Stats: 3,159,183 members, 7,839,029 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 12:40 PM

Hundreddegrees's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Hundreddegrees's Profile / Hundreddegrees's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Politics / Re: Oby Ezekwesili: Tinubu Is Overrated, Can't Even Control Alimosho by Hundreddegrees(m): 1:56pm On Nov 05, 2018
Madam face front and do your own campaign.. I'm not even sure you will win your own polling unit talk more of a L.G.A in the forthcoming elections

58 Likes 5 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Watch Another Video Of Davido Caught On Camera Sleeping And Snoring In A Car by Hundreddegrees(m): 1:54pm On Nov 05, 2018
If this rubbish reach fp, I'll vote Buhari in the forthcoming elections undecided
Sports / Re: 5 Lessons We Learned From Matchday 11 English Premier League Weekend by Hundreddegrees(m): 1:50pm On Nov 05, 2018
Chelsea has been unbeaten in all competitions this season... My blood is BLUE FOREVER

Politics / Re: Buhari Will Win 2019 Election With A Wide Margin - Presidency by Hundreddegrees(m): 1:47pm On Nov 05, 2018
APC is so proud and they're rubbing it in our faces, the country is facing economic problems, workers are not paid well, the ordinary Nigerian can't afford the expensive commodities in the markets,corruption is at its highest peak in the country... And all they can do in our present situations is to boast about how they're going to win the 2019 elections with a wide margin

Naija which way sad sad

Politics / Re: Buhari Will Win 2019 Election With A Wide Margin - Presidency by Hundreddegrees(m): 1:40pm On Nov 05, 2018
APC is so proud and they're rubbing it in our faces, the country is facing economic problems, workers are not paid well, the ordinary Nigerian can't afford the expensive commodities in the markets,corruption is at its highest peak in the country... And all they can do in our present situations is to boast about how they're going to win the 2019 elections with a wide margin

Naija which way

140 Likes 7 Shares

Romance / Re: Lady Narrates All That Happens During Boyfriend's Female Bestie Visit by Hundreddegrees(m): 1:55pm On Nov 03, 2018
Everywhere steeeewwww grin grin

77 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Video:Moment President Buhari Received His Certificate From WAEC,His Reactions by Hundreddegrees(m): 9:05am On Nov 03, 2018
They are laughing hard at the very poor results.. Bunch of fools

Celebrities / Re: Fever Video: Wizkid, Tiwa Savage Video Gave Me 14k More IG Followers – Mr Jollof by Hundreddegrees(m): 9:03am On Nov 03, 2018

Atiku and Pdp stole money, Nigerians got richer..
Buhari and Apc recovered money, Nigerians got poorer..

Vote wisely

Politics / Re: What Buhari’s Attestation Certificate From WAEC Has Caused – Dele Momodu by Hundreddegrees(m): 8:55am On Nov 03, 2018
Even if you check the said result you'll notice we have a dunce as a president who couldn't pass Mathematics how can you expect such person to be able to make right economic decisions, if we allow this man with only a Cow rearing certificate to continue to rule then we're definitely going back to the stone age
Politics / Re: President Buhari WAEC Certificate: Nigerians React(Photos) by Hundreddegrees(m): 8:52am On Nov 03, 2018
Waec result wey person for the passport old pass my great grand father for village..

It's only fools that will fall for this political gimmick by the APC
Romance / Re: Founder Of 'the Boob Movement' Abby Chioma Releases More Topless Photos by Hundreddegrees(m): 8:50am On Nov 03, 2018
Oh my shocked shocked

We die here cry cry

Celebrities / Re: Toke Makinwa Flaunts Her Curves In Bikini As She Turns 34 by Hundreddegrees(m): 8:47am On Nov 03, 2018
Atiku and Pdp stole money, Nigerians got richer..
Buhari and Apc recovered the money, Nigerians got poorer ..

Vote Wisely
Politics / Re: Olawepo Hashim Make Case For 3rd Force On Channels TV Debate by Hundreddegrees(m): 8:16am On Nov 03, 2018
My only happiness is that this guy and Sowore will help us weaken APC votes from the south west there by making the job easier for the incoming President Atiku grin
Celebrities / Re: Michael Jackson Tops 2018's Highest Earning Dead Celebrities List by Hundreddegrees(m): 6:43pm On Nov 01, 2018
McStoic:
This is what i am talking about. Later some folks would be comparing sportsmen with musicians. The work of musicians live on for many years, but it's barely so with footballers and other sportsmen. MUSIC RULES!

I disagree with you
Footballers are also remembered and their achievements are not forgotten easily e.g Pele, Delima Ronaldo, Jay Jay Okocha etc .. Everybody na king for him lane

38 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: There’ll Be Catastrophe In Imo If My Son-in-law Fails To Succeed Me – Okorocha by Hundreddegrees(m): 1:40pm On Oct 30, 2018
Na wa oh.. Nigeria politics don cast swears sad

Politics / Re: 2019: We Want More Than SGF, South-west PDP Tells Atiku by Hundreddegrees(m): 12:06pm On Oct 27, 2018
Atiku is not tribalistic unlike someone that refers to some regions as the 5%, every region will get their own fair share from the incoming government ...for now we must work hand in hand to ensure he's elected

#ATIKU2019
Let's get Nigeria working again

63 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Is President Buhari Right About The Nigerian Media? by Hundreddegrees(m): 11:34am On Oct 27, 2018
You hired online miscreants like BMC who can't even point out your achievements but insult the opposition on social media.

You stopped AIT from entering Aso rock or covering you anywhere, thereby sending a message to others that you're not social media friendly

You forgot that most online users are from the southern part of the country but you still call them the 5%

You also arrested journalists that refuse to play by your rules.

You didn't know everyone was watching, you can only fool your gay cows and your BMC folks, you've literally not achieved anything tangible the media would talk about

40 Likes 2 Shares

Health / Re: Why You Shouldn't Work With Your Laptop On Your Lap by Hundreddegrees(m): 11:21am On Oct 27, 2018
OP who are you expecting to read this long thing

Meanwhile I thought it's called LAPtop abi oyinbo deh carry us play

50 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Jaywon Takes Selfie With Yemi Osinbajo by Hundreddegrees(m): 11:01am On Oct 27, 2018
Two people that have failed in their individual fields while one will be booted out next year, the other still deh find him lost career sad

26 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid And Olamide To Hold 'MadeInLagos' Concert And 'OLIC5' Same Day by Hundreddegrees(m): 10:46am On Oct 27, 2018
You say?

Olamide if you know what's good for you, you gats change date asap, make you no come show come see empty seats sad sad

73 Likes 8 Shares

Politics / Re: 2019 Presidency: Why I Call Atiku Corrupt – Keyamo Tells Senate by Hundreddegrees(m): 10:39am On Oct 27, 2018
vedaxcool:
He should have added; his ex boss, OBJ called him corrupt in his book and in public, rather than sue him for slander, Atiku carrier some Christian clerics and a deported Muslim cleric, to beg him. A man with a shred of integrity would have fought valiantly against such a label not just for himself but his children's sake. Rather a corrupt Atiku rushed to beg him and kept quiet. That is a testament of how corrupt he is and the level of comfort he feels with being called corrupt Q.E.D

We agree that's he is corrupt and we'll vote for him massively in 2019 whether you like it or not.. Your demonic party is fighting political opponents and saying they're fighting corruption.. E con worse say them deh fight corruption while hungry deh kill the ordinary Nigerians
Politics / Re: 2019 Presidency: Why I Call Atiku Corrupt – Keyamo Tells Senate by Hundreddegrees(m): 10:23am On Oct 27, 2018
Atiku was not corrupt while he was still in APC and helped win 2015 elections, this nincompoop doesn't deserve to be SAN and is a national disgrace to this country.. Keep campaigning with Propaganda e go clear you for your eyes like blue film undecided

Politics / Re: Re: Can Buhari Win Any Southwest States? by Hundreddegrees(m): 9:42am On Oct 27, 2018
Atiku will still do well in Lagos, the hunger reached everywhere in this country

Politics / Re: Obasanjo And Atiku Even Fail To Build Ordinary Library For Eight Years! by Hundreddegrees(m): 9:41am On Oct 27, 2018
Continue using propaganda to campaign e go clear for your eyes like blue film undecided
Celebrities / Re: Yemi Alade Calls Flavour Bestie Over New Video, But Twitter Users Say It's Akamu by Hundreddegrees(m): 9:35am On Oct 27, 2018
Nothing concern me with two grown adults fvcking themselves all i just want is Buhari to go back to his gay cows come 2019

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Third Baby Mama Jada P Step Out In Braless Cleavage Barring Photos by Hundreddegrees(m): 9:28am On Oct 26, 2018
SocialJustice:
Did she complain to you?

So being called a babymama is now a good title smh the distance between you and sense is the same between heaven and hell
Politics / Re: Why Atiku Can’t Become President In 2019 – Olawepo Hashim by Hundreddegrees(m): 6:42am On Oct 26, 2018
Why do I have a feeling this man is an APC mole undecided

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Third Baby Mama Jada P Step Out In Braless Cleavage Barring Photos by Hundreddegrees(m): 6:26am On Oct 26, 2018
So sad this kind fine woman was also put in the family way cry cry .. Now she'll have to be addressed as Wizkid's babymama for the rest of life

Celebrities / Re: Man Publicly Begs Actress Onyi Alex To Show Him Her Vagina by Hundreddegrees(m): 5:44pm On Oct 24, 2018
Shame angry...this guy deserve hot..

Politics / Re: Man Who Climbed Billboard To Protest Against Buhari In Yola (More Details) by Hundreddegrees(m): 3:42pm On Oct 24, 2018
If Buhari doesn't get votes from the north as much as that of 2015...then this election will be a work over for H.E Atiku Abubakar

Celebrities / Re: Fever Video : Nigerians Storm Teebillz Page With Condolence Comments by Hundreddegrees(m): 3:23pm On Oct 24, 2018
Tee Billz right now

108 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Baby Mama Jada P Unfollows Tiwa Savage Admist Fever Video by Hundreddegrees(m): 3:07pm On Oct 24, 2018
Even if dem quarrel from now till tomorrow, Wizkid go still deh shine their congo

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28