Stats: 3,330,573 members, 8,446,089 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 05:41 AM

Iice's Posts

Nairaland ForumIice's ProfileIice's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 (of 1304 pages)

RomanceRe: Bad Or Good Thing? by iice(f): 3:00pm On Apr 02, 2011
[color=#9900ff]It's their opinion and it's right going by their standards, just as it's wrong going by your standards.[/color]
RomanceRe: Women And Their Sentiment by iice(f): 2:57pm On Apr 02, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Personally, i like a smarter man because i'm attracted to intelligent men.
I wanna learn more from him. . .other things too tongue
I'm not attracted to dumb guys. Can't barely stomach dense people, why would i want to kill myself or him by dating him? huh[/color]
RomanceRe: Friendship:a Good Friendship Is A Dear Gift by iice(f): 2:54pm On Apr 02, 2011
[color=#9900ff]I call what other people call friends, acquaintances. I could care less.[/color]

IZUKWU:
A friend is a gift you give to yourself. Friendship may not last for a life time but its impact does.
[color=#9900ff]Beautifully said.[/color]
RomanceRe: Is It Okay? by iice(f): 2:48pm On Apr 02, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Break it down for her and if she's throwing herself at you, date her.
As for your studies. . .prioritize, prioritize. Have time for your studies and time to do other stuff. [/color]
RomanceRe: Cultural Thingy: Could You Marry Your Bro/sis In Law If You Lost Your Hubby ? by iice(f): 2:44pm On Apr 02, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Odin forbid. Yuck. I no fit. . .[/color]
RomanceRe: You Lied To Your Interest About Being African/nigerian? by iice(f): 2:41pm On Apr 02, 2011
[color=#9900ff]To an interest? No. . .off the bat before conversation reaches 2mins, i've already said, i'm Nigerian.
To some irritating goon? Yes. . .i like to use Chad which is not very known to many people. . .quickly sends them the other direction. . .desired result.
I have heard lots of people call out whatever, change their names and what not. No be today. . .i just laugh and tell them, whatever suits you. If na fellow Naija pesin you no fit tell, i wonder what other things you tell people who have no clue. [/color]
FashionRe: What Stuff Are You Into At The Moment? by iice(f): 2:35pm On Apr 02, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Colorful bangles
Coral bangles
Humongous marble rings[/color]
RomanceRe: Do Gals Love Crazy Hair On Guyz? by iice(f): 2:30pm On Apr 02, 2011
MzDarkSkin:
[color=#0066ff]LMAO! Speaking of head shape and mohawks!
Somebody should have told P-Diddy this! His head is not
shaped right for anything but a 'fade' hair cut! LOL.[/color]
[color=#9900ff]I agree, i've been waiting for that man to come to his senses.[/color]
Forum GamesRe: Re: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now (part 3) by iice(f): 2:28pm On Apr 02, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Take down!  Leave the carcasses for the vultures to finish off cheesy[/color]
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(op): 2:26pm On Apr 02, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Pretty eyes. . .[/color]
RomanceRe: Anybody Dated A Rwandese Lady? by iice(f): 2:24pm On Apr 02, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Yeah so? undecided

Some of those guys dated rwandan women. . .give them time and they'd date eskimos too[/color]
RomanceRe: "hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Scorned" by iice(f): 6:51pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Too stressful. If i'm scorned, just leave me and live your life jare. I want peace, quiet and my TV tongue
So no i haven't peppered a man, but if he forces my hand. . .well you'll get what you ask for.[/color]
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by iice(f): 6:46pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Dentro Me ~ Ludovico Einaudi[/color]
TV/MoviesRe: A New Movie Called "paradise Touch" Is Set To Change The Industry by iice(f): 6:42pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Kaii i don laff tire
Don't need to check out the trailer going by the comments, well even the comments were positive, i'd still be skeptical. Even the title sounds like an M&B thing.[/color]
TV/MoviesRe: US And UK Box Office. New Releases. News And Rumours by iice(f): 6:40pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Not much except for Source code, Hop, Rio, Water for Elephants. . .the known ones

Oh Vesc, i left something for you. . .let me know if you enjoyed the piano/violin works tongue[/color]
Nairaland GeneralRe: Its Time To Pour It All Out . What Irritates U About Facebook? by iice(f): 6:36pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Alot of things.
I rarely go there. . .but i don't like to open my page and see the red tag only for me to open and see some useless message or someone trying to add me up. I do not add people (i've added who i wanted to add already), why can't they get that?
Then there's those inane update statements you just wish for someone to drown the person. 'I ate beans', 'It's hot', 'Can't wait to see you baby'. . .As if we don't have enough of those in our daily run ins with people. . .[/color]
RomanceRe: How Many Women Like When Men Whistle At Them? by iice(f): 6:15pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Gross. . .[/color]
RomanceRe: Do Gals Love Crazy Hair On Guyz? by iice(f): 6:11pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Thanks lol. I'm not big on sports especially football.

On the topic, yes, yes! I'm crazy with my hair, my brothers' are crazy with the hair too.
There is this biracial footballer for sweden or denmark (never could remember his name) who had white dreads. . .it was beautiful grin
I agree with MzDarkSkin on knowing if it fits the person or not. . .like the emo hairstyle, i love it but i've seen many with the hair and not the shape of face or head to go with it.[/color]
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(op): 6:06pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff] kiss kiss kiss[/color]
RomanceRe: Do Gals Love Crazy Hair On Guyz? by iice(f): 5:59pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Who or what is gallas?[/color]
RomanceRe: Anybody Dated A Rwandese Lady? by iice(f): 5:49pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]I know some or rather i know the brothers. . .[/color]
RomanceRe: How Many Women Like When Men Whistle At Them? by iice(f): 5:47pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]No i don't[/color]
RomanceRe: Is It Possible To Be Single/unmarried An Yet Happy? by iice(f): 5:46pm On Apr 01, 2011
IZUKWU:
Happiness is not a function of marital status. Some people are married but in hell.I believe that happiness is a choice. As for me ,i chose to be happy.
[color=#9900ff]End[/color]
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by iice(f): 5:42pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Oltremare ~ Ludovico Einaudi My new master kiss kiss[/color]
TV/MoviesRe: What Was The Last Movie You Watched - Part 2 by iice(f): 5:40pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Abeg oooo lol. [/color]
LiteratureRe: Which Books/Novels Are You Currently Reading? by iice(f): 5:37pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Bones ~ J. Kellerman. My collection is almost complete![/color]
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? by iice(f): 5:33pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]lololol. . .i dunno i think i'd prolly fit in a dysfunctional family. Kinda interesting tongue

You too? Na so we don lazy reach?[/color]
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(op): 5:25pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]I dey nice na grin[/color]
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? by iice(f): 5:11pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Yeah. . .very dysfunctional family grin
But i think his craziness is endearing. . .

I dey ooo. . .na to carry body go cinema dey worry me lol[/color]
TV/MoviesRe: What Was The Last Movie You Watched - Part 2 by iice(f): 5:07pm On Apr 01, 2011
eghost247:
ok this is the last straw that has broken the camels back so u don't find the next 3days very interesting? yeah slow start dragged but it was super interesting lol your such a critic do u work for rotten tomatoes lol
[color=#9900ff]I've been into movies since i was knee high, it's only natural i know what a good movie is.
Though sometimes i get biased like with Spielberg's A.I angry
No, Next 3 Days was not super interesting.  But it wasn't bad.
lol rotten tomatoes ke. . .they too like documentaries there. And yes, i critique movies alot. . .[/color]
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by iice(op): 4:58pm On Apr 01, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Dri, we're just wondering who is 'sane' in here grin

@pkasso. . .Still? I must have missed the tricks[/color]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 (of 1304 pages)