Stats: 3,331,000 members, 8,448,176 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:58 PM

Iamdurent's Posts

Nairaland ForumIamdurent's ProfileIamdurent's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 35 pages)

RomanceRe: 20 Things Every Beardless Guy Can Relate To (pics) by iamdurent(op): 7:33pm On Mar 06, 2017
3. When you come online to ask for help and some bro is saying"You should be grateful u dont have beard, u dont know how much i spend on shaving blablabla"...
Who ask you?

https://cdn3.gurl.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/wtf.gif
RomanceRe: 20 Things Every Beardless Guy Can Relate To (pics) by iamdurent(op): 7:33pm On Mar 06, 2017
2. When you see a teenager of yesterday Rocking a ful beard
https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/6f/fc/4a/6ffc4af4d8e9c8ad323bcc763f85c48e.gif
In falz voice "children of nowadays, last time i saw you. You were still crawling."
Romance20 Things Every Beardless Guy Can Relate To (pics) by iamdurent(op): 7:32pm On Mar 06, 2017
Before I start, biko, i want to emphasize that this is STRICTLY FOR FUN. Stone hearted peeps, people wey no dey laugh or those that had a bad day at work, pls keep off because no be me cause your wahala. Am not in the mood to exchange insults with anyone, but if u wan insult, bring it ON. Am ever-ly ready.
Thank you

1. When you approach that chick with smooth, baby face
[img]https://3.bp..com/-Clavwi6Qaf8/Vztgium11-I/AAAAAAAAFeA/AOK2tH7C9oQyrPo4djO4Y7PoMalgQYhXACLcB/s1600/lmao2.gif[/img]
"DOErrin't he knows his mate?"
CultureRe: Igbo learning thread + Translator by iamdurent(m): 5:28pm On Mar 06, 2017
EzePromoe:
WHAT WE CALL PEOPLE OF OTHER TRIBES
Yorubaman- Onye Yoruba, Onye Yoruba (offensive)
Hausaman- Onye Aboki, Onye Awusa
Ijawman- Onye mbammiri
Efik/Ibibio/Annang man- Onye Kalaba
Englishman- Onye obodo Oyibo
Frenchman- Onye obodo Fransii
Ndi ofe mmanu
Ndi alakuba
RomanceRe: On The Misconception That If You're Fair In Complexion, You're Not Beautiful. by iamdurent(m): 5:22pm On Mar 06, 2017
Abortions:
pIC OR AH NO GREE
old pervert. Stop disturbing nairaland with nonsense threads
RomanceRe: Is my Ashawo friend beautiful ? PHOTO by iamdurent(m): 5:09pm On Mar 06, 2017
enshi:
I love you.... If for nothing but for being real...
You and ur will not lack what to eat...

You owe no body any explanations..

Just put your trust, hope and believe in God
e love ya? Ga lu ya. Ka o no n'ime ulo gi n'eme oru akwuna. Nonsense!
RomanceRe: Is my Ashawo friend beautiful ? PHOTO by iamdurent(m): 5:06pm On Mar 06, 2017
AshawoGirl:
Baby mama
what is this nonsense? Are u mad? Must u join little kids in ur perversion.
RomanceRe: Is my Ashawo friend beautiful ? PHOTO by iamdurent(m): 5:04pm On Mar 06, 2017
Biafrawillcome:
Afonja tribe sarrki omenka and Ipobexposed tribe.

Spits puah
nwanne m nwoke, biafrawillcome. Ndeewo
CultureRe: Igbo learning thread + Translator by iamdurent(m): 5:00pm On Mar 06, 2017
Cyberknight:
Eriri nke a masiri m nke ukwu. Anyi macha n'otutu ndi Igbo amaghi kp'e si asu asusu nwuo. Ikwuo eziokwu, esokwa m n'ime ha, rika ndi a muru na Lagos k'a m wu. Ma na o nwere ihe na-agbagoju m anya: a hube m onye Yoruba nenweghi ike isu asusu ha. Ebe obula ha ji muo nwuo, ha na-asu asusu ha, suda ya n'ala. K'anyi jisikwa ike muta asusu anyi, na-asukwa ya ebe obula anyi no, maka na okwa unu maa na asusu na-anwu anwu mgbe enweghi otutu mmadu na-asu ya. Anyi bu ndi a muru mgbe aluchara ogu Biafra amutaghi Igbo ofuma. Ari kpa umum anyi ga-eme? Ma umu umu anyi? O buru nenweghi ihe anyi mere ugbulaka maka ime k'asusu anyi di ndu, o ga-ala. Jisienu ike.
which kan mumu write up be dis. Obu jisike biko.
CultureRe: Igbo learning thread + Translator by iamdurent(m): 4:48pm On Mar 06, 2017
EzePromoe:
Muah Muah kiss kiss Will be back later, let me visit my other thread. Don't say what will make them beat you, you hear wink when i come back i'll by you some goody goody. Be a good girl, you hear. Daddy loves you! wink
what is oyoyomuagubgho
RomanceRe: Is my Ashawo friend beautiful ? PHOTO by iamdurent(m): 3:39pm On Mar 06, 2017
CareerRe: How Much S The Startin Salary For Telecommunication Engineers In Nigeria Telecom by iamdurent(m): 1:48pm On Mar 05, 2017
Chai. grin see money.

Make i go buy jamb form and start frm afresh in telecom eng. This my course na poor man course
EducationRe: I'm In 300 Level With Poor Grades: Advice Needed by iamdurent(m): 9:30pm On Mar 04, 2017
360command:
I am glad you know. so please let's end it.
ok sir
FashionRe: Baba God Biko Even If Na Only Moustache by iamdurent(op): 8:56pm On Mar 04, 2017
Castleberry:
I'll put you in my prayers. Don't cry again grin
thanks sisterly. I hope on God to answer soonest
EducationRe: I'm In 300 Level With Poor Grades: Advice Needed by iamdurent(m): 8:46pm On Mar 04, 2017
360command:
Mr sensible , give me your best advice. In my company, there is a 3rd class lady who got the job, withing her 2years at work, she has been promoted twice. the guy who got a 1st class has been in the same level for long. it is not by what you graduate with, we just use that to minimize the no of applicants seeking for a particular position.
how can u tell someone to graduate with "anything"

P.O.C: A graduate is not a graduate mehn. They have different levels, some went there to waste time.

Graduating with a first class doesnt guarantee success in life also graduating with 3rd class or 2.2 doesn't mean failure. But then again, its better to graduate with a good grade to be on the safer side.

OP pls start again if you can.
FashionBaba God Biko Even If Na Only Moustache by iamdurent(op): 8:32pm On Mar 04, 2017
God. Pls i hav old. I am seeing kids of yesterday growing full beard. No be full beard i dey ask oo. Moustache go do. Chineke biko

https://static.buzznet.com/uploads/2016/10/pretty-little-liars-aria-crying-texting-1476141371.gif
EducationRe: I'm In 300 Level With Poor Grades: Advice Needed by iamdurent(m): 8:25pm On Mar 04, 2017
360command:
my guy, it is not the end of the world. No b everybody wey finish no watin dem write for school.. I advice you to just graduate with anything. A graduate is a graduate.. You never can tell how life wan take change for you. If you see connections and dem talk say dem need degree, u go kno say u fit provide that one.. Just graduate and focus on your next step.. If na abroad oo, hustle oo, work oo... Just finish first.
most senseless post ever
RomanceRe: Education Is Not For Me - I Quit. by iamdurent(m): 6:13pm On Mar 04, 2017
ChrisAirforce1:
Small Boy cheesy
RomanceRe: Education Is Not For Me - I Quit. by iamdurent(m): 5:41pm On Mar 04, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
What's CORROS? cry
ROTFL. grin lol
RomanceRe: Education Is Not For Me - I Quit. by iamdurent(m): 5:28pm On Mar 04, 2017
ChrisAirforce1:
Listen to my first attempt at music.. (Diva)

Link

https://my.notjustok.com/track/22576/chuka-airforce1-such-a-diva

Album possible this year..
not bad. But no be bomb sha. Try harder
RomanceRe: A Thread For Laveda! by iamdurent(m): 5:22pm On Mar 04, 2017
jonaifame22:
Laveda oh sweet laveda, a gal whose intelligience and charm exceeds that of most gals on NL who have nothing to flaunt but their fine face!

Laveda oh sweet laveda r lips are so full and lusciuos like an ocean is full of water!

Laveda oh sweet laveda, a beautiful gal with well trimmed flat tommy that'll birth triplets many times over and won't sag still!

Laveda oh sweet laveda,worth more than five thousand gold reserves!

Laveda oh sweet laved ur chocolate complexion makes u so inviting that a man bites his lips when he clicks on ur profile

Laveda oh sweet laveda those gigantic thinz u've carried on ur chest all these yrs wthout dropping them gives me the impression that u're a strong woman cos even hulk hogan wth all his strenght won't even carry them for so long without tiring!

Laveda oh sweet laveda, ur clothes always fits so well, wat's ur secret!

Laveda oh laveda I can go on and on,buh most times we say it best when we say nothing at all!
girl wey wowo. Sigh
RomanceRe: Picture Of A Nairaland Celebrity Holding Her Husband! by iamdurent(m): 5:21pm On Mar 04, 2017
Nairaland mods nawaooo. 2013 thread na now u dey push am go fp. You sure saysay d couple never divorce by now. Meanwhile my beard thread is lurking around with no hope for front page.

Talk bout lalastic.lala asslicking females
RomanceRe: What Are Your Struggles Right Now?? by iamdurent(m): 5:17pm On Mar 04, 2017
Struggling to grow a beard. Pls epp me
EducationRe: I'm In 300 Level With Poor Grades: Advice Needed by iamdurent(m): 2:27pm On Mar 04, 2017
eph12:
The pressure will come but it's your life not theirs to live. Graduating with a 3rd class and not having a backup plan will give you hypertension o. Unless you will go for post degree. But since you say you don't have any interest in this course I doubt you will be successful in the post degree too.
1000 likes
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 8 Things You Can Do To Get A Job Despite Graduating With A 2.2 by iamdurent(m): 2:22pm On Mar 04, 2017
jaysan82:
These things are relative. I graduated with a 3rd class in geology and never looked down on myself for a second. I have worked in an oil servicing company and 2 different media houses and earn what most nigerians would consider a very good salary. Thing is this, a lot of employers would offer you a job if ure confident, smart, look/ dress good, communicate effectively and ambitious. Develop urself and work on ur personality. Persona is everything.
what were you doing that you graduated with 3rd class?! 3rd class fa!
RomanceCan Taking Baths In Marijuana Water Give Me Beard by iamdurent(op): 1:32pm On Mar 04, 2017
Ok. Time to try marijuana water. Journey of a 20's beardless dude.

Does it work? If not what drug works
RomanceRe: Can Taking Postinor 2 Give Me Beard by iamdurent(op): 1:29pm On Mar 04, 2017
Kellyboas:
Ur mate dey husle for pay, u dey house dey fine chemical way u go take get osama bear bear i pity u walahi
u wey hussle wetin u get?
Oboi gerrahia here mehn.

Onye n'ime ezi
RomanceRe: Can Taking Clomid Give Me Beard by iamdurent(op): 1:24pm On Mar 04, 2017
EasyMind:
when me dey look for wetin I go use so that the beards no go come out cos am tired of shaving every 3days... You dey find wetin you go use to bring it out... What a world
what a world indeed
zynellsmum:
try black Jamaican castor oil.........Google it tho wink
thosr nonsense dont work

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 35 pages)