Stats: 3,329,466 members, 8,440,754 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 01:24 PM

IZUKWU's Posts

Nairaland ForumIZUKWU's ProfileIZUKWU's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 114 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Are Some Men So Quick To Label Women Gold-diggers? Does Love Mean Poverty/suffering? by IZUKWU(m):
embarassed
RomanceRe: Why Are Some Men So Quick To Label Women Gold-diggers? Does Love Mean Poverty/suffering? by IZUKWU(m): 8:40pm On Jul 06, 2012
[quote author=fresh_dude]First of, able bodied men that depend on others for money are an embarssment to the male species. A scammer whether for financial or sexuall benefits, I consider to be a base human.

Second of, when a woman gives me sex I give her sex in return. And I tell you, I give it very good. Any woman that gives me sex in return for financial favours is either a call girl, a wannabe scammer or a foool. If she never cooks good for her, I hope she has the strength to walk home. I don't even need her to cook cos I am a damn good cook plus she's saving me money as I onl get to feed one mouth. She doesn't need to clean up after me, I maintain a healthy level of hygiene. If she's ok being just a shagmate, the better for me. The reason I prolly toasted her in the first place was to fcck her, if she's served that purpose I would be pleased at my accomplishment. So, not only do I straff her, she also saves me money and does not even stay long enough to nag me? Babe that's paradise! IF and this is a big IF, I'm in the mood for some cuddling all I have to do is fcck her silly and she'll not even be able to go to the bathroom let alone go home.

Third of, if she's lucky enough to find that financially appreciative maga, good for her. The fooll has just relieved me of some weight. Shikena.[/quote]bros,you dey vex
RomanceRe: Why Are Some Men So Quick To Label Women Gold-diggers? Does Love Mean Poverty/suffering? by IZUKWU(m): 3:13pm On Jul 05, 2012
sosoluv: If u didn't like the way she started it, why did u end up sleeping with herhuh All u wanted was sex! U r not fooling anyone. U are suffering urself for ur current gf cos u feel like it. did u ever tell her to get a job where she can receive a salary that is enough to buy her hair extensions and pay her own rent?if u haven't tried that then I suggest that's the first u do wen u see herm if she is becoming a burden u jus end it, there are no legal consequences to it so I don't see what's so hard abt breaking up wit her
yeah for the first one ? I wanted her so bad ,that i wasn't seeing clear and kongi was holding me bad ,so i played along till i couldn't again. For this one now,i refused to pay even from day one. And i have fallen in love with her . She works ,she is self employed ,she is a tailor with people working for her and i have talked and talked and am being told that am stingy and proven to be too wise. Am begining to do what i swore never to do ,all in the name of love. Listening to mbj and some other guys here talk have affected how i look at my r/ships and handle them and after this thread ,definitely some things are going to change.
RomanceRe: Why Are Some Men So Quick To Label Women Gold-diggers? Does Love Mean Poverty/suffering? by IZUKWU(m): 1:40pm On Jul 05, 2012
sosoluv: I don't see where the problem is. If u like free sex and she doesnt open up the cookie jar for nothing, u should have told her that u don't agree wit her principles and u guys would never work out period. Time is money, u don't go to work for fun and she doesn't date for the fun of it. If u like the ones that give u sex in exchange for nothing, go for what u want. Other women will never change themselves jus to suit ur needs
yeah . The problem was she began to talk about love and missing me and i couldn't relate with that. She was offering only sex and wasn't even particularly good at that and i wanted much more than just a sex partner,i wanted also a companion and a friend and somehow i couldn't open my heart up for her may be because of how we started and i had to kill the r/ship . How ? By refusing to pay up. Now i have another gf. These issues of how much is she suppose to cost me is cropping up again. For the first time in almost 18 months, i had to withdraw money from my account and also not pay my salary into the account because i am trying to please my girl . If it's not hair,its my cream or my house rent or i need to put curtain in my house. I have asked her severally what do you do with your money and slowly am getting fed up with the whole thing and if i call off the r/ship, she may feel that it's because i have gotten what i want but the truth is the relationship is becoming a financial burden .what do i get in return ? Sex ? But both us enjoy it. Good food ? Friendship , companionship but must i buy it? Must it come at a price ? Aren't the good things of life supposed to be free ?
RomanceRe: Why Are Some Men So Quick To Label Women Gold-diggers? Does Love Mean Poverty/suffering? by IZUKWU(m): 12:06pm On Jul 05, 2012
1one: @Atriedes
"You've not jammed 'real' gold diggers", I find this statement very interesting especially the qualifying word "Real', I think it's fair to say no matter how nice,decent,sweet or financially empathizing a lady is,every lady to some extent is a gold digger,as you put it some are 'real' gold diggers while others are not, Comparing the list of expectations you demand your bf/hubby to meet to your own duties to him.UNFAIR is screaming out of my server.I think guys have warmed up to the fact that all girls are gold diggers but we prefer those who have 'spoons' for digging as against those who have customized 3-mouthed shovels and wheelbarrows.

An average guy knows that to some degree he's responsible for his girl's material needs, fulfilling these needs many times validates his superiority and masculinity so he would naturally love to do them

But then all we are saying is don't come into a relationship with the mind set that we are some Government funded N.G.O set up to give you things that even your dreams can not accomodate, EVEN AS A DREAM.
guy,you can talk.
RomanceRe: Why Are Some Men So Quick To Label Women Gold-diggers? Does Love Mean Poverty/suffering? by IZUKWU(m): 11:53am On Jul 05, 2012
Canisma: When it comes to romance, there is a cold war between guys and ladies, hence the frequent mud-slinging (girls are golddiggers !, men are dogs! ) Most men go into relationships for sex while most women go into it for money. Both genders hate to see it that way, yet they cant do without each other. I think the ultimate aim is to be loved for who we are and not because of sex or money, but we are all selfish beings, how can this be possible. The panacea should be; Guys, bring on the money ~ ladies, get ready for sex. But if u cant stand this heat, get out of the kitchen. The principle is QUOD PRO QUO. Let the game continue.
i suppose that is the conclusion of the whole matter
RomanceRe: Why Are Some Men So Quick To Label Women Gold-diggers? Does Love Mean Poverty/suffering? by IZUKWU(m): 11:29am On Jul 05, 2012
sosoluv: My dear u set ground rules the day she steps in that house, u tell her what u wld require her to do since u will be paying em bills, if she is not ready to step up from day one she will walk away. Its logic. Why wld u suffer urself like this,,, jus to see a pretty face that u can show off to everyone, the day u guys decide to move in together u have to tell each other why u expect from the relationship. In my culture if a woman cannot clean, cook or satisfy a man in bed, she will be sent back to her parent's house for tutorials then she will go back wen she is woman enough
sosolove, my question is where is the place of love in all these. I have dated about four ladies in the past 3 years since after my nysc. I have found out that they expect me to pay for their time. Infact one was bold enough to tell me that man cannot Bleep her for free. But our problem began when she started talking about love and me not sending her love messages and i was like what the Bleep ,am i not paying for these things. These days before i chat up a girl,i look at her well and find out what it will cost me before i proceed cause many ladies see girlfriendship as a way of making ends met sadly even some of the working ones too.
RomanceRe: Him Or Me? by IZUKWU(m): 9:44am On Jul 05, 2012
Idowuigbo, no vex ,i beg. Nwayo nwayo. You hear
RomanceRe: Him Or Me? by IZUKWU(m): 9:31am On Jul 05, 2012
fluid26: eeyyaa...why una dey yab an na? sad angry
Bebe, we have hear you undecided
I shall ensured that never again should someone have you insulting! angry
you are kills me with this writings. Little miss good . While don't you sit your boyfriend down and apologize for your behaviour ,there is no need for all these formings. It is little little things like these that kills relationships if not dealt with ,unless of course you are no longer interested and or he is just a substitute.. Keep your pride one side and save your relationship. There three sides to every story like this viz a vis his story ,her story and the truth.
RomanceRe: In Dire Need Of Ur Advices. . . by IZUKWU(m): 12:14pm On Jul 03, 2012
sexkillz: [color=#000030]Go ahead. It's what I'd have done too. Hear it from her. [/color]
yeah , i agree but it's not the type of things ,you talk over a phone. See her face to face and talk.
RomanceRe: Where Did You Meet Your Partner? by IZUKWU(m): 8:48am On Jul 03, 2012
Met her along the road ,she was waiting for okada,rod i gave her a lift with my bike. The rest is history
RomanceRe: Campus Blues. . . . by IZUKWU(m): 8:10am On Jul 03, 2012
Interesting times are here again. Welcome back luv. Missed you.
RomanceRe: Im The Other Guy by IZUKWU(m): 7:59pm On Jul 02, 2012
freecocoa: Piss dey follow worry me sef.
am begining to like you,girl
Nairaland GeneralRe: Top Ten Memories On The Romance Section by IZUKWU(m): 7:37pm On Jul 02, 2012
Can't forget that HAH! Thread , was something else
RomanceRe: Romance Section Complaints and Suggestions Thread by IZUKWU(m): 8:32am On Jul 02, 2012
Kai! I de vex. I didn't vote for my candidate in the semi final thread. Why do you guys keep changing the time table. The polls was supposed to run till this evening . Why suddenly end it to disenfranchise some voters. It is bad.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Euro 2012: Spain Vs Italy (4 - 0) On 1st July 2012 by IZUKWU(m): 5:21pm On Jun 30, 2012
Will be a great match but will be very tight and tactical. I think the italians will have an edge.the momentum will be with them. My head goes with italy but my heart with spain. Again will be an interesting match up. Balloteli against pique,pirlo against xavi ,cesc/torres against chellini .
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland 2012 Elimination Round 1. . . VOTING IS ON!!! by IZUKWU(m): 10:02am On Jun 30, 2012
kandiikane: Lmfaoooooooooooooooo!!
Hm, if he reads that, u go sabi

@Ileke
We pick the highest votes. It will be unfair if we pick top two from each groups and another group has 3 dudes with highest votes.
that will be unfair . Some groups will be very tight,tight and some a free fall. So it should be the top 2 of each group. And are we not restricted to one vote per group?
RomanceRe: What Do You Really Want In A Relationship? by IZUKWU(m): 7:41am On Jun 30, 2012
Crown Prince: phuck....phuck....more phucking....
As my woman continue to speak in tongue,the Ministry grows....
the only reason that i have ever gone after a woman is sex,then after that if we are able to become friends and each others companion then it will last ,if not it will did a natural death. So for me it is sex and companionship.
PhonesApplication List by IZUKWU(op): 8:21am On Jun 26, 2012
Am using nokia c2-00 , last month the application list in select the short cut bar stopped displaying any applications if pressed and later only the 2go application. How do i get the phone to display all the apps i need to appear in the short but bar.
PhonesRe: Access Code by IZUKWU(op): 8:10am On Jun 26, 2012
Harbioollah: 1. Go to settings
2: Under settings, go to Phones
3. Under phones, go to Security keyguard.
4. Turn security keyguard to On
5. Twill ask for the security code( the default security codes are either 0000,1234 or 1111)
6. After been successful,try to change ur security code to d one of ur choice
thanks a million,it worked ,i had been checking under security.
RomanceRe: Desperately Desperate!!! by IZUKWU(m): 8:00am On Jun 26, 2012
. Whether she wakes up at dawn or she does so at dusk, the water at the river that's hers to fetch, can never flow past her calabash.[/quote]that's a bald headed white lie
RomanceRe: Who Is A Lover Boy? by IZUKWU(m):
A loverboy is a boy,who is comfortable with girls and can handle their drama and get what he wants from them.
RomanceRe: Is It Wrong To Approach A Lady On The Street? by IZUKWU(m):
In this game,nothing ventured,nothing gained. I have approached my own fair share of ladies on the street with varrying degrees of success. It is about having the boldness and confidence to say what is on your mind. And the maturity to handle whatever the lady throws at you. My ex and even my present girlfriend i met both on the street. I wonder if we would have met otherwise if i was looking for a more formal setting.
PhonesAccess Code by IZUKWU(op): 9:18am On Jun 23, 2012
I want to put a code lock on my phone using the access code . So as to restrict access to my phones by others. I don't want to use the pin codes .i want to lock the phone itself. Who knows who to do this . Please educate me.
PhonesRe: Nokia Care @ Nigeria: by IZUKWU(m): 6:20am On Jun 23, 2012
How do i put a code lock on my nokia c2-00
RomanceRe: Question: Why Do Guys Choose Sports Over Their Partners? by IZUKWU(m): 8:06pm On Jun 22, 2012
Jaykizz: C dis mumu woman o...so dm stil dy kal u babyhuh U kon dy para! Mscheew! I blame SHIMA

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 114 pages)