Stats: 3,329,657 members, 8,441,705 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 11:30 PM

Ikaeniyan0's Posts

Nairaland ForumIkaeniyan0's ProfileIkaeniyan0's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 264 pages)

PoliticsRe: Shari’ah Council Asks Tinubu To Immediately Sack INEC Chairman, Amupitan by Ikaeniyan0: 5:11pm On Nov 08, 2025
AqualinaXYZ:
Tinubu no go obey his slave masters keh

Make we dey watch
The joke is on you bro

A Hausa lady’s question — “What is your economic contribution to Nigeria?” — has sparked a wave of reactions across the country! 🇳🇬🔥

In this eye-opening street interview, Nigerians from different backgrounds share their thoughts on tribal identity, business influence, and national progress. From Igbo entrepreneurship to Hausa trade and Yoruba industry, everyone has a voice in this heated conversation.

Is this question an attack or a genuine call for dialogue?
💡 Who truly drives Nigeria’s economy?
Watch to the end and decide for yourself!

👇 Join the discussion in the comments — let’s talk unity, economy, and the future of Nigeria.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wf-U6iecfBo?si=4msRNYXmQa-q-Fx2
PoliticsRe: Hausa Lady Asks Igbos: “what Is Your Economic Usefulness To Nigeria?” by Ikaeniyan0: 5:09pm On Nov 08, 2025
SmartPolician:
This is just big grammar. Tinubu should restructure this country.
You're not smart at all. The president of Nigeria do not have the power to restructure Nigeria.

It's the job of the national assembly. Nah common sense matter b this
PoliticsRe: Hausa Lady Asks Igbos: “what Is Your Economic Usefulness To Nigeria?” by Ikaeniyan0: 5:07pm On Nov 08, 2025
Quest7777:
That's not the point.
Our coexistence as a Nation should be based on basic principles of equity, justice and fairness.
No tribe or persons should be regarded as 1st or 2nd class citizens.
See as you humble grin Thank God say no b Yoruba lady talk am
PoliticsRe: Hausa Lady Asks Igbos: “what Is Your Economic Usefulness To Nigeria?” by Ikaeniyan0: 5:05pm On Nov 08, 2025
Dogalmighty17:
Funny that this question is coming from a Hausa lady. But since she is dumb, it might help her to know that while the Hausa and Yoruba choose to focus on politics, the Igbo largely control Nigeria's commercial and economic life. This cannot be overstated.
Wetin concern Yoruba for this matter now? Can't you just face the Hausa lady without involving Yorubas?
PoliticsRe: Councillor Reportedly Shot Dead During Anambra Governorship Election by Ikaeniyan0: 5:03pm On Nov 08, 2025
SolaOmoniyi:
Tension grips Orumba South LGA as unidentified assailants kill a local councillor at a polling unit; police deny knowledge of the incident.

A tragic incident reportedly occurred in Owerre Ezukala community, Orumba South Local Government Area of Anambra State, on Saturday, as unknown gunmen allegedly shot dead a councillor during the ongoing governorship election.

According to eyewitness accounts, the councillor was killed while attempting to cast his vote at Owerre Ezukala Ward 1, when the assailants stormed the polling unit and opened fire before fleeing the scene. The sudden attack caused panic among voters and election officials present.

Sources described the deceased as a prominent political figure in the community. Social media posts from residents quickly spread news of the shooting. A Facebook user, Iyke Orji, wrote:

“While voting in Owerre Ezukala Ward 1, unknown gunmen came in and Read more...
https://dailyobserver.ng/councillor-reportedly-shot-dead-by-unknown-gunmen-during-anambra-governorship-election/
The shooter is likely an IPOB member or an Obidient
PoliticsRe: Gala And Malt Drink Allegedly Shared For Votes At Anambra Election. by Ikaeniyan0: 5:02pm On Nov 08, 2025
madridguy:
The video is verified cheesy Hunger is bad
But they will be beating their chest online as if there's no hunger in their geopolitical region
PoliticsRe: Youths Selling Their Votes For 30k - Obi Blames Bad Governance (video) by Ikaeniyan0: 5:00pm On Nov 08, 2025
Bad governance politicians like Peter Obi unleashed on the people of Anambra state for 8 years
PoliticsRe: Runs Girls, Illegal Earners To Pay Tax From 2026 - Taiwo Oyedele (Video) by Ikaeniyan0: 2:58pm On Sep 30, 2025
We4all:
Most runs girls don't live in low class hotels like the typical road side prostitutes. So, how will they be able to tax them if they cannot be identified?
They mostly get paid through online transfer
PoliticsRe: Oyo State Generated More VAT Revenue Than 4 Zones by Ikaeniyan0: 7:10am On Sep 27, 2025
MIKOLOWISKA:
Ah ahnnn
Take am easy
I know ate being tribalistic here but let's be honest
They survived on their own
All they got was £20
A lot of young people like you just love arguing. £20 was massive in 1970, a lot of Nigerians can't gather up to £20 in months.

Every Igbo that has money in the bank got back their money. it was Igbos without savings in their bank accounts that were given £20 to start afresh. In places like PH and Calabar, igbos properties were taken over by the Indigenous people , in places like Lagos and Ibadan, Igbos got back their properties.

Igbos are not marginalize in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Excitement As Gateway International Airport Set To Commence Commercial Flights by Ikaeniyan0: 10:12am On Sep 26, 2025
SmartPolician:
It seems Nigeria is totally cut off from the rest of the world because the kinds of airports we build in 2025 is shocking!
So you want the Ogun state government to borrow millions of dollars just to build the kind of international airports you see in Dubai, Beijing, Singapore?
PoliticsRe: VDM Vs Omoyele Sowore Who Is More Fearful And Dangerous by Ikaeniyan0: 4:18pm On Sep 23, 2025
ubest1:
As Nigeria presently stand between VDM and Omoyele Sowore who is more fearful and dangerous fighting because the two men command their spaces
It's an insult to compare Sowore with VDM. They are not on the same level
PoliticsRe: UK Forensics Expert Petitions Florida Over Wike’s Illegal Properties by Ikaeniyan0: 8:24am On Sep 22, 2025
When 0bi gets scrutinize like this, I hope no obidients will claim he's being witch hunt?
PoliticsRe: Protesting Workers Shut Down $10 Billion NLNG Train 7 Project by Ikaeniyan0: 8:15am On Sep 22, 2025
whatmoreng:
The 150 is over two years deductions not monthly bro
Go through the article again
PoliticsRe: Protesting Workers Shut Down $10 Billion NLNG Train 7 Project by Ikaeniyan0: 8:09am On Sep 22, 2025
Validated:
Tinubu started it in Lagos. When you check your tax paid to the record with LIRS there is usually discrepancies. It started when Alpha-Beta took over tax management in Lagos. Criminals everywhere.
Even though I doubt your story but why don't you make an effort to clear the discrepancies after you spot them?
PoliticsRe: Protesting Workers Shut Down $10 Billion NLNG Train 7 Project by Ikaeniyan0: 8:05am On Sep 22, 2025
LagosOrigin:
Most of this white and Chinese expatriates in Nigeria are serving prison terms in there country but were posted to Nigeria to serve there prison sentence as expatriates.. They are the people taking up the juicy jobs meant for Nigerians.
If you're arrested to prove this now, you will start crying and claiming the NPF and the FG is witch hunting you
PoliticsRe: Quit deed claims thief Wike used to transfer Florida properties - Sowore (Pix) by Ikaeniyan0: 10:57pm On Sep 21, 2025
lightwind:
You are here and there, i thought you were supporting Wike, Tinubu and APC government huh

How come now ??
And you keep hating on Peter Obi and anything that got to do with him
I don't lick politicians anvs like obidients.
PoliticsRe: Quit deed claims thief Wike used to transfer Florida properties - Sowore (Pix) by Ikaeniyan0:
LordBiden:
Sowore must be high on cheap crack.

Are you saying a two terms governor of an oil rich state like rivers cannot afford a mansion in USA without stealing state funds.

I still like wike,at least he is a performer and not like other politicians who steals and still don't perform in office.

The wife also earns huge income as a judge.
How much is Wike's salary when he was the governor? I doubt his total package was up to $50k per annum sef
EducationRe: FG Builds 8.54MW Solar Hybrid Power Plant In FUTO by Ikaeniyan0: 9:27am On Sep 21, 2025
anonimi:
Jonathan and PDP built enough to make the country prosperous for everyone with low taxes, low interest rates, low government borrowing etc.

Previous Govts Initiated ‘Most Of The Things This Administration Is Doing’ – Adesina

A majority of the projects the Muhammadu Buhari administration is working on was inherited from previous administrations, the Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity has said.

Mr Femi Adesina said this when he appeared on Channels Television’s special Independence anniversary programme on Sunday.

“Most of the things this administration is doing – 60 to 70 percent of them – were initiated by previous governments,” he said.

“That shows you that in the past a government will come and say ‘this is not our project’ And it will discard what was being done and start fresh ones.”

As a result, Mr Adesina said there are many half and quarter-completed abandoned projects.
But rather than abandon the project, he explained that the current administration will complete it.

An example is the Abuja-Kaduna rail project which the Presidential aide said was up to maybe 60 to 70 percent complete when the last administration left.

https://www.channelstv.com/2017/10/01/previous-govts-initiated-most-of-the-things-this-administration-is-doing-adesina/
Leave all this long talk and list out the projects Jonathan started and completed in 6 years.
EducationRe: FG Builds 8.54MW Solar Hybrid Power Plant In FUTO by Ikaeniyan0: 9:25am On Sep 21, 2025
SmartPolician:
Oga, rest! Jonathan built projects across Nigeria without removing the subsidy.
The same Jonathan who couldn't fix power issue in 6 years? The same Jonathan who all the federal roads all winkover Nigeria were in bad shape under his watch?

The same Jonathan who was borrowing to pay salaries and pensions?

List out the Jonathan projects you're talking about
PoliticsRe: Governor Siminalayi Fubara, Stand Your Ground! by Ikaeniyan0: 5:42am On Sep 19, 2025
WickedAfonja:
Dear Siminalayi Fubara,

Listen to me sir.

You have nothing to lose.

Stand down.
Do not resume.
Remain silent.

Ignore and remain where you are.

They have already done their worst.
They need you now to clean their stain.

Do not help them.
Let this stain remain until 2027.

Allow them to even install their brother.
They already did that. What more can they do?

Again sir, do not budge.

Thank you.
When he is suspended for 6 month, what did you do?
PoliticsRe: Throwback: Tinubu Won't Escape Divine Judgment Over #EndSARS Killings -FFK by Ikaeniyan0: 8:32am On Sep 18, 2025
Obi Won't Escape Divine Judgment Over Ezu river killings
BusinessRe: Naira Strengthens To N1,484/$1 On Official Market by Ikaeniyan0: 8:29am On Sep 18, 2025
Riskymarvelous:
buh no be 480 to 500 the dollar before ojuyobo take over or dey just give birth to you last week?
Dollar was 480 to 500 before who take over?😂 It's a waste of time to dey exchange words with person like you.
BusinessRe: Naira Strengthens To N1,484/$1 On Official Market by Ikaeniyan0: 8:11pm On Sep 17, 2025
It will get to 2000/$ by December 2024 in the mud.

Obidients
PoliticsRe: Inflation Drops To 20.12% - NBS by Ikaeniyan0: 6:37pm On Sep 17, 2025
makaveli902:
The naira is gaining simply because the $ dollar is falling, other currencies are also gaining against the USD. American economy is in crisis so no big deal about the naira.
Before the arrival of Tinubu, whether the economy is in crisis or not, it does not affect the naira positively. You can prove me wrong with your evidence though
PoliticsRe: Oyo State Generated More VAT Revenue Than 4 Zones by Ikaeniyan0: 5:49pm On Sep 17, 2025
caleboxylic:
We are exploiting what you have refused to do. Go and learn! Your people are here too but face serious competition from the indigines. If you have the courage, come and compete here.
Stop consoling yourself. You are not what you think?
Keep on saying anything you want to make yourself feel good, it won't change the fact on ground the South west is the most prosperous geopolitical region in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Printing Of ₦22.7Trillion Destroyed Naira - Dogara by Ikaeniyan0: 7:47am On Sep 17, 2025
We had a lot of naira chasing few dollars under Buhari. A lot of people used loans they got to japa, buy cars, flex, buy dollar, and bitcoins
PoliticsRe: Post Your Own State Let’s See – Tacha Knocks Scott Iguma Over Comments On Lagos by Ikaeniyan0: 7:45am On Sep 17, 2025
PoliticsRe: Oyo State Generated More VAT Revenue Than 4 Zones by Ikaeniyan0: 7:44am On Sep 17, 2025
caleboxylic:
Keep deceiving yourself.
Your people are running to the prosperous south west in large numbers
PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmad Laments: Only 2 INEC Chairmen From The North Vs 10 From The South by Ikaeniyan0: 7:42am On Sep 17, 2025
Shawarmagirl:
They will still remind you again when Tinubu hand over
Whether we're in power or not, the south west will still the most prosperous geopolitical region.
PoliticsRe: Oyo State Generated More VAT Revenue Than 4 Zones by Ikaeniyan0: 8:40am On Sep 16, 2025
caleboxylic:
Keep deceiving yourself. Travel and see.
There's nothing in the south east for me to see. The fuel consumption in Oyo state alone is far far more than what is consume in the states in the south east.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 264 pages)