Politics › Re: Diri Duoye Celebrating After Supreme Court Victory (Photos) by Inspectorsuga22(m): 4:17pm On Feb 13, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Arrest Fleeing Boko Haram Suspect In Plateau by Inspectorsuga22(m): 9:36pm On Feb 11, 2020 |
Op u mean bubu boys right,the ones they will keep in a 5 star mansion, feed and send back to continue thier jihadist movement right? U people should keep deceiving urselves... |
Politics › Re: Don’t Rely On Govt For Jobs, FG Tells Unemployed Graduates by Inspectorsuga22(m): 6:21pm On Feb 10, 2020 |
Why will u have any meaningful thing to offer when all u can offer is paying 30k to that rotten suya seller( nairaland most decorated bubu zombie),officialgarri, simplyleo n yarimo. We of course know u have nothing meaningful to offer... Mtcheww....
Who APC ep....
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-kayode: 'Nigeria Will Break Into 2 Or More Pieces In The Next 5 Years by Inspectorsuga22(m): 5:56pm On Feb 10, 2020 |
desiredhome: The reasoning of a typical tribalistic man Shut up please... U are the one who is a tribalist as it have blinded u from seeing the 99% truth in those written words... |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-kayode: 'Nigeria Will Break Into 2 Or More Pieces In The Next 5 Years by Inspectorsuga22(m): 5:48pm On Feb 10, 2020 |
ednut1: DSS should pick up this foolish ex looter Oh I think a psychiatric hospital should pick u up instead... Mugu |
Crime › Re: Damian Ali Beaten To Death In Imo State by Inspectorsuga22(m): 4:07pm On Feb 10, 2020 |
Officialgarri: Democracy is in danger
I bet no one will condemn this since he's an APC chieftain Does this news even have any thing to do with political affiliation in the first place? Are u even sure u read the news b4 commenting.... |
Politics › Re: Senator Ignatius Longjan Dies In Abuja Hospital by Inspectorsuga22(m): 12:15pm On Feb 10, 2020 |
PapaAdanna: This one wey all of them are dying like this
Is GOD about to take the old illiterate drunken herder too? I pray so |
Politics › Re: Burial Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Parents Won't Hold If IPOB Attends - Police by Inspectorsuga22(m): 12:06pm On Feb 10, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Burial Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Parents Won't Hold If IPOB Attends - Police by Inspectorsuga22(m): 11:46am On Feb 10, 2020 |
Kendroid: Dear NPF, my family house is a story building with yellow paint direct opp that of the Eze's palace. Pls we are only Biafrans & not part of IPOB! While scattering the burial with bullets, do not near my compound! No wonder you have bn pouring ur venom of envy n hatred on kanu. U are simply pained that ur nebo have made an accomplishment u n ur entire generation will never make. Na envy go kee u Las las |
Politics › Re: Burial Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Parents Won't Hold If IPOB Attends - Police by Inspectorsuga22(m): 11:32am On Feb 10, 2020 |
buhariguy: those jobless idiotic pigs done more harm than boko haram Ipob have done more harm than Boko Haram? U are indeed an imbe¢ile... |
Celebrities › Re: Faithia Williams Is Engaged, Set To Remarry, Flashes Her Engagement Ring by Inspectorsuga22(m): 7:33pm On Feb 09, 2020 |
pocohantas: Alfa males fit no sleep this night o.
 Why? So people should not sleep because one incompetent roadside mechanic decided to start and finish his career working on a rickety 3rd hand vehicle.... Mtchew |
Celebrities › Re: Faithia Williams Is Engaged, Set To Remarry, Flashes Her Engagement Ring by Inspectorsuga22(m): 7:26pm On Feb 09, 2020 |
Liliyann: Congrats Maami 
This is how it should be, never manage a man, if it is not working, take a walk! Marriage is to be enjoyed and not endured! Don't let a man feel he is doing you a favour!! If your marriage is not making you glow as you should, dump the guy  I'm an advocate for happiness in marriage!! Its never late for someone to find love again!! Habitual man hater...product of broken home...we know ur type. Keep deceiving the gullible feminist wannabes. Keep up the bitterness that I have noticed Abt u in other threads. |
Health › Re: China Seeks For Court’s Approval To Kill The Over 20,000 Coronavirus Patients. by Inspectorsuga22(m): 7:28am On Feb 07, 2020 |
ybalogs: As contagious as it's been painted, wouldn't it be rather better to lose those with the virus than see more people contact it?? There's still no cure and that in itself is a very big problem. Lol...nice question. If one of the patients happened to be ur parent or sibling, don't u think u will be more hopeful? |
Politics › Re: N33,000 Allowance: Buhari A Caring Father — Corps Members by Inspectorsuga22(m): 6:58am On Feb 07, 2020 |
Coming from the supposed educated ones. Wat is even 33k that should be paid to a full grown adults for a whole month. Poverty have really eaten deep into the helpless lives of Nigerians... Anyway u guys should enjoy ur supposed fat pay from ur caring daddy till u enter labor market... Low self worth n poverty is indeed a disease.. |
Health › Re: China Seeks For Court’s Approval To Kill The Over 20,000 Coronavirus Patients. by Inspectorsuga22(m): 6:51am On Feb 07, 2020 |
Imagine that... U want to get an order to kill people whom u should be fighting to save their lives.... We are really in end time... |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Holds Chioma’s Boobs At Adewale Adeleke And Kani's White Wedding In Dubai by Inspectorsuga22(m): 11:13pm On Feb 02, 2020 |
Blakewilli: Pity for the igbo girl Chioma. She aint happy with all these rubbish that David the kid is doing butm money has revoked her right to freedom of speech. Imagine posting a pics with me grabbing my wife's b**bs? Whatever point he is trying to prove, there are better reasonable methods of proving it. Of course, i dont blame her. Which lady out there would want to loose the fame and wealth of obo over him grabbing her b**bs Davido has bought over her body in his mind Bros go and sit ur silly ass down somewhere dusty...na jealousy go kee u Las las... rubbish |
Crime › Re: Chidera Ejiri: How Soldiers Tortured Me In Aba On New Year's Day by Inspectorsuga22(m): 4:41am On Jan 29, 2020 |
Shithole country indeed... Nigerian army n thier thirst for brutalizing innocent civilians didn't start today buh this regime practically added more power to thier elbow... Useless cowards that pee themselves at the sight of insurgents buh won't fail to form Rambo on innocent civilians... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Murderer Of Soleimani Killed In US Plane Downing In Afghanistan: Sources by Inspectorsuga22(m): 4:10am On Jan 29, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Igbos Should Forget Biafra Now by Inspectorsuga22(m): 4:08am On Jan 29, 2020*. Modified: 12:16pm On Jan 29, 2020 |
Rubbish...of wat use will Igbo presidency be to us wen those northern cabals will still be behind the scene. The zoo presidency is not the solution the igbos seek. We are simply tired of cohabitating with these Stone age northerners n thier asslicking Western hateful slaves |
Crime › Re: . by Inspectorsuga22(m): 3:58am On Jan 29, 2020 |
Afonjas oya Vaseline done land for una... Enjoy hypocritical self n I wish u guys a great orgasm on this one |
Romance › Re: Reactions As Man "Returns" His Wife To In Laws Because Of Her Wide Private Part by Inspectorsuga22(m): 9:54pm On Jan 28, 2020 |
Lol .... The babe t0t0 mileage go long like Neymar Jr singing fee converted to cefa
Crime › Re: If My Wife Kills Me,let Her Live And Take Care Of My Children—nigerian Doctor by Inspectorsuga22(m): 9:52pm On Jan 28, 2020 |
SUPERPACK: Rubbish! If we reverse the situation and it was the man that killed his wife, will we also make the same statement, to allow the man to take care of the children in the absence of the wife. If she has the mind to kill her husband that she will not one day turn around and kill the child also, since the child serves as a souvenir of the husband he hated to death? I stand with gender equality!!!! Don't mind the idiot |
Crime › Re: If My Wife Kills Me,let Her Live And Take Care Of My Children—nigerian Doctor by Inspectorsuga22(m): 9:51pm On Jan 28, 2020 |
This man is a bloody imbe¢ile... Wat kind of foolishness is this... God forbid |
Politics › Re: I’m Surprised Boko Haram Is Still Existing – Buhari by Inspectorsuga22(m): 9:48pm On Jan 28, 2020 |
Why won't u be surprised when u can't read n moreover u done already tell us say ear dey pain u.... Fu¢king terrorist sympathizer president.. |
Celebrities › Re: Jaruma Empire And Tacha Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by Inspectorsuga22(m): 10:33pm On Oct 04, 2019 |
backnbeta: Smart woman...'she unfollowed Tacha' is more prestigious than 'she failed to fulfill her promise' 
N50m is no small money...  Wat is the fifty milli for in the first place... Fifty million for a stupid spoilt brat... Hmmm |
Celebrities › Re: #bbnaija Team Tacha Come And Watch Your Girl In This Video [leaked] by Inspectorsuga22(m): 2:33pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
I love dis girl's ass tho
Foreign Affairs › Re: Abdallah Morsi Is Dead! Ex President Mohamed Morsi's Son Dies Of Heart Attack by Inspectorsuga22(m): 2:27pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
This is same fate that will befall that tyrant in aso rock and his family |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Abdallah Morsi Is Dead! Ex President Mohamed Morsi's Son Dies Of Heart Attack by Inspectorsuga22(m): 2:27pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
This is same fate that will befall that tyrant in aso rock and his family |
Car Talk › Re: 16 Suvs You Can Buy With ₦4 Million Or Less by Inspectorsuga22(m): 1:07pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
olumzzz: I have one Acura MDX for sale at 650k U wan create work for area boys wey go dey push dat scrab every morning abi? U wan make this guy join those people wey dey turn expressway to car park abi.... Abi na helpless ozone layer u wan frustrate more this time? Repent oo |
Celebrities › Re: 49-99: Teebillz Celebrates Tiwa Savage (Photo) by Inspectorsuga22(m): 12:03pm On Sep 05, 2019 |
femi4: A leopard never change his spot. Have u ever failed an exam n resit for it? Or did this ur adage discourage u to try? |