IZUKWU's Posts
Nairaland Forum › IZUKWU's Profile › IZUKWU's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 114 pages)
slimyem: you started the relationship on wrong terms and its almost too late to salvage it.. |
Make she come visit you jor! , abi you no get house. Or do still de live with your parents. |
sosoluv: Check AMP version. Read verse 6 then 7 after that tell me what 'likewise' means from the KJVyou are confused |
[quote author=Ileke-IdI]I did not intent to insult all the broke, but respectable men on NL. Your own wealth will come. Sorry my brothers. Amen. My Igbo brothers know wazzup.[/quote]till then, no love for then,that is not love you can find am6ter name for it. What happens if the money goes or God forbid the man has a deforming accident? |
sexkillz: [color=#000030]What manner of ignorance is this?must what ever you don't agree with be ignorance or stupidity. |
Depends on what one is looking for in the relationship. Generally girls ,give less financially and yet they turn around and call you stingy. |
Ego akokwanam,mmadu anaralam love mu, Ego akokwanam mmadu anaralam love mu. Ego akokwanam mmadu anaralam love mu. Ego m genyenu love mu ya akonamu oh. (may i not lack money ,so that another man will not take mylove away from me) that a popular igbo song . What type of love is that full of insecurities. |
The fact remains that all of us will not be rich or at least to the same extent. If now that i don't have and a lady will not give me love,if i have tomorrow i will not accept love from her. Any time i could discern from my girls that the love is proportional to the funds i am willing to spend ,i always zero my mind on those relationship. Do i expect to meet a lady who will love irrespective of my pocket size ? The answer is YES.if i discover that the present one just like what she 's getting from me, That day that r/ship gets k-leg and i start looking for another. If i don't see and time is running out them i will get money and buy one but then its no longer about love. |
Once in five years. Is the girlfriend born again or what. Is she wood or was she getting it from somewhere else. But i wouldn't advice him to in ahead. |
Saw her standing by the roadside waiting for okada ,gave her a lift on my machine ,the rest is history. |
You made some very salient points. |
What then,is your taste in women.what attracts you to them. What actually do you look for in a gf. |
Acidosis: Your Questionnaire Acidosis: Your Questionnaire |
millyville: Is it a good idea for a girl who has money to sponsor her marriage and also start up a family businessthere is nothing wrong there in theory but in practice it will crumble cus that is not the natural order and some women will find it near impossible to submit and it may have an adverse effect on the man's ego especially when the woman begins to rub it on the man's face. Wouldn't wish that on my worst enemy. |
sexkillz: [color=#000030]Don't bother searching. Conduct yourself appropriately, and she'll find you.fail . . . He will conduct tire . . . Oh |
Marriage is a permanent institution at least was the impression i had growing up but today permit me to say that it is no longer so. It's something you could enter and exist when you feel like notminding your partners feelings. You said it is not a bondage,look around and see ,40% of married folks are in misery,some hate their partners ,some even in to the extent of murder. The other 30% are just enduring their marriage ,marriage should be enjoyed not endured. It's only about 30% that could tell you or you could see that the marriage is enjoyable. Marriage will come when it will . It is a necessary evil. Enter at your own risk.be ready for anything. Your wife could become your enemy tomorrow,you could suddenly discovered that that boy that calls you daddy is actually not your biological son. |
Sijo01: ^Marriagea life sentence of bondage that people enter with their senses and eyes wide open. |
I once cheated on my present gf with an ex when she travelled , she suspected and started asking me to confess because i used the condom pack at the house and replaced it with another . But i denied that i didn't do anything and even fronted one of my friends as the culprit and he even apologized to my gf for that. I could have lost her if i confessed. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 (of 114 pages)