Stats: 3,152,316 members, 7,815,585 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:50 PM

Jhydebaba's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jhydebaba's Profile / Jhydebaba's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 247 pages)

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija: Gedoni Cries As Khafi Confirms They Are Still Together (video) by jhydebaba(m): 11:48am On Oct 15, 2019
Another Bartending loading. Good one!
Politics / Re: Governor Sanwo-olu Supervises The Arrest Of Traffic Offenders. by jhydebaba(m): 8:39am On Oct 12, 2019
... and some people said he is not working tongue
Celebrities / Re: 2Face And Faze Reunite, Perform Live On Stage In Abuja (Photo) by jhydebaba(m): 8:01am On Oct 12, 2019
20 children cant play for 20 years (YouTube proverb)

Nice one...

Politics / Governor Sanwo-olu Supervises The Arrest Of Traffic Offenders. by jhydebaba(m): 7:55am On Oct 12, 2019
Governor of Lagos State Babajide Olusola Sanwo-Olu was on hand to arrest traffic offenders in Lagos. He stated that this selfish act wont be tolerated.

He wrote:

There's absolutely no excuse for road users to break traffic rules by taking one-way and going against traffic.

Today was an unlucky day for perpetrators of this selfish and disorderly act.

Behaviour such as this will not be tolerated. Let's not make total bedlam of our roads.

Politics / Re: You Threatened Me Over Gay Marriage” "Jonathan Exposes Ex-uk PM, Cameron" by jhydebaba(m): 3:22pm On Oct 05, 2019
Goodluck! Well done sir.

19 Likes 3 Shares

Education / Re: 5th October: World Teachers' Day 2019 by jhydebaba(m): 11:02am On Oct 05, 2019
Appreciating Teachers in the house. It is not easy to be shouting upandan cheesy

Politics / Re: 90 Percent Of Cars In Nigeria Are Smuggled – Customs Boss, Hameed Ali by jhydebaba(m): 7:47am On Oct 04, 2019
Nigeria my country.

Smugglers milk the country of revenue
Corrupt custom officers still milk out of the remaining
Politician sucks the largest milk out of the revenue

That's why Nigeria is lean.

Forum Games / Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by jhydebaba(m): 10:11pm On Sep 22, 2019
jamace:
Oya, I don kill am. Everybody depart. grin
Thumbs up bro from way back.

Pls crown me.
Forum Games / Re: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by jhydebaba(m): 5:47pm On Sep 11, 2019
This thread never die
Politics / Re: Border Closure Crashes Prices Of Petrol, Diesel by jhydebaba(m): 11:53am On Sep 09, 2019
Pls look beyond the the 1 naira and see what the man is saying. Few people have been feeding fat on smuggling petrol over the years hence increasing what the govt pays on subsidy. They buy at subsidized rate of 145 and sell at neighbouring countries at prices over 200.

If the leakages are blocked and the govt pay less, there would be enough money to do other things.

Celebrities / Re: Xenophobia: Pastor Adeboye "Don't Retaliate Against South Africa" (Video) by jhydebaba(m): 11:14am On Sep 07, 2019
Angelfrost:

How do you propose to get the "Eye"??!.. How many South Africans live and work here compared to Nigerians in South Africa??!...

Den let's play away match. We are storming South Africa.
Celebrities / Re: Xenophobia: Pastor Adeboye "Don't Retaliate Against South Africa" (Video) by jhydebaba(m): 10:48am On Sep 07, 2019
Don't retaliate is what we hear every time while they keep doing it.

Well baba is using Jesus' law.

Na Moses' law we suppose dey follow joor.

Eye for Eye

Dem sense go reset.

Politics / Re: People Seen Crawling As PDP Gubernatorial Primary Election Turns Violent In Kogi by jhydebaba(m): 9:23am On Sep 04, 2019
Politics is a dirty game... Not surprised.

Politics / Re: INEC: We Used Electronic Transmission For 2019 Polls Results But… by jhydebaba(m): 3:42pm On Aug 31, 2019
But what

Politics / Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Dangote Trucks Accidents Are Satanic by jhydebaba(m): 11:12am On Aug 30, 2019
Accidents happen everywhere and every time. For it to be tagged satanic is on another level of ignorance. It is expected that one who runs a transportation business will be prone to accidents. That is why we have insurance.

Peace transportation was under attack sometime ago when their buses were involved in consecutive accidents. Has the man stopped being a ritualist now that we barely hear of any accident.

Instead of the man to call on government to regulate the sector he is is tagging one man bad belle.

Celebrities / Re: Unclad Lady Dances To 'Pawon': Olamide Blasted By Nigerians by jhydebaba(m): 9:06am On Aug 30, 2019
Her dance , his music, his page. What's my biz

5 Likes 2 Shares

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by jhydebaba(m): 11:24am On Aug 28, 2019
iamawara:
Sportybet deposit issue again?
download or update the app.

Religion / Re: God Gave Me MFM Vision In One-room Apartment – Olukoya by jhydebaba(m): 12:00pm On Aug 25, 2019
God bless the church and the man of God.

Baba, call me too. I am listening.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Mercy Reveals About Her Dating Sugar Daddies (Photos) by jhydebaba(m): 10:42am On Aug 25, 2019
Most people do pass her but will be claiming saints. Mtsheew!!! Slay on Mercy. We love u for who u are.

Politics / Re: The New Electricity Tariff Across The Country Approved By Discos by jhydebaba(m): 6:36pm On Aug 24, 2019
The more u pay the less u see shocked

Sports / Re: Messi, Ronaldo, Suarez, Pogba... The Arsenal XI Wenger could have had is INSANE! by jhydebaba(m): 10:58am On Aug 23, 2019
Baba Ijebu, he no dey gree sign big players na to sign small players upandan.

Wenger though is a legend.

Crime / Re: Police Nab Kidnappers Who Took Yam, Schnapps, Palm Oil As Ransom by jhydebaba(m): 8:58am On Aug 22, 2019
Na bride price den think say den dey collect ni grin

Politics / Re: We Did Not Raid Ambode's Residence - EFCC by jhydebaba(m): 12:11pm On Aug 20, 2019
At the end of the day...

Nothing is going to happen to him.

Next!

Politics / Re: Maurice Iwu Meets N1 Billion Bail, Regains Freedom After A Week In Jail by jhydebaba(m): 7:54am On Aug 19, 2019
Amicusacuriae:
he still gets the money back whether or not he is found guilty. He deposited the money as security for the bail and not for the outcome of his conviction

OK, thanks. I got the info from a post earlier.
Politics / Re: Maurice Iwu Meets N1 Billion Bail, Regains Freedom After A Week In Jail by jhydebaba(m): 7:49am On Aug 19, 2019
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: See How Nigerians Voted Their Favorite Housemates by jhydebaba(m): 9:43pm On Aug 18, 2019
Maldini212:
Hoe my Dik
Bbn,,,, gathering of sinner's,,,,,
And body watching this demonic inspired show is a hell fire candidate

How about those who can't do without commenting on anything related to it

TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija: Khafi Wants To Be Evicted On Sunday by jhydebaba(m): 8:41am On Aug 18, 2019
Phock2sweet:
Useless prostitute, stay and fuuvck more gedoni preek. Ashawooooo
Just take a look at your username. Ehn! What moral justification do you have to call someone ashawooooo and useless prostitute

If she fuuvck, na ur preek abi na ur tin she use

Abeg, free the babe.

90 Likes 7 Shares

TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija: Khafi Wants To Be Evicted On Sunday by jhydebaba(m): 8:38am On Aug 18, 2019
If only she knows what is waiting for her outside....

She'll beg Biggie to remain till the last day and win.

15 Likes 1 Share

Family / Re: Tanzanian Authorities To Publish Names Of Married Men To Protect Single Women by jhydebaba(m): 9:14am On Aug 15, 2019
SeriousPartner:
lol! That's good anyway.
why won't it be After all u are looking for serious partner cheesy

Family / Re: Tanzanian Authorities To Publish Names Of Married Men To Protect Single Women by jhydebaba(m): 9:12am On Aug 15, 2019
What is d population of this country sef. Nigeria no fit try am this. Where is d database sef

TV/Movies / Re: BBNAIJA: The Look On Esther's Face After Catching Khafi & Gedoni In Bed Trends by jhydebaba(m): 8:47am On Aug 15, 2019
I still don't get why everybody is focusing on Khafi and no one is talking about Gedoni after all it takes two to tangle.

Abeg, leave dem oh. Dats why I subscribed. Make I see some pepper jare. If u no like am tune in to dove abi na faith TV.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 247 pages)