Stats: 3,329,301 members, 8,439,825 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 05:30 AM

Innobee99's Posts

Nairaland ForumInnobee99's ProfileInnobee99's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 79 pages)

TravelRe: Kenyan Lady: “Every Nigerian Is Frustrated And Likes To Shout” by Innobee99(m): 10:31am On Sep 21, 2017
Glorified Olosho in the highest
EventsRe: Photos Of A Lady Celebrating Her 18th Birthday Got People Talking by Innobee99(m): 8:08am On Sep 20, 2017
mofeoluwadassah:
thats her football age.....her real age is 30
Na her trade age, her real age na 43.
Christianity EtcRe: Clergyman Kneels Down To Beg FRSC Officials (Video) by Innobee99(m): 8:00pm On Sep 19, 2017
All in the name of settle and go
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Stuns For Her EP Cover by Innobee99(m): 3:38pm On Sep 19, 2017
More like an Olosho of recent
NYSCRe: Yusuf Bomoi Is Dead (Ex NYSC Director-General) by Innobee99(m): 11:19am On Sep 19, 2017
Nigeria and bad news are like Jacob And Esau
CrimeRe: Drunk Policeman Who Shot People In Warri At A Child Dedication Has Been Arrested by Innobee99(m): 11:13am On Sep 19, 2017
Arrested or killed?
RomanceRe: I Can't Believe My Fiancée Can Cheat On Me by Innobee99(m): 11:09am On Sep 19, 2017
GudPpleG8Nation:
I'm typing this with heavy burden in heart. I'm getting crazy and weeping.

I met this lady over 6 years ago during my higher institution days, she was a fresher while I'm in my semi final year in school. Things were going well, we had sex after two years of the relationship(I'm the one that disvirgin her).

I have been very caring, stood by her and also,I let go of any ladies that comes my way. I didn't want anything that will stain the relationship. That doesn't mean I'm perfect however I have been trying my best to make her feel comfortable, loved and happy.

I started feeling comfortable and worried about my future with her because I discovered that anytime we had a misunderstanding, before you know it she has find a guy she will be dirty chatting with. She always say she's doing that to hurt my feelings.

I proposed last year, met her mum and one of her uncle and introduced her to my parents officially. Presently, waiting for her extended family to send the list for the traditional marriage.

I traveled to Ibadan on Friday to spend the weekend with her, on Sunday I just took her phone to watch movie when a Whatsapp message, I checked it and I replied the message. The guy called her, she was reluctant to pick the phone, she picked and spoke with the guy. After which the guy messaged her on Whatsapp that he called to confirm she's the one chatting with him and not her bf. I play along and started chatting with the guy. The guy was telling her to come visit him, I started twisting the guy and he was splitting out how he won't touch her when she comes. I confronted my girl, it took her over 8 hours to confessed that they had sex.

Jesus! This is a lady I invested a lot on, build my world around, every other ladies are shit in my presence. Even when I had 1000 of reasons to let go, I still stay with her but right now my world is shattered, I'm going crazy.
I need help because I'm dying, where will I start from (I'm 30 years old). Every negative thought of this world is running through my mind (from committing suicide to killing the guy to making the girl useless to herself for the rest of her life) cry cry cry cry
Bro, a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage. Take a nap and get over it
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Wears Nose Ring. Hit or Miss? (Photos) by Innobee99(m): 10:47am On Sep 19, 2017
Greystone:
I still wonder why a pretty african babe with smooth sweet chocolate skin will decide to bleach. undecided

Aunty Yemi, i swear u fall my hand oh...

And this ur nose ring sef get asibi angry

Yemi Alade and Tiwa Savage behaving and looking like oloshos more and more these days.
Am beginning to concur
RomanceRe: Kogi Lady Dumped By Her Lover After Giving Birth: "Be Careful, Men Are Liars” by Innobee99(m): 10:40am On Sep 19, 2017
bastien:
Why he no go leave u.... U no see as u be like Sagna
She no look like Sagna befor the man come?
CelebritiesRe: Adunnie Ade Meets Fatai Azeez, A 13-Year-Old Makeup Artist (Photos) by Innobee99(m): 8:38am On Sep 19, 2017
ibkkk:
Wow! kiss
Good boy!
Wetin village people do una, are u not from a village.... Only u na village people self
SportsRe: Stephen Appiah Flaunts His Massive Mansion (Photos) by Innobee99(m): 5:19pm On Sep 18, 2017
Money fall on me one day
CelebritiesRe: Juliet Ibrahim And Iceberg Slim Step Out In ''Love'' T-Shirts by Innobee99(m): 12:29pm On Sep 18, 2017
When diz mama go ge sense? shame dey shame me
CelebritiesRe: Didi Ekanem: I Need To Marry A Man With 'Bad Boy' Character by Innobee99(m): 11:14am On Sep 16, 2017
Terry Gee dey wait for u
CelebritiesRe: Rosaline Meurer Produces "The Therapist's Therapy", Her First Movie As Producer by Innobee99(m): 9:57pm On Sep 15, 2017
Dey there dey buy Script with puna... If not, where d brain?
EducationRe: Nkechi Chidi-Ogbolu Bags PHD Scholarship At University Of California At Age 18 by Innobee99(m): 9:45am On Sep 14, 2017
Teacher1776:
have you heard about skipping classes or double promotion? A child could spend just 3 years in primary and 3 years in secondary school. It is called intelligence.
My 9 years old child is starting JSS1 this September. In 4 years time when he leaves secondary school and enters higher institution at 13, don't come here and shout "ojoro".
Some people are born exraordinary,so tell that guy up there no to compare. Congrats dear
CelebritiesRe: Barbara Udoh Visits Eucharia Anunobi (Photo) by Innobee99(m): 5:19pm On Sep 13, 2017
But sorry to say diz oooo, nah Eucharia spiritual life no make her feel the pain? That make up though
CelebritiesRe: Sharon Nmezi Nneka And Chris' Pre-Wedding Photos by Innobee99(m): 6:00pm On Sep 08, 2017
RealZizou:
I can't believe it....second to comment
For ur dream abi?
CelebritiesRe: Sharon Nmezi Nneka And Chris' Pre-Wedding Photos by Innobee99(m): 5:58pm On Sep 08, 2017
Money good oooo, if not that guy no fine reach me.
RomanceRe: I Have Hatred Towards Girl After Love Making, Help by Innobee99(m): 8:04am On Sep 03, 2017
youngerikina40:
Bros u ave future nah

Ur mate are dere making it, u dey dere dey talk about kpash
He's also planning his own future this way.
CrimeRe: Three Men Arraigned For Gang-Raping A Teenager In Lagos by Innobee99(m): 8:33pm On Sep 02, 2017
Konji! Konji! Konji! How many times did I call u? Ur father na bastard...
PoliticsRe: Sallah: Buhari Gives Corpers N250,000 And 10 Bags Of Rice In Daura by Innobee99(m): 10:18am On Sep 02, 2017
amzee:
Thats a meagre amount compared to what some Potithiefcians give to their girlfriends for transport fare.
Where is that foul mouthed,unapologetic boy called Nwaamaikpe.
I know that Guy, na conduct for Nwa Jesus Motors
HealthRe: 3 Health Implications Of Drinking Garri by Innobee99(m): 8:10pm On Aug 30, 2017
If na so side effects dey, our forefathers for no even exist. Imagine the toxic leaves they all eat back then.... Baba God knows watsup
CelebritiesRe: Ugoji Catherinemary Nneamaka Graduates With First Class Degree Honours by Innobee99(m): 6:21pm On Aug 30, 2017
I love this shape... but dat first class na hand work of ur puna
HealthRe: Benefits Of Early Morning Sex By UNILORIN Professor, Musa Yakubu by Innobee99(m): 10:57pm On Aug 28, 2017
I concur because am a victim.. It makes me feel relaxed.
CelebritiesRe: Juliana Olayode Celebrates Funke Akindele On Her 40th Birthday by Innobee99(m): 4:14pm On Aug 24, 2017
doyinisaac:
Bad belle,how is she forming??and for your information funke akindele brought the toyo baby to limelight through jenifas diary,before jenifas diary do you know the girl??the girl congratulating funke akindele is a sign of a lady that is matured and knows the right thing by paying respect to her boss,her friend and her colleague ......funke akindele is 41...she is old enough to be that Girl mother because there are some people that gave birth at the age of 16 especially in the northern part...if you want to criticize let your criticism be done based on the truth and not blind sentiment or hatred...
Must u reply? Everyone is pouring out their mind pls...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancies At Chisco Transport Nigeria Limited by Innobee99(m): 10:59am On Aug 23, 2017
Over to you
Car TalkRe: Who Can Handle This 2,000 Horsepower Nissan GT-R? (video) by Innobee99(m): 7:09am On Aug 09, 2017
Ask Dino
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power Agro Assessment Test Ends August 1, Teach Starts August 2 by Innobee99(m): 12:00pm On Jul 31, 2017
ekems2017:
Pls i can't log in to write my test. It keeps telling me invalid login . Pls what should I do cos N- Agro Is ending tomorrow. Thks
Sorry, maybe ur details did not match up with the BVN.
RomanceRe: Woman Begs Her Edo Ex Boyfriend To Release Her From Where He Tied Her (Video) by Innobee99(m): 11:54am On Jul 27, 2017
Amoxman:
Make the boy try forgive her she don suffer enough
Who tell u?
EducationRe: Nigerian Slay Queen Bags Law Degree From UK University. Photos by Innobee99(m): 8:39am On Jul 22, 2017
Graduated with pass Abi? Cuz that head is full of coconut water...
CultureRe: Benue Bans Men From Spending More Than N100, 000 On Traditional Marriage by Innobee99(m): 4:50pm On Jul 21, 2017
Benue and bad news are like Buhari and London bed...
EducationRe: Abasiodiong Jackson Graduates With 1st Class From University Of Huddersfield UK by Innobee99(m): 1:15pm On Jul 20, 2017
Wen people go hear my own breakthrough? God I need a positive change in my life...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 79 pages)