Stats: 3,330,439 members, 8,445,478 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 07:15 AM

HRhotness's Posts

Nairaland ForumHRhotness's ProfileHRhotness's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 102 pages)

RomanceRe: What Is The Right Age For A Lady To Get Married? by HRhotness(f): 3:56pm On Jun 20, 2008
lacrimose:
ololomu is d kind of guy u run away from, i pray nobody marries into that kind of family, if d family is real anyway, This marriage topic is a long tin, Today's society is so different and everybody should do as dey please. Getting married is not the problem, it is most likely who u are and what u stand for.

If you are like me, then about 25-28, school taken care of, have a good job, steady income and a house

If not, you can get married at 21, be a house wife or go to school while being married, which would be difficult but can be done.

It depends on your state of mind, we as nigerians should get a point where culture doesnt dictate when but how.
Finally. . . somebody with a brain

thank you jare grin
EducationRe: How Many Times Did You Write Jamb? by HRhotness(f): 3:30pm On Jun 20, 2008
once was more than enough sad
RomanceRe: When Playing Hard-to-get Causes A Guy To Lose Interest by HRhotness(f): 3:27pm On Jun 20, 2008
@ Post

which kin status quo be that. . .

I really cant stand playing games, besides I'm way too impatient.

personally i hate all that cat and mouse crap, when i like a guy i let him know!

heck sometimes I make the first move, I'm way too impatient for games
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Does She Love Me? by HRhotness(f): 11:12am On Jun 20, 2008
i need an advice on 2 things.

1) do i need to quit before it is too late?  What are u waiting for?

2)i know there are ladies in the forum, does this girl really loves me?   Read your post again, does that sound like love to u?

3)why does she has to use '''pregnancy'' as a test?are there no other means of knowing whether a guy loves a lady?  why should ther be a need to test in the first place

4) As a man, what would you do?   Why do u still ask, isnt it obvious what needs to be done?

5) Can anybody explain what this lady is up to?  Why do u need an explanation?

6) Where is my fault?   why should it be your fault?

Incase u don't knw where I'm heading with this. . .

you havent said anything good about the relationship, its either there isnt anything good or the bad things far out-weigh the good. . .

In both instances You need to get the hell out of there!

You don't trust her, she doesnt trust u, u are unhappy and she seems to be unsatisfied with u. ,  .  my question is why are u still together? relationships are hard but I don't think they should be that hard  lipsrsealed
FamilyRe: Is Your Partner Cheap by HRhotness(f): 10:19pm On Jun 19, 2008
quinofhart:
bull shit lol , i applaud your humility but dinner under a flypass in Lagos with blue bottles buzzing about can not be romantic don't care who the the so called company is. that is guaranteed to fuk up my mood
Not humility oh, i just don't find those things particularly special,

a guy with plenty money will easily take u to such places, that doesn't mean he cares

My ex once took me out to eat amala at one buka in one place at ebute-metta. . .  I still remember that night with smiles. we had so much fun misbehaving, esp when we tried to order. .  neither one of us speaks Yoruba and the women didnt spk any english, the food was the best i've ever had and when we were done we just drove round the whole of lagos gisting. . .  thats romance my dear, not the pointless spending of money on superficial things.

I don't need any man to spend money on me oh, I have my own. . .  I just want to have a good time  grin
CultureRe: Cats by HRhotness(f): 9:32pm On Jun 19, 2008
and what is the source of their evil??

Cats are fascinating creatures (and i mean the entire cat family)

they are proud, regal and independent. . . absolutely gorgeous grin
Car TalkRe: Quick Question by HRhotness(op): 9:24pm On Jun 19, 2008
babes nothin is minor for a guy and his toys oh shocked lipsrsealed
Car TalkRe: How Important Is Car Mileage To You? by HRhotness(f): 9:23pm On Jun 19, 2008
It deosnt even make rational sense sef undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Must We Forgive And Forget by HRhotness(f): 9:13pm On Jun 19, 2008
No one has answered my question oh

what passage states exactly "forgive and forget"?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 102 pages)