Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Free Workforce Past Question And Answer by InformedLola(f): 9:06am On Dec 18, 2016 |
eniodunmolola@yahoo.com Jazakallah |
Family › Re: Help!!!people Call Me Skelewu And Aja4 (but My Fam Think Am Depressed) by InformedLola(f): 1:28pm On Dec 17, 2016 |
OP, please do not listen to people who do not read to comprehend before hitting the comment box.
You need to see a trained psychiatrist who can tell you what exactly your mental state is and what you need to do to keep things 'normal'. I am not saying you are mentally imbalanced, just that you need expert opinion because what you have described is beyond 'depression'. Your family telling you that is just because they love you and do not want you to worry.
But actually, there's no cause for worry. Just seek help (trained help) to fully understand your situation and how to handle it.
Cheers. |
Family › Re: Looking For A Husband? – Check The Types by InformedLola(f): 1:17pm On Dec 17, 2016 |
These types you listed though |
Webmasters › Feedback Needed On New Networking And Dating Site For Professionals by InformedLola(op): 6:29pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
Dear webmasters, Would like you to check out this networking and dating site for professionals ( https://www.sprocial.com/). Your feedback on ease of registration, user experience, etc, will be very much appreciated. Thanks. |
Education › Re: Get N1000 Airtime By Signing Up On Our Site by InformedLola(op): 5:33pm On Dec 12, 2016*. Modified: 6:47pm On Dec 12, 2016 |
momentarylapse: How come your site on your signature does not let anyone register? It's only the sign in feature that is active! Click on the Register button to register, then click the Sign up with email button. @ momentarylapse |
Education › Get N1000 Airtime By Signing Up On Our Site by InformedLola(op): 6:18am On Dec 06, 2016 |
Get N1000 Free Airtime just by signing up on our new site and getting 5 female friends to sign up too.
Interested? Mail webprofix2020@hotmail.com |
Food › Get N1000 Airtime By Signing Up On Our Site by InformedLola(op): 5:33am On Dec 06, 2016 |
Get N1000 Free Airtime just by signing up on our new site and getting 5 female friends to sign up too.
Celebrities › Get N1000 Airtime By Signing Up On Our Site by InformedLola(op): 5:26am On Dec 06, 2016 |
Webmasters › Get N1000 Free Airtime By Signing Up On Our New Site by InformedLola(op): 9:54pm On Dec 05, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Freelance Social Media Promoter Needed by InformedLola(op): 6:12am On Dec 05, 2016 |
A freelance social media promoter urgently needed. Candidate will be able to work from home and combine with normal day job.
Requirements are simply: - Must be female. - Should have good social media presence and credibility on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. - Good communication and persuasion skills. - Must be able to follow through and deliver on KPIs
Contract Duration: 2 weeks
Renumeration: N10,000
Interested parties should send full name and social media handles on the above named sites to webprofix2020@hotmail.com |
Family › How To Meet Responsible Working Class Men And Women by InformedLola(op): 3:39pm On Dec 04, 2016 |
Tired of meeting irresponsible guys and ladies on social networking and dating sites? Sign up on https://www.sprocial.com/ to meet responsible working class ladies and gentlemen. It's a site exclusively for professionals to mingle, network, chat and date. Join today. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › How To Meet Responsible Working Class Men And Women by InformedLola(op): 9:04am On Dec 03, 2016 |
Tired of meeting irresponsible guys and ladies on social networking and dating sites? Sign up on https://www.sprocial.com/ to meet responsible working class ladies and gentlemen. It's a site exclusively for professionals to mingle, network, chat and date. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Facebook Group To Mingle With Working Class People by InformedLola(op): 8:55am On Dec 03, 2016 |
Are you responsible working lady/gent, or graduate with potentials? Join now. |
Romance › How To Meet Responsible Working Class Men And Women by InformedLola(op): 8:53am On Dec 03, 2016 |
Tired of meeting irresponsible guys and ladies on social networking and dating sites? Sign up on https://www.sprocial.com/ to meet responsible working class ladies and gentlemen. It's a site exclusively for professionals to mingle, network, chat and date. Join today. |
Nairaland General › Re: A Dangling Death Machine At Ikotun Lagos State by InformedLola(f): 5:57pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
Hope this somehow finds it's way to the right quarters |
Family › Re: My 3 Year Old Wakes Up Screaming Every Night For Hollandia Yogurt. by InformedLola(f): 5:46pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
Stop giving her so she can forget about it. It will be tough at first but she will eventually forget. |
Romance › Re: Want To Meet Professionals And Working Class People by InformedLola(op): 4:44pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
MykOnyxo: that system will recognize them abi... I dab for you...
but don't worry I have click the site on a fresh tab You just watch and see |
Romance › Re: Want To Meet Professionals And Working Class People by InformedLola(op): 3:42pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
QueenSuccubus: And tons of yahoo boiz too..  No way... We have a system for weeding them out. |
Romance › Want To Meet Professionals And Working Class People by InformedLola(op): 2:55pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
Tired of meeting irresponsible guys and ladies on social networking and dating sites? Sign up on https://www.sprocial.com/ to meet responsible working class ladies and gentlemen. It's a site exclusively for professionals to mingle, network, chat and date. |
Romance › Re: Mariah Carey Nipple Slip Out Of Her Bra At The Beach (photos) 18+ by InformedLola(f): 8:47pm On Dec 01, 2016*. Modified: 5:30pm On Dec 02, 2016 |
Meet responsible working class ladies and gents on https://www.sprocial.comConnect, network and chat with the right people. |
Romance › Re: How To Meet Responsible Working Class Men/women by InformedLola(op): 8:44pm On Dec 01, 2016 |
Connect with the right people |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Facebook Group To Mingle With Working Class People by InformedLola(op): 7:34pm On Dec 01, 2016 |
Romance › How To Meet Responsible Working Class Men/women by InformedLola(op): 7:22pm On Dec 01, 2016 |
On https://www.sprocial.com you can connect, network and chat with only working class people. It's a social networking site for professionals to mingle and make friends. Join today. |
Romance › Re: What Will Be Your Relationship Status If Your Gf/bf Reads Your Social Messages by InformedLola(f): 6:46pm On Dec 01, 2016 |
It will be married |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Meet Responsible, Working Class Men And Women Here by InformedLola(op): 9:08pm On Nov 28, 2016 |
Meet responsible working-class men and women on https://www.sprocial.com/It's a site exclusively for professionals to mingle, network, chat and date. Sprocial; social meets professional. |
Crime › Re: Video Of A Lady Almost Beating A 3-Month-Old Baby To Death Goes Viral by InformedLola(f): 7:51pm On Nov 28, 2016 |
Oh my God. I hope she's traced down. |
Family › Re: You Are Superior To Her by InformedLola(f): 9:12am On Nov 23, 2016 |
TV01: Firstly, I made it very clear that women in a Christian setting were not to have authority over men in the church or home. Emphasis on those of that faith in those 2 settings. For emphasis, I clarified here; https://www.nairaland.com/3476964/superior/3#51273132
So there is a question mark against your intelligence, even if it is only in your ability to follow a discussion, correctly comprehend and respond accordingly. And by my logic no, but by your illogicality, it seems anything may be possible.
Secondly, you stated the above. I could simply laugh you outta town, but I'll, as I always do, resort to objective verifiable facts and not the shouty, emotional and quite frankly inferior manner that many women tend to debate.
Attached is something I wrote a while back, note the 2nd paragraph. It's a good read from my broad and deep corpus on NL.
But I'll paraphrase here; 2'000 years ago it was Christianity that emancipated women. Not feminism, not gender ideology,not liberal progressive ideology or values.
At a time when women were little more than chattel in some cultures, the Apostle Paul commanded husbands to take just one wife and - it must simply have been unimaginable - love them.
Any country that has long-standing equal rights and parity for women is almost certainly one with a Judeo-Christian heritage. Indeed, feminism could only take off where there was already emancipation due to the gospel, but the nations where moving away from God.
So there you have it; you have proven yourself informed not, intelligent not, certainly ignorant,and in this instance at least, decidedly inferior.
You are not at parity here and have demonstrated nothing of noteworthy. Although you have served to show there are other - mostly women and trans-women at your level by their tingly validation of your post .
Please don't bother responding, because it won't be anything but more than pained and shouty emotion and/or unintelligible gibberish.
TV Hey... was referring to the logic of the bible verse you quoted (which didn't specify the ban against female authority was only in the church and home), and not your own watery and lopsided translation of it. And that's the only part of your tirade I will bother to dignify with a response. |
Family › Re: You Are Superior To Her by InformedLola(f): 7:23pm On Nov 22, 2016 |
TV01: Yes she has.
The bible is clear, women are not to take authority over, or teach mature adult men in a church setting. And shouldn't at home either.
TV And by this logic, female teachers and lecturers are sinners too abi. In fact add female entrepreneurs, managers, any female with male subordinates... Men have been trying to suppress women since bible times. |
Family › Re: You Are Superior To Her by InformedLola(f): 3:29pm On Nov 21, 2016 |
IAmOged: look here schmo!.....you are a man with a snugmush mentality.....who cant differential between being firstly a man which is objective to being a humulus " obrig leles"
You are just an incoherent blabbing mooncalf who cant hold up an air tight and based proof arguments without descending to bashing evident of your cacafuego amentia you think is intelligence....tell me is dis what your wise one train you to be? if yes....then dis is no intelligence but a displaced to overtly nincompoopness.. i posted some bible verse up dre to support my arguments...am convinced you one microphallus qawk hermit who take carminative joy in bashing to prove ur point and show ur wasting knockup life skill here.....its wasting away....wake up...its 21 forum...its down sir. you should have argue with proof....not dis fanfaron Dummkopf you in ur discombobulation think is civil and intelligent....
Bespawl on you Fimicolous human before man sissy....
if your sissy mind is uncomfortable with this post den dessipate into d oblivion.....its good for your health....vale It's even more obvious you're a man with what you typed here. No woman would so fervently try to impress with big words that she ends up sounding as silly you did here. |
Family › Re: You Are Superior To Her by InformedLola(f): 3:14pm On Nov 21, 2016 |
sisisioge: [b]I'm not your regular girl by the way, I have above average IQ [/b]which I know a lot of men can't boost of yet, I know that if men and women are to engage in a race of first amongst equals... Really? You're doing a good job hiding it right now... |
Webmasters › Re: I Would Add 5k Members To Your Group For Just #1,000. Enter Now! by InformedLola(f): 12:39pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
I'm interested, but let's talk on Facebook. Drop your FB name... or reach me through the link in my signature. I'm one of the group admins and the name is Lola |