Stats: 3,331,368 members, 8,449,984 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:54 PM

Introvertme's Posts

Nairaland ForumIntrovertme's ProfileIntrovertme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 64 pages)

RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Beautiful But Not Intelligent. Should I Still Marry Her? by introvertme: 10:51am On Jan 21, 2018
clitlicker:
unilag olodo!
*used to begin sentences*
OAU olodo
*Unilag*
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Beautiful But Not Intelligent. Should I Still Marry Her? by introvertme: 10:43am On Jan 21, 2018
clitlicker:
there is supposed to be a comma after say.
Capital letters are used to begin a sentence grin .
SportsRe: Manchester United Completes The Signing Of Alexis Sanchez For £35m by introvertme: 8:28am On Jan 21, 2018
buoye1:
this is before tax.. His take home is around 245k
245k no b money?

If u de get 400k a month for Nigeria e go take you like 20 years to get what he's getting a bloody week,if I'm not mistaken
RomanceRe: She Is Pregnant For Me But I Am Not Ready by introvertme: 8:59pm On Jan 20, 2018
Guitarlife:
Are you sure you are the owner of the pregnancy ? I am just hoping she was not already pregnant before forcing you to sleep with her so she can transfer the responsibility to you seeing you are a bit naive.

Be sure to calculate the total time the pregnancy lasted before giving birth then you'd know for sure if you are being played.

It is cruel to give a man a bastars child but these ladies can do worse.

Be wise.
You've said it all

Jamie1994 Follow this abeg
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 1:30pm On Jan 20, 2018
paradigmshift:
I love the show bro .
the show never hid anything from d beginning. why u go they fast forward now ?
there's one black farrgot/cross dresser + when latifah is giving advice I loose Patience
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 1:10pm On Jan 20, 2018
deji80:
what is the name of the movie
Star
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 1:03pm On Jan 20, 2018
paradigmshift:
ur brain dey work self ?
even the show tell u say na man from day one but later changed to woman. na back of TV u dey watch.
I love the series, better than useless empire.
Dem talk am for the show? shocked

Which episode?

Well I have a reason behind my ignorance, I usually fastward cos I'm only interested in star,

Really sorry for the error,It's like you're a fanboy of the show,cos d way you attacked me ehn huh
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 5:34pm On Jan 19, 2018
skeletonkey:
bro, homophobia running deep in the veins of a people is not a good thing. the future is going to look back in shame at the way we treat our fellow beings just because they're different
We all have opinions bro grin
CelebritiesRe: Mr Eazi Begging For Song Writers And Music Ideas [PICS] by introvertme: 2:14pm On Jan 19, 2018
Factfinder1:
Stupid misleading headline
You have issues with reading or what?
Christianity EtcRe: Ugandan Bride Attacked By "Ghosts" On Her Wedding Day, Undresses Herself by introvertme:
toxicbrain:
ghost stories are only heard in Africa... why? is this place their headquarters?
Say what you know,foreigners still believe in ghosts check reddit and even YouTube you'll see ghost believers there

Don't be too quick to drag your race down cos foreigners don't do the same stuff you're doing.
RomanceRe: Touch: Chinese App That Allows The Hire & Share Of Used Sex Dolls Shutdown by introvertme: 1:34pm On Jan 19, 2018
tartarus:
It's clear to see most Nigerian youths don't enjoy reading. 30% of the customers are ladies so why are y'all talking about women being pained?. There're sex dolls for women too na undecided

Can this yeye sex doll topic end already?. Nairaland has just become useless
You can always visit punch,CNN, channels TV for news huh
RomanceRe: Touch: Chinese App That Allows The Hire & Share Of Used Sex Dolls Shutdown by introvertme: 1:33pm On Jan 19, 2018
alexistaiwo:
How can a sane person be having sex with a lifeless doll?

How is this different from masturbation?

Rubbish like this is what usually makes me have second thoughts on my irreligious status.

What if we are truly in end timeshuh
it's not really lifeless,It has an inbuilt AI cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 8:45am On Jan 19, 2018
skeletonkey:
homophobia in Nigeria is not going anywhere
Their plan won't work,I was watching a video on YouTube yesterday only to discover that this person that I thought was a woman on Star TV series is a man

I almost threw up,I'm done with the show. They can keep their nonsense to themselves

TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme:
Keky:
The Shannara Chronicles has been canceled, damn!!!!!
I'm so happy ,may dem carry their lgbt wahala go jare.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by introvertme: 7:00am On Jan 18, 2018
mekaprime:
Crazy famous 0.5/10 ..IMDB deceived me again, and to think that many people under its critics review section rated the movie above 7

Last flag flying. 2/10..the genre of the movie states comedy/drama & yet I saw no comic side to the few scenes I forced my self to see..
Crazy famous

IMDb didn't deceive you !!!!!

You no get eye to check number of voters huh

200+ votes ,what in the world were you thinking?

I'll advice you to try old movies cos there isn't any new one now that makes sense,they're all dumb
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by introvertme: 6:57am On Jan 18, 2018
Watching Lady Bird
WebmastersRe: Youtube Monetization 2018: Account Must Have 4000 Watch Hours & 1000 Subscribers by introvertme: 6:27pm On Jan 17, 2018
aleeyus:
You can re-menstion me with your email address so I can send you my phone number in order to mask it.

cheers.
What's the name of your channel?
WebmastersRe: Youtube Monetization 2018: Account Must Have 4000 Watch Hours & 1000 Subscribers by introvertme: 6:12pm On Jan 17, 2018
Meanwhile all those soft porn drama channels aren't being harassed huh
Their plan will fail
RomanceRe: ₦40,000 Per Hour, Inside Germany's First Sex Doll-Only Brothel(Photos) by introvertme: 2:05pm On Jan 17, 2018
mistel:
I trust the Chinese and Koreans to make upgrades with sound soon. who ever buy this doll for personall use go bleep to death cos some of the dolls are damn sexy.
Guy they already have sound oooo,there's an inbuilt AI in the newest release.

it's just facial movement they haven't done,they've done body movement already, I saw a video of one dancing on a pole like all these strippers
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Earns N600,000 Per Movie; Covers House Of Maliq by introvertme: 8:52am On Jan 17, 2018
Threebear:
Lol the last film you did for my friend you were paid 300k and that was 2017 ,but I understand, packaging is everything. grin
Where do they get money to pay actresses ?

I thought Nigerians don't watch Bollywood again?
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by introvertme: 7:48am On Jan 17, 2018
BigBudi:
helluva movie.. Worth the 10/10.
Yeah,the movie burst my brain.
FamilyRe: I Would Divorce Her- My Wife Is Callous by introvertme: 3:37am On Jan 17, 2018
Tallesty1:
Are you guys intentionally ignoring the part where he said that even though she never informed him before building the house, she asked for 800k for roofing which he obliged but when he asked her for just 20k she refused? Am I the only one that saw that part?
Guy I'm weak AF,they just stylishly ignored this part that I find troubling.

The guy mumu don do abeg,norbi by force to marry.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by introvertme: 3:22am On Jan 17, 2018
armadeo:
That's an old movie. And it was sick
Yeah,but I hadn't watched it as it's time of release.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by introvertme: 3:21am On Jan 17, 2018
Watching V for Vendetta
The movie has this Mr robot anarchist vibe to it.
I can't believe it's been around all this while

it's a bloody 10/10
RomanceRe: Sex Doll Trending On Twitter: Funny Reactions From Twitter Users by introvertme: 3:17am On Jan 17, 2018
AnonyNymous:
Is that a movie?
A TV series with stuff like that
RomanceRe: Sex Doll Trending On Twitter: Funny Reactions From Twitter Users by introvertme: 9:48pm On Jan 16, 2018
AnonyNymous:
Imagine if someone could make something like this for long distance couples. Like, a doll that looks exactly like your partner. So one partner would put a few motion sensors on himself, same with the woman. And they'd have sex with the dolls- who'd receive signals from their human counterparts and mimick the movements and mannerisms of their partners while having sex. Nah, that'd be creepy grin grin grin
This has Black mirror written all over it grin
TravelRe: Nigeria Lady Delivers Message To Everyone Planning To Move To America1 by introvertme: 2:35pm On Jan 16, 2018
LaEvilIMiss:
The poorest community school in the US will still give you a far better education than the wealthiest elite school in Nigeria.. go figure. She cannot come back not because of shame.. she cannot survive in Nigeria.. after all a tray of 18 chicken laps is $3 in the local farm market.. can she buy 18 chicken laps in Nigeria.. grin grin
18 chicken laps for $3 ?

is there hearsay?
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by introvertme: 1:54pm On Jan 16, 2018
I just watched Black swan and I'm really short of words.

The whole thing had the Mother movie vibes

Nawa oo huh

It's a STRONG 7.5/10 for me

I'm Definitely not keeping such taboo on my phone/hard drive grin

I'm weak huh

Make una go watch am
Music/RadioRe: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by introvertme: 7:15am On Jan 16, 2018
maleek berry -pon my mind
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 5:47am On Jan 16, 2018
Emeskhalifa:
pls where can I see xiii series to download? have checcked o2tvseries but its not there
search on Google toxicwap thirteen tv series

and click on the toxicwap link.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by introvertme: 7:36pm On Jan 15, 2018
I started Marco polo and for some weird reason, I'm getting heavy iron fist vibes.
PoliticsRe: Photo Of Dino Melaye With Yvonne Nelson Got Fans Talking by introvertme: 8:19am On Jan 15, 2018
OLAFIMIX:
Good day, please can anyone help me with any good male fashion designer where I can learn how to sew men's wear. I live at around isolo. Thanks
Post it in the fashion section

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 64 pages)