Phones › Re: How Is Much Is Iphone6s+ Charging Port by HumanCalc(op): 9:10pm On Feb 02, 2021 |
advanceDNA: Be managing it.... u can try to clean the port with the blunt side of a needle .... sometimes dust and large dirt settles in the hole..... Are you saying it can’t be fixed or what? |
Phones › Re: How Is Much Is Iphone6s+ Charging Port by HumanCalc(op): 8:48pm On Feb 02, 2021 |
advanceDNA: charging port..??........ new phone knocking.. Abi aye new phone fe baje  I just got the phone and I know someone that repaired charging port also oo. It’s not bad actually but it’s just that whenever I move it slightly charging, it will just be shaking and it’s irritating especially when you are charging with powerbank and you are on the move. |
Phones › How Is Much Is Iphone6s+ Charging Port by HumanCalc(op): 8:38pm On Feb 02, 2021 |
Mine is so shaky and irritating as Bleep. Repairers on NL, how much do you guys fix it? |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 11:25am On Feb 01, 2021 |
ShahRukhKhan: Accept my hearty congratulations brother. You really deserve it. Welcome to the family. Thanks a lot boss. Your words and those of other bosses are what feed people like us. |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 7:23pm On Jan 28, 2021 |
dddave: Welcome to Ebsu. Congratulations!! Thanks a lot boss. I lost your number pls. Mine is 08130284420. I got some questions boss. I don’t know if you can drop yours sir. |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 2:48pm On Jan 28, 2021 |
Alexaonfleek: I'm going to school on Monday or Tuesday next week. ASUU and covid did our calendar strong thing lol. But all in all it's okay  I wish you luck in your new school They have really disfigured the academic calendar of many schools. We will be using 5 months to complete a session in Ebsu when we resume. From April to Sept. And then weekend holiday before 200l begins. That way Ebsu would get back on track. If ssanu and new COVID don’t disrupt things again. |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 10:30am On Jan 28, 2021 |
Alexaonfleek: Congrats dear  Hey Alexa. Thanks a lot. How is AAU doing you guys? |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 8:10am On Jan 28, 2021 |
ejehijustice: Are you kidding me? That's five months for a session. Wow I am speechless. However, congrats once again. I am shocked too but at least it would be 100 lvl. It would be stressful but at least one’s time won’t be wasted despite all these delays |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 7:41am On Jan 28, 2021 |
ejehijustice: I don't understand. Can you please explain? We resume by April and will end 100 level by September of this year. We will then resume for 200lvl immediately after. |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 10:36pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 10:35pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
ejehijustice: Congrats boss. When will EBSU resume 2020/21 academic session? April and we end the session not the semester oo but the whole session by September. That’s 5 months.....lol. |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 10:34pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
David2O: It's going to be my turn soon. Congrats sir Soon boss |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 10:33pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
horpeyemmi66: Congratulations HumanCalc...this wouldn't be the end of glorious events in your life. Well done! Amin. Thank you boss |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 6:32pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
dcrested: congrats!
It's time to focus Thanks boss |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 2:30pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
GeneralOnovo: Congratulation bro.I'm happy for you. Thank you Sir. |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 2:29pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
yunqdady: Congratulations. My friends alll spent at least 10years there, no repeat. Brace up. I have seen folks who spent much less. But yeah, I am bracing up. There are hardly “fast” universities in Nigeria when it comes to MBBS |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 12:19pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
Welcome the newest medical student on this thread.
Adverts › Re: Phone Number Verification Service. Any Country, Any Service Offerup, Paypal Etc by HumanCalc: 10:43am On Jan 26, 2021 |
mighty5050: I offer numbers for account activations via SMS. for any service and any country USA U.K Ukraine Germany Kazakhstan Haiti Romania Argentina Belarus Brazil Cambodia Canada Chile Colombia etc
offerup paypal Ebay Upwork fiverr whatsapp webmoney etc..
Very fast service, reliable and affordable. contact me on 07019837240 How much? |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by HumanCalc: 4:43pm On Jan 23, 2021 |
Jung: Me would suggest you reach out to some bosses here privately. Cos if you are waiting for person here to "show you road" omo you don jonz die. Everybody here na "God dey do am"  I swear  |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by HumanCalc: 3:34pm On Jan 23, 2021 |
Hello everyone. I have posted this message before. Kindly drop a quick tip or help if you can.
I want to start getting devices from offerup. I have being able to get an account but I have so many questions. I will appreciate if someone can just enlighten me. Pls and pls
1. To direct picker to pick the item, will I give the time also or will the seller be the one to give me time?
2. How do I avoid truyou verification? I am using paid Nord VPN, is it enough.
3. If it happens, what do I do about it?
4. What other tips can you drop
I know na business men full here. Just help a bro. |
Technology Market › Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by HumanCalc: 10:26am On Jan 22, 2021 |
I have been having trouble creating offerup account. Can someone pls explain to me more? Are there people that hunt deals for others on offerup? If so abeg recommend someone trusted. |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by HumanCalc: 4:32pm On Jan 21, 2021 |
GeneralOnovo: All EBSU aspirant start checking your CAPS,dunsin125 & Humancalc be informed goodluck. Thanks for the mention boss. Yeah but it’s yet to get to MBBS turn |
Phones › Re: My Iphone Is Not Charging With Powerbank by HumanCalc(op): 11:37pm On Jan 18, 2021 |
The one I tried tonight is Oraimo power bank oo. I will still again tomorrow though |
Phones › My Iphone Is Not Charging With Powerbank by HumanCalc(op): 11:29pm On Jan 18, 2021 |
I got the iPhone 6s Plus uk used like 4 days ago or so......phone is okay generally with a good battery too. But the problem is, when I charge it with powerbank, it won’t even increase. When I connect it to my laptop too maybe when copying some thing sha, it won't even increase no matter how long it's connected. I have used 2 powerbanks to test and I use the same cord that I use for charging. Note that it charges normal with a charger.
Pls what could possibly be wrong and what can I do? |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by HumanCalc: 6:27pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
Habeebulah1: 85k lagos 6s plus 64gb uk used is 75k without arguing forth and back. If you agree. My number is 08130284420. You can drop yours too. |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by HumanCalc: 6:07pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
Austano2020: Cc Bobo65 I have chatted him up. The one I want has been sold. |
Phones › Iphone 6s Plus 64gb Needed. by HumanCalc(op): 5:34pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
iPhone 6s plus 64gb needed ASAP
Lagos/Oyo/Osun
Only UK/US used abeg |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by HumanCalc: 5:32pm On Jan 11, 2021 |
#Deal request
iPhone 6s plus 64gb
Lagos/Oyo/Osun
Abegggi
UK/US used only abeg |
Phones › Re: Us Whatsapp Number + Nord Vpn by HumanCalc: 10:17pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Anyone that has bought from this guy should indicate abeg. |
Technology Market › Re: Sold by HumanCalc(op): 9:43pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Still available. Keep the calls coming |
Phones › Re: SOLD by HumanCalc(op): 9:43pm On Jan 10, 2021 |
Still available. Keep the calls coming. |