Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,196 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:06 PM

Impersonator2's Posts

Nairaland ForumImpersonator2's ProfileImpersonator2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

FoodRe: A Nairalander Came To My House And Did This (graphic Pics) by Impersonator2: 9:32pm On Mar 18, 2023
it's obviously jennyclay, ordinary indomie turned burnt offering now if it's too run mouth or keypad she'll be champion.
PoliticsRe: Bauchi Commissioner Caught On Camera Buying Votes As Policemen Looked On (Video) by Impersonator2: 9:18pm On Mar 18, 2023
Realists:
The poverty & backwardness of Northerners is the reason they don't peddle drug's, they don't indulge in Yahoo plus and engage in baby factories just for indomie & egg.
ok then, their choice
PoliticsRe: Bauchi Commissioner Caught On Camera Buying Votes As Policemen Looked On (Video) by Impersonator2: 9:17pm On Mar 18, 2023
shortIGBOman:
The North is better than IGBO land in everything. That tiny and underdeveloped Region is presently the only Region that contribute ZERO to the Economy. They are the ones that are drawing Nigeria backward.
Almanjiri get your plate let me put 50 naira,
PoliticsRe: Bauchi Commissioner Caught On Camera Buying Votes As Policemen Looked On (Video) by Impersonator2: 9:15pm On Mar 18, 2023
Mutigadara1:
At least he did not send thugs with gun to snatch and kill citizens unlike your educated and forward thinking region.
and he told you that.
PoliticsRe: Retired Cop Chased Out Of Office By Police Officers by Impersonator2: 9:09pm On Mar 18, 2023
airminem:
Indispline policemen.

In the Military, we hold our veterans with highest esteem and respect, dead or alive with all due respect professionally.

God bless the Nigerian Military
see this bole,
because of fear right?
true true fela talk am say soldier be like Zombie, do this and do that, mugus wey no get zense
PoliticsRe: Bauchi Commissioner Caught On Camera Buying Votes As Policemen Looked On (Video) by Impersonator2: 3:47pm On Mar 18, 2023
what do you expect in a region of poverty and backwardness, the mumu politician was even daft enough to be doing it in broad day light by himself in front of the cameras, ....
ha!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Now In Lagos,we Need Workers. by Impersonator2: 3:46pm On Mar 18, 2023
saysugar:
broiler farm o
well no problem, if you are in Lagos i know a security firm that will employ you the pay is 40k.
CrimeRe: Please Help, My Neighbor's Electric Fence Have Shocked Me by Impersonator2(op): 3:42pm On Mar 18, 2023
TOPCRUISE:
You are not the one that put the electric fence there in the first place. You touch owner's property just because it was strewn on the boundary that separate both of you. If I was the owner of the company, I will make the current flow 10 times stronger and more crazier.
God is not man, my brother.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Now In Lagos,we Need Workers. by Impersonator2: 3:40pm On Mar 18, 2023
saysugar:
we no get choice bro, I even plan getting 30k job now undecided IGBA!
which work is that, mind if i ask?

I don't earn 35k but even with my pay i still struggle to save something reasonable before the month ends, with all these expenses up and down, unnecessary spending everywhere no matter how much you try to escape it.
CrimeRe: Please Help, My Neighbor's Electric Fence Have Shocked Me by Impersonator2(op): 1:01pm On Mar 18, 2023
virginchaser:
Which school did you attend? I am sure your secondary school was afternoon classes. Too much sun affected intelligent quotient (IQ).
what's the meaning of that?
RomanceRe: 10 Things To Resist As An Adult. by Impersonator2: 9:01am On Mar 18, 2023
ori n ta iya e
PoliticsRe: Sanwo Olu Will Win Because Many Are Demoralized Already. by Impersonator2: 8:49am On Mar 18, 2023
Philgafauto:
I voted for the presidential election but I won’t vote today because I’m demoralized already and my mind is out of Nigeria already.

How can blacks still be rigging an election in 2023? My focus is now on traveling out of the country. I wish Tinubu, Sanwo Olu and APC supporters the best. You guys really destroyed this country.

As for Peter Obi, I really commend him for trusting the judiciary. I’m in the judiciary and I can tell you the judges are corrupt to the teeth and they don’t have courage.

I wish Nigerians well. APC has done their worst.
Sorry bro you didn't just give up but you are dead on the inside already only your ghost is just walking around, can you imagine, THEY HAVE FINALLY GOTTEN YOU.

AND PLS: you are the only one who is demoralized, not many, i and a lot of people in my area are getting ready to go and vote.
CrimeBreaking!! I Just Uncovered Plans To Disrupt Elections Tomorrow by Impersonator2(op): 12:03am On Mar 18, 2023
one boy philip was saying i want to go and disrupt tomorrow election so i said philip don't try this o.

so i have uncovered his plans to go and disrupt elections.

keep following for more updates
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Now In Lagos,we Need Workers. by Impersonator2: 11:50pm On Mar 17, 2023
ZOT2023:
ok sir,noted
so what are you going to do about it na not opening gutter mouth to say noted, are you going to improve the salary range for at least 60k or something.

better delete this mumu post and post when you have upgraded salary, doumb slavemaster
CrimeRe: Please Help, My Neighbor's Electric Fence Have Shocked Me by Impersonator2(op): 11:44pm On Mar 17, 2023
Reelmii:
cheesy..u went to tie rope on electric fence....u get mind oo
you know I've actually touched it before it was not shocking, little did i know they've turned the damn thing on
CrimeRe: Please Help, My Neighbor's Electric Fence Have Shocked Me by Impersonator2(op): 10:07pm On Mar 17, 2023
JealousCobra:
On Monday u wan change am for them as if you never knew all this while that the electric fence was there!

Be grateful that you are alive 😎
i didn't think any sane person would be turning it on, they even turn it on and went home, something dangerous that consumes power like that God forbid could even cause fire.

Who does that?
RomanceRe: Please Help My Pregnant Wife. Strange Things Are Coming Out Of Her by Impersonator2: 9:18pm On Mar 17, 2023
just one child is enough for me and i will dedicate all the Time in this world for he/she. she will be the luckiest child in the world to have a dad like me. and I'll treat he/she like a friend or like an equal, not like my dad.

but you reversed is the case, 5 kids born and leave them at home u gotta go make the money, i know. you and those ur kids are not different from a dog and her puppies, give birth to them after breastfeeding them they go their way.
CrimePlease Help, My Neighbor's Electric Fence Have Shocked Me by Impersonator2(op): 8:59pm On Mar 17, 2023
i live in lekki phase 1 ikate precisely.
i share the same fence with my neighbors and the perimeter fence wire is theirs,
so today i say let me tie rope for hanging cloth from the electric perimeter fence to a nearby pipe
and then i got the shock of my life threw me off, i can't even believe it what were they thinking.
my wife just went there now to change am for them but the mumu company have closed, no one is there.

on Monday them go hear am
BusinessRe: People Are Still Rejecting The Old Notes by Impersonator2: 11:14am On Mar 09, 2023
you went and collected old notes from the bank now you no fit spend am, you see say your mumu no get mate
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Now In Lagos,we Need Workers. by Impersonator2: 10:52am On Mar 09, 2023
35,000 naira as salary in this kind Nigeria of nowadays, kukuma employ the person to be working for you Free of charge, i wonder how some people are so inconsiderate of the plight of others, you sre nothing but a slave master looking for a slave.
BusinessRe: Come With Me To Get A Human Size Mirror At Aluminium Village, Dopemu! by Impersonator2: 10:18am On Mar 09, 2023
Ishilove:
When we wanted to fix a broken window in my office, our regular upholstery man charged us 65k. Na so. He doesn't know Ishilove, that's why he thinks he will call a price and I will just shell it out.

I called someone in Aluminum village and the man rushed over, took measurements and charged 12k. In all we spent 16k (logistics included) and he did a very good job.
Wait is this truly ishilove, like the legendary mod ishilove, baba i didn't know you are a regular commenter like me, this is the first time I'm seeing you post Sir i used to think you were some kinda robot mod in nairaland.
I hope you see all those mentions i used to mention you Sir and i hope you are not angry i mentioned you most of the time.

Please Sir i will be happy if you can reply me if you see my message, thanks and God bless.
PoliticsRe: 3 Possible Basis For Court's Upturning INEC Election Declaration by Impersonator2: 11:38pm On Mar 08, 2023
Tinubu will step down from that seat, it's not for him, it's either he willingly do it or he will bundled into a coffyn, intelligence report has it that they are planning something for him in edo
RomanceRe: Do Not Blame Girls For Avoiding Broke Men. by Impersonator2: 7:52pm On Mar 07, 2023
All these ones up there,

So what does an average poor girl have to offer in exchange for this money, shebi is that overused diseased pussy with mercilessly bleached skin that no longer have current or warmth like due to overuse of birth control and abortion pills, some of them even have mind to go braless.
why don't you girls go and work hard for your money like Alakija and Awosika or are they not women. hnmmm

You will shock to discover the amount of infections diseases in their pussy, the average Nigerian girl carries infections and killer diseases that are both : known and unknown, curable and uncurable, discovered and yet to be discovered,
i worked as a lab scientist before and i tell you what i see in the lab microscope from viginal swab samples from girls is out of this world, some microorganisms from their vaginas if contacted and released into the world can cause an epidemic far worse than corona virus.
see them yanning dust.
BusinessRe: How The Mighty Has Fallen: Zenith Bank Nigeria by Impersonator2: 7:24pm On Mar 07, 2023
Revolution2022:
Open an opay wallet.Your funds will be safe.Every fail transaction you undertake will be reversed back into your account.
stop telling them bro, don't you know if they come here now and crowd opay and palmpay, there will be traffic and we will also start having network issues too like them.
Abeg leave am mek him carry hin problem
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Life In The Village Now by Impersonator2: 7:15pm On Mar 07, 2023
OP, sakamanje
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Life In The Village Now by Impersonator2: 7:13pm On Mar 07, 2023
jawalis:
Honestly, silence is golden. You shouldn’t have said anything instead of attacking the innocent lady. There are lots of churches that help people randomly even if you are not their member. Living faith church is one of them sir. The man can go to any near living faith church and I’m sure he’ll be attended to. No one is promising to solve all his problems but at least, he’ll get a bit of relief from their offer. I can assure him.
keep advertising them, mumu churches that will give you with one hand and collect from the other hand.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)