Politics › Re: Appreciating The Serenity And Greenery of The City Of Enugu.(photos) by ideynl1: 8:22pm On Nov 03, 2018 |
IzuAgu: If i post it, it will foul the air and anyone who hasn't been to Enugu before will be so disappointed. It will be a total de-marketing for the town. So no need Chino, behave yourself |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: We’re Focused On How To Create Jobs — Not Learning ‘Shaku Shaku' by ideynl1: 9:35pm On Oct 29, 2018 |
CilicMarin: PDP Is daft. Osinbajo made the statement to mock Adeleke and PDP but because everybody in wadata House of IPOB at brainless and only understands Words like Looting and Stealing, they literally took the words and not the sarcasm in it....
Anyway, we have seen the best of the PDP as depicted in the pictures below....and Nigerians have now affirmed that Affliction Shall Not Befall Us Again.. Chief Executive Zombie (CEZ) has spoken. |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu Speaks On Buhari's Certificate (Photo) by ideynl1: 5:48am On Oct 27, 2018 |
This is 2015 news. MOD please close this. |
Politics › Re: PDP: Obi Not Anti-north And Not Sponsoring IPOB by ideynl1: 8:03am On Oct 25, 2018 |
The smear campaigns have shifted from Atiku to Obi, but they will all fail.
The more they talk about Obi, the more Igbos become interested in voting.
I like this |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu : I Never Threatened Israel – Lai Mohammed by ideynl1: 10:54pm On Oct 24, 2018 |
Guess this Buhari Minister.
Politics › Re: Fayemi’s Appointments Characterized By High Level Of Religious Discrimination – by ideynl1: 2:22pm On Oct 24, 2018 |
Yoruba Christians have the population compared to Muslims in Ekiti. Also the Christians in the state are more educated.
This is a fact |
Politics › Re: Northern Group To Atiku: Drop Obi Or Forget 2019 by ideynl1: 5:48pm On Oct 23, 2018 |
Afonja group claiming northern group.
Elliot Afiyo. Una try |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Caught On Camera Sharing Money To Crowd Of People by ideynl1: 8:53pm On Oct 22, 2018 |
sarrki: Pdp made a terrible mistake by giving there ticket to a confirmed world reknowned criminal gang Why are you so concerned? You seem very pained after PDP primaries. You should be happy that these gangs will be easy win for your lifeless party |
Politics › Re: An Open Letter To Nnamdi Kanu By Ifedimma Onwugbufor by ideynl1: 1:56pm On Oct 22, 2018 |
CilicMarin:

Like for Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, Our Lovely Fulani Master From Adamawa.
Share For Nnamdi Kanu, an Osu Jew from Afara Ibeku Chief Executive Zombie (CEZ) |
Politics › Re: Confirmed: Alhaji Atiku Abubakar And The PDP Are Working For President Buhari. by ideynl1: 1:04pm On Oct 22, 2018 |
LMAO.
I swear zombies are confused.
Look at what a chief executive zombie (cez) just posted?
The so called 5 percenters Don confuse them finish. Panic mode activated |
Politics › Re: Flash! Official IPOB Letter From Kanus Deputy Alphonsus Uche Okafor-mefor by ideynl1: 9:04pm On Oct 20, 2018 |
Ajonjas are now carrying IPOB matter on their head pass Agbo Jedi.
Na WA o |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Performance In North East Vs. Atiku's Performance: Pic by ideynl1: 3:09pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
These BMC zombies are unintelligent. How can a human being compare an achievement of a federal government to a private citizen?
What kind of stupidity is this? If you ask them to show us what Buhari has done in his private life they will tell us anti corruption |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ideynl1: 3:06pm On Oct 13, 2018 |
God punish Mali and Russia
B946STSRTEWRAA-3015850
B915STSWRSTTWA-3015850 |
Politics › Re: A Look Into One Of Atikus Labour Provision. American University Of Nigeria by ideynl1: 11:50am On Oct 10, 2018 |
Afamed: Because he didn't steal a Kobo to build one. A retired General of annual benefit of N24m couldn't have built a university of $4m except those in shading businesses.PMB further demonstrated this, among all the retired Generals, he remains only one without oil well. Please show us the little he did with this benefit. What value did he create with them? Was he just consuming without creating any value from it? |
Politics › Re: A Look Into One Of Atikus Labour Provision. American University Of Nigeria by ideynl1: 11:45am On Oct 10, 2018 |
Buterflyle0: He has at least 8 military professional titles to his name. Google is supposed to be your friend. Please show us an evidence.. Even buhari will defend these titles with 10 SANs in the court. |
Politics › Re: A Look Into One Of Atikus Labour Provision. American University Of Nigeria by ideynl1: 11:36am On Oct 10, 2018 |
And what value did Buhari create since he retired from the military?
Buhari is he only ex-military general that failed all exams he wrote, that's why he didn't have any military professional title to his name. |
Crime › Re: Smoking, Sniffing Or Drinking Lizard Dung And Tails In Kano (2015 News) by ideynl1: 12:54pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
When northerners shout "sai baba", just know that it is not ordinary.
They may be under influence of the folllwing:
Sex with cattles Smoking lizard droppings Smoking dried lizard tail Sucking the anus their catles Sniffing shoe gum And etc |
Crime › Re: Smoking, Sniffing Or Drinking Lizard Dung And Tails In Kano (2015 News) by ideynl1: 12:01pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
So this is what usba smokes and he comes here to support the dullard.
No wonder vedaxcool suffers from brain tumor |
Sports › Re: "Sallah Faked An Injury To Observe His Prayer" Rumored On Twitter by ideynl1: 11:00am On Apr 05, 2018 |
fk001: OK i am, happy now?  As long as you don't bomb anyone |
Sports › Re: "Sallah Faked An Injury To Observe His Prayer" Rumored On Twitter by ideynl1: 10:58am On Apr 05, 2018 |
fk001: I am neither of the above, i am a Nigerian. You're a Fulani Muslim. Be proud |
Sports › Re: "Sallah Faked An Injury To Observe His Prayer" Rumored On Twitter by ideynl1: 10:57am On Apr 05, 2018 |
Nairalanddist: Islam is better than Christianity. Proudly Muslim Kayode Omidina |
Sports › Re: "Sallah Faked An Injury To Observe His Prayer" Rumored On Twitter by ideynl1: 10:55am On Apr 05, 2018 |
fk001: Isha can be delayed
Is Sadio Mane not a Muslim So you are a Fulani Muslim claiming Yoruba Muslim since. Na wa o |
Crime › Re: Ogun Pastor Kills His Lover And Buries Her Body In Church (Photo) by ideynl1: 10:24pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
Afonja Head hunters |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Visit Benue, Taraba, Zamfara And Rivers — Four ‘Troubled’ States by ideynl1: 12:19pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
DrRasheed: Thankz Sir..... On behalf of northeastern states, I appreciate the recent boost of friendly security agents along villages and city centres. The States DSS especially here in Yola are calming us with frequent choppers buzzing and Surveillance drones. Thankz much. So you are aboki forming Yoruba ll these while. Na WA o |
Politics › Re: Osun To Convert Human, Animal Wastes To Cooking Gas by ideynl1: 8:08pm On Feb 26, 2018 |
How far? |
Politics › Re: PHOTOS: Ondo State Has Commissioner For Enjoyment? How True Is This??? by ideynl1: 11:56am On Dec 06, 2017 |
Kingofrudy: U are mistaking me for someone else. But i won't tolerate insult
Mynd44 Wait until i post it. |
Politics › Re: PHOTOS: Ondo State Has Commissioner For Enjoyment? How True Is This??? by ideynl1: 11:46am On Dec 06, 2017 |
Kingofrudy: What igbos fail to realize is that Rochas is trying to restore their lost joy and happiness which Nnamdi kanu's trauma inflicted on them. The happiness of easterners will make them patriotic and quickly forget secession. They need that ministry of happiness in the 5 eastern states so they can move forward and be successful politically like the Yorubas Omidina oluwkayode aka searchingforlove, patrotic9jaboy, kayusfity the ugly face afonja muslim asslicking fulani herdsmen. You must be crazy |
Culture › Re: Oba Of Benin, Ewuare Arrives Abuja With Other High Chiefs For A Historic Visit by ideynl1: 7:35pm On Nov 22, 2017 |
NtoAkwaIbom: Oni of ife, the change ambassador, now we exporting our tradition Hahahaha... See the afonja has blown his cover. You no from AwkaIbom again abi |
Politics › Re: Alex Ekwueme's Last Major Public Outing Was His Induction Into Imo Hall Of Fame by ideynl1: 4:24pm On Nov 20, 2017 |
whateverkay: Useless man. He betrayed Awolowo despite everything Yorubas did to help igbos get good education in the 70's  Olukayode Omidina aka Kayusfit, searchingforlove, I will soon splash your ugly broke face so that the world will see how wretched you look. The firstbank account number you used to beg will be posted too |
Politics › Re: Southern Governors Forum To Meet In Lagos 12 Years After Last Meeting by ideynl1: 4:54pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
Watch how Abokis who hide under yoruba and igbo handles come here to cause feud.
One person is that opakan2 |