Ibehdonl's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ibehdonl's Profile › Ibehdonl's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Honestly, it makes no sense seeing that lecturer hawking potatoes, even though man must survive. But I have a help to render to that lecturer and anyone else who needs to be financially stable. Don't be sceptical, do it and EARN GOOD MONEY for yourself. It's quite simple and you continue to earn and withdraw over N80,000. Contact me on WhatsApp 08138040424 for the link. |
BREAKING NEWS! CAF AWARDS FOR THE YEAR 2013: (1.) Youth National Team of the Year goes to Nigeria U-17 team *(2.) Team of the year 2013 goes to Super Eagles of Nigeria *(3.) Club of the year goes to Ahly of Egypt *(4.) CAF Fair Play Award goes to Nigerian Supporters Club *(5.) Coach of the year award goes to Coach Stephen Keshi of Nigeria *(6.) Most promising player of year 2013 goes to Kelechi Iheanacho of Nigeria *(7.) Referee of the Year goes to Haimoudi Djamel *(8.) African player of the year 2013 goes to Yaya Toure Ivory Coast, while Runner-up goes to John Mikel Obi of Nigeria *(9.)...... For more news go to https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=705291689483120&refid=46 Don't forget to click 'like' |
4 mikel's mind ,he wil say "nna e! O boy! See nyansh,chei! Dis one make sense o.infact make i lose dis match go enjoy mysef,life de too short.i beg journalist,check out d very nyansh,how u see am?hope u de feel am wel wel? i beg make i meet am,no time". |
Pls those who applied for Nigeria LNG Trainee Operator can we meet?lets know if there is any news since then.i applied too.u can reach me on ibehdonl@gmail.com |
I beg,whiteman go and sit down.u are always looking 4 one thing 2 make unnecessary news.by d way nairaland,it seems u hav nothing meaningful 4 us now? |
Pls i applied for the job of trainee operator at d nigeria LNG .since then i hav not heard anything,do u know whether they hav invited some applicants? |
Is she trying 2 show us her face afta dat enjoyment.let her cova hersef wel,no one is peeping. |
Keep quiet mzfancy and abbey.dis write-up is magnificient and helpful.pls J,i saved d page sharp sharp! |
I need 2 summarize dis: dat guy is a HOMO,period! Oya tel me,who is he tryin to attract wit dos make-up?d boys.so wen boy and boy jam 4 fun secretly,wat do u cal him?answer me. |
I hate Man Utd,period! I feel lyk roastin dis club in a furnace or oven.Bleep u sunnyboi and al man utd ,we wl continue 2 defeat u.next season wl b hot on u,i tel u! |
its working absolutely! 5mb for N5 per day,i tell u dis is d only tin am now enjoyin in mtn. |
wow! 5mb for N5 per day,its good.d 10mb per wk is not enough 4 me,just 5days i use d 10mb. |
To be honest,mathematics is my favourite soup.maths is as simple as A,B,C.i love maths d same way i love chelsea fc.of all d subjects i did in mechanical engineering,maths is my favourite,dats y i taught maths during my nysc yr in Aragba Sec. Sch,aragba-orogun. |
Good! Its time 2 amend.but 'we need some more' |
must she remain d same?she must age na.so leave her alone. |
b4 i tell u wich bank is most reliable,hw much do u hav?wia do u live?no need 2 save ur money in d bank,we need 2 discuss in ur house,say by 2am dot.just giv me ur address i can help u,am ur friend.b4 i tell u wich bank is most reliable,hw much do u hav?wia do u live?no need 2 save ur money in d bank,we need 2 discuss in ur house,say by 2am dot.just giv me ur address i can help u,am ur friend.b4 i tell u wich bank is most reliable,hw much do u hav?wia do u live?no need 2 save ur money in d bank,we need 2 discuss in ur house,say by 2am dot.just giv me ur address i can help u,am ur friend. |
1 (of 1 pages)