Crime › Re: Theft In OAU: Two thieves from Benin caught in OAU (Pictures) by Ifiegboria(m): 3:18pm On Nov 14, 2015 |
I think you should have clarify the word "Benin" Is it Republic of Benin or Benin City? It is ambiguous. IMO. Serves them right. Enough beating for them |
Celebrities › Re: Photo: Paul Okoye Passes Message To Christian Fans On Facebook by Ifiegboria(m): 7:18am On Nov 14, 2015 |
On point bro. God's blessings all the way |
Business › Re: MTN At It Again? by Ifiegboria(op): 9:19pm On Nov 04, 2015 |
4reala: Yes o, I got dat. So na our money dem wan take pay igbese  No be small tin o |
Business › MTN At It Again? by Ifiegboria(op): 4:04pm On Nov 04, 2015 |
Yello! Thank you for using MTN F&F. In line with regulator's requirement, TruTalk is now 20k/sec. Enjoy 100% bonus on every recharge Dial *885*PIN# now!
I think MTN has started increasing its tariff due to the 1.04trillion naira slammed on them by NCC. Did someone else get this? |
Food › Re: 20 Top Kitchen Secrets Most People Dont Know by Ifiegboria(m): 6:00pm On Oct 17, 2015 |
Nice one |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Call Center Jobs by Ifiegboria(m): 3:04pm On Oct 03, 2015 |
sochima1989: Sincerely, they will train you. But u can get a better and updated course online for free. Am too sure only luck can give you a job from them cos they have hundreds awaiting job placement. Bro, could please provide any site that I can take a course for free. Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For The African Union Youth Volunteer Corps (AU-YVC) 2016 Recruitment by Ifiegboria(m): 11:30am On Sep 19, 2015 |
I have never worked at any NGO before. No experience. Can I still give apply? |
Food › Re: 20 Top Kitchen Secrets Most People Dont Know by Ifiegboria(m): 8:18pm On Sep 11, 2015 |
I will try no4. #teambeansician |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Airport Services Agents Job Recruitment At Qatar Airways by Ifiegboria(m): 5:04pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
Ok |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Australia Government MSc Scholarship For Nigerians- 3rd Class Can Apply by Ifiegboria(m): 7:42am On Sep 05, 2015 |
Following... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Ifiegboria(m): 10:20pm On Sep 01, 2015 |
Following...I'm interested o |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 by Ifiegboria(m): 10:12pm On Sep 01, 2015 |
Following... I get interest too o |
Romance › Re: Found Condoms In My Girl's Box by Ifiegboria(m): 10:50am On Sep 01, 2015 |
HR as in human resource or what? Guy, this isn't funny at all. I think she is hiding something from you. My opinion though |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: The Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC) Oil Spill Management Programme by Ifiegboria(m): 8:36am On Sep 01, 2015 |
So anxious. Na God get d final say. God can also use a man to help |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: The Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC) Oil Spill Management Programme by Ifiegboria(m): 9:18pm On Aug 31, 2015 |
fighal: am fine o.. Am from Uromi, buh more frequent in Ubiaja my mum's place I am from Ogwa. Please to meet u |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: The Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC) Oil Spill Management Programme by Ifiegboria(m): 7:50pm On Aug 31, 2015 |
fighal: Owio Esan mekhin.. Onegbe? Ofure o. onegbe? Juweh navai? My broda, which town u from? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Is It True That All The Paramilitary Has Started Recruiting. by Ifiegboria(m): 7:29pm On Aug 31, 2015 |
johnorji: I am aware of Nigeria Customs service(NCS).They started replacement since june and infact they are about 2 conclude the recruitment if not the recent change of d comptroller general of customs b/c the former one resign.So they are waiting 4 the new CG to take over office. How do they go abt the replacement? Do they sell forms or its just an insider stuff? Is it anybody that is eligible to apply? Please quote me |
Culture › Re: Hilarious "ISHAN" Adage And Their Meanings by Ifiegboria(m): 6:47pm On Aug 31, 2015 |
onemmanuel: do u know the Imanfidon or Isenimila Family in Ebelle I know the Isenmila's family. I think that is at Eguare Ebelle. Are u related to them? I am not from Ebelle anyway |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: The Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC) Oil Spill Management Programme by Ifiegboria(m): 3:26pm On Aug 31, 2015 |
samokoduwa: Lol, yes shortlisted are done, wld soon start to notified successful applicant. Relax mind. Anytime soon Obhi aba! Esan wekhin? I dey identify oh. U seems to know much abt this stuff. Well done |
Culture › Re: Hilarious "ISHAN" Adage And Their Meanings by Ifiegboria(m): 6:51pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
onemmanuel: . my mom is Ebelle, from the Omijie family The late John Omijie I guess. That family is very popular. I know that family very well |
Culture › Re: Hilarious "ISHAN" Adage And Their Meanings by Ifiegboria(m): 9:16am On Aug 30, 2015 |
martha89: . True! All uromi need is that cassava factory to be fix and get few more factory that will move it from business center to industry nerve. Ekpoma need water dam fix and bring back Ekpoma rice and modern farming. Also we have bendel flour mills in Ewu all this can boast development in Esan land. Ewu is just depending on adodo herbal clinic for revenue. We also have ogwa native orthopedic that can generate income and in fact the whole Esan land is good for farming. U have a very informative and a good knowledge of Esan. Well done. Anyway, I am an Ogwa man. Bha obulu o |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Police Recruitment 2015 by Ifiegboria(m): 6:33pm On Aug 28, 2015 |
Fieldmarshal1064: Y dnt we join the new whatsaap group just produced for those interested in the Nigerian Forces(Army,Navy,Police,Airforce,SSS,DSS,Civil Defence,Fire Service,etc). It wil help everyone wit urgent infos, breaking infos, as well as handy share of ideas. If u care, ur numbrs can b added. Pls pls pls, we can make it real. Dnt take this as any offence, if u r nt interestd, just 4get it. Thnk u, i dnt mean to step on toes. 08030925969 |
Culture › Re: Hilarious "ISHAN" Adage And Their Meanings by Ifiegboria(m): 3:43am On Aug 28, 2015 |
Proudly Esan-Ogwa Esan Oyee! O yee! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Free Ict Training Seminar On Photoshop, Coreldraw And Autocad by Ifiegboria(m): 7:39pm On Aug 26, 2015 |
Well done. Location and venue? |