Jammani's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Jammani's Profile › Jammani's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)
Please keeping mute isn't changing my situation.. Please wonderful Nairalanders, how do i connect and browse on my PC using the HSDPA universal modem with etisalat... Patiently awaits solution. Tx n God bless |
. |
...And di matteo insisted ALABAMUSA!!! |
www.First2.com Finally, **i tot 1st tu comment pple hav 2 heads** Anybody can be in dis my position, bt yu hav tu b hardworking nd disciplined. |
Wetin dis ma keep 4 aso rock wey he wan go carry, him and Babangida..... |
Hahahahaha, now i am begining to fear dis photoshop, dia is notin dat useless fellow can't du |
Is he a car carburator? |
Aint here tu wish any ojb anytin..... Here to contest 4 the post of "first to comment". I go fit enta qtr final lk dis? |
Her!!!!! Is she a him? Or who his she? |
ASUU Strike concerns us NOT Unilorin. Probitas Doctrina. Better By Far |
Number 3three. |
Haaa, omo, on a front page things. What have i to say 0o. **clears throat! Dj lest go. #rapBeats spenn spen spenpen spen . KEep d beat goin . 1 2 go ***ctnue using our money 4 dinner, yu even invited other head of states . Ontop our money. I knw say sirleaf go jst dey think say omo mehn money dey here 0o... #Happy Dinner |
Haaa, omo, on a front page things. What have i to say 0o. **clears throat! Dj lest go **ctnue using our money 4 dinner, yu even invited other head of states . Ontop our money. I knw say sirleaf go jst dey think say omo mehn money dey here 0o... #Happy Dinner |
Haaa, omo, on a front page things. What have i to say 0o. **ctnue using our money 4 dinner, yu even invited other head of states . Ontop our money. I knw say sirleaf go jst dey think say omo mehn money dey here 0o... #Happy Dinner |
Iru. Abi kileleyi? Haaa Aiye lata |
...And any man who fails to plan, plans to fail. Wen He con failed to roll dollars to his geneology nkor! *** i want tu buy flagyl, *** |
I foresee Tahiti Remix. Espanyol Lomo. #Nigeria insyd ambulancia |
DBANJ!!!! I swear Baba Titan, ofutufete, asa baba oni kaun.... Iswear Dbanj's pepper is no more pepperish ....... |
Oafs.... 3shaaa |
Him his not He bt she. Bt pls dnt 4get 2 add GOAT |
Number3 on a useless topic!!! Its a progress, shock yu all soon. !!! |
Ewooooo, i am number 2. #iamComingSoon. |
In Tony's voice. "What is the website of the NYSC" |
Whheeww. OJUELEGBA: it is an area whr incase light comes 4 8hours, NO light again the folowin 2days, **Tiresome |
Mee hen, my problem then was food, i luv to eat, i will be eating breakfast, and will be asking, mummy kini amaje losan? Meaning what are we going to eat in the afternoon. One day, my Dad took me to his client house together with my mummy, they offered me rice and meat, i ate finish and i said : in je si meaning i want to eat more, my father looked me in the eyes, did so many body language but wheeew, mee no even send dem, i was even smilling, fast fast, they gave me another plate and i finished it...... When we got home, my patient Dad didn't even attempt beating me, all he said was " mio ni mu ee jade mon, shey akin fuhen lonjeni. " i will never take you out again, are we not givin you food to your satisfactn....: so since then o0o, anytym my parents wants to go out, na my neighbour house i dey stay. **smile |
Any Nation that is not God-fearing, God will always raise among them those who dosnt have human feelings.. Their condition will continue to grow worse day by day. #dats all, EXPECT NOT POSITIVE CHANGE unless you change THAT which is in your BREAST.. |
Rice and Booli (fried plantain) Semovita and Gala Puff puff and Yam |
Termite is sweet, especially with Gaari Ilorin, don't pour the termite inside the gaari, just hold it with your left hand. While you drink the Garri, you continue to throw it in. Don't talk with anybody while in the process, so that you can be sure you have balanced your diet |
Kanfor, kafra, bloomblow, okun-igba, suku agbado, whot, asa, laali, igbanu, boolu-onike, jangow....... Best of luck |