Iamdbull's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Iamdbull's Profile › Iamdbull's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 75 pages)
Dbull on this one! This tiwa dey give me hope sha, she don over 30 when she blow, so e never late for me |
Dbull on this one!! Omoor se I no go abandon music and go into skit like this as I never buy ordinary Dunlop sleepers from my music chaii |
Dbull on this one!! Very soon we will see, peter obi meets Dbull |
G |
Someone recently complained that I only disturb you guys here on Nairaland that I can't pay bloggers and also have been only promoting a song for one year now. The answer is not far fetched at all. It's just lack of funds to push things. I am just thinking of my numerous die hard fans that will be disappointed and depressed due to the impact of my music on their soul. And if you have millions of naira you are looking on something profitable to invest in, look no further, pour it on my music and it will be the best decision you ever made. |
EzegeNdiigbo:I no get funds to shoot |
Dbull on this one!! When my own time go come like this? Ehn No be say I no Sabi o, see my music below https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPKoHVg2QCE |
Dbull decided to start this year with a bang, by blessing the world with visuals to his hit single (Never lived). Enjoy the video below and give your review. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPKoHVg2QCE |
JasonScoolari:Na you sabì |
Wawelexy:Thanks alot for the encouragement, I appreciate |
Sheistoopretty:I no get money ni my dear, you can ask your rich boyfriend to invest in my career |
The world has been on my neck to drop a video for my song "Never lived" but I don't have the funds or sponsors. So I decided to do this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dPKoHVg2QCE |
Dbull on this one!!! Then he shouldn't bother to contact me to come and perform, because that day am standing gidigba to vote for my preferred candidate, shows and tours can wait! |
Enny2013:He can check me out on Audiomack at dbullofficial, thanks for the support |
Enny2013:Wow nice, I really appreciate it! How do I contact him? |
I need to verify
I have too many ladies on my neck and I don't have the time for them, but can't discard Dem cos my JT gotta eat, and not only one food he needs varieties of food to eat. Enjoyed 3 ladies yesterday and they have been buzzing my line on a steady now, and am too busy to talk to them, so am thinking of employing a Dating assistant to help me chat with them on my behalf and keep em busy. Got like 89 missed calls already
Dbull on this one! Might date her when I blow |
Dbull on this one!!! Very soon they will start addressing me as billionaire artist Dbull, eg billionaire Grammy award winning artiste Dbull plans to sponsor obis second term campaign 2027 |
Dbull on this one!!! Fans almost did this to me at one of my shows, they chased me and told me never to set my foot there again after I performed my song for them |
The Osinawantapuru ogaranya 1 of Nairaland stepped out for a Glorious Occasion yesterday and I didn't disappoint as all eyes were on me. Check me out below!
Dbull on this one!!! Omoor something tells me say make I no quit this music say Dem go talk about me like this one day, but omo I don too spend money I swear |
Sex |
Dbull on this one!!! And me and kizz started music at the same time o, chaiii shey I lazy ni abi my song no sweet |
Dbull on this one!!! When I see stuff like this bad imaginations dey always enter my head, like make something just enter me make I go thief, make Dem com catch me dey beat and disgrace me make all my girlfriends come dey there me way I be bigggest introvert alive chaiii Nairaland go come carry am say popular nairalander artiste caught stealing pants or whatever lol e go too funny die |
H |
Dbull on this one!!! I swear this afternoon I was still fantasizing about getting a nice 2 bedroom in lekki and also fantasizing about girls with big yansh twerking everywhere and am slapping there ass anyhow I like, can't wait for this life to come to pass. |
Dbull on this one!!! The way this cuppy dey go, you sure say me self no go date am like this? |
Dbull on this one!!! That's what am going to do too when the newspaper start writing nonsense stories about me, something like Dbull and Tems reportedly lashed in a private jet. Na to tear the paper. |
I pray one day my Grammy award picture will overtake them |
Messi's world cup picture has overtaken, the Louis Vuitton picture which also includes him and his counterpart Ronaldo. The World cup winning picture has reportedly gathered 44m+ likes as against the 41m+ like of Ronaldo and Messi picture. Ronaldo still has more followers than Messi as Messi's followers are about to hit 400m.
Dbull on this one!! That's how jennyclay or candidlady will dress me to perform at the next world cup |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 75 pages)