Fashion › Re: Learn How To Mix Cream Like A Pro by Iboko12: 3:06pm On Oct 11, 2017 |
Pm me for pdf file. |
Fashion › Re: Learn How To Mix Cream Like A Pro by Iboko12: 4:39am On Jan 18, 2017 |
A woman taught us all this for free on a WhatsApp group. All of us 256 people bought products of millions from her. Because she stocks most of of those things. I personally will not pay for this training. |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: .. by Iboko12: 1:38pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
akindele91: Guys I wish you all a splendid New Year in advance I have a one month old used Techno L8+ for sell at just 30k or swap with a ps3 anyone interested can message me on whatsapp for d phone pictures or call me on 09025552680...........................I also have a blackberry Porsche design just dat d screen is broken so anyone interested can bring just 20k and d blackberry is all yours mind u d blackberry cost 120k for d brand new What do you mean by Porsche design? |
Food › Re: Lose 20kg Of Weight Within A Month With Foods.... Burn Those Excess Body Fats!!! by Iboko12: 4:49am On Dec 22, 2016 |
Is it free? If not, how much? |
Investment › Re: How Can I Upgrade My Account In Ultimate Cycler? by Iboko12: 4:44am On Dec 22, 2016 |
mauriceju2: IS IT NORMAL ATM CARD? Yes. Or you enter you bank details. |
Investment › Re: How Can I Upgrade My Account In Ultimate Cycler? by Iboko12: 4:01am On Dec 22, 2016 |
mauriceju2: HOW CAN I UPGRADE MY ACCOUNT IN ultimate cycler? i dont have payal a/c Pay with your card. It's 4k. For those interested in joining ultimate cycler. Hit me up. |
Crime › Re: Woman Killed By Her Steward At Her Lekki Home In Lagos. Photos by Iboko12: 3:57am On Dec 22, 2016 |
seguno2: So what is the true story? He was her toy boy? Waiting to hear the answer |
Politics › Re: Ojokwu Did Not See The Nigeria Of His Dreams, Will We ? - Femi Adesina by Iboko12: 10:37pm On Dec 11, 2016 |
omoelesa: Sir,pls easy on the flatthead,this load is too heavy for this head. Hungry Afonja oni-doti, what has he said that made you think that the sun shines out of his ass. Supermumu is an inferior Being ,he knows it, that's why he hides his insecurities by being a bigot on Nairaland... what's your own issues? Aids, syphilis, gonococus etc etc |
Politics › Re: Ojokwu Did Not See The Nigeria Of His Dreams, Will We ? - Femi Adesina by Iboko12: 10:26pm On Dec 11, 2016 |
superstar1: My primary duty on NL, a yoruba man's social forum[b][/b], is to dispel all the lies of the Igbos and thank God you have known me for that.
Another of the lies of the Igbos again ---- Gowon only created more regions, your Ironsi cancelled regional govt. A Yoruba man's social forum?  You are such a loser. Seun should rename it yoruland , let's see how far? Your yorubawood movie ,How far? To think that you are even older than Seun... Go bury your head in shame. |
Romance › Re: My Ex Called Me Stupid! by Iboko12: 3:13pm On Dec 11, 2016 |
Khd95: Comical thread of the century.
[b]Laughter wan tear my anus.[/b]my guy no forget to collect her husband's number faa Anus? Are you gay? |
Celebrities › Re: Big Church Offers 50 Optical Patients Free Cataract Operation With 400 Glasses by Iboko12: 3:07pm On Dec 11, 2016 |
nero2face: I like this guy...he's just real and don't limit his wealth to his family alone...I only dislike Tonto for her comment about Mercy Johnson back then...she really lost de respect I had for her den...till tomorrow I will never forgive her for such a ridiculous comment... Who your forgiveness epp? Mercy Johnson the husband snatcher |
Events › Re: Some Of My Wedding Pictures by Iboko12: 2:46pm On Dec 11, 2016 |
Berlynn: your wife looks really mature tho late marriage! ... Happy marriage life tho Just look at how stupid you sound. Super.m burping oniranu. Congrats wont hurt you. Fool |
Crime › Re: The True Story Of Boy Buried Alive Inside Brick Walls Of Old House by Iboko12: 10:44am On Dec 11, 2016 |
DONily: Hmmmmm.afonja brown roof and witches are like 5 n 6  |
Events › Re: Order Your Christmas Cakes. Prices From 6-14k (pictures) by Iboko12: 10:32am On Dec 11, 2016 |
ClitRaider: Better cakes yapa for shoprite from N1500 only. Enemy of progress. Go and buy that one Na. This one is quality cake not that one that taste like dye. Op, I hope you will give me a very good discount  |
Politics › Re: Why Did Ojukwu Flee? by Iboko12: 10:07am On Dec 11, 2016 |
kasheemawo: you can call me names omokomo omo'aale Stop fecking your mother |
Politics › Re: Why Did Ojukwu Flee? by Iboko12: 10:07am On Dec 11, 2016 |
kasheemawo: it doesn't change the fact that you should stop stoning your innocent mother Stop fecking your mother |
Politics › Re: Why Did Ojukwu Flee? by Iboko12: 10:05am On Dec 11, 2016 |
[quote author=kasheemawo post=51273591]O' boy stop stoning your mother  [/quote Stop fvckung your mother |
Politics › Re: Why Did Ojukwu Flee? by Iboko12: 10:04am On Dec 11, 2016 |
kasheemawo: I pity your Mother I pity your wretched father |
Phones › Re: GSM Companies To Increase Data Rate by Iboko12: 1:37am On Nov 25, 2016 |
nwakibie3: I jst heard the ondo governorship election has been postponed to 19th Dec. Abeg who will confirm that? They can postpone it indefinitely. We are talking about data increment and not washed out politics. Stop derailing the topic or you risk a ban |
Phones › Re: GSM Companies To Increase Data Rate by Iboko12: 1:32am On Nov 25, 2016 |
monlawal: I think mtn nigeria has given nigerians a head start by informing us about doomsday. Someone should create a petition on the avaaz.org or change.org website let us all sign a petition against this. Why should directive be given to increase price of data. That is not just fair at all Which one be someone? You no be person? Abi hand dey pain you? |
Phones › Re: GSM Companies To Increase Data Rate by Iboko12: 1:19am On Nov 25, 2016 |
duwdu: Thanks for your level of understanding and tolerance - truly super.
P34c3 ........ ..... ... But your post was senseless. Haba! For this Buhari times? |
Politics › Re: Cowardice Of Today’s Igbo Governors by Iboko12: 10:13pm On Nov 24, 2016 |
Alariwo2: Their cowardice no be here atal
ojukwu sef get hope beside them Coming from someone that shares same tribe with oladipo Diya, That's rich. Even the buffoon Abiola that tried to play hero didn't even see it through. Spits |
Politics › Re: Cowardice Of Today’s Igbo Governors by Iboko12: 10:05pm On Nov 24, 2016 |
PeaceOut: Among all the igbo's commentor on the reputable forum, you are the most delusional and demented fellow with empty skull. An igbo propaganda newspaper gave and examples of your act of cowardice, yet you still attach Yoruba to the inefficiency of your so called leader.
With the way you reason, if you are unable to satisfy your wife, you will still blame your yoruba neighbors. Mechionu there. Afo anu mmuo. The whole world and ofenmmanu people knows that ofenmmanu's are cowards. Be good now |
Celebrities › Re: by Iboko12: 9:58pm On Nov 24, 2016 |
Krystale: and tell me how work is related to my begging P.s You just let the cat out of the bag. So why do you think i beg for money and from who? Go and look for proper work and do. These things won't make you rich. Vote ko,vote ni |
Celebrities › Re: by Iboko12: 9:37pm On Nov 24, 2016 |
Omudia: I'm not even Yoruba and you are very daft. So what if he is Yoruba? Is it better to push drugs in Malaysia? Or to sell his kidney? Or to kill people for rituals? Respect yourself and be sane. Your tribe isn't better than his. Who cares if you are Alamala people. Buzz off beggybeggy |
Politics › Re: Cowardice Of Today’s Igbo Governors by Iboko12: 10:53pm On Nov 21, 2016 |
Too long. |
Politics › Re: Why Did Ojukwu Flee? by Iboko12: 10:51pm On Nov 21, 2016 |
EHMIR: but he was a coward,for disguising as a woman,nd also fleeing from battle.
Tell me,which great general ever fled frm battle
If ojukwu had to run away (to make peace,according to u) disguising as a woman,only for effiong to surrender,why didnt he surrender himself? At least he didn't cry like Diya.. Why you no go catch am? |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Cos Of The Arrogance Of The White Guy Help A Naija Bro Win This Contest. Pics by Iboko12: 10:47pm On Nov 21, 2016 |
pimplucious: Cc lalasticlala Seun
pls do the needful Shuo  |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Cos Of The Arrogance Of The White Guy Help A Naija Bro Win This Contest. Pics by Iboko12: 10:47pm On Nov 21, 2016 |
Your link is not working. |