Stats: 3,153,831 members, 7,820,912 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:20 AM

Iamnlia's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Iamnlia's Profile / Iamnlia's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 32 pages)

Health / I Want To Go Vegan But There's One Last Chicken by iamnlia(m): 1:48pm On Sep 18, 2017
Damn, I'm already having temptations within 12 hours of deciding to go vegan.

If you ever want vegan, how on earth did you block the temptations because I'm seriously thinking about postponing this thing.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 1:32pm On Sep 18, 2017
U1:

Leave that matter first. Go buy am, if you never, then come complain when he don blank. Just my two cents. I no want stories that touch o.
See you cheesy
Agüero na my new captain now....make Kane rest.
I just sacrificed most quality players for Lukaku,Kane,Agüero. If they blank, I go just die.
Religion / Re: The Third Eye: The Pineal Gland by iamnlia(m): 11:11am On Sep 18, 2017
iamnlia:
So I downloaded an hour long binaural beat and I've used it twice, the second time I saw bright lights with eyes closed and I also felt some pressure in my head.
I feel damn blissful.

Anyone with same experiences. smiley

I've used these beats only twice since then but the illumination is getting stronger, when I chant "omm" in my mind it as if someone is shining torch with my eyes closed and I feel extra blissful.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 9:15pm On Sep 17, 2017
Everyone is buying Agüero.....then he will now blank next week angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 7:52pm On Sep 17, 2017
If spurs players had sense, I would have been in ecstasy......I just carry 3 dustbin spurs players for my team still carry captain give Kane......if not that team selection deadline passed, I woulda still triple captained the guy.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 4:56pm On Sep 17, 2017
Mukina2, send all codes to hpotter0911@gmail.com
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by iamnlia(m): 11:07pm On Sep 16, 2017
Neimar:

Hahahaha cry
I will start apologising to Chelsea fans for calling them touts, these barca fans are hopeless touts.
Trolling out of stupidity.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 9:52pm On Sep 16, 2017
Lessons learnt.

Religion / Re: Enjoy Your Lives, There Is No Much To It by iamnlia(m): 9:23pm On Sep 16, 2017
Billyonaire:

Seun, I love your decoy, but I am too smart to be tempted to digress from the axis our little discourse. I was an atheist and I was on like Tyson Neil deGrasse of 10 years ago, but even Tyson Neil deGrasse has finally come to accept what I have already known some years ago, about the existence of Extra-Terrestrial, but he is still confused as to the meaning of Life.

If you permit me to tell you a story, then it might help you understand a little of what I have proven to be true. As an atheist, I never believed, I only validated facts based on the perimeters and parameters of the highest level of science.

I lay down in my hostel bed with my eyes closed to take a nap, then at Unical. And I was pretty much tired having walked down from the Library to Malabor. I laid on my bunk bed on what will have to be my last day in the campus hostel. Behold, my legs, both legs rose upwards, as if it became Anti-Gravity. My legs from my toes kept rising up, and I pulled them down and behold I attempted to look at who or what was pulling my legs upwards. I saw that I had another pair of legs, then it dawned on me that I had four legs, two legs down on bed, and 2 other legs were rising against gravity. Scared as hell, I stood up and I packed my loads and left the hotel. My thoughts as an atheist was...'Oh shit, these people they call witches and wizards are about to take my life.". Then it struck me, that atleast something existed outside my denial, there is something which I cant understand using my understanding of physical sciences.

That was the beginning of my journey. I was curious and I wanted to know. And I started researching. I decided to go to Church for the first time after I had the freedom to live away from parents who made it compulsory to go to church, something I hated. I would later become an Elder in the Church and worked in the Church presidency and the church could not explain what happened to me, so I quit Church, cos in my life I do not care about mumjo jumbo, I wanted facts based on science.

One of those weeks, I lay down in my apartment and closed by eyes and even as I tried to sleep, I keep my consiousness on, while my body became numbed as what is called sleep paralysis and then there was a high pitch knock sounds, like a gun shot, then comes the sound of the old clock and fast-pace /.."kik kik kik kik kik kik' and then what happened next was something I will never forget. I found my body bi-locating with high vibration and then my body became 2, the color of my room became so beautiful and one of my body pull upwards and rotated exactly 360 degrees. All these while, I am observant, and curious to know what will happen. It rotated 360 and pops out, then I knew that we had a smarter body, so mechanical, it can not be perished. I observed my environment from above and I jetted above into the cosmos and see out beautiful planet becoming smaller.

I arrived at a reception of the grandest building I have ever seen, and I was escorted to a seat. When you sit down there, that seat is conscious. Much more like AI and IoT setting and the seat moved on its own at a pace and joined the gathering. Then I felt someone touch me on the shoulder and said. "You are not supposed to be here", and I got upset, and told him. "Excuse, leave me alone men, the first time you were here, did someone had to boot you out ?". A second later, I was in my root. Booted out from what was supposed to be my first AstroPhysics Lectures in the Astral Plane. I just knew it was going to be Astrophysics classes. I just knew. But later on, I became part of those classes. Until now, when I do not have to go there, I can download the entire knowledge I want, right here and I love this even more.

If you are interested in learning these stuff. Do this at your spare time, when your ego allows you to summit to higher energies and when you have conquered your fears.

Do not lie on bed, get a reclining seat, like those beach seats, a little comfortable and a little inconveniencing, anyone reading this that wants to practice is, please be free to do this;

Sit down on that reclining chair and especially may be around 4AM or 5Am, there is nothing significant about this time, it is because if you wake up before your normal 6 to 8 hours of sleep, your body will not go back to sleep until another 12 stressful hours so set your alarm and wake at 4, cos at 4AM your body will still be 'hungry' for sleep.

Sit down there and close your eyes, do this daily until you succeed. Close your eyes and wait for sleep to come. When sleep comes, allow your body to go numb while you stay conscious, DO NOT ALLOW YOUR CONSCIOUSNESS TO DRIFT OFF, HOLD CONSCIOUS AND ALLOW YOUR PHYSICAL BODY SLEEP and as soon as you see your Body goes into sleep, move up, as in STAND UP. You will see that what holds conscious is another body, a blueprint which this physical body is built on. No matter how many times you fail, continue practicing until you fuccking succeed. DO NOT BE SCARED SEUN, you will see that your physical body on the seat and you will be on another YOU. THE REAL YOU.

Now, what would you do next ? The next phase is critical. You will see a HAND, You wont see body of that hand, even if you are scared, you will snap back into your body electromagnetically. But that Hand is like a robot, each time you do it, you will see that hand. SHAKE THAT HAND, and tell it where you want to go, and you will SEE the fellow. That is your higher self. That is the man that holds the console. The real YOU that manifest in every dimension and density you choose to be born. That person will take you anywhere you want to go.

If you want to see Shekau, it is very simple. Visual him that moment you are with your higher self and you will be where shekau is. If you want to go to Mars, which I have been to, you will be there. If you want to be to the Moon, which I have been to you will there. If you want to make money ........I wont tell you that. But I can tell you one thing for sure. Nothing is impossible.

WARNING: With Greater Powers, Comes Greater Responsibility.

Why do I tell you this ? Because I think it is time to tell people that we are NOT what we think we are. We are supernatural beings resident in physical earth based bodies made majorly of carbon. But we also have different bodies at different planets. We all came from different star systems to dwell here to experience and improve our creation.

We should stop hating Biafra, IPOB etc, We are all one family of Beings. I will always defend the oppressed indigenous people because I know what and who we are.

I know you will respond with another jest but I promise you, you will remember this message in this lifetime. If not now, at your old age, and at the point of death.

May we continue to prosper even as we doubt our very own nature.

Billy, I've decided to improve all the chakras instead of just focusing on the third eye but I can't find any books about the kundalini and I need your help.
About the astral projection, I had series of sleep paralysis last year so I decided to see if I could go astral but each time I tried, I only had a floaty sensation and my room was dark, what could this mean. I haven't had any sleep paralysis this year.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 7:47pm On Sep 16, 2017
Ffs.....Kane is dead weight but if I sell him, he'll score at West Ham.

Lemme go and look for how to fit Agüero in my team.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ14ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by iamnlia(m): 5:05pm On Sep 16, 2017
Abeg Bale needs to be benched, I rather we play six midfielders.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 4:58pm On Sep 16, 2017
Lord,I need a hat trick from Kane to stop feeling bad about aguero but I'm definitely getting aguero in my team.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 3:27pm On Sep 16, 2017
Burnley has scored....clean sheet shattered
Religion / Re: The Third Eye: The Pineal Gland by iamnlia(m): 8:24am On Sep 16, 2017
I read that you can also use acupressure to open your third eye.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 8:30pm On Sep 15, 2017
But what if after all this hope, Kane limps off with injury??
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 8:29pm On Sep 15, 2017
spreado:

+1 assist grin
Leave assist for Eriksen ni
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 8:25pm On Sep 15, 2017
Nihilist:

My faith is built on nothing less, but Harry Kane's goal worthiness

Hattrick incoming...
Amin...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 6:10pm On Sep 15, 2017
Nihilist:

Nice squad.

No bench though.
If I say lemme get good bench, I person will over perform and cause me heart break.
I prefer star 11.

P. S: I dey eye that your number one position so.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 5:29pm On Sep 15, 2017
Le Team, I'm looking for how to add Hazard or Mhiki to that midfield and still keep my front three with Eriksen and Salah.

Nairaland / General / Re: Bus Conductor Suddenly Runs Mad In Ikorodu (Photos) by iamnlia(m): 8:32am On Sep 15, 2017
Nostradamus:
of course we do.
Hello, I need your help on my spirituality journey.
Mail me at hpotter0911@gmail.com
Investment / Re: What Is The Best Affiliate CPI Platform? by iamnlia(m): 7:57am On Sep 15, 2017
virus05:

Yeah. Followliker. But instagram method needs good investment though
Do you know any other methods I can apply together with the ig method?
Family / Re: Introverts Lounge (Extroverts Pls Keep Off !!) by iamnlia(m): 9:59pm On Sep 14, 2017
Windflower:

That's the problem,you don't have to worry about anything, everything has to do with our mindset.Next time do not procrastinate,always challenge yourself to dare something you haven't done before.

Now, am trying not to be too withdrawn from people,today I was really playful at work that people were surprised. I guess we just have to learn to adjust our introverted nature so people don't see us as alien. smiley
That's good, I try to be interactive at times but my reasoning pattern will just differ.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2017/2018 by iamnlia(m): 9:21pm On Sep 14, 2017
raumdeuter:
I'm so fuckkked

2 of my midfielders Mane and Pogba are out for long. 2 forced changes

Is it time to deploy wildcards?
Jesu shocked
I just remembered that I have the same problem.
Romance / Re: Lady On Facebook Has Revealed Why Your Husbands Eye Beautiful Girls Like Her! by iamnlia(m): 9:16pm On Sep 14, 2017
But she set o

Family / Re: Introverts Lounge (Extroverts Pls Keep Off !!) by iamnlia(m): 9:03pm On Sep 14, 2017
Windflower:

In my opinion, I believe there is no other way to overcome shyness other than increasing your self esteem. I used to be shy especially when walking and people keeps staring,another factor was that I wasn't tall,thinking that people would always look down on me because of this. Well,this was true but then I can't allow my height define my life,so I had to snap out of the low self esteem mentality. Now,when I walk,I do it with pride,I gave myself a high dosage of self esteem, what people think about me isn't my problem,my concern is how I see myself. Nobody can take away your shyness,you have got to fight it yourself,dare yourself to ask a lady out on a date,the worst she can do is to reject the offer.
This think still worries me, I'll see someone I want to meet and form a good icebreaker but I'll just procastinate.

Although If I learn something like palm reading, I'm gon be starting convos like a boss grin
Celebrities / Re: Somkele Iyamah Is Face Of DSTv Explora 2 (Photos) by iamnlia(m): 3:47pm On Sep 14, 2017
So what should we now do? undecided
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Running An Illegal Govt - Lauretta Onochie Defends Python Dance by iamnlia(m): 12:58pm On Sep 14, 2017
ElsonMorali:

With this post you've earned my respect. It's gratifying to read your post.
Hello, I sent you a mail.
Religion / Re: The Third Eye: The Pineal Gland by iamnlia(m): 12:26pm On Sep 14, 2017
Sarassin:

Please be careful, a lot of the binaural beat recordings available on public websites are embedded with malign subliminals.
Do you know any alternative sites I can get clean beats.
Thanks.
Religion / Re: The Third Eye: The Pineal Gland by iamnlia(m): 11:04am On Sep 14, 2017
So I downloaded an hour long binaural beat and I've used it twice, the second time I saw bright lights with eyes closed and I also felt some pressure in my head.
I feel damn blissful.

Anyone with same experiences. smiley
Investment / Re: What Is The Best Affiliate CPI Platform? by iamnlia(m): 9:24am On Sep 14, 2017
I have an Ogads account already.... Time to apply your method.
Investment / Re: What Is The Best Affiliate CPI Platform? by iamnlia(m): 9:23am On Sep 14, 2017
virus05:

To get good results with instagram. You need lots of accounts. Let's say from 100+ to make good amount daily. You can try fb ads or YouTube ranking

Thank you very much. Which Instagram bot can I use to manage the accounts.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 32 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60