Stats: 3,325,417 members, 8,421,831 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:02 AM

Hoodedjaystrim's Posts

Nairaland ForumHoodedjaystrim's ProfileHoodedjaystrim's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 17 pages)

TravelRe: 5 Places In Nigeria You Should Visit In 2019 by hoodedjaystrim(m): 2:21pm On Mar 02, 2019
Add Borno smiley

Home to different species of wild animals indigenous to the state
SportsRe: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by hoodedjaystrim(m): 2:18pm On Mar 02, 2019
olapluto:
Actually, there is no 'qualifying from the group'. The 3 groups are ranked at the end of the group stages. Then teams play for positions between 1 and 12.
If we beat Belgium, then we will play for positions 3-6. If not, we play for positions 7-9, and so on.
What about South Africa, thought they are out
CareerRe: Has Anyone Received February N-power Pay? by hoodedjaystrim(m): 9:44pm On Mar 01, 2019
They've not paid Ad-hoc money is it Npower they want to think of undecided
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by hoodedjaystrim(m): 9:42pm On Mar 01, 2019
Earthquake2:
Funny that the only young talent omitted by Rodgers is Iheanacho

Maybe he didn't have him in mind while coming grin
Haters

Christianity EtcRe: Moment FR. Mbaka Prophesied That God Said Buhari Shouldn’t Run - Sun Newspaper by hoodedjaystrim(m): 8:26am On Mar 01, 2019
Ani scammer ni awon people yi se huh

The SA pastor and now this one too
PoliticsRe: Reps’ Speakership: Why Dogara, Gbajabiamila May Not Get Members Backing by hoodedjaystrim(m): 8:24am On Mar 01, 2019
It is long embarassed
PoliticsRe: 'Someone Trying To Frame Me' - Man Whose Picture Was Used For Hate Speech Cries by hoodedjaystrim(m): 3:44pm On Feb 28, 2019
We know the tribe behind this smiley
CrimeRe: I Did Not Force Her’ – Man Who Engaged Underage Girl In Sex Romps In Lagos. by hoodedjaystrim(m): 3:40pm On Feb 28, 2019
The manner of fvckery we read on Nairaland

Idiotic Pedophile said he didn't force her angry

An underage infact under underage
PoliticsRe: "My Baby Boo" Preisdent Buhari To His Daughter As She Cheered Him (Vid) by hoodedjaystrim(m): 2:38pm On Feb 28, 2019
Haters will come and masturbate here
PoliticsRe: Presidential Election: Go To Court If You Wish, APC Tells Atiku by hoodedjaystrim(m): 2:16pm On Feb 28, 2019
Go to court and be defeated there too cheesy

It will now be double sifia pains for deady body cheesy

PoliticsRe: Police Storm Abuja Area, Arrest People While Celebrating Buhari's Victory.Photos by hoodedjaystrim(m): 2:15pm On Feb 28, 2019
helinues:
May be you guys were[b]creating nuisances[/b]
It's not Unusual angry
PoliticsRe: Police Storm Abuja Area, Arrest People While Celebrating Buhari's Victory.Photos by hoodedjaystrim(m): 2:12pm On Feb 28, 2019
They must be on Atiku payroll
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Spotted In London After Buhari's Presidential Election Victory. Photos by hoodedjaystrim(m): 2:10pm On Feb 28, 2019
We're looking forward to seeing his next letter
PoliticsRe: Atiku Relying On Body Cameras From His Agents To Beat Buhari In Court by hoodedjaystrim(m): 2:08pm On Feb 28, 2019
Atiku be looking Painalty to win cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Georgina Onuoha And Foluke Daramola At War Over Oshiomhole On Instagram by hoodedjaystrim(m): 2:04pm On Feb 28, 2019
I've watched the video like 10 times from WhatsApp status's

Wailingtons looking for evidence that election was rigged
BusinessRe: Want To Open A New Bank Account by hoodedjaystrim(m): 2:04pm On Feb 28, 2019
fruitful04:
which bank good for students to operate,
help friends
Gt bank
Ever Reliable
CelebritiesRe: 'I Will Make An Excellent Wife' - DJ Cuppy by hoodedjaystrim(m): 9:19am On Feb 28, 2019
And I'll make a wonderful husband if you don't make music in our house tongue
PoliticsRe: Buhari Declare Sharia Rule On Nigerians Few Moment After Declared Winner. by hoodedjaystrim(m): 9:18am On Feb 28, 2019
22brains:
herdsmen are coming!!! I bet you are wailing too.
They are not in Lagos tongue
CelebritiesRe: "I Love My Man" Daniella Okeke Looks Radiant In Cleavage Barring Outfit by hoodedjaystrim(m): 9:17am On Feb 28, 2019
Nairaland celebrity
PoliticsRe: Results Declared By INEC Were Verified, Says UK by hoodedjaystrim(m): 9:05am On Feb 28, 2019
Wailers Won't like this cheesy
PoliticsRe: Victor Isaiah Escapes Mishap As Soldiers Invade His House During PDP Meeting by hoodedjaystrim(m): 8:05pm On Feb 27, 2019
E get why
Christianity EtcRe: Man 'Resurrected' By Pastor Alph Lukau Arrested By Police by hoodedjaystrim(m): 4:22pm On Feb 27, 2019
Awon eyan oyedapo
PoliticsRe: Protest Buhari Inec Rigging happening now in Abuja by hoodedjaystrim(m): 4:22pm On Feb 27, 2019
give them till next week sat everywhere go quiet
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Khloe Strikes A Pose In Underwear by hoodedjaystrim(m): 4:20pm On Feb 27, 2019
minasota:
This is imbecilic
No chill you have grin huh
RomanceRe: She Broke Up With Me And Told Me I Am Destined To Be Poor by hoodedjaystrim(m): 4:19pm On Feb 27, 2019
if only i was the real boyfriend enjoying the OPs money tongue
RomanceRe: She Broke Up With Me And Told Me I Am Destined To Be Poor by hoodedjaystrim(m): 4:16pm On Feb 27, 2019
Michelle55:
Smart at the detriment of someone who genuinely loves her?
Anyways Wetin consign me, Op should try and move on.. Better days ahead
You think she gives a Fvck

if op like he should continue mumuing until his account balance starts showing negative sign
RomanceRe: She Broke Up With Me And Told Me I Am Destined To Be Poor by hoodedjaystrim(m): 4:09pm On Feb 27, 2019
Michelle55:
You are not helping matters nau.. Be kind with words Mbok.
Truly money ain't everything but why would she lead him on like that? lipsrsealed
because she is smart
PoliticsRe: Post Election Riot In Abuja On Dutse-bwari Axis by hoodedjaystrim(m): 2:45pm On Feb 27, 2019
Only my local government vote for APC is more than the whole Abuja
Let them wail on
PoliticsRe: "I Am Ashamed As A Nigerian". - Atiku Reacts To #electionresults by hoodedjaystrim(m): 2:33pm On Feb 27, 2019
Somebody give that man aboniki balm
He is in sifia pains

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 17 pages)