Romance › Re: Help Me!!! Scam On My Account This Morning by Impersonator2: 12:50pm On Mar 02, 2023 |
Cadek: Am at the police station now, making report really police station because of ordinary 21k |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!! Scam On My Account This Morning by Impersonator2: 12:50pm On Mar 02, 2023 |
Cadek: Am at the police station now, making report really police station because of ordinary 21k |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!! Scam On My Account This Morning by Impersonator2: 12:47pm On Mar 02, 2023 |
Cadek: Am at the bank now, they are not allowing anybody enter tell them it's an emergency they'll let you enter |
Romance › Re: Help Me!!! Scam On My Account This Morning by Impersonator2: 12:47pm On Mar 02, 2023 |
Cadek: Am at the bank now, they are not allowing anybody enter tell them it's an emergency they'll let you enter |
Politics › Re: Election Is Done: My Advice To Fellow Obedients by Impersonator2(op): 12:31pm On Mar 02, 2023 |
stuffs2002: That is because northerners are more matured and tactical than IPOB that's a lie, if you say plenty I'll agree, malu |
Romance › How Can I Hide The Adult Files On My Phone by Impersonator2(op): 6:52pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
i just want to hide some video files on my phone from been seen but it's still there, i am using password on my phone normal but it's not enough |
Politics › Re: Election Is Done: My Advice To Fellow Obedients by Impersonator2(op): 6:42pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
didroon43:

That name Tilumbu!
I share your thoughts and obvious sentiments. You may be right, because of the nature of Nigerian politics and the top government and their cronies in Nigeria.
But I think things have changed with the introduction of Peter Obi in this race. He has the precedence to talk for him. He won court cases in Anambra where the cabal won him through rigging. He also won an impeachment case in his second tenure. And became the first governor to win the seat twice as others before him didn't.
I'm not saying Peter Obi is the Messiah and all, I'm just saying don't give up hope easily.
One thing I'm confident is that as long as there is an iota of law in Nigeria and Tinubu is not bigger than the law, Peter Obi has a higher chance of winning no matter how long it takes. i can gamble my entire bank account that nothing useful will come out of obi's court suit, I'm too certain. even he knows, if he does go to court it's not because he wants to win the case but maybe cos he'll want to please his followers. |
Politics › Election Is Done: My Advice To Fellow Obedients by Impersonator2(op): 6:12pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Election is done and dusted, bola tinubu rigged his way in. but when has Nigerian election ever been Free and fair? in this life bad people always win and it doesn't matter how. THE MAIN THING NOW IS MOVING ON. Our oga and Messiah Peter Obi who is the best man for the job is yet to make official announcement, datti have said they will fight for their results, In this Nigeria? maybe if it was America. i can tell you that nothing will come out of it, which chief judge that you will use, which Court, which group organization or body which lawyer in this country that is not either loyal to or is afraid of tilumbu and APC. International bodies like USA would even support a criminal like tilumbu because - you know why. If riot start today nobody will like it or even war, some people now have their passport and Visa already, i have none, i also do not have plans of venturing into Cameroon Niger or benin
It's time to congratulate the winner and continue building with labor party, before yesterday labor party was an upcoming artist in Nigeria but today because of Peter obi labor party is now a national force winning election everywhere.
ME I HAVE ACCEPT THE DRUGLORD CALLED TILUMBU, AND I SAY CONGRATULATIONS SIR, HOPE YOU WILL LIVE UP TO OUR EXPECTATIONS.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA! GOD BLESS PETER OBI!! GOD BLESS US!!! |
Sports › Re: Ex-Super Eagles Coach, Rohr Pens Three-Year Contract With Benin Republic by Impersonator2: 1:57pm On Mar 01, 2023 |
Rohr was the man who qualified us for the world cup and Afcon 3rd place, truth is there's no way we wouldn't go to Qatar and at least SEMI's Afcon if he were still in charge. They say rohr no good but he knows how to win qualifiers and invite correct oyibo fine players. This pesero abi wetin is just using us to test coaching.. Thanks Mr rohr. |
Politics › Re: Police Statement On The Situation On Lagos Island. by Impersonator2: 10:58am On Feb 27, 2023 |
nairalee: I am a staunch Obidient supporter but truth be told there's no need to fight about this matter. Most of the results we saw on social media were showing Obi leading however there were THOUSAND others that other parties won which weren't advertised on social media.
So if you base your judgement on only results you saw on social media, you will be misled. Even though the election was with many hitches, I can still say without rigging, actual people voted for other parties like APC and PDP en masse in some states. Obi lost fairly keep quiet urchin, Afo sagbue gi! |
Crime › Re: They Are Rigging Election In Apapa And INEC Is Doing Nothing by Impersonator2(op): 1:55pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
DesChyko: What is wrong in expecting the elections to be free and fair? 😏
It appears your society failed you when it comes to moral upbringing. I apologize on their behalf because it seem to have done some irreparable damage to your thought process.
It is not normal for a human being to find fault with people expecting things to be done right. It is not normal. |
Nairaland General › Hi Guys by Impersonator2(op): 10:25am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Sup guys |
Politics › Re: This Election Has Been Rigged by Impersonator2(op): 9:46am On Feb 26, 2023 |
baralatie: You people have started spreading false rumour  do you even have a Twitter app, i am using opera mini to browse nairaland and i can't post anything pictures of clips, i would have posted the video trust me. |
Politics › Re: This Election Has Been Rigged by Impersonator2(op): 9:43am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Mfetenang: APC doesn't have to rig to win because Labour Party is getting zero votes in the Northern states. You never see results you don de cry  IPOB goat,did you really expect 5% to defeat 95%? Una no get sense...ooo please i would like to ignore this one, and people like this, you guys should too. |
Politics › Re: This Election Has Been Rigged by Impersonator2(op): 9:40am On Feb 26, 2023 |
mii4u: We have played our parts as human, if the riggers are having a field day cos they feel dat they are masters of the game, then we have no choice other than to hand it over to God. There is no thing like emotions der, Lagos is doing theirs, Wike has commanded his boys and so many others going on in the core north. Exactly "WE HAVE PLAYED OUR PARTS" in bold |
Politics › Re: This Election Has Been Rigged by Impersonator2(op): 9:35am On Feb 26, 2023 |
inoki247: I tell people to focus on dere life Govt no go help u...
If dere policy no work for u jus pack ur bag try study another low budget Africa countries wey the economy nd don't av anti people Policy waka go jejely....
The Govt as turn Nigeria to Nigeria is not for everybody....
I just pray anybody wey enta sha come comot all doz Buhari stupid policy seizing our Naira and allow cards to start working again in international platform nd also open borders.... you didn't vote, neither did you participate in the electoral process so don't wish for the incoming president of Nigeria to do things to favor you, oh now you want them to open borders and cards for you to japa right? i pray they don't. |
Politics › Re: This Election Has Been Rigged by Impersonator2(op): 9:31am On Feb 26, 2023 |
UyaiIncomparabl: My dear, once upon a time, I used to be so emotional and sentimental like you. Until I realized and told myself that emotions don't win elections, I came back to my senses and left for emotions for tact. Same reason I took no interest in voting or even care about the updates of the elections. Look, if Tinubu is declared winner today, you won't do anything. You will all just have to adapt to the status quo and live your lives. You had better start preparing for a shocker. I hate to be a harbinger of bad news, but your fears may become a reality. No bro, you totally gave up due to furstration and are running away. Your case is similar to a guy who fell in love with a girl, she broke his heart and he gave up women totally, infact you're misogynist |
Politics › Re: This Election Has Been Rigged by Impersonator2(op): 9:25am On Feb 26, 2023 |
UyaiIncomparabl: Una never hala. 
I gave up on Nigeria years ago. So, in your minds, you all thought it was going to be a free and fair election? People were even overjoyed when the BVAS technology was introduced. I laugh so hard. Let Blockchain technology be introduced in the next election for voting, it will still be compromised. The best hacker will win. In this game, it's the survival of the fastest to ‘rig’ massively. You can't play the game? OYO.
Nigerian politics is dirty and the earlier you understood that, the better for you folks. There's nothing like free and fair elections in Nigeria. As it stands, I care less about who wins. Whoever wins, my ‘japa’ plans still stands. Nigeria will and can never be better. Never been a patriot anyway. The country can go in shambles for all I care. i understand bro, but we all can't just totally give up like you, you cannot run away from a problem forever, meanwhile it is human beings like you that build that country you are running to. |
Politics › Re: This Election Has Been Rigged by Impersonator2(op): 9:16am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Wagwanbrethren: The complaint is getting too much already. Why not chill!
You guys praised INEC back then and said the election can never be rigged. How about the soldiers or are they not going to shoot "agbado" people in Lagos? Lol Pls call their hotline and report this rigging activity. You didn't hear? some of your brothers trying to snatch ballot box were killed, meanwhile LP won free and fair in your Lagos let me break the news to you, I won't be replying you any further again. go get some corn. |
Politics › Re: This Election Has Been Rigged by Impersonator2(op): 9:12am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Yamiriflathead: This is Election is the most credible Election ever conducted by INEC since the beginning of our Democracy you must think everything is a joke |
Politics › This Election Has Been Rigged by Impersonator2(op): 8:22am On Feb 26, 2023*. Modified: 10:40am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Inec staff use tipaste to clean the results and inflate APC own and deflated LP own and they are entering it into the master sheet. Just be expecting a different results will be announced, God please help us devilish elements wants to take over.
My source : open your Twitter app now and go to trending, rigging is trending now open and see. video clips.
Politics › Re: The Election Has Been Rigged by Impersonator2: 8:14am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Majesty7: When people start going to jail immediately without trial for spreading rumors, the better it will be for the country. You don't just wake up to post rubbish. you are very mad |
Politics › Re: The Election Has Been Rigged by Impersonator2: 8:14am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Nigeria needs help |
Crime › They Are Rigging Election In Apapa And INEC Is Doing Nothing by Impersonator2(op): 8:08am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Inec staff use tipaste to clean the results and inflate APC own and deflated LP own and they are entering it into the master sheet. Just be expecting a different results will be announced, God please help us devilish elements wants to take over.
My source : open your Twitter app now and go to trending, rigging is trending now open and see. video clips. |
Romance › Re: Please Get Me Peter Obi's Phone Number by Impersonator2: 7:02am On Feb 26, 2023 |
Nairalander248: he is married already and not ready for any hookup. hahaha ha ha ha |
Politics › Re: APC Thugs Ambush Peoples Gazette’s Reporter At Lagos Polling Unit, Delete Files by Impersonator2: 1:52pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
tilumbu you will never win by God's grace |
Politics › Vote Peter Obi/vote Peter Obi/vote Peter Obi Now by Impersonator2(op): 12:07pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
as you are there in your polling unit vote for Peter obi now |
Politics › Re: Leaked Audio: INEC Consultant Caught, Says Tinubu Plans $170M Bribe - Gazette by Impersonator2: 11:50am On Feb 25, 2023 |
urchins will say obidients is behind this news, delusional set of people |
Politics › Re: Leaked Audio: INEC Consultant Caught, Says Tinubu Plans $170M Bribe - Gazette by Impersonator2: 11:48am On Feb 25, 2023 |
may God kill tilumbu so this is how you want to buy your way into office, we don't want you is not by force, useless old corrupt man |
Politics › INEC Purposely Disenfranchising People To Favor Tilumbu by Impersonator2(op): 11:38am On Feb 25, 2023 |
You know na |