Stats: 3,331,149 members, 8,448,865 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 12:17 AM

Jadajada's Posts

Nairaland ForumJadajada's ProfileJadajada's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 28 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: "RCCG Stands By You" - Pastor Adeboye Backs Israel by jadajada: 10:10am On Oct 12, 2023
Israel was provoked into this war, so, I support the total annihilation of gaza
PoliticsRe: Balarabe Abbas Lawal Collapses During Ministerial Screening by jadajada: 4:16pm On Oct 04, 2023
Add salt to the water and sugar. Very soon he will start receiving medi care at the expense of the Country as a minister
BusinessRe: BUA Reduces The Price Of Cement To ₦3,500 Per Bag, Promises Further Reduction by jadajada: 7:19pm On Oct 01, 2023
NOwazobia:
Hope retailers would reduce theirs too.
don't expect a reduction from them till next year, but if it's to increase prices, they will do that with immediate effect
BusinessRe: BUA Reduces The Price Of Cement To ₦3,500 Per Bag, Promises Further Reduction by jadajada: 7:17pm On Oct 01, 2023
Dontcry09985:
Monopoly.

Give Igbos and Yoruba opportunity to produce cement too shikena .

Useless people
why not give hausa and fulani opportunities to sell spare parts?
Christianity EtcRe: This Pastor Made An Accurate Prophecy About Naira Marley In 2022 (video) by jadajada: 12:32pm On Sep 22, 2023
Rubbish. If this didn't happen we won't be seeing this video. I'm sure he has been making similar prophecies that has failed but no one is talking about it because it wasn't made public. This is a cheap publicity attempt.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers In Zungeru Lament Non-Payment Of 3 Months Allowance - Sahara Reporters by jadajada: 11:45am On Sep 19, 2023
Monkey dey work bamboo dey chop
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Nominates Olayemi Cardoso As CBN Governor by jadajada: 6:25pm On Sep 15, 2023
He is just putting his fellow lagosians in strategic position.
FoodRe: Fisherman Caught A Manatee In Akassa, Brass, Bayelsa State (Photos) by jadajada: 1:37pm On Sep 07, 2023
Everything na food for some people
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by jadajada: 5:53pm On Aug 28, 2023
owenabuka:
My umidigi Bison got stuck on Boot loop for a while.

Afterwards I did the factory reset, but it still could not turn on. The battery was still charging while it was turned off.

After a day, I plugged it and tried it again.
It still didn't turn on.
I got Into the boot sector and cleared cache. Then, I tried again and it turned on.
I want to ask if it is still the battery I should change. Cos it goes off on its own. Gets stuck in the boot loop.
Then miraculously turns on when it wants.

Please I need your advice.
I saw a video on YouTube that says the issue is with the power button IC. That it needs to be changed.
having similar issues with my A11 pro max. I am still contemplating if it's just the battery.
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by jadajada: 9:37pm On Aug 20, 2023
Lynoverse:
I spent less than an hours from waiting till capturing, it was fast as many people are not on ground the day I went

Note: it is not diy thou
okay. I am using DIY. Anyone with the experience shld pls share.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by jadajada: 12:12pm On Aug 20, 2023
Olamak1:
The battery could get bad if you use quick charger that transfers too much current into it.

Though av done away with the follow-come charger, mine takes about 2hrs to charge from, say 15% to 100%. That's OK by me, and the phone is a year+ today.
could be the case, I always use my xiaomi note 33w charger to charge it most time. I will stop using it and start using the follow come charger.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by jadajada: 1:50pm On Aug 19, 2023
Olamak1:
Change the battery.
I just got the phone this January, can the battery get bad that quickly? I charged it for some minutes and it's now working normal. Any cause for concern?
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by jadajada: 7:57am On Aug 19, 2023
Lynoverse:
House, how fast is Oyo passport office
Although I did capturing 26 of July
pls, what was the experience like in oyo? I want to start my application for renewal on Monday and I'm thinking of either oyo or shagamu. I stay in ibadan.
PhonesRe: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by jadajada: 7:15am On Aug 19, 2023
Having issues with my A11 pro max. My phone just suddenly went off while using it, I try on it back but after booting it indicates that the battery is dead but when I plug it to my power back it starts charging from the percent (60%) it was b4 it went off. What could be the issue and how do I solve this?
HealthRe: Tips To Curing Ulcers And Living Healthy by jadajada: 4:14am On Jun 23, 2023
Healthrelatedjo:
Ah,this ulcer of a thing has herbal medicine na,you guys shld stop wasting money pls,all this oyinbo drugs will only relieve it for few minutes but herbal medicine will cure it(I mean heal up d inner wound)
can this herbal drug cure someone that has been diagnosed of gastric outlet obstruction and was asked to go for surgery?
PoliticsRe: We Demolished Ganduje’s Roundabout Because It Carries Sign Of The Cross – Baffa by jadajada: 4:34pm On Jun 15, 2023
AntiTerrorist:
Muslim terrorists that must not be allowed to become president in Nigeria;

Kwankwaso
Shetima
Hell Rufai
Matawale
Ganduje
Sani Yerima

These Islamic terrorists will Islamise Nigeria within a month.
remove Ganduje out of the list, he is more Liberal than the rest
PoliticsRe: I Will Support Whomever Bello Picks As Successor - Adeyemi (throwback) by jadajada: 6:34am On Apr 17, 2023
Whatever politicians say, take it with a pinch of salt. They don't mean what they say and they don't say what they mean. Always speaking from both side of the mouth
PoliticsRe: Results On INEC Portal Show Peter Obi, Not Tinubu, Won In Rivers - Premium Times by jadajada: 6:06am On Apr 17, 2023
It shall never be well with wike.
PoliticsRe: Abia PDP Gave Themselves 108,000 Votes In Obingwa Against 9k – Alex Otti (Video) by jadajada: 5:55am On Mar 24, 2023
Those involved in the malpractice shld not go unpublished. Only when people know there are consequences for their action that they will act right. So, some people shld be jailed for this act of malpractice.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Hails Peter Obi And Labour Party For Deepening Nigeria's Democracy by jadajada: 2:17pm On Mar 04, 2023
Mad man. Always speaking from both sides of his mouth
PoliticsRe: Fayose Congratulates Tinubu, Calls For Ayu’s Resignation by jadajada: 10:09am On Mar 01, 2023
No another day for Atiku, his presidential ambition is over
PoliticsRe: Shekarau Wins Kano Central Senate Seat Under NNPP by jadajada: 9:50am On Feb 28, 2023
Freshtruth:
Nnpp is winning kano governorship that is kwankwaso main purpose of forming new party
they will win the governorship election and after decamp to pdp for the 2027 elections, kwakwanso is positioning himself for 2027 and he can't achieve that with nnpp
PoliticsRe: Labour Party’s Tony Nwoye Defeats Stella Oduah, Ex-first Lady, Ebele Obiano by jadajada: 2:48pm On Feb 27, 2023
Nice one
PoliticsRe: Obi Wins All 17 LGAs In Enugu by jadajada: 2:47pm On Feb 27, 2023
The turnout is very poor, less than 30% of registered voters cameout to vote. Not good enough for a region clamouring for the presidency. I expected nothing less than 1m voters with a winning margin of over 800 thousand for po.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Arrests Woman With 18 Voter Cards In Kaduna, Vote Buyers (Photos) by jadajada: 7:28am On Feb 26, 2023
That is the structure they claimed to have
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by jadajada: 3:13pm On Feb 21, 2023
Sonrexx:
They reduced the amount to be frank, they charged me 7500 for an item and refunded back 6900 or there about
yours is better. They charged me 6146 and they refunded me 5191, that is almost 1k difference. I have complained, waiting for their response
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by jadajada: 12:28pm On Feb 21, 2023
Who have received a refund from AliExpress on Uba here, was the refund same as the amount charged when u ordered?
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by jadajada: 1:16am On Feb 18, 2023
Olamak1:
Quite a few banks are experiencing network gridlock this period, UBA falls into that category. So, the money could be hanging on the net. Filling the dispute form given to you would enable them trace it's whereabouts.
okay. Will do that, just that I have not been able to go to the printing center,
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Much Is Electricity In Your Area by jadajada: 6:28pm On Feb 17, 2023
BABAawoo47:
ibedc useless..So sad to see how IB light has gone so poor
From 18hrs/day to 2hrs/wk
And it's like that almost everywhr
it has poor here of late aswell
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by jadajada: 3:56pm On Feb 17, 2023
yomalex:
UBA is always cunny with refunds, your money reflects automatically with GTB for example
but it reflected automatically the last time I cancelled an order, that was last year December or so.
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Much Is Electricity In Your Area by jadajada: 3:49pm On Feb 17, 2023
It is 32.5 naira per units here. IBEDC, I think it depend on the bandwidth u are on.
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by jadajada: 1:55pm On Feb 17, 2023
I requested for refund from AliExpress and I got a notification that I have been refunded but the money is yet to reflect on my Uba account, I chatted with their cc and they request for ARN which I sent to them, now they sent I form to my mail to print, filled and scan so they can initiate a charge back b4 I can get my money. Are all this necessary? I think the money ought to reflect in my account since I have been refunded. Who has gone through this pls.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 28 pages)