Romance › Re: She Wouldn't Pick My Calls Again, After I Asked Her This Question by indodon(m): 10:23am On Jul 26, 2017 |
Soren4: What a dumb ass nigga you are ..... Didn't you see where he wrote **last year*** People like you always fail woefully.. #nostringsattach  e konsain you? I dey my house comman beat me or.... GTFO |
Romance › Re: She Wouldn't Pick My Calls Again, After I Asked Her This Question by indodon(m): 11:41pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
Bobbyjay001: Were you taught how to read and comprehend back in your secondary school? I don't think you read the post. Go back and read again. The guy isn't lying. so it was in secondary school you learnt how to read? wow, your school must be famous |
Romance › Re: Have You Seen This Size & Type Before? by indodon(m): 6:54pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
VirginDiva: Common you'll soon here she's married. One mans poison is anothers food hope,, but I gotta ask, how is somebody going to eat the pu**y? |
Romance › Re: Help Me Define This Please. by indodon(m): 6:52pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
do you have a child with her? if yes then sort yasef but if no....... then......
you know what to do |
Romance › Re: Have You Seen This Size & Type Before? by indodon(m): 6:45pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
VirginDiva: Her mr.perfect is out there.  blood of Malachi!!!! what kind of booty enhancement is this |
Romance › Re: Roman Goddess Slays On IG, Peep At Her Photos by indodon(m): 6:42pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
julietkcee: haha.. Onwelo
ke ebe giwa no ke ife na eme na ABA |
Romance › Re: Roman Goddess Slays On IG, Peep At Her Photos by indodon(m): 6:35pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
julietkcee: haha.. Onwelo
ke ebe giwa no ano m umunze |
Romance › Re: Roman Goddess Slays On IG, Peep At Her Photos by indodon(m): 4:42pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Roman Goddess Slays On IG, Peep At Her Photos by indodon(m): 4:38pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
julietkcee:
mba o. O gaghi ekwe omume.. Jhux imagìne it ke ebe I no |
Romance › Re: Boyfriend Of 2 Years Silently Ditches Lady To Marry Another !! [ Photos ] by indodon(m): 4:20pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
you don't wife a hoe!! |
Romance › Re: She Wouldn't Pick My Calls Again, After I Asked Her This Question by indodon(m): 4:17pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
Romance › Re: . by indodon(m): 4:17pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
when you come clean and tell us that its you not your sister, then..... |
Romance › Re: She Wouldn't Pick My Calls Again, After I Asked Her This Question by indodon(m): 4:15pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
wintersnow: Reread biko, I meant last year when she celebrated hers, probably I didn't indicate it there oga read what you posted |
Romance › Re: What Is It Like Getting High by indodon(m): 4:12pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
op before I answer, I gotta ask..
what is it like being stupid |
Romance › Re: She Wouldn't Pick My Calls Again, After I Asked Her This Question by indodon(m): 4:10pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
yesterday was your birthday and she bought you t shirt,, then you had a fight that Same yesterday, agreed.
then you went on to say she asked you the price of the gown you bought for her on her birthday... so she celebrated her birthday today or what...
Romance › Re: Roman Goddess Slays On IG, Peep At Her Photos by indodon(m): 4:02pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
julietkcee: nke m ebughi ibu mana odighikwa obere.... O di moderate... Achoghi nke dika nke Roman Goddess e nwere m ike ifu nne gi ahu, ka m Mara ka oha |
Romance › Re: Roman Goddess Slays On IG, Peep At Her Photos by indodon(m): 1:12pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Roman Goddess Slays On IG, Peep At Her Photos by indodon(m): 1:11pm On Jul 25, 2017 |
just passing through...
but I gotta say this though
the breast looks over pressed!!!! |
Romance › Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by indodon(m): 8:39am On Jul 25, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Pre-wedding Pics Taken To Another Level By Religious Lovers by indodon(m): 1:51pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
 she looks like his elder sis |
Romance › Re: Why Is Jodha Insulting Every Nairaland Guys? by indodon(m): 1:46pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
yes jodha is a fool, an ignoramus, a hopeless human being.
well
well that's what I felt like saying didn't mean it tho ;Dyes jodha is a fool, an ignoramus, a hopeless human being.
well
well that's what I felt like saying didn't mean it tho |
Education › Re: Nairalanders,please Help Me Answer This Question by indodon(m): 8:51am On Jul 23, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Do We Still Have Such Ladies Nowadays? by indodon(m): 7:46am On Jul 23, 2017 |
[color=#550000][/color] passing through |
Romance › Re: What This Doctor Found Inside Someone’s Intestine Will Leave You In Shock (PHOTO by indodon(m): 7:39am On Jul 23, 2017 |
when the guy goes deep throat |
Romance › Re: What This Doctor Found Inside Someone’s Intestine Will Leave You In Shock (PHOTO by indodon(m): 7:38am On Jul 23, 2017 |
when the guy goes deer throat |
Celebrities › Re: The Makeup On Actress Jackie Appiah Though... by indodon(m): 10:13pm On Jul 22, 2017 |
all these makeup na to find pesin wey go sample am |
Romance › Re: Sophia! by indodon(m): 9:53pm On Jul 22, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Woman Cuts Off Her Husband's P*nis, You Won ' T Believe Why She Did It - Photo by indodon(m): 9:47pm On Jul 22, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Caption This Photo. by indodon(m): 9:41pm On Jul 22, 2017 |
when you haven't drank because of recession and you see free drink  |
Romance › Re: Caption This Photo. by indodon(m): 9:39pm On Jul 22, 2017 |