Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need A Job Please by incomegenerator(m): 1:06am On Apr 24, 2018 |
omalichaB: Good day house.....please I need a job to keep me busy while I await HND application. I recently concluded my ND program. I need a job so as to save and go back for HND. I am based in Kaduna. thank you all and God bless. can u do marketing. Send me an email okoroprecious4@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by incomegenerator(m): 12:46am On Apr 24, 2018 |
EZENDDIGBO: pls can you assist me to get a job there? what's your location. Send me an email okoroprecious4@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by incomegenerator(m): 12:44am On Apr 24, 2018 |
mavsim: Please I need a job in Ibadan (Ibadan Southwest), available for immediate commencement. I studied Economics (B.Sc.) and Social Works (PGD). Thanks. send me an email okoroprecious4@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by incomegenerator(m): 12:41am On Apr 24, 2018 |
empressnana: please i need a short time job in ibadan southwest LGA, April to July. please anyone who can help. I'm a graduate of Nutrition & Consumer science, O.A.U. I've been mobilized to go fo NYSC by July/August. i need 3 months job as i'm currently idle! help a sister in need! send me an email okoroprecious4@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Really Need A Job Please by incomegenerator(m): 12:39am On Apr 24, 2018 |
blesskewe: I don't mind doing anything please I just need a job
Even house help send me an email okoroprecious4@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need A Job by incomegenerator(m): 1:32pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
[quote author=niceeez post=66649713]Pls I do need a job. Whether it teaching job or anything. Pls here is my contact 08105856381 and I stay in lagos[/quotecan you do marketing if you can get in touch |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Opportunity.help A Brother by incomegenerator(m): 2:49pm On Apr 07, 2018 |
Agbara27: Am a HND graduate of mechanical engineering,since I concluded my NYSC last year,have been on the lookout job, submitted numerous CV yet to no avail, am an experienced mechanical technician and process engineer. Am available to any opening both contract and permanent job. Help a brother. can you do marketing |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Hunting by incomegenerator(m): 4:02pm On Apr 04, 2018 |
TourismMan: Yes of course. I can do it Sir. okoroprecious4@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Hunting by incomegenerator(m): 12:31pm On Mar 31, 2018 |
doughziay: To market what precisely. electronics |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Hunting by incomegenerator(m): 12:29pm On Mar 31, 2018 |
TourismMan: Good afternoon Sir. Please I'm in calabar and seriously in need of a job. I am an OND holder from the University of Calabar , a computer literate and proficiency in the use of Microsoft Office and other applications. I'm willing to take on any position offered considering my qualifications as long as I will earned money at the end. Please how do I forward my application to you? can u do marketing |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Employ Me Without Salary by incomegenerator(m): 7:48am On Mar 31, 2018 |
Johncuppa: What should I do please? its marketing. If you can do send me an email let me forward the details okoroprecious4@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Sincerely Need Help. Please Help A Young Man by incomegenerator(m): 7:45am On Mar 31, 2018 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need 3 Graduate With Marketing Experience by incomegenerator(m): 3:16pm On Mar 30, 2018 |
Dontquit: Bros can I send mine too. your welcome to send will reply with details |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Kindly Help My Husband Before He Commits Suicide by incomegenerator(m): 3:09pm On Mar 30, 2018 |
Arise4Christ: Hello everyone,pls I am on my knees appealing to anyone that can help my husband get a job. He is a master's degree holder in marketing and have had over 8 years experience in sales and marketing. He is actually at the verge of giving up on life. He desperately needs a job. Kindly help us if you can. Thank you . if he can do marketing email me @ okoroprecious4@gmail.com. its strictly retail marketing. NOT GNLD |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need 3 Graduate With Marketing Experience by incomegenerator(m): 2:58pm On Mar 30, 2018 |
OgahBohz: I'm a graduate with two years marketing experience and six months customer relations experience.. ..
I love marketing with a REALISTIC target, .. please. give details about the job . send me an email okoroprecious4@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Sincerely Need Help. Please Help A Young Man by incomegenerator(m): 2:49pm On Mar 30, 2018 |
dtribunal: Hi folks,
Wish I could tell you all I have been facing these past few years after graduation, but that would be a story for another day as I do not intend to wet your eyes with tears. Anyways, reading some testimonies here has really help me and created a paradigm shift in my thought process and also made me believe in anything is possible.
I am in real need of a job. am currently in Kaduna but can relocate to Lagos or Portharcourt or anywhere if any opportunity comes up. I am a positive and enthusiastic Geology graduate( second class upper) who is passionate about administration, management, science, and ICT. Over the years I have learned to constantly improve my attitude and sharpen my skills. I believe I am creative, result oriented, innovative and self-driven.
skills
· Ability to understand, question technical approaches and develop alternatives with accuracy and good precision.
·Thinking through first principles
·Future-focused and resilient
· Keen to learn quickly, identify errors and arrive at a reliable analysis.
· Good organizational skills
· Good communication skills(verbal and written)
· I.T savvy (HTML, CSS, JavaScript, data science and analytics, digital marketing, Excel, Ms Word and PowerPoint).
Key achievements from last 3 roles: • Developed the ability to work as a team. • Eagerness to get a competent result in order to satisfy the clients. • Improved my technical and analytical skills, and ability to be effective and efficient on assigned duties. • At the Nigerian Geoscience Research laboratory, I researched and demonstrated on the physics behind x-ray diffraction and x-ray fluorescence technique in mineral identification • I successfully participated in the Port Harcourt refinery project where my job was the digitization of portable refinery manual also as a team we successfully worked on projects like AFAM 5, EXCRAVOS, NGC and NCCTL Belema where I was mostly in charge of populating and reviewing the asset register, tag list and general data management using the CMS (corrosion management system) or pacer • As a teacher, I adopted practical methods of transferring knowledge to the students and I also realized that with effective communication and excellent mentorship anyone can be anything they want to be.
I seek to work in an IT sector, an oil and gas sector or any financial institution; In fact, any organization that promises career growth and development. Even if it is as an intern; I really don't mind. please, I need all the help I can get. My self-esteem and finances are threatened, my existence as a living being is also threatened. Thanks
N/B: I can travel down to anywhere
dtribunal180@gmail.com 08162581818 if you can do marketing send me an email okoroprecious4@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Employ Me Without Salary by incomegenerator(m): 2:47pm On Mar 30, 2018 |
Johncuppa: I'm a degree holder in Chemistry with experience in quality control. I left my job recently for a program, and now, I'm done with the program. I need to do something, being idle is ungodly. Please, engage me in doing something. I stay in Ikotun. It does not necessary if the job/business is not in my field. I just need to do something for now. Thanks and God bless. get in touch. Okoroprecious4@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Need To Keep Busy Before I Commit Sucide by incomegenerator(m): 1:41pm On Mar 28, 2018 |
veralu: Hello my people, I need your help, I am a mother with an almost 8 month old daughter, pls I need to work and earn money even but I can't leave my daughter, my mother is late and I have no elderly person in my life to take care of my daughter, I can't abandon her, pls whoever can connect me to any job that can still make me stay close to my daughter is appreciated, please help me with something before I shoot myself. Pls help me with a job, I don't need anyone to give me money, I need a job in order to takia of myself and my daughter, I had to borrow someone phone with their data to type this Help a depressed person. how can I get in touch, no contact details |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by incomegenerator(m): 11:58pm On Feb 06, 2018 |
Missb15: Marketing, HND if you can do marketing send me an email |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Job Hunting by incomegenerator(m): 11:35pm On Feb 06, 2018 |
Kayla27: Hello Everyone! !!
My Name is Kayla, A graduate from the University Of Calabar and I Studied Educational Technology with basic knowledge of Media from Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria (frcn).
I am well experienced in Building Business Relationships with client, and Public Relation, I'm also a Content Developer..
Please I Need A JOB - 08067757848 can you do marketing.? You will undergo training first.the pay is sweet |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Pls Help A Sister.i Need A Job by incomegenerator(m): 9:36pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
ariyike25: pls help a sister I need a job since 2012 I graduated I haven't work in any org. pls help any good paying job within south West can you do marketing. First 2 months may be rough but you can be realising up to 2k daily. Additionally you get commissions monthly and other perks. Location is Benin. There is feeding and a roof over your head. 07086890417. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Pls Help A Sister.i Need A Job by incomegenerator(m): 9:35pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
ariyike25: pls help a sister I need a job since 2012 I graduated I haven't work in any org. pls help any good paying job within south West can you do marketing. First 2 months may be rough but you can be realising up to 2k daily. Additionally you get commissions monthly and other perks. Location is Benin. There is feeding and a roof over your head. 07086890417 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Make Instant Money Without Investing A Dime by incomegenerator(m): 4:00pm On Sep 22, 2017 |
isoyot: If you are the type that love staying online, do u know you can earn some money through that. Drop your email. only for mature mind alone you don't have to pay nothing. 4drealdeal@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: New Job Without Investing A Dime by incomegenerator(m): 3:54pm On Sep 22, 2017 |
tusinsola: There is a new job which is user friendly and for mature minds only. It doesn't deprive you of pursuing your careers and ambitions.Is to give more financial stability.If you are interested please drop your email address ,I will send a message to you. 4drealdeal@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nlanders Please help me with a job!!!!!!! Am trying my best but it's not working by incomegenerator(m): 2:00pm On Sep 18, 2017 |
xtaphare321: please I really need a job if you can do marketing job i can be of assistance. Location is Benin city. Salary for first 3 months is by commission after which you get a regular pay. But during the 3 months you can be making btw 1k and 10k or even more on a daily basis. You also get accommodation from day 1 and one meal daily. If interested call 07086890417 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nlanders Please help me with a job!!!!!!! Am trying my best but it's not working by incomegenerator(m): 1:59pm On Sep 18, 2017 |
xtaphare321: please I really need a job if you can do marketing job i can be of assistance. Location is Benin city. Salary for first 3 months is by commission after which you get a regular pay. But during the 3 months you can be making btw 1 and 10 or even more on a daily basis. You also get accommodation from day 1 and one meal daily. If interested call 07086890417 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I'm Looking For Two Writers. by incomegenerator(m): 11:53am On Sep 10, 2017 |
pinkiecutie: Still looking im not on whatsapp but i can be reached with 4drealdeal@gmail.com |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Happens When People Die? (find Out) by incomegenerator(m): 10:17am On Sep 03, 2017 |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Happens When People Die? (find Out) by incomegenerator(m): 10:12am On Sep 03, 2017 |
FaithZion2: When one dies the spirit departs the physical body to the spirit world, awaiting the second coming of the Messiah to reunite with the body again n stand to be judge..... who talk am |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Happens When People Die? (find Out) by incomegenerator(m): 10:05am On Sep 03, 2017 |
vaxx: what happen to you in the year 1632. if you can remember, that is exactly what will happen to you after you die . u dey vex o. Laf want kill me |
Jobs/Vacancies › Become A Partner In My Coy And Be Registered As A Director During Incorporation by incomegenerator(op): 7:03pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
Do you have at least 100,000 naira and is looking for a legitimate way of making more money? Have you thought about becoming a director in a company like Dangote group of companies or becoming an integral part of an organization that will not only touch the lives of many but will also change yours? I am offering you an opportunity to build that future by partnering with me now. I am about to incorporate a unique investment company. Have started arranging the organizational framework. What is left is to put finishing touches here and there. The companies concept is simple but its effect would be far reaching. It is not only going to provide succor to the less priviledged in the society,it is not only going to carry out rural community developmental projects but is also going to provide financial assistance to many millions around the world. As partners you would not only see the financial benefits within the first few months but also have the rare priviledge of being registered as companies directors during its incorporation. There are so many other things the organization is set to achieve. These would be unveiled during the initial board meeting with directors these september. What i am offering to the general public is 40 percent equity. Each 100,000 naira or more would translate to a 1% share depending on general response
requirements
*You must be a nigerian with legal identification documents. *must have documents to support residency status. *must be of legal age regardless of religion,gender or occupation. *must be willing to contribute at least but not limited to 100,000. *Be free and willing to travel as you may be required to come for meeting and will also be required to provide certain documents to the lawyers. You can also arrange for a meeting with me *must be creative and honest(would conduct a background check)-someone who can be trusted to manage public funds. Please these is for serious men and women. We expect to launch these september. Hence limited time. Please lets make the response fast. Also help us spread the word. That dream world is about to materialize.lets make it happen. For enquiries and confirmation of interest send me a little description of yourself. State your location,gender,amount you want to join with and occupation to Mr Joseph at 4drealdeal@gmail.com |