Stats: 3,327,287 members, 8,430,198 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 05:00 AM

ITbomb's Posts

Nairaland ForumITbomb's ProfileITbomb's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 (of 572 pages)

Car TalkRe: Toyota Has Set The Record For The World's Fastest SUV With 230mph(Photos) by ITbomb(m): 7:35am On May 12, 2017
For which road
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Spent Huge Money To Stop Ambode From Becoming Lagos Governor - Tinubu by ITbomb(m): 9:29am On May 11, 2017
Our Hero, the legend, on the news again

They just can't stop mentioning his name two years later.

Meanwhile Buhari left Nigeria Sunday night and today nobody is talking about him
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Acting President Osinbajo Presiding Over The FEC Meeting Today by ITbomb(m): 1:38pm On May 10, 2017
Same pix with empty chair at the head every week
WebmastersRe: Naija Or Nigerian, Which Is Better For Domain Name? by ITbomb(m): 8:12am On May 10, 2017
The best walk through in this is what we did
We use NaijaHQ and in the tagline, you mention Nigeria
eg.
www.naijahq.com
Nigeria Information HQ

Visit, Comment and Win N1k airtime
EducationRe: The Cambridge Black Boys’ Photo That Went Viral! Mostly Nigerians by ITbomb(m): 8:03am On May 10, 2017
Meanwhile, most of the parents of these boys are not politicians but ordinary people in different spheres of life.
Most politician children are olodo, na why dem dey dump them for private school cos dem no fit pass JAMB.
Na only phoney English dem copy from watching too much TV dem sabi
EventsRe: Adaugo Ihekuna Weds Shola Gabriel In Colourful Matrimonial Event (Photos) by ITbomb(m): 2:02pm On May 09, 2017
HappyML
HealthRe: Weak Erection: What My Uncle Told Me by ITbomb(m): 10:55am On May 09, 2017
Something many have been eating for donkey years and still having standing lik'a soldier.

Tell your uncle to find out what is really wrong with him. It may be that his body system or blood group doesn't like Maggi
EducationRe: Nigerian Author Includes 'Mutual Masturbation' In JSS 1 Book (Pictured) by ITbomb(m): 7:13pm On May 08, 2017
Abeg, make that plane drop Buhari fast and turn around to carry me. Dis country don tire me
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ITbomb(m): 6:07pm On May 08, 2017
Acting President Osinbanjo is back, hope he will not bring back his dollar rate
PhonesRe: Why Does Tecno Produce Substandard Phones??? by ITbomb(m): 6:17pm On May 07, 2017
scarycuteface:
OP, you can't buy a goat and expect the meat to be like cow own na. You got a very low budget phone and you're complaining about camera and how useless Tecno is, if they are useless, will they be accepted widely Like they are now?
Which kind compare be this.

You no know say goat sweet and cost pass cow meat?
HealthRe: Nigerians Sent To Turkey For Training By Jubilee Syringe Manuf. Coy Returns by ITbomb(m): 6:14pm On May 07, 2017
Nutase:
Wicked people, they are learning to make something that makes people cry cry
My dear, no mind dem grin
Christianity EtcRe: Of Computers And Why Jesus Had To Teach His Adult Israelite Apostles How To Pray by ITbomb(m): 6:10pm On May 07, 2017
To stay awake for sermon in Methodist is easier than to read all these
CultureRe: 10 Ways To Say ‘hello’ To A Nigerian by ITbomb(m): 5:03pm On May 07, 2017
How far!

you can also use it to identify a Nigerian anywhere in the world
PoliticsRe: ALSCON: Fayemi ‘Ignores’ Supreme Court Ruling by ITbomb(m): 11:10am On May 07, 2017
So how is Rusal still managing a Plant that the Supreme Court has sack them since 2012
Christianity EtcRe: Which Bible Verse Is The Most Quoted By People? by ITbomb(m): 11:05am On May 07, 2017
The Kingdom of God suffereth violently and the violent taketh it by force.....

Reasons: it makes sense to but Christians and non-Christians
PoliticsRe: Amaechi To Dredge River Niger With N100m, Instead Of N47b Jonathan Approved by ITbomb(m): 6:31pm On May 06, 2017
And I say it would never be completed
EventsRe: Lovely Photos Of Pregnant Bridesmaids by ITbomb(m): 11:27am On May 06, 2017
And we are celebrating them, *some text missing*
HealthRe: 5 Reasons You Are Farting Excessively by ITbomb(m): 9:52am On May 06, 2017
Try putting milk in the garri you want to use and eat beans.
BusinessRe: Bitcoin Scammer by ITbomb(m): 9:05pm On May 05, 2017
Templerun95:
That not a scam nah
It a mistake on your part
Just plead with the guy to send half of it back wink wink
Arise O Compatriots
PhonesRe: Why Does Tecno Produce Substandard Phones??? by ITbomb(m): 8:59pm On May 05, 2017
So you think you can get 2 gb RAM, 13mp 32gb storage and finger print scanner with less than 30k? You suppose get your head checked

Go and buy Samsung phone of 30k whether you will find up to 1GB RAM in it Samsung Duos is 728 MB ram sold at 25k
PhonesRe: Urgent!! Please Which Good Phone Can I Get For #35k To #40k ?? by ITbomb(m): 8:51pm On May 05, 2017
Infinix hot 4 Lite or TECNO L8
Christianity EtcRe: What Does The Bible Say About Sex Before Marriage? by ITbomb(m): 8:01pm On May 05, 2017
As far as I am concern, there is nothing like sex before marriage.
When you have sex, you are in marriage fellowship with that person, like Christ confirmed when he spoke with the woman of Samaritan who already had 5 husband John 4:18.

Also in the case of Isaac Gen 24:67, the Bible explicitly shows that the woman became the wife after he "had brought her into his tent and knew her", not the ceremony.

However, the old testament is particular about having the consent of the parents before the "marriage" act and has outlined various instances where circumstances makes that impossible like a woman captured in war Deut 21:10---.

Outside of that, anybody caught in the act without the consent of neither parents must pay necessary items or be punished Deut 22:28.

In line with scripture , under the dispensation of grace, the sex act, which is the marriage, is only proper when
1. It has the consent of both parents, where the parents are not alive, the elders must perform the affirmation.
2. It is for the purpose of mutual satisfaction and/or procreation.

In conclusion, any sex act outside the two conditions above is not right
CrimeRe: Robbers Attack Diamond Bank Owerri, Policeman Shot Dead, 3 Others Injured (Pics) by ITbomb(m): 7:18pm On May 05, 2017
Vvghh
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Struck Bank - Video by ITbomb(op): 6:55pm On May 05, 2017
Rufex07:
This was the Agbara bank robbery that happened last year.
CrimeArmed Robbers Struck Bank - Video by ITbomb(op):
Armed robbers struck Bank

Video of the premises after the attack shows two policemen who were shot, one apparently stopped breathing at the back of the Hilux vehicle while the other was still holding on to his gunshot wounds in the front seat.

More pics >>
https://www.naijahq.com/2017/05/armed-robbery-strike-uba-ogba-branch-watch-video/

So sad for the policeman
Watch Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hMTiubS20Mo

PoliticsRe: Nigerians React To President Buhari's Appearance At Aso Rock Villa Mosque Today by ITbomb(m): 5:50pm On May 05, 2017
I just saw them follow the President like funeral procession looking so depressed and nervous.

A leader's appearance is supposed to ignite hope not leaving us more hopeless than before
BusinessRe: Naira Rate Against The Dollar, Pounds And Euros Today May 5th by ITbomb(m): 3:04pm On May 05, 2017
I think say as dem don release video of Buhari going to Jumat service (no worry wether na old video) I bin think as one Naira go equal to one dollar
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe At Area F Police Station Without Her Husband (photos) by ITbomb(m): 2:46pm On May 05, 2017
If you don tire for Mercy matter, click like

For others, win N200 instant airtime as you drop your comment on https://www.naijahq.com/2017/05/mercy-aigbe-replies-husbands-accusation-confirms-domestic-violence-threatens-sue/
RomanceI Just Found Out The Easiest Way To Get Free Airtime by ITbomb(op): 2:18pm On May 05, 2017
I got N200 MTN airtime by just dropping a comment on www.naijahq.com

So easy. Drop a comment, then click to go to the facebook page and get your free airtime.

See others as they got theirs this morning alone

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 (of 572 pages)