Stats: 3,152,459 members, 7,816,077 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:45 AM

Jeromzy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jeromzy's Profile / Jeromzy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: How The Housemates Will Spend The N25m Prize by jeromzy(m): 3:56pm On Apr 09, 2017
U guys are concerned about bbn I'm only concerned about the noise from my neighbours generator.

TV/Movies / Re: Why Efe May Not Win BBNaija 2017 Edition by jeromzy(m): 3:40pm On Apr 09, 2017
We've got less than 5hrs.you maybe surprise your Tboss or our Efe might not win.don't forget we have the remaining 3,they aren't there the cheer the winner but they are also competitors,we shouldn't add sentiment to all of this and point of correction,bbnaija is all about votes,our votes are meant to be counted not who the crown fits.
Family / Re: Lady Who Left Her Hostel At Gbagada For A Party On The Island Missing (Photos) by jeromzy(m): 2:23pm On Apr 09, 2017
Let's wait till 7pm,we gonna fix our eyes to the the screen.. Tune to channel 29 gotv big brother naija let's see if she's at the grand finale of the big brother show in south Africa. Women and party sef,they'll never learn.may God help us all.
Food / Re: I Got Myself A Bushmeat This Night... Come Join Me by jeromzy(m): 11:22pm On Apr 08, 2017
U just killed a domestic rat

94 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Jim Iyke Visits Okezie Ikpeazu (Photos) by jeromzy(m): 3:44pm On Apr 08, 2017
I'm sure my guy is in search for one political appointment

TV/Movies / Re: #BBNaija: The Celebrity Lookalikes Of The Housemates (Photos) by jeromzy(m): 2:34pm On Apr 08, 2017
Is it by force to post@ Op in mama peace's voice?
TV/Movies / Re: Stella Idowu, Tboss' Mother Campaigns For Her To Win Big Brother Naija (Video) by jeromzy(m): 6:16am On Apr 08, 2017
Mouthgag:

Fûck the street

Noise marker

I go give you 30k if your mumu efe wins...

QUOTE ME ANYWHERE.
send airtime first as prove u can pay 30k..say what u can do pls
TV/Movies / Re: Stella Idowu, Tboss' Mother Campaigns For Her To Win Big Brother Naija (Video) by jeromzy(m): 8:08pm On Apr 07, 2017
Mummy we hear u ma...but na team Efe we know....the street rules.likes if u stand with Efenation and share for Bossnation..let the count begin

96 Likes 13 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Bbnaija: Ali Baba Is Supporting Efe (Photo) by jeromzy(m): 1:22pm On Apr 07, 2017
Giel:
Our votes will crown the winner

please vote for TBoss

sms

Vote TBoss

to 32052

TBoss for the money
#Bossnation
are you not tired of campaigning for tboss?join our train....Efe for the money.He has become more popular than even Dino malaye

19 Likes

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: Sensei Uche, "Tboss Can't Recite National Anthem, Don't Vote For Her" by jeromzy(m): 8:53pm On Apr 06, 2017
I'm sure u can recite the national anthem but can u recite the 36 states and its capitals?

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: Bobrisky Shares Airtime In UNILAG For Students To Vote For Tboss (Pics) by jeromzy(m): 6:02pm On Apr 06, 2017
Weird how bobrisky would vote t-boss instead of his own kind Marvis...smh
Celebrities / Re: #BBNaija: TTT, Miyonse & Uriel At Club Joker Last Night (Photos) by jeromzy(m): 4:05pm On Apr 06, 2017
Whosoever that will say T-boss is the definition of favour is a bloody liar,if u really wanna know who God's favour is resting on and a true definition of Favour creamed with humility Google Efe

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: Comedian AY Supports Efe (Photo) by jeromzy(m): 12:10pm On Apr 05, 2017
We don't know biggie but atleast we know Ebuka,any ojoro it will definitely tell on Ebuka..I'll vote must count based on logistics.

Family / Re: Unidentified Girl Spotted In Port Harcourt. Who Can Identify Her Please? (Photos by jeromzy(m): 8:25pm On Apr 04, 2017
My guy u can take her to okporo police station since its Rd road but if its rumuokurushi by comprehensive school you better take her to elimgbu police station
Crime / Re: ‘Nigerian Nurse Tried To Kidnap Teenager For Sex In UK’ (photo) by jeromzy(m): 8:06pm On Apr 04, 2017
He was a Nigerian

Family / Re: Aggrieved Dad Announces The Death Of His Son, Hours After Announcing His Birth by jeromzy(m): 7:11pm On Apr 04, 2017
So painful,after waiting for 9months.God knows best.adieu boy!

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: Olamide Shows Support For Efe by jeromzy(m): 6:16pm On Apr 04, 2017
T-boss in a naija reality show promoting Romania instead of talking better things about her fatherland.Efe and Bisola are realist.but based on logistics,I'll vote for Efe.make una no vex

TV/Movies / Re: Bisola: "I Have Done Things On This BBNaija That My Daughter Shouldn't Watch" by jeromzy(m): 10:27am On Apr 04, 2017
I think its too late but not too late for u to ask God for forgiveness and He'll forgive u.

TV/Movies / Re: #BBNaija: "Woman Wrapper" - Miyonse Slammed By Nigerians Over This Photo by jeromzy(m): 8:33pm On Apr 03, 2017
Ftc
TV/Movies / Re: #bbnaija: Housemates Get Almost Equal Votes On Online Polls As Voting Closes by jeromzy(m): 4:31pm On Apr 02, 2017
Let me tel u guys,its either marvis or Bally will leave the big brother house tonight,its not gonna be tboss cos payporte sells more cos she advertises their wares.her aim is not yet fufilled if not she would have bin a gonner long ago.
Car Talk / Re: Made-In-Nigeria Car Spotted In Ogba, Lagos Today (Video, Photos) by jeromzy(m): 4:10pm On Apr 02, 2017
Can u just imagine?2500kva generator powering it.well,its called invention for a typical Igbo anambra man
Crime / Re: Homosexual Rapes Boy To Death In Niger State (Photos) by jeromzy(m): 4:04pm On Apr 02, 2017
Sir ba sir.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City (2 - 2) On 2nd April 2017 by jeromzy(m): 2:40pm On Apr 02, 2017
Na I play am o
Health / Re: Help! My Dad Is Rotting Away (Graphic Photo) by jeromzy(m): 12:52pm On Apr 02, 2017
Omega power ministry (opm) portharcourt.pastor Chibuzor can pray n he'll be healed.Google opm
Family / Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Just Because Her Mum Is Around. by jeromzy(m): 12:44pm On Apr 02, 2017
Amberon:
Sorry for asking o but during that six months, were you faithful to your wife?
to tell u the truth I've always bin faithful.if u start cheating, you'll find it hard to stop n you'll spend more money.

Religion / Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Pastor Ibiyeomie Has Acted Unchrist-like by jeromzy(m): 10:56am On Apr 02, 2017
Oh!u expected pastor David Ibiyeomie to give an epic response like"I forgive u"to the false accusations from Kemi?nah..its action speaks louder than words

Religion / Re: Is It Okay For A Female Pastor To Officiate A Wedding Ceremony? by jeromzy(m): 10:53am On Apr 02, 2017
Shegzy8:
Nawa o....jesus dey in own u kon drag am enter the yarn....
hahhahahahahahahhahahhaaa....you dey fear the name?

Family / Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Just Because Her Mum Is Around. by jeromzy(m): 10:52am On Apr 02, 2017
My guy relax,wen my wife gave birth,it took me 6months to go in again cos I feel it wasn't time that was why I abstained.and pls pre-occupy ur mind with other things like how to make a better living,you'll see the urge will die down.or if u are the type that drinks,try take a bottle of red wine and you'll sleep very well after the drink and you'll not even remember sex anymore for the time being.

10 Likes 1 Share

Religion / Re: Is It Okay For A Female Pastor To Officiate A Wedding Ceremony? by jeromzy(m): 10:42am On Apr 02, 2017
Was Jesus a female?

Fashion / Re: Chiamaka Chukurah Crowned As Sisi Oge Of Lagos 2017 (Photos) by jeromzy(m): 7:49am On Apr 02, 2017
adisaigbo1:

Use bitcoin.....
anumanu
Politics / Re: Governor Dickson Enjoying A Boat Ride In Niger Delta Creeks. PICS by jeromzy(m): 7:10pm On Apr 01, 2017
He wants to buy the creek

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)