Stats: 3,325,714 members, 8,423,354 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 04:11 PM

Irapada001's Posts

Nairaland ForumIrapada001's ProfileIrapada001's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

EducationRe: I Finally Signed Out At 42 by irapada001(m): 2:30pm On Jan 27, 2023
Congratulations man! E no easy
PoliticsRe: More Pictures From Imo State Women's APC Rally by irapada001(m): 5:40pm On Oct 05, 2022
Lol, God is wonderful my brother
successmatters:
Am just here to read comments grin

We are reading how Imo state women are no longer Ipob cannibals grin

We are reading how they suddenly started owning PVC today, just because they are attending for Tinubu

We are reading how Imo state is no longer 5% people grin

Isn't our God wonderful? grin
FoodRe: My Perfect Concoction Rice Recipe, You Will Finish The Whole Pot (Photos, Video) by irapada001(m): 12:03pm On Oct 01, 2022
KillSars:

Momma diz one don pas concoction o...
I dey tell you
PoliticsRe: Lagos 4-Million-Man March For Peter Obi In Festac (Photos And Video) by irapada001(m): 11:48am On Oct 01, 2022
I know it only Tinubu supporters and Atiku supporters that have PVC in this country.... thank you. Anytime you people see rallies like this you're scared and always look for a way to console yourselves. I will not talk too much, 2023 no far a again
AgricultureRe: Nairaland Farmers Contact Details by irapada001(m): 11:35am On Sep 20, 2022
Stanley Okafor
Ilesa, Osun State
Area of Specialization: Fish Farming
stanleeoka4@gmail.com
PhonesRe: Tecno Takes Over Computer Village Like Never Before ( Photos ) by irapada001(m): 7:09pm On Aug 09, 2021
grin grin grin grin I think say na only me notice am o
CelebritiesRe: Sound Sultan's Family Releases Statement On His Death And The Cause by irapada001(m): 2:35pm On Jul 11, 2021
RIP Legend
SportsRe: Copa America Final! Can We Witness Messi's First Major Title Tomorrow? by irapada001(m): 9:00pm On Jul 10, 2021
I just hope Messi wins this one. He has lost too many finals
Kyle484:
Hopefully Messi won't cry in this final just like his last against chile
HealthRe: 23 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria, Total Of 174 Confirmed Cases by irapada001(m): 10:10pm On Apr 01, 2020
Bolowolowo:
Osun needs a total lockdown. Now is the best time to do it before things get out of control.
lockdown in Osun started yesterday
EducationAssignment by irapada001(op): 2:54pm On Nov 09, 2018
pls, guys, I need help with this question.
a thin silver disc of diameter 10cm cost $3300. what is the cost per meter square?
CrimeRe: 'Small Beautiful Girls Get Me Aroused' - Man Rapes 11-Year-Old Girl by irapada001(m): 10:10pm On Aug 01, 2018
Abeg make dem cut off his gbola, so that he will not be aroused again
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Travel To UK For Two Weeks On Health Issue - Daily Independent by irapada001(m): 9:56pm On Aug 01, 2018
Another opportunity to waste tax payers money. E go better make e pass dia go self, e matter don tire me
CelebritiesRe: I Lost Weight For My Boyfriend - Uche Ogbodo by irapada001(m): 9:46pm On Aug 01, 2018
too much make up. who don fine don fine no be by makeup
RomanceRe: Please Is This Normal? by irapada001(m): 9:29pm On Jul 31, 2018
it is very normal,nothing do you
EducationRe: Meet Okorogheye Orisheneye David, 15-Year-Old Who Scored 9 A's In WAEC, 332 JAMB by irapada001(m): 1:08am On Jul 24, 2018
obembet:
The only A in my waec was the A in my surname
Hahahahaha.....you funny die!
LiteratureRe: Kiss Me One More Night - Fiction by irapada001(m): 8:18am On Jul 21, 2018
l have been following your write ups. Great story line, well done Rosemary
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Fresh 2018 naughty whatsapp Hookup Group, by irapada001(m): 2:30am On May 11, 2018
PoliticsRe: "My Agenda Is Simple; My Vision Is Clear" — Ize Iyamu by irapada001(m): 4:06pm On Jul 06, 2016
joseph1832:
I suppose the Edolites on Nairaland are the only ones living in Edo, eh?
EducationRe: Entrance Examination Question by irapada001(op): 9:16am On Feb 27, 2016
phunbyt:
Lemme finish sanitation I will ansa u...next month...
You no serious
EducationEntrance Examination Question by irapada001(op): 8:22am On Feb 27, 2016
Read the following very carefully:
Frank, Charlie, Johnny and George decided to visit their friend. The surnames of the 4 boys, in no particular order, are Little, Grant, Tailor and Miller. Miller arrived first, followed by Johnny, then Little. George arrived last.
Each boy came with a present for their friend. Miller gave a DVD, Frank gave a pen, George gave a bar of chocolate and Tailor gave a book.
Using this information, work out the full name of each boy(first name and surname).
Answer. Frank..................
Charlie................
Johnny................
George...............
CultureRe: Oba Adekunle Baderin Of Ipetu-ijesha Is Dead by irapada001(m): 11:21pm On Feb 26, 2016
I served in Oriade local govt last year
PoliticsRe: Mass Protest Against Oshiomhole Administration Rocks Benin City by irapada001(m): 11:43pm On Nov 09, 2015
Even if Oshiomole no do anything, e do 5junction(my street) and Ugbowo Lagos road. Who talk say Lucky pay students busary? For where?

1 (of 1 pages)