Stats: 3,327,645 members, 8,431,920 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 01:43 AM

Ibelieveu's Posts

Nairaland ForumIbelieveu's ProfileIbelieveu's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Fashola Replies Peter Obi Over Alleged Deportation Of Igbos From Lagos by ibelieveu: 6:51am On Aug 02, 2013
ilugunboy: Stop ranting....

Go and show some love to you "deported" brothers and sisters...give them shelter...food and water.

That is the way to show you genuinely care about their plight and not just braying like a goat on NL..

Why are these Igbos trying to outdo one another on who can shout most about this non-issue? undecided
did som1 just say igbos wana undo each other in shouting? *egbami hohohaho* lafin in yoruba* we all know the race with the undisputed ability to make the loudest noise without action in Nigeria. All hail the undisputed shout champions yoruba!!!

But if I may ask, na now lagos state govt sabi say somtin big dey at stake? Is som1 jittery? *i laf again, this time in Eko ile*
FoodRe: Top Nigerian Foods You Must Know by ibelieveu: 3:15pm On Jul 30, 2013
adaobi123: What are you talking about ?

Just because she doesn't like certain food doesn't make her a tribal bigot.

Isn't nkwobi igbo ? But ogugua is igbo........

Dafuq undecided
...a lost igbo I must add.
FoodRe: Top Nigerian Foods You Must Know by ibelieveu: 2:35pm On Jul 30, 2013
Dr young: what's wrong with her comment.
check the smiley she used to represent each food and you'll b better clarified.
FoodRe: Top Nigerian Foods You Must Know by ibelieveu: 2:29pm On Jul 30, 2013
adaobi123: huh
y must all treads on nairaland have tribal colorations?
FoodRe: Top Nigerian Foods You Must Know by ibelieveu: 2:18pm On Jul 30, 2013
Incomplete tread... Ofe akwu on my mind biko!
CelebritiesRe: Jermaine Jackson Praises P-square's "Personally" Tribute To Michael Jackson by ibelieveu: 8:55am On Jul 25, 2013
lexyking: I'm still trying to figure out what brought MJ's picture into the video of this song as no mention of. Him was made in the song but now I know they used it as a selling point to get some attention from the states. My advise to them is to be 100% real and create a niche for themselves rather than chosing to walk in someone else's shadow cos the truth be said they can never really be taken as MJ's prodigy
why exhibit the height of your ignorance and utter stupidity? Wake up from your slumber. MJ or no MJ, Psquare have carved a niche for themselves globally and I see no reason why they shouldn't use MJ's costumes and picture in their music video if they so wish. Its cheap blackmail for you to tie Psquare's fame and global acceptance to MJ. You've cleared my doubts, now I know! U are a verified and certified BIG FOOL.
ComputersRe: How To Use Your Blackberry As A Modem To Browse The Internet by ibelieveu: 8:07pm On Jul 13, 2013
SportsChelsea And Super Eagles Star Victor Moses To Miss Super Eagles Matches This Sum by ibelieveu(op): 8:31pm On May 29, 2013
Victor Moses has pulled out
of all the games due to injury and will not be fit to
play again until July 6th after undergoing treatment.

Source:www.areamata./2013/05/29/chelsea-and-super-eagles-star-victor-moses-to-miss-super-eagles-matchesthis-summer/
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Warns Russia Against Giving Syria Missiles (wat A Comedy) by ibelieveu: 3:05pm On May 29, 2013
OnlineNaija4u: @ HARDDON sorry bigot jews... am sure you are one. Maybe half jew half Nigerian...
i can you threaten a country 80 times your size... a million times stronger than u.
S****D PEOPLE
I see u are a poor student of history. Let me educate you. Have u wondered how israel with a population of little above 7million survives its hostile terrain and neighbors? I know u'll quickly tell me they survive under the backing of the USA and I will ask you who constitutes the USA population and dominates her economy. If it were by size and strength, Israel would have crumbled and definitely been wiped out of the map during the Arab-Israeli war of the 70's when the whole Arab world rose up against Her with the proxy backing of the then Soviet Union(a nation with such huge size and military might). Am not on any side of the two divides. Russia and Israel should show responsibility and exercise restrain in the best interest of the global community.
Music/RadioRe: Brymo Leaves Chocolate City by ibelieveu(op): 11:22pm On May 27, 2013
Mynd_44: I don't believe
why?
Music/RadioBrymo Leaves Chocolate City by ibelieveu(op): 9:42pm On May 27, 2013
The news making rounds is that Brymo the 'Ara' singer has officially parted ways with his record label 'choc city'.

Source: www.areamata.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan, Mahama To Build School In Achebe’s Memory by ibelieveu: 11:24am On May 24, 2013
christopher ozo: Why should emphasis be on renaming a public institution or a public monument after Achebe instead of this idea of rebuilding a school which will give the possibility of better education to thousands? This eye service approach that Nigerians promote is disturbing. Renaming a building will not change lives and destinies. A better education WILL !
sure a better education will but renaming a public institution or any other facility as deemed fit isn't a bad idea. 'Oyibo people wey dey do am no be mumu'
PoliticsRe: Jonathan, Mahama To Build School In Achebe’s Memory by ibelieveu: 11:16am On May 24, 2013
whealthy: RIP Achebe! Africa's greatest storyteller.
Seconded!
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's Son Boluwatife Turns 2years! by ibelieveu: 12:40pm On May 16, 2013
HEADward Boluwatife is 2. Hurray!
PoliticsRe: Is The President Of Gabon An Igboman? by ibelieveu: 9:15am On May 07, 2013
inufele2: Lies grin grin you need this post to try and repair your bruised ego better change it to this:
The only people that give you nightmares------ Yoruba
The only people that know how to whip ibos with koboko------ Yoruba
The only saviour ibos are looking forward to---- Yoruba
The only people ibos envied so much in Nigeria---- Yoruba
The only tribe ibos wish they can reincarnate to---- Yoruba
dumb post
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Civil War Soldiers Protest In Ibadan by ibelieveu: 6:23pm On May 06, 2013
Demdem: Ibadan shocked shocked shocked whats this madness in IB? why not Anambra or better still Abuja?
mumu, read the post very well. This are anti-biafra soldiers and not otherwise. So don't expect them to protest in Anambra.
CelebritiesRe: Mike Ezuruonye & His Son (Picture) by ibelieveu: 4:07pm On May 06, 2013
bbpreye.:
And how does this useless picture affect the price of garri in the market?

Smh
ur comment is as dumb as u are. SMH
EducationProudly Nigerian! by ibelieveu(op): 7:26pm On Apr 29, 2013
MOD please take my post to the front page o! Thanks in anticipation
. *winks*

While watching the BBC's Focus On Africa some minutes ago, a Kenyan boy who won the Kenyan National Poem Competition was asked to recite his winning poem, upon recitation, the presenter asked him who his favorite poet on the African continent was and he said CHINUA ACHEBE. Guys, I felt this sense of national pride knowing that one of our own is been revered and respected at the global stage. Who watched it and what's your take?
PoliticsRe: Shameful Look Of Street In Over Hyped Lagos State by ibelieveu: 6:49pm On Apr 26, 2013
seunfly: I don't think anyboby has claim that such street does not exist in Lagos, infact u are likely to see more of such street in Lagos than any city in Nigeria due to her large population.
So what op is driving at seems to confuse me because there is no city in Nigeria without such street and op can not deny that such street does not exist in his village, even almighty Abuja has street like this.
what has population got to do with construction of motorable roads ? Let's stop giving excuses for failure. Its just like u saying the Chinese population should go hungry, simply because they have the worlds largest population of over 1.3billion.
RomanceRe: Describe Him IN One Word by ibelieveu(op): 6:52am On Apr 17, 2013
boron10: Gentleman
Gentle man abi maga?
RomanceRe: Describe Him IN One Word by ibelieveu(op): 6:50am On Apr 17, 2013
190: describe who

thats rooneyboy grin grin and his girlfriend candygosh undecided
rotfl....u too bad mehn.can't stop laughing.
RomanceDescribe Him IN One Word by ibelieveu(op): 8:31pm On Apr 16, 2013
grin Describe him in one word

Jokes EtcRe: Meet Rihanna's Most Dedicated Fan (picture) by ibelieveu(op): 9:24pm On Apr 06, 2013
ikechukz: Is he your kid brother
your left nyash!
Jokes EtcMeet Rihanna's Most Dedicated Fan (picture) by ibelieveu(op): 11:36am On Apr 04, 2013

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)