Car Talk › Re: I Will Like To B An Auto Engineer Mostly Cars Where Can I Start From!!! by javijabor1(m): 2:38pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
jaycpu: and who myt DAT b bro Na Yahoo answers, wiki answer and askusfast he go use teach you. Hes the ultimate copy and paste engineer. You go sabi copy engine  |
Car Talk › Re: Ac Has A Mind Of Its Own by javijabor1(m): 2:35pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
Op Just break 2 eggs for the engine bay because that car don kill person for USA before. You need to appease the gods. Walahi e go dey normal  |
Car Talk › ****is This The Most Rugged Ride Ever Made**** by javijabor1(op): 2:31pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
The VW bus: 1. Body na so so Iron (Try use your car hit 1 danfo make u see)  2. e dey enta anywhere  3. E fit carry any kind load 4. Before e dey spoil e dey tey  5. D Injector version fast pass some pple so called ride  6. E full Lagos road like pure water  Feel Free to add yours... 
Technology Market › Re: CRAZY DISCOUNT (nationwide Phone Number Database) by javijabor1(m): 2:18pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
geniusng: I can send you one LGA in Lagos for you to AUTHENTICATE. I am confident that what am selling is real. No long story. Where can I send it to you? I'm interested, but i will also confirm with Amuwo Odofin LGA. As that is where i am presently and i can verify with that. Whats you last price for all. also send that to my mail Find my email below.
Webmasters › Re: Will Google Approve A Story Site For Adsense? by javijabor1(m): 11:07am On Feb 06, 2015 |
jaylister: dnt violate d policies then nothing wil happen bro  I guess you never learn lesson before. Na newbies they talk like this. |
Webmasters › Re: Will Google Approve A Story Site For Adsense? by javijabor1(m): 5:52am On Feb 06, 2015 |
jaylister: check my www.jokebase.info wit just 28 jokes, i av been using hosted ad on it for 11months now. Ur uniqueness wil mak them upgrade it for u If its upgraded no problem. But if its still hosted then that's the problem. |
Webmasters › Re: Will Google Approve A Story Site For Adsense? by javijabor1(m): 5:38am On Feb 06, 2015 |
jaylister: is it that hosted dnt pay or what? Explain It will be banned |
Webmasters › Re: Will Google Approve A Story Site For Adsense? by javijabor1(m): 9:30pm On Feb 05, 2015 |
jaylister: I can make ur 3 content blog get approved using youtube secret aproval, provided u are not using a free domain. Cal me on 08063893554 blog: http://www.aprokoblog.com Don't use a YouTube (hosted) AdSense account. Jaylister you know better than this now...haba |
Romance › Re: He Ended Up Liking My Friend by javijabor1(m): 9:09am On Feb 05, 2015 |
[size=40pt]WHEN YOU DEY FORM HARD TO GET. WATIN YOU EXPECT[/size]  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Bolton Vs Liverpool: FA Cup (1 - 2) On 4th February 2015 by javijabor1(m): 10:30pm On Feb 04, 2015 |
Goal .....Sterling  |
Sports › Re: Silly! Conversation Between An Aspiring Footballer And Kanu Nwankwo (Pictured) by javijabor1(m): 4:39pm On Feb 04, 2015 |
VellyG: From what I understand I think the payment he means is the payment for registration into his academy. He didn't use the right words. IMO 10 Bottles of Beer for you sire. IQ high and others dey laff. SMH |
Webmasters › Re: Entertainment Blog For Sale!!! by javijabor1(m): 10:23am On Feb 04, 2015 |
soldierdollar: http://latestnaijabeats.com is for sale @ 150k . average visit per day is 5k . still a young blog though  WHy you dey lie about the visits. We need to be clean in this webmasters section...HABA Oya show us stats for your 5k visits. |
Webmasters › Re: Average Daily Adsense Earning by javijabor1(op): 5:55am On Feb 04, 2015 |
unilorinpals: you guys are funny? $20 and u think people are not doing better than that in a day? Even my 6weeks blog has above $800(never paid 4 ads) nw, if u knw what some bloggers are earning in a day u will not b shouting how much u have made.... Beta get on the queue http://www.unilorinpals.com.  |
Webmasters › Re: Entertainment Blog For Sale!!! by javijabor1(m): 3:21pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
radiokilla: as for the stats,i can easily fetch them. I just want to ear from the horse's mouth Even Alexa sef no get enough info of the site  . So how would you know |
Webmasters › Re: Entertainment Blog For Sale!!! by javijabor1(m): 10:21am On Feb 03, 2015 |
kazzylord: price 17k and it gets up to 500 view in a day It all transactions you must be transparent. I seriously doubt you would get up to 500 views a day. Show people some stats to back up your claim |
Webmasters › Re: Average Daily Adsense Earning by javijabor1(op): 5:38pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
jaylister: $50 for 25 blogs I'd be surprised if you make more than $10 a month on your 30 views per day aprokoblog.com  |
Webmasters › Re: Average Daily Adsense Earning by javijabor1(op): 4:11pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
Krak: Your daily earning.  Ear no fit hear watin mouth no fit talk  |
Webmasters › Re: Calling On Adsense Bloggers by javijabor1(m): 2:45pm On Feb 02, 2015*. Modified: 2:28pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
jeffo83: Thanks bro, couldn't agree with you more. What do you suggest? You can be broad, its okay. I'll just do my KW research. Thx again. Just do what you love so you don't get tired of it. I had a Forum I had a Music Blog I had a Music Search Engine I had a gossip blog I had a job portal I had a tech Blog I had a Classified Ads site And they are all shut down.  All except the tech blog was taking too much of my time. But i finally found my niche tho and i cant get tired of that. I don tey for this business small o.  |
Webmasters › Re: Calling On Adsense Bloggers by javijabor1(m): 1:01pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
jeffo83: Thanks man. You're right. These above mentioned niches have the content (materials) and traffic but the CPC is quite low. I'm particularly interested in a niche with good CPC and traffic (people interested in the topic), not forgeting the 'Nigerianess' of the niche. Those niches have low cpc, already overcrowded plus you have to update all the time as your post may become stale by the next day. My 2 cents  |
Forum Games › Re: 33 Amazing & Mind Blowing Facts by javijabor1(m): 9:13am On Feb 02, 2015 |
Some of these facts sha Mods Do the needful. FTC Tins  |
Webmasters › Re: Calling On Adsense Bloggers by javijabor1(m): 5:42am On Feb 02, 2015 |
Anything other than gossip, entertainment & music niche is okk. |
Webmasters › Re: Quick Question About GTB-TOKEN by javijabor1(m): 7:41am On Feb 01, 2015 |
Grime: No. You cannot transfer money from one currency to another account using a different currency. They both have to be the same currency for it to be posssible. Technically, the GTB token doesn't have anything to do with how money is transfered, it is just an extra security measure for account holders who use online banking and buy things online. Very correct |
Webmasters › Re: 3000 Traffic Is Enough To Generate Incomes? by javijabor1(m): 7:31am On Feb 01, 2015 |
preciousy000: Hi dear! I created a website one year ago but all what i am having is 3000 paidviews, is it possible to make money with this traffic using google adsense? Paid views...Hmmm I'm not so sure |
Webmasters › Re: Average Daily Adsense Earning by javijabor1(op): 10:34pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
denzmark: iam trying to upload more i am finding difficult to upload here Your clicks flunctuate a lot and why is the currency in ZAR.  Where are you based? |
Webmasters › Re: Average Daily Adsense Earning by javijabor1(op): 8:51pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
jaylister: NO. read it for me Bros no be fight. Its no wonder aprokoblog.com does not even have more than 200 views per day.  |
Webmasters › Re: Average Daily Adsense Earning by javijabor1(op): 5:42pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
denzmark: ey jaiva sure i have some nigerian domains, i can setup a naija blog we post on it together we split the ad spaces u put ur adsense i put mine we both drive traffic to it Any specific niche or just d general entertainment naija blog everywhere. |
Webmasters › Re: Average Daily Adsense Earning by javijabor1(op): 4:24pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
jaylister: 25 blog wit 2 forums derive $20 and u praise the person. C d secret. Divide 27 by $20 = less than $1. So u are better than him if u can get $3 dollar wit 2 blog. Mind u, how com he updates 27 webpages Did you read the posts at all? |
Webmasters › Re: Average Daily Adsense Earning by javijabor1(op): 1:34pm On Jan 31, 2015 |
denzmark: Paid .com with keywords even if its 2 long words May i be your apprentice sirsir  Ive got a lot of questions to ask off nairaland. |
Webmasters › Re: Average Daily Adsense Earning by javijabor1(op): 11:22am On Jan 31, 2015 |
denzmark: 25 blogs on blogger & 2 forums I last question are your domains with . extention or u used a paid name. |