: Bala Mohammed Shows Support For Tinubu, Will Remain in PDP by Honourable1901(m): 7:14am On Nov 23, 2022
As far politics in Nigeria asiwaju has a skill better than others .. his negotiating skill is top notch..
PoliticsRe: Jandor Greets Olabode George At 79 by Honourable1901(m): 5:33pm On Nov 21, 2022
SportsRe: BBC Ignores World Cup Opening Ceremony In Favour Of Qatar Criticism by Honourable1901(m): 1:11pm On Nov 21, 2022
PoliticsRe: Why Is PDP Finding It Difficult To Suspend Governor Wike? by Honourable1901(m): 7:25am On Nov 20, 2022
You know wetin Yoruba people dey call

Egun eja grin grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Moment Tinubu Touched Down In Warri Amidst Shouts Of "Jagaban" (video) by Honourable1901(m): 6:42am On Nov 20, 2022
4teenblaq:
They get this crowd yet they couldn't come out for a rally for him in the same delta state. Who are you deceiving? Rented crowd
You are pained
PoliticsRe: Moment Tinubu Touched Down In Warri Amidst Shouts Of "Jagaban" (video) by Honourable1901(m): 6:40am On Nov 20, 2022
Asiwaju is not nobody's mate, atiku knows this

Osanyin isn't coming close grin grin grin

Sai jagaban!

Until propagandist know that their stories won't take come asiwaju vote
CrimeRe: Soldier Beats Up Police Officer Controlling Traffic In Calabar (Video) by Honourable1901(m): 6:33am On Nov 20, 2022
Soldier beat police..

It's a police story

Aworawo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 23 pages)