Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,733 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:26 PM

Ihsann's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ihsann's Profile / Ihsann's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland / General / Re: Dem Somali Girls! by ihsann(f): 5:15pm On Feb 06, 2011
This guy is cute.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rAPDlaiViwY

BTW There's nothing that is ugly. Things are what you make it. kiss
Celebrities / Re: Nicki Minaj Is In Every Man's Fantasy by ihsann(f): 8:56pm On Jul 24, 2010
Who honestly cares, Fake butt or not. She is like one of the illest Female rapper around sick flow.

Also she looked kinda ugly before but now she looks more shall we say 'refined'  and howtt grin No Homo.

Culture / Re: Where Are Y'all From? by ihsann(f): 8:50pm On Jul 24, 2010
From  a lil place called Burco/ Togdheer/ wink grin >>>>East Africa  , cool

But Reside @ LDN!!
Nairaland / General / Re: Dem Somali Girls! by ihsann(f): 1:07pm On Feb 26, 2010
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL LMAO at the person who posted that fake pic of 'somali' women to justify there own insecurities  undecided (the first one) ,  lool they aint somali any sane person can see that they aren't somali,  and speaking as a somali lool I KNOW!!! cool btw if u didn't know somalis come in different colours shaped sizes and apperances lool

btw gurl we got WAY hotter men than that u'r playin RITE !!  shocked

p.s;  wat is u ppls problem wit somali's lool if u don't like then f off, it's like if u see a nice lokin somali gurl u become defensive like u've been attacked so u post bare pics,  at the end of the day were all black africans so who gives a shiIt!!  kiss

lool at buck teeth, NO NOT ALL DO LMAO,  besides there are dentists lool  tongue kiss kiss
Romance / Re: Gurls Dat R Not Gudlooking by ihsann(f): 9:12pm On Feb 03, 2010
well of course dey want 2 go wit a gud lokin guy, just like a nice lookin girl would.
(most of da tyme anyway) tongue
Family / Re: How Do You Deal With An Overstaying Mother In Law by ihsann(f): 10:57pm On Feb 01, 2010
Dont have one but still, to anyone like that I would make her life hell (on the sly) so it's her who goes and it aint none of by business!!  wink
Or to be more grown up just try to get along wit her;  let her go out as much as possible e.g takin grankids out ect. so you aint both eva left alone together so you dont argue, make sure theres as little possible chances of confrontation.
Fashion / Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work by ihsann(f): 10:31pm On Feb 01, 2010
hey, thanx for the tips but do you know of more products like:

quote; MAD MAX

Re: Product Reviews: Stop Wasting Money! Beauty Products That Actually Work
« #7 on: August 22, 2009, 09:10 PM »

MELADERM PIGMENT REDUCING COMPLEX
5 STARS

It removes blemishes and hyperpigmented areas on skin, for an even skin tone. This is absolutely the best product for this in the industry. It contains Kojic Acid, Alpha-Arbutin, Niacinamide, Mulberry Extract, Bearberry Extract, Licorice Extract, Tego® Cosmo C250, Gigawhite, Lemon Juice Extract)
See http://www.civantskincare.com/meladerm.html
It's excellent, though it took longer than 2 weeks to see results. More like four.

I want a product like this but that does not cause lightening of the skin instead it just evens its tone, cuz I cant find nothin to get rid of darker marks and dont want to get any lighter or I'll look pale so plz help, oh and for small bumps from previous spots (there not too visible though).
face creams and or face washes.

Sorry for the hassle but it seems NOTHING i buy actually works just makes my skin overly sensitive and dry!!
Romance / Re: Are All African Girls The Same? by ihsann(f): 4:56pm On Jan 29, 2010
these ppl obviously know nothin  embarassed

Its so sad

the ppl in north dont look like south africans and the east africans not always look like the west.

And african is very diverse there are so many different characteristics so NO NOT THE SAME!

, but came from the same!!
Romance / Re: Why Do Nigerian Men Like Fat Women? by ihsann(f): 12:15pm On Jan 25, 2010
wow, sorry grin grin

I feel silly. IGNORE MY PREVIOUS COMMENT!!! cool
Romance / Re: Why Do Nigerian Men Like Fat Women? by ihsann(f): 1:54am On Jan 25, 2010
honeric01

Plz dont speak my name and 'try' to insult me when you look like that  shocked
Dont mean to diss but seriously,   lipsrsealed
I'M NOT ABOUT DAT SO Zap YOU!!  undecided

Culture / Re: African Beauty: Cool Girl ! by ihsann(f): 1:43am On Jan 25, 2010
she looks pretty it's natural beauty and almost effortless smiley
just wondering were she from?
Celebrities / Re: Brad And Angelina 'split' by ihsann(f): 1:25am On Jan 25, 2010
DON'T BELIEVE WAT U ALWAYS HEAR.  undecided

AT THE END OF THE DAY THIS WILL BE ONE CONFUSED BROKEN FAMILY 'IF IT IS TRUE' ESPECIALLY FOR THE LITTLE KIDZ.
Celebrities / Re: Brad And Angelina 'split' by ihsann(f): 1:24am On Jan 25, 2010
DON'T BELIEVE WAT U ALWAYS HEAR. undecided
that would be crazy they have 6 little kids they obviously knew wat dey was getin into besides i think dey are da cutest little family
Fashion / Re: Beauty Vs Intelligence by ihsann(f): 12:46am On Jan 25, 2010
both win the battle  tongue

but I guess beauty is just dat little bit better since you can become intelligent its only laziness dats stoppin you but beauty is a gift and not every1s blessed with it so enjoy it while you have it.

kiss BUT HEY NO1 CAN BEAT BOTH COMBINED the best of bothworldz.   kiss
Romance / Re: Ladies From Broken Homes Are The Easiest Lays by ihsann(f): 12:28am On Jan 25, 2010
Not true

wasteful undecided

Its dependent on how insecure she is in herself dat she would go wit a guy who is a **** lipsrsealed
Celebrities / Re: Beyonce's Real Hair Revealed. Chai! by ihsann(f): 12:23am On Jan 25, 2010
LOLZ dat guy is too funny shocked

HIS FACE CAPTURED EVERYONE ELSE'S especially for the second pic. ewwwwww, lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

but she is only human so we shouldn't expect her to be perfect.

I knew it had to be bad since she always had weave. wink
Family / Re: How Do I Make Twins? by ihsann(f): 11:50pm On Jan 24, 2010
The OCTOMOM is a JOKE lipsrsealed

but yes see a specialized doctor,

, but remember you can't make twins, ONLY GOD CAN so PRAY!!
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I'm Looking For A Beautifull And Caring Girl. Call Me On 08132698766 by ihsann(f): 11:44pm On Jan 24, 2010
r u serious, oh sorry you are, lipsrsealed

Well for 'LONG RELATIONSHIP' that would be some1 u know really well but for a brief relationship then most likley here.

gud luk with your find!!
Romance / Re: Why Do Nigerian Men Like Fat Women? by ihsann(f): 11:29pm On Jan 24, 2010
Wow da women on the right in da white tutu looks like a trans****ite  undecided lipsrsealed shocked undecided

but nyway I guess its always easier to get fatter than skinnier so there der u go for da MEN who love the FLUBBER!! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed tongue
Romance / Re: Naija Men: Love Them/hate Them by ihsann(f): 11:19pm On Jan 24, 2010
lol,

you have to look at it in 3 ways FOR ANY [/b]MAN:

> looks (nice hair, face, body,height)
>personality (trustworthy)
>intelligence/lifestyle (GUD JOB, ASPIRATIONS)

JUST AS YOU WOULD FOR [b]WOMEN
!! tongue
Fashion / Re: Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap by ihsann(f): 11:01pm On Jan 24, 2010
why go to all the trouble, sorry i'm lazy and love my skin the way it is grin, plus i'll be too worried that it damages my skin. lipsrsealed

And so wat if you've come back from a sunny holiday I to have just returned from somalia and wowsers i got burnt just got a 'tan' but I love my new complexion its more richer

please people treat your skin with respect cuz it will most likley catch up wit u  embarassed.

I personally love the coco chocolate look.

Family / Re: Can Children Be Mentored By Absentee Dads? by ihsann(f): 10:47pm On Jan 24, 2010
It really depends on the fathers commitment to the child if he's just come nd go then no he might actually cause more damage.

WATS WRONG WITH MUMS THEY DO A GUD ENOUGH JOB!! cool[color=#770077][/color]

(1) (of 1 pages)