Stats: 3,330,946 members, 8,447,866 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 08:07 AM

Ice234's Posts

Nairaland ForumIce234's ProfileIce234's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 91 pages)

RomanceRe: Who Is She? Lesbian? Opssss by ice234: 11:59am On Jul 18, 2010
makajibbz:
i listened to your advice and i read it,this is waht i gat:

* noun:   someone who practices homosexuality; having a sexual attraction to persons of the same sex
* adjective:   homosexual or arousing homosexual desires

so, SHUT UP!!! wink
why the shut up. dont u gat some manners. pls for ur info. lesbians are women and not men. a man cant be a lesbian but a gay ok
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Mama-gee Will You Marry Me! by ice234: 8:28pm On Jul 17, 2010
mo hit no get level
RomanceRe: Who Is She? Lesbian? Opssss by ice234: 8:25pm On Jul 17, 2010
u didnt see woman there. pls buy a better dictionary cos mine has woman there and mine says something about gay check the two pls
Nairaland GeneralRe: Your Secret Admirer(s) On Nairaland by ice234: 8:21pm On Jul 17, 2010
Marhoski:
STITUATION CRITICAL
Ooooo MYSTICAL
OMOSEXYLOLA!!!!!!
confession time
SportsRe: World Cup Awards 2010 by ice234: 8:10pm On Jul 17, 2010
pls stste the weak teams. is mexico weak. tthis argentina squad was second in their last continental championship losing to brazil in the final dont forget plz. they played the best teams includn chile paraguay and co
RomanceRe: 24ways To Win A Nigerian' Girl Heart~ by ice234: 2:26pm On Jul 17, 2010
how many only u  get. as number one. u na bad player
RomanceRe: 24ways To Win A Nigerian' Girl Heart~ by ice234: 2:25pm On Jul 17, 2010
how many only u get. as number one. u na bad player
RomanceRe: What Will You Do If You Catch Your Wife Cheating With Your Driver? by ice234: 2:21pm On Jul 17, 2010
Spyker:
That's too hard, castrate the driver and send the whoree away.
he will stil be alive and it wil hurt anytime u see him
RomanceRe: Who Is She? Lesbian? Opssss by ice234: 2:15pm On Jul 17, 2010
makajibbz:
who r u to teach me english? ' gay ' works for both male and female, wink
did u read ur dictionary today. plz do
Nairaland GeneralRe: Your Secret Admirer(s) On Nairaland by ice234: 2:12pm On Jul 17, 2010
papa190:
^^
AND THE WAY HE DANCES on Top of u~
u too like trouble oh
RomanceRe: He Met His Wife In An Hotel by ice234: 2:00pm On Jul 17, 2010
mylove4him:
help me to ask him
he said he went there to preach
RomanceRe: Why Do Ladies Like The Front Sit Of A Car by ice234: 1:58pm On Jul 17, 2010
papa190:
so that u fit easily dive comot 4rm moto incase of emergency abi?
lol if she dive na anoda thing ooh
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Mama-gee Will You Marry Me! by ice234: 1:51pm On Jul 17, 2010
papa190:
thanks but seriously i don dey grow white bear bear
i don tire 2 de ask her out~
since January 5th yet she never gimme listenin ear
na only she dey
shes out 2 frustrate me she wont succeed
no worry na last minute she go gree
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Can I Become Popular On Nairaland by ice234: 1:50pm On Jul 17, 2010
u will be popular if u post it cos urs is as huge as 190 own. so post it
SportsRe: World Cup Awards 2010 by ice234: 12:01am On Jul 17, 2010
i dont think so at all. infact they are under rated. forget germany match where again can u say they did badly even will the worse coach

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 (of 91 pages)