Stats: 3,153,441 members, 7,819,627 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:28 PM

Jamesbally's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jamesbally's Profile / Jamesbally's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 61 pages)

Travel / Re: Road Permits: Traveller Complains Of Having To Get Over 80 From Delta To Anambra by Jamesbally: 10:48am On Dec 28, 2021
ppogba:

It is not in their character to mind their own business and seek solutions where they have problem. To them, Lagos is everything.

Go to Aba and you will learn Agbero 101 at it's finest.

Aswear, Aba Agberos dey learn for where Onitsha Agberos dey. grin grin
Travel / Re: Road Permits: Traveller Complains Of Having To Get Over 80 From Delta To Anambra by Jamesbally: 10:43am On Dec 28, 2021
Chigold101:

Bros don't go there o.
They are collecting money for those soldiers at the bridge.
Even government can't do anything to stop them.
The soldiers cause the traffic so that their tax collectors can have easy access collecting the money.

I live in Asaba and work at Onitsha.
If you dare those guys, you will do jump like nwa awọ tire

You blame Soldiers for the hardship Eastern Agberos put their fellow Igbo motorists through? Na only East get Soldier check points? Keep suffering and smiling.

Politics / Re: How IPOB Generated Billions For Lagos This December. by Jamesbally: 9:26am On Dec 28, 2021
nku5:
Is this a joke? People travelled to the east this year more than the last three holidays.

This is the award winning lie of the year grin

Politics / Re: How IPOB Generated Billions For Lagos This December. by Jamesbally: 9:22am On Dec 28, 2021
udele1:
While hotels in the east are complaining of empty rooms, those in lagos are filled up.

It's a pity what IPOB have turned the East to. Most communities in the East are shadows of themselves. Igbo People have deserted most of their communities. It's really sad.

Politics / Re: Pablo Escabo Of Africa (pics) by Jamesbally: 7:02am On Dec 28, 2021
BeardedmeatR:
And institionalize drug abuse because he's a the Escobar of Nigeria.

E no concern us. We will vote him as President and he will rule over the East. Your 5% can't stop him grin

Politics / Re: Pablo Escabo Of Africa (pics) by Jamesbally: 6:40am On Dec 28, 2021
PrinceInTheNort:
Why is it that this people from that side hate this man sad

Cause he will soon rule over them as their next President and there's nothing they can do about it. The thing dey pain them well well grin grin

Politics / Re: Pablo Escabo Of Africa (pics) by Jamesbally: 6:35am On Dec 28, 2021
JohnFGbegile:
his name is Tinubu
you can call him drugnibu or cocainibu

he's a useless cocain smuggling criminal

thunder fire all his urchins

God bless real Yorubas

He is your next President either you like it or not. You either stay in Nigeria or you relocate to Somalia grin

Autos / Re: Naija Used Honda Civic '13model Available For Sale by Jamesbally: 7:16pm On Dec 12, 2021
Temidayo112:
Naija used Honda civic'13model available for sale..it comes with alloy wheels, clean interior, chilling Ac, good engine and gear transmission.

Condition: Body needs repair..

Price : 1.650m

1.3? Post engine and more pictures
Politics / Re: Hillarious As IGBO Political Leader Shares Wheel Barrows On HIRE PURCHASE by Jamesbally: 1:48pm On Dec 07, 2021
Godons1:
Matter no dey finish for this Country. grin When you hear some news you feel like laughing, while some makes you want to cry. Some People claimed to be the richest in this country. But their riches are online and audio riches.

A local Government Chairman in Enugu organised a big event, where She gave out Wheel Barrows to her People on HIGHER PURCHASE. This shameful act can never happen in any Region in this Country except the land of the rising Sun
. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

This clearly shows the rate of poverty in some regions in this Country.

All their money na online e dey. If you come East you will see poverty walking on its head. grin grin

21 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Endsars White Paper, Who No Like Am Should Create His Own White Paper by Jamesbally: 8:13pm On Dec 01, 2021
Godons1:
It's no longer news that, EndSars white paper has been released and it cleared our Galant Soldiers of any wrong doing. But since IPOB Bandits, their Sympertisers and enemies of Nigeria have been wailing over the report. THEY ARE FREE TO CTREATE THEIR OWN WHITE PAPER and write whatever they want grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

God bless Our Garlant Soldiers,
God bless Lai Mohammed the Slayer of IPOB terrorist and CNN,
God bless the Governor of Lagos State.

Politics / Re: I Met Ebubeawu And ESN Members Yesterday In Owerri by Jamesbally: 2:50pm On Nov 28, 2021
Godons1:
While driving on my way back from a Club last night in Owerri. I met members of Ebubeagu and their ESN counterparts. Those guys are nothing to write home about. Bunch of hungry looking touts. They were even hailing me. they asked me to bless them with anything.

I gave them some cash and the Suya I bought. They were even hailing the Girls I picked. They were calling those small Girls names like; "Mummy, Aunty and our Madam" grin grin grin grin grin grin

cheesy grin

Politics / Re: Buhari Vs IPOB, Buhari Scored 5 While IPOB Scored Nil by Jamesbally: 9:22pm On Nov 10, 2021
The truth is Nnandi Kanu can never be freed by Buhari's Government. He might be lucky when the next President comes.

Family / Re: I’m Pregnant With Twins And The Father Doesn’t Want Them. by Jamesbally: 10:46pm On Oct 31, 2021
Homellyy:
I’m a single lady and I just found out that I’m pregnant with twins but the father doesn’t want them. I don’t know what to do.

Check your mail
Politics / Re: Insecurity: Over 300,000 Children Killed In Northeast – UNICEF by Jamesbally: 1:45pm On Sep 24, 2021
IPOB contribute this hideus act.

Crime / Re: Katsina Police Arrest Three Women Concealing Petrol In Bags For Bandits (Video) by Jamesbally: 1:42pm On Sep 24, 2021
Biafran women grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Politics / Re: Malami: Collection Of VAT By FIRS Remains by Jamesbally: 5:25am On Sep 24, 2021
Well said Malami.
Our VAT is safer in the hands of FIRS

1 Share

Politics / Re: Nigerian Arrested In India For Cocaine Trafficking Through Zambian Mule by Jamesbally: 5:16am On Sep 24, 2021
OminickConcept:
Eastern drug network (EDN)

See finishing cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

21 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Re: Face Of A Scammer, A Thief!! (pictures) by Jamesbally: 5:05am On Sep 24, 2021
You see person this bare this name OGOLOR OZUEM CHUKWUYENUM, you still trust am. People that will do anything to make money, you are even lucky he didn't use your for Rituals.

Politics / Re: Precious Chikwendu Files N800m Suit Against IGP, Others by Jamesbally: 8:55pm On Sep 23, 2021
Igbo people no go allow IGP of Police hear word again.

Politics / Re: IPOB's Sit-At-Home Caused The Death Of A Sick Woman (Photos) by Jamesbally: 4:17pm On Sep 23, 2021
gidgiddy:

If this story is true, and this woman died from lack of dialysis, then it was not the fault of IPOB. Here is why

A person who is receiving dialysis is not likely to die because they missed a dialysis appointment. Even if you miss it for two days, you're not likely to die. It is only when you have missed it for a prolonged period of time that you will start to feel bad and die from it.

If this woman died, it is not because she missed her dialysis appointment due to lockdown, it is because she was already in a bad way. Liver/kidney disease does not kill people in two days, it is a slow process.

Another thing I want to add is that the lockdown was suspended by IPOB over a month ago. If people chose to keep staying at home after IPOB had lifted the lockdown, then you dont expect IPOB to drag people out of their house

This Man na die hard member of IPOB.
But when the thing reach you, we go still read about am here.

Politics / Re: IPOB's Sit-At-Home Caused The Death Of A Sick Woman (Photos) by Jamesbally: 4:11pm On Sep 23, 2021
gidgiddy:

Why are you not criticising the herdsmen who you just admited are attacking communities in Nsukka and Ebonyi? Why only IPOB? You see the herdsmen who are killing people, burning down communities and raping women, but your only criticism is IPOB? That exposes you as a fraud

All the so called Herdsmen are IPOB and ESN.

Politics / Re: Oyigboupdate: We Suspect You Over The Killings In The South East by Jamesbally: 4:10pm On Sep 23, 2021
Emergingnation:
LOO! Fulani the lowest IQ people on earth is talking about intelligent. grin

Simple to think on how to survive on their own without relying or depend on other regions, Na wahala grin grin grin

It's only the North that can give BIAFRA their independence. grin grin grin grin grin grin

Politics / Re: Ngozi Umeadi: Court Orders Police To Pay N50 Million Over Illegal Arrest by Jamesbally: 2:03pm On Sep 23, 2021
chidonweb:
Wow. That's very good.
I just hope they pay her

Nobody is paying anything to a criminal

Politics / Re: Ngozi Umeadi: Court Orders Police To Pay N50 Million Over Illegal Arrest by Jamesbally: 2:00pm On Sep 23, 2021

Romance / Re: Igbo Girls are So Astonishingly Sexy And Beautiful by Jamesbally: 1:43pm On Sep 23, 2021
KingDash:
jesus na woman get bear bear like this.

Yes na. Finest IGBO Babes. grin grin grin grin angry

Romance / Re: Igbo Girls are So Astonishingly Sexy And Beautiful by Jamesbally: 1:40pm On Sep 23, 2021
SenecaTheYonger:

Are you for real? They look so natural

Na lie. Na bleaching and packaging. grin grin

Politics / Re: Oyigboupdate: We Suspect You Over The Killings In The South East by Jamesbally: 1:02pm On Sep 23, 2021
tsdarkside:
you igbos are the real backstabbers....

Na today you know?

Politics / Re: Oyigboupdate: We Suspect You Over The Killings In The South East by Jamesbally: 1:01pm On Sep 23, 2021
FreedomArmy:
how does he manage to get the breaking news? Answer this question or remain silent in your terrorist ravaged North.

Politics / Re: Oyigboupdate: We Suspect You Over The Killings In The South East by Jamesbally: 12:59pm On Sep 23, 2021
benuejosh:
We have the Nigeria Intelligent Unit here on Nairaland. Maybe this article should be moved to first page. To also draw the awareness of the general public. How does he get first hand information on the killings with supporting evidences always.

This article has further more expose IPOB TERRORIST for being behind every single crime in the EAST. This is what the Federal government wants. You are exposing yourselves more. Oyigboupdate will soon be rewarded with an appointment by FG. I'll see to this.

Politics / Re: Oyigboupdate: We Suspect You Over The Killings In The South East by Jamesbally: 12:53pm On Sep 23, 2021
Sergio101:
Op, you ain't far from the truth.
There was this incident that happened during the first sit at home that he reported............ that IPOB burned down a bus killing and burning people inside it also.
But from his video, the supposed event happened in an evening time, which apparently is the Eve before the D-Day of sit at home. so how can ipob be enforcing sit at home in a day that is not actually the sit at home day (Sunday evening).
I thought so much of it............. juxtapositioning the whole thing.............. oyigboupdate has something at his back yard he is hiding.
But TIME WILL TELL

See them grin grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (of 61 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39