InkedNerd's Posts
Nairaland Forum › InkedNerd's Profile › InkedNerd's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 (of 433 pages)
lol ah ah, leave bk.babe97y alone. We're old friends Anyway, I'm good. I'm still recovering from my cold, flu, or whatever it is that I have. How's work? |
No I didn't. . . Casanova wannabe ![]() |
[quote author=BABE! link=topic=639701.msg8059724#msg8059724 date=1302035716]But that was how God planned it from the get go! That was how it was supposed to be! ![]() "But if any provide not for his own, especially for those of his own household, he hath denied the faith and is worse than an infidel." (somewhere in the bible, Timothy, I think.) As a husband, your earnings are not your own but belong to your wife as well and your children. So basically, all I'm saying is If a woman wants to depend on her husband financially, It's her right! It's not a crime to choose to be independent or semi-independent either!. ![]() ***Getting ready for a long speech from Inky***lol ***I have your time today***[/quote]God?!?! I don't think God has anything to do with this. Even before white people came to Africa and forced Christianity on the people of Africa, these notions of caring for a woman have existed long before. My comment wasn't meant to say that a woman shouldn't be dependent on a man if she wants to. If that is what she wants and her husband is ok with that then so be it. What I was pointing out was that as a society, we have gone overboard with the idea of a man caring for a woman. Some women have taken it to a whole new level and unfortunately some men have stupidly followed them to that level. Oh hells no!!! I just realized what you wrote about me giving a long speech. I didn't even notice that part until I finished writing what I was writing ![]() ::[/b]Runs to go hide while BABE! responds [b]:: |
REALITY101:Shaarap. Ya still mad because bingo is missin' or because I caught you cheating? Besides, I asked Araboy NOT REALITY101 |
[quote author=BABE! link=topic=638990.msg8060988#msg8060988 date=1302052227]@Araboy: If you don't mind me asking, why do always come after Advo has logged out, or gone for a vacation? [/quote]Hey hey hey, one question at a time. I asked my question first ![]() |
Pweety4me:I can't even find his profile ![]() |
@Araboy: If you don't me asking, why do you and Advocator dislike each other so much? |
Cool, I'd love to come |
pinkrex:. . . I don't know much about you. Based on the few moments we've spoken, I don't even think you evn like me [which is fine] ![]() |
Crude Oil:Ask am o!! |
Why are you guys even replying to the thread? The info provided is one sided. The OP hasn't given enough information to make an accurate decision |
[quote author=BABE! link=topic=638495.msg8059617#msg8059617 date=1302034684]Pls I think any age is good to go, so far you are matured enough to know what love really is (relationships, sex and all that). Some people who are 70+ year olds are still struggling to find love, so no big deal. Take for example Larry King, Seven wives and still going strong! So I think the young couple is good, I wish them Goodluck! [/quote]Hehehe, does this council? >>> http://kabibi.com/lates-news/latest-news/3589-teacher-marries-grade-six-pupil.html#content ![]() |
@OP: What kind of women are these Nigerian girls? They sound like girls who might have had money in Nigeria and just arrived in the UK. Anyway, women like that annoy me. Sheesh!!! I see some Nigerian girls complain that guys don't give them money, gifts, etc. yet these are the same women who say they are independent. Its one thing to be in a relationship and buy gifts for one another, its another thing to expect a boyfriend, lover, partner, etc to pay for all your expenses because that is just what you expect of him. My Nigerian sistas, c'mon we seriously need to get it together. Stop claiming your independent and complaining about about someone not supporting you facially. As a whole, we as Nigerians have ourselves to blame for this. I know that Nigerian men are taught to take care of their women but I feel that in the thermocouple years, things have gotten out of hand both for men and women. Thirst4Lif:Yupp, agreed ![]() |
"SHOKECE" by SON D AK [flash=400,400] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tk8Wb3W_Q34&feature=related[/flash] |
@OP: Yes, exfoliating can help reduce or eliminate stretch marks. Here's a link to some info on how to exfoliate >>> http://skincare.lovetoknow.com/Home_Remedies_to_Exfoliate_Skin . Its not a spam site or anything so don't worry. Also, here's a link for ethnic skin care >>> http://skincare.lovetoknow.com/Category:Ethnic_Skin_Care |
@OP: These pictures are lovely |
olalekan91:Oh so "guys" and "nigga" go hand in hand abi? Perhaps you need to do research before you even make a comment like that. If you don't know something then educate yourself. |
Nekai:Oh ok, I see. Although I'm not a mother [yet], the topic has been on my mind for some time. I still wonder at it at times. Do you know of an actor named Mario Lope, when he and his wife Ali Landry were expecting their first child, the had a bit of a disagreement on whether or not to circumcise the child. |
Odunnu:Lmao, didn't I say this was gonna turn into a forum war? . Na wa o!!! Gee, I wonder who he next group of Africans will be after he leaves ![]() |
I'm wearing my birthday suit. . . Just got out of the shower ![]() |
kandiikane:Hmmm, well in some states here in the US its legal to date and marry at 16 ![]() Well I guess if its within the law and her parents approve, then its ok. |
"Be Easy" by Massari [flash=400,400] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AkgA1dbVNdg[/flash] |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 (of 433 pages)
Anyway, I'm good. I'm still recovering from my cold, flu, or whatever it is that I have. How's work?

[b]::
[/quote]Hey hey hey, one question at a time. I asked my question first
! what about me jor?!!!