Stats: 3,327,798 members, 8,432,626 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 June 2026 at 04:59 AM

Jcross19's Posts

Nairaland ForumJcross19's ProfileJcross19's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 (of 185 pages)

PoliticsRe: Adesina: Buhari Sold His House To Get His Child Forex by jcross19: 7:14pm On Apr 03, 2016
arresa:
Have you investigated and found the claim to be false?

Obviously, you are the one insulting your own intelligence with your own bogus and premature conclusion ..
spotted!!!!. Even though you are the reason they called you zombies.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by jcross19: 12:45pm On Apr 03, 2016
frisky2good:
If you reset his brain to factory default settings, he go dey reason like baby na. grin
I think is better like that.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Destroys Walkway In Lagos - Man Blasts Ekiti Governor (pic) by jcross19: 9:23am On Apr 03, 2016
See the picture? You went to one mountain and took picture of cars in an hold up, telling us that's fayose right? And some people will believe you as well !!!, oh! Yes that's why they call you people ZOMBIES , you can believe anything . Where is the fayose in the one of the cars or you are a buffoon. Some nairalanders need brain factory setting.
PoliticsRe: 13-year-old Zuriel Oduwole Interviews Buhari In The US(Pic) by jcross19: 9:12am On Apr 03, 2016
obiremy:
President Buhari today met with distinguished Nigerians in the United States amongst whom is 13 years old Zuriel Oduwole who has interviewed 18 presidents and youngest in the world to have been on the cover of Forbes Magazine. In this picture is her proud father filming her as she interviewed President Buhari.

Kudos to her

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/04/record-setting-13-year-old-nigerian.html
can you see the room? This is arranged interview. This is what the suffer -head sai baba chanters want.
Jokes EtcRe: If You Attended A Birthday Like This, You Should Be Married By Now by jcross19: 3:07am On Apr 03, 2016
obaino860:
you need to get itself a brain,,,dirty yoruba tin like you,,with ur smelling mouth odour...
funny. Well may God show you mercy.
CrimeRe: Nnamdi Kanu Wept! by jcross19: 9:09pm On Apr 02, 2016
winj:
wept? As in past tense?
This is only the begining, he and his criminal obsessed IGBO people will be weeping for a very long time!
is representing few , mislead, miscreants and gullible igbos that's all not all igbo. He should remain there until his brain activate factory setting. Why will you survive when you are cursing jesus and the man of God , who made you a judge over them?.
CrimeRe: S-H-O-C-K-I-N-G: Anambra Villagers Kill Two Brothers While Burying Their Sister by jcross19: 9:03pm On Apr 02, 2016
These are the people looking for biafra ? God punish them.
CultureRe: Islam Saga: Our Religion Is Becoming A Whipping Boy – Sultan Of Sokoto Cries Out by jcross19: 6:50pm On Apr 02, 2016
iyb:
yet these groups have caused more damage to the world than all the so called terrorist groups have but i am sure you won't see it because you can separate Christians with hypocrisy.
if a Christian commit a crime its just a crime if a Muslim commits the same its terrorism just look at the same case in Nigeria boko haram commit crimes against humanity they say its because they are Muslims, niger delta militants commit the same nobody calls Christianity.
kidnapping is a common thing in south east and south south its a pandemic nobody calls Christianity a fool called yunusa and a girl called ese eloped together everyone looses their mind and start calling Muslims kidnappers not forgetting their brothers in the east
Christians=hypocrites angry angry angry angry angry especially naija Christians
can you define terrorism? So are you justifying the evil these your brothers are perpetuating in the name of spreading islam!!!!!. Why all the terrorist groups are shouting allahu akbr? Why 109 verses of terrorism in koran against non christians? Then why are they kiiling people that refuse their ideology? Brother terrorism is worst than any other crime.
CultureRe: Islam Saga: Our Religion Is Becoming A Whipping Boy – Sultan Of Sokoto Cries Out by jcross19: 6:15pm On Apr 02, 2016
iyb:
Knights Templar
Illuminati
Free masons
All those satanic cults are offshoots of Christianity yet we don't judge Christians by their actions.
As a matter of fact who created isis and alqaeda was it not America are Americans Christians or Muslims.
My problem with Christians especially naija Christians is they are hypocritical beings without an iota of shame.
see brain? When did they call illuminati as a terrorists? Until muslims rise up and fight this terrorism then people will take you serious. Last time they bombed twin tower USA all aboki in the north started rejoicing why? Because terrorism and hatred is in the blood of an average muslim man , that's what they taught in islamic school.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's Associates Return Stolen Money by jcross19: 10:41am On Apr 02, 2016
shikshark:
where all the money come dey.......abi naija don dey run virtual banking ni?
the issue is that thief steal it, thief collect it, period!. When they return the money, they easily convert it to their personal use. Pdp embezzled and loot our money but what am seeing now it seems that apc will be worst.
CrimeRe: Police Nab ‘ghost’ Lagos Gang Leader As Residents Celebrate (photo) by jcross19:
Ghost? Is that how ghost look like? Yes God catch you when they were telling you that stop this your evil act you say no, now see where it landed you? Inside ikoyi prison!!!!!.go learn from another part of the world.
PoliticsRe: ‘we Are Pleased With President’s Policies,’ John Kerry by jcross19: 10:28am On Apr 02, 2016
tunjijones:
The United States Secretary of State, Mr. John Kerry announced that Obama’s administration is pleased by President Buhari’s efforts to diversify the economy.
Kerry said this at the US-Nigeria Bi-national Commission’s meeting in Washington, on Wednesday, March 30, 2016.

He said “The United States, let me be clear, is very encouraged by President Buhari’s commitment to an economy that is more diversified, less dependent on a single commodity for export earnings, and that means we need to develop sustainability.

“Sustainable growth depends on a climate that is welcoming to investment and respectful of the environment and of workers’ rights. And we have learned in these last 25, 30 years that it is never a competition between the environment and development.

“That is a false choice – completely false, and particularly in the context of today’s challenge of climate change. You can develop in ways that protect the environment and also are competitive and provide jobs for people.”

Kerry also said solving the problem of Nigeria is not an overnight issue.

The US Secretary of State said “You know there are challenges. That’s what your election was about. And so we are all aware that the world right now is facing many different challenges in terms of governance in various parts of the world and for various reasons: absence of capital, absence of structure, having to build capacity.

“These things take time. Nobody is pretending that it’s an overnight operation. It wasn’t for us. And some people sometimes are very revisionist in America about our own history, but we’ve gone through some very difficult periods and very difficult issues.”

President Buhari is currently in Washington DC for the 4th Nuclear Security Summit.
ah God!!!!! When are we going to be out of this fraudhuh? God please help us!!!!.he orchestrated his way into presidency by lies and still keep the office by lies. Paying journalist, he keeps feeding his flock with lies because that's what they want to be hearing. Buhari is a yahoo yahoo , everyday with a new format to brainwash his people.
PoliticsRe: Police Detain Two For Recording Extortion by jcross19: 10:13am On Apr 02, 2016
Source?
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Obama, Other World Leaders In Group Pics At The Nuclear Security Summit by jcross19: 10:11am On Apr 02, 2016
Babacele:
Mr stewpid graduate... .Nigeria has Uranium and co and the capacity to even buy. make una read una no gree. oloshi graduates!
can you see how stupid you are? Nigeria can't even maintain the energy we have in hand!!!!. 30years to this we have talk about such energy our buffoon and clueless president is there doing what? Discussing what?. Now I know that if you want to defend a fool you become a fool.
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Obama, Other World Leaders In Group Pics At The Nuclear Security Summit by jcross19: 9:55am On Apr 02, 2016
Babacele:
you spew nonsense because of your ignorance and hatred. Apart from security reasons, Nigeria has radioactive minerals which can power atomic processes eg power stations and bombs. President Buhari isnt clueless n understands the economic and security implications of participating in a very important global discussion like the alternative energy from Nuclear sources ,viz-a-viz global terrorism issues. Hate- filled hearts and a pretentious ignorance is a more dangerous bomb mix than a Nuke.
see buffoon!!!!!! . Most elements can under goes radioactivity so which will make most countries to have deposit of any mineral in their soil , so now what's special about ours? You can only use uranium,plantonium or plantinum to generate nuclear energy or bomb that's all or you think limestone can be use as atomic? Why sai chanters are so gullible in order to defend dunce you become dunce.
Jokes EtcRe: If You Attended A Birthday Like This, You Should Be Married By Now by jcross19: 8:23pm On Apr 01, 2016
Babysho:
The one you think is the youngest might turn out to be the oldest grin
you mean it? Aahahhahah.
PoliticsRe: One Year Ago, Buhari Promised To Change Nigeria Http://www.aljazeera.com/ind by jcross19:
Buhari is suffering from dementia and chronic amnesia!!!!!!. There is nothing this man can offer. See there is one african adage says: weekend that will be great will start from friday, so if the man has something to offer the first year will determine it but now all we see now is downtrodden of our governmental system.
INEC- inconclusive
PHCN- inconclusive
Judiciary system- inconclusive
Petrol - inconclusive
All the government parastatals inconclusive.
PoliticsRe: No Nigerian Leader, Democratic Or Dictatorial, Has Ever Succeeded - Aljazeera by jcross19: 7:32pm On Apr 01, 2016
They are loosers, buffoons, yam eaters, retards and mighty failures.
CrimeRe: PDP Mocks PMB; From #istandwithbuhari To #iqueuewithbuhhari by jcross19: 6:26pm On Apr 01, 2016
EastGold:
Sitting and watching.

Small time 4 years go reach.

Make we see wetin dem go use campaign
they will use sai baba rice and jagaban brooms. Aahahahhahahah until we learn to stone them.
CrimeRe: SLAVERY!!! Italian Boss Chain His Ghanaian Worker In Hot Sun For Not Working by jcross19: 6:23pm On Apr 01, 2016
charix:
No source? Beginning to doubt your story.

If somebody pays money for you to survive and raise your kids you'd remain eternally loyal to them. These pink skins know it and use it to their advantage. The worker's only alternatives to facing dehumaniztion for a monthly wage is theft or starvation. Anybody on this forum would take this demeaning punishment than face potential death associated with theft or gradual wasting away from hunger.
even the picture don't like italy. Many lie informations under lie mohammad as minister of information.
CrimeRe: Security Alert! Latest Ways Of Car Snatching by jcross19: 6:19pm On Apr 01, 2016
Thanks so much .
Jokes EtcRe: If You Attended A Birthday Like This, You Should Be Married By Now by jcross19:
Igbogoat, is that you? I mean the youngest!!!!!.
This is how they stand:-
Seun-lalasticlala-igbogoat-ngenekwenu. Hope I get it right!!!!!!.
PoliticsRe: Photos: Buhari Holds Bilateral Talks With Prime Minister Of Denmark by jcross19: 6:10pm On Apr 01, 2016
Buhari is doing us april fool.
PoliticsRe: Photo Of The Day: Even The President Has Sky-rocketed. by jcross19: 6:08pm On Apr 01, 2016
Ahhaahahah buhari don suffer!!!!!!!!.
CrimeRe: Man Commits Suicide In Gombe After Parents Refuse Choice Of Wife (graphic Pic) by jcross19: 6:07pm On Apr 01, 2016
The picture look like arm force man!!!!. Hungry bloggers with a fake news.
BusinessRe: Some Staff Trapped As Freshyo Yogurt Office In Lagos Goes Up In Smoke (photos) by jcross19: 6:05pm On Apr 01, 2016
Where is the picture of trapped staffs?.
Christianity EtcRe: Non-biblical Doctrines And Holidays Held By Christendom Today by jcross19: 4:52pm On Apr 01, 2016
lordnicklaus:
You must be a member of Olumba Olumba
can you see how poor your understanding is? I quoted bible verse to confirm mine! And your respond prove to me that you lack bible understanding. You quoted bible verses and interpreted to suit your foolishness. There is a spirit and am a living testimony of it. If you like deny it that never change the fact.
PoliticsRe: Youths Vandalise Aishatu Jibril-Dukku's House In Gombe by jcross19: 4:41pm On Apr 01, 2016
neolboy:
http://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2016/04/01/angry-youths-vandalisr-reps-house-in-gombe/
yes ooooh this , they deserve worst than that. Gombe youths serve them right !!!!!!!!.
AutosRe: Registered 2016 BMW X6 by jcross19: 4:16pm On Apr 01, 2016
How much coscharis selling un-used one I mean new one then. Chai wait till eternity.
Christianity EtcRe: Non-biblical Doctrines And Holidays Held By Christendom Today by jcross19: 3:57pm On Apr 01, 2016
lordnicklaus:
I hav not got any reply for you. Anyways the truth is bitter.
lordnicklaus:
luke 24 vs 39:behold my hands and my feet,that's I myself ; handle me, and see, for a spirit hath not flesh and bones as you see me have. What do you understand? You are confused where bible says is appointed for a man to die once after that is judgement , here is a simple understanding. Spirits mean they can't access this material world any more but waiting for judgement. Think and ask for understanding. Even reincarnation is in the bible.
Christianity EtcRe: Why I Called Pastor Adeboye A Murderer – Kemi Olunloyo by jcross19: 3:39pm On Apr 01, 2016
neolboy:
The controversial daughter of Victor Omololu Olunloyo – a former governor of Oyo State, Kemi Olunloyo, has come up with reasons he called the General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor E. O Adeboye a murderer.

The media personality, in a recent interview with Pulse Television, had accused Adeboye of murder;
She said, “Pastor Adeboye killed a cop in 1971. I’m saying this in front of a camera. I have always posted it on Facebook and Twitter but I am saying it on camera now.

“He thought he was shooting an armed robber in his house but it was actually a cop that broke in and he got killed.

“That’s why I call him a murderer; If you murder somebody, you will continue to be a murderer; he is a murderer,” the 51-year-old activist stated.
However, when asked why she was making the ‘weird claim’, Kemi said, “Pastor Adeboye said if you are single mother, you have no worth.

“He said it in one of his speeches in his church and that’s the real reasons I went after him.

“I have people on Facebook telling me: ‘how come you have children?’
“You don’t have to be married to have children,” she quipped.

source:dailypost.ng/2016/04/01/why-i-called-pastor-adeboye-a-murderer-kemi-olunloyo/
that's the reason you could not settle down with a man.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 (of 185 pages)