Stats: 3,153,694 members, 7,820,425 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:33 PM

JaneMafrodite's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JaneMafrodite's Profile / JaneMafrodite's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Crime / Re: Woman Who Physically Abused 7-year-old Girl Jailed For Human Trafficking. Photo by JaneMafrodite(f): 10:08pm On Dec 07, 2017
davodyguy:

Including your written English, its Bihari's fault too.
wink
comon shut ur gutter called mout der,

Crime / Re: Woman Who Physically Abused 7-year-old Girl Jailed For Human Trafficking. Photo by JaneMafrodite(f): 10:01pm On Dec 07, 2017
All these tins is buhari's fault, as for me Everyday i pray to God to Purnish buhari.

Crime / Re: Woman Selling Her Twin Babies For N350,000 In Katsina Arrested By Police (Photos by JaneMafrodite(f): 9:58pm On Dec 07, 2017
Na Buhari cause am, even me gan if i have chance i will Sell somebody

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Wins 2017 Ballon D’or; His 5th Award (Photos) by JaneMafrodite(f): 9:55pm On Dec 07, 2017
When you do nothing and win Balon D or.
Cristiano is just a joke.
Eder won him the Euros, While Likes of Marcelo, Carvajal Benzema feeds him All those tapins last season.
Yet carvajal is nowhere to be found - Cristiano Ronaldo = Balon D Or

Celebrities / Re: YiboKoko Poses With His Human-Sized Dog (Photos) by JaneMafrodite(f): 9:52pm On Dec 07, 2017
Wow, All i see there is Nigerian FilmMaker and buhari.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Bate Borisov: Europa League (6 - 0) On 7th December 2017 by JaneMafrodite(f): 9:50pm On Dec 07, 2017
And I carry Bate Borisov straight winning, F,uck you Assernal
Politics / Re: Update: Fuel Supply Situation Nationwide by JaneMafrodite(f): 9:48pm On Dec 07, 2017
Meanwhile the Haboki that calls himself Buhari is Busy drinking fura & gworo, Nigerians how market #SaiBabaFuelScarcity

Politics / Re: Update: Fuel Supply Situation Nationwide by JaneMafrodite(f): 9:45pm On Dec 07, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:

Must you always lie? Are you sure, you are gainfully employed? Always bitter with progress of the country!

Tufiakwaa!

dis one is daughter of boku haram, guys dont argue wit her

Politics / Re: Update: Fuel Supply Situation Nationwide by JaneMafrodite(f): 9:43pm On Dec 07, 2017
Nigeria is such a joke, My master Nnamdi kanu said when i am done with Nigeria somalia would ba a Paradise.
Jobs/Vacancies / Pls Help I Need A Good Security Job For My Brother by JaneMafrodite(f): 8:25pm On Dec 07, 2017
My brother just cam to lagos to stay with me,

So am thinking of a good security company job that he would go to, he also has experience.
I dont know if anyone has suggestion of any available security job for him, pls feel free to share.

Nairaland / General / Pls Help I Have A Guy Who Needs A Security Job by JaneMafrodite(f): 8:14pm On Dec 07, 2017
Actually my junior brother just came to lagos and he needs a security job or any job to be doing, who has any suggestions should pls tell me - Thank you All.
Politics / Re: PDP Can’t Continue With ‘imposition Of Candidates’ — David Mark by JaneMafrodite(f): 8:09pm On Dec 07, 2017
Make God just kill everybody in Nigeria mek we go start afesh.

Romance / Re: God Just Put Extra Ordinary Smiles On My Face And I Want To Say Thanks Wt 10k by JaneMafrodite(f): 8:06pm On Dec 07, 2017
TrapHedges:

mother of a bastard

expect ban soon
Romance / Re: God Just Put Extra Ordinary Smiles On My Face And I Want To Say Thanks Wt 10k by JaneMafrodite(f): 7:25pm On Dec 07, 2017
TrapHedges:

Are you really struggling with sense or this is humour ??

Google, Ask my yansh.
Crime / Re: Worker Trapped In Massive Boiling Ink Tank Dies by JaneMafrodite(f): 7:07pm On Dec 07, 2017
I wish it was buhari that was trapped there.
Romance / Re: God Just Put Extra Ordinary Smiles On My Face And I Want To Say Thanks Wt 10k by JaneMafrodite(f): 7:02pm On Dec 07, 2017
Na so e easy, for dis recession. my guy dat send dat 10k 2 ur mama 4 village, or rather use am cook soup.

Education / Re: The Interviewer Who Hated Me by JaneMafrodite(f): 7:00pm On Dec 07, 2017
This world is a small place, and paying Bad with Bad does not pay - cc lalasticlala

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: BREAKING: 2017/2018 Federal Civil Service Commission Recruitment Forms Out by JaneMafrodite(f): 6:41pm On Dec 07, 2017
irisola:
Dear all well meaning Nairalanders, my name is Oluwaseyi, I humbly appeal for financial assistance to help me complete my tuition.
I am a student of ECWA School of nursing Egbe. I wrote my last exams and RN qualifications exams last month.
Howbeit, my results will not be released to me because i still owe the school
Tuition : 154,000

Any assistance will be deeply appreciated.
Acct no: 3050406158
Name: Ilesanmi Oluwaseyi Funmi
Bank name: First bank.

my broda try another scam, i don do this scam tey tey, com leave am. Now na new method wey just com out na im i dey use.
Crime / Re: Fake SARS Officers Arrested In Rivers State (Photo) by JaneMafrodite(f): 10:13pm On Dec 05, 2017
Pls let them leave d poor man hustling for his daily bread, Buhari dat is out there Killing pepul and Destroying Nigeria nko wu has arrested him??

Nairaland / General / Re: What's That Awkward Thing You Always Do Whenever You Are Angry? by JaneMafrodite(f): 10:10pm On Dec 05, 2017
I love sex so much, so Either i masturbate or i meet my security man.

13 Likes

Crime / Re: Secret Cult Members Nabbed By OPC Members During Meeting In Lagos. Photos by JaneMafrodite(f): 10:08pm On Dec 05, 2017
If you Do not belong to a secret cult you ar missing.

Politics / Re: ​christmas Bonus: Ugwuanyi Approves 13th Month Salary For Workers by JaneMafrodite(f): 10:07pm On Dec 05, 2017
Should we now kill cow? Dubious Governor give you 10 kobo and chop 2 billion,
Politics / Re: ​christmas Bonus: Ugwuanyi Approves 13th Month Salary For Workers by JaneMafrodite(f): 10:06pm On Dec 05, 2017
All we need is Biafra, not salary.
Romance / Re: Top Three Big Boobs Nollywood Actresses In Nigeria (pics 18+) by JaneMafrodite(f): 10:25pm On Dec 04, 2017
No 3. Is the bomb, mehn. On sighting that my Deek just vibrate like Nokia Torch fone. Anyway not only is the boobs Hot that Ass would make you wanna Bang! ...... Her name is Aisha though.

Romance / Re: Top Three Big Boobs Nollywood Actresses In Nigeria (pics 18+) by JaneMafrodite(f): 10:22pm On Dec 04, 2017
No. 2 is the Popular Big Boobs merchant, All you Big Boobs Lover out there already knew her.
Her name is Cossy Orjiakor.

I wonder why Nairaland no gree show that pic though

Romance / Re: Top Three Big Boobs Nollywood Actresses In Nigeria (pics 18+) by JaneMafrodite(f): 10:20pm On Dec 04, 2017
No 1 is this Lady, Shes gat the Bossom you would wanna Die for. ....... Her Name is Mitchelle Zakpolor.

Romance / Top Three Big Boobs Nollywood Actresses In Nigeria (pics 18+) by JaneMafrodite(f): 10:18pm On Dec 04, 2017
When it comes to feeding bottle,
omo some ladies carry am wella,
dat kind tin wey dey mek my Prick dey stand.

.......n
No. 3 will wow you, keep reading.

Sucking this kind of boobs is not Enough, except they are lactating then you can use it to cool down after eating.
The better way to feel this kind BIG BOOBS na to put your deek in between them and Bleep up and down, or you can go inside and come out, go in, come out. Just like dat, (e dey sweet).

Or to just use am dey do warmth Checker,
Sleeping on top a boobs makes men sleep like a Baby.
Crime / Re: Gunmen Attack Rumana-Gbagyi Community In Kaduna, Kill One, Shoot 4 (Photos) by JaneMafrodite(f): 9:18pm On Dec 04, 2017
Buharee boys in action, the leader of Boku Haram

Celebrities / Re: Chidera, Nigerian Presenter In UK: #SaggyBoobsMatter Creator by JaneMafrodite(f): 5:38pm On Dec 04, 2017
Chai see as my Prick don rise.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)