Stats: 3,325,316 members, 8,421,336 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:37 AM

Jideoye1's Posts

Nairaland ForumJideoye1's ProfileJideoye1's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

InvestmentRe: Talk naira: Scam Or Real? by jideoye1: 7:16pm On Aug 04, 2020
https://nogofallmaga.org/talk-naira-scam-forum/

Awareness is already going on, let's join hands to bring the scammers down.

Read the article in above link then send an email with the link of that article and this thread link to namecheap support - abuse@namecheaphosting.com
and contact@publicdomainregistry.com

Tell them to shutdown the site to prevent others from getting scammed
InvestmentRe: Talk naira: Scam Or Real? by jideoye1: 7:02pm On Aug 04, 2020
adeyemo001:
Please let us all send a message to the below email and copy namecheap that the site talk naira is a scam site and has defraud many Innocent people off their hard earned money. The admin of the site is the same investment providers and global moderator etc. Tell them to ask the admin to explain why Eminent, Ultimate and many investment providers run away with people's money hundreds of thousands of naira while he the admin promised he has their collateral? He has defrauded many like that and he's so confident that the site can never be brought down.

contact@publicdomainregistry.com
I see you're an old timer for you to know those names.

I have emailed namecheap their webhost and they said they will look into it.

What can we do here in naija to end this well orchestrated scam.

People have reported to the bank and police but nothing was done.

Elvis ogun and owhede ogoha pius aka pmann2 the scam money receivers should be used to fish out the admin aka chief scammer
InvestmentRe: Talk naira: Scam Or Real? by jideoye1: 6:40pm On Aug 01, 2020
Indigbo:
I have reported them it's over three months or more now but no action. Very sad. My 300k is still with the investment provider obviously it's the admin in disguise. I have documentary evidences in support of my claim. From conversations to transfer, to failed promises upon failed promises.

One thing is sure, KARMA is real..
Whose account did you report and what is the bank or police saying about the case?
InvestmentRe: Talk naira: Scam Or Real? by jideoye1: 6:33pm On Aug 01, 2020
Indigbo:
Talk naira is 100% scam. The admin is the same mods, created multiple usernames, he's the same investment providers. He will pay small small ffew weeks so you will fall for the tricks until he will disappear. He will later tell you don't worry he has details and collateral from investment providers, but in reality he's the same person. You can never see any genuine member less than 3 on that site. It's the same person. Since 2016, I still have 300k with them and police and bank are involved. But bank has already put alert on the account. Talk naira is a big time scam. Be very careful. My 2cent.
You're 100% correct.

I have lost over 200k to them.

It's always the same set of people claiming to have been paid.

Even with all the guarantee of collateral from the investment providers, yet they still run with our money and the bast.ard admin does nothing.

His so called assistant, moderator adewale also ran with people's funds and till now the foolish admin has done nothing.

I'm sure they both planned it or admin used that story to make us forget our funds.

I always wonder where he finds all the people that are ready to give out awoof money.

Some even 100% in 24hrs.

After losing my funds i eventually discovered it's the same person running multiple profile's to defraud.

Unfortunately reporting them will incur more costs from our useless security agencies.

It shall not be well with all of them thieves.
BusinessRe: Lets Learn Together: How To Trade FOREX, Cryptocurrencies And Binary Options by jideoye1: 2:12pm On Jul 25, 2020
Lammyna so u no see my post, anyhow sha u fit go run am. It will end in premium tears, hehehe
InvestmentRe: Please How Real Is Kashfinance.com.....hope I Haven't Been Scammed by jideoye1: 2:50pm On Jul 24, 2020
Lammyna run oh, talk naira na try your luck. They are not transparent at all that's why you don't see any proof by anyone.

The owner and his cohorts run multiple accounts and reply themselves.

Even the former admin adewale ran with people's funds and was deranked.

If you have money to waste then go ahead
BusinessRe: Lets Learn Together: How To Trade FOREX, Cryptocurrencies And Binary Options by jideoye1: 4:26pm On Jun 03, 2020
Add me to 09031381055
BusinessRe: Uk Used Iphone 6s 128gb For Sale by jideoye1: 4:25pm On Jun 03, 2020
Call let's talk 09031381055
BusinessRe: See How This Guy Make $$$$$$$ Daily Using Brave Browser by jideoye1: 4:38pm On Jun 01, 2020
I like 09031381055
Web MarketRe: Professional Website And Landing Page Design At Affordable Rate. by jideoye1: 4:37pm On Jun 01, 2020
I have 2 jobs for you 09031381055
AdvertsRe: Copy And Paste What I'm Doing To Make $5,110.35 Per Month With CPA… by jideoye1: 4:36pm On Jun 01, 2020
I'm in 09031381055
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by jideoye1: 4:33pm On Jun 01, 2020
Legit funder, i send first.

Call 09031381055
BusinessRe: Earn $500 Now Just With Your Phone And Nothing More by jideoye1: 4:22pm On May 28, 2020
BusinessRe: Mturk Account Needed, If U Can Create 1 Come In by jideoye1: 4:21pm On May 28, 2020
09031381055 buy mine
BusinessRe: There Is Too Much Money In Nigeria, Here Is The Only Way To Get Your Own Share. by jideoye1: 4:17pm On May 28, 2020
BusinessRe: NEW: How You Can Start Earning Money With Your Whatsapp Account by jideoye1: 4:17pm On May 28, 2020
09031381055 interested
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by jideoye1: 4:07pm On May 28, 2020
Who will teach me 09031381055
BusinessRe: APPLE, Announces DJ Cuppy As Their First Ever African Radio Host by jideoye1: 4:06pm On May 28, 2020
Kini big deal
BusinessRe: How Much Will You Charge Me For 10 Articles. by jideoye1: 3:46pm On May 28, 2020
Just 5k, call 09031381055
BusinessRe: Discover How You Too Can Start Making Money Selling Valuable Ebooks Online by jideoye1: 3:44pm On May 28, 2020
BusinessRe: Making Money From Forex Without Trading by jideoye1: 3:39pm On May 28, 2020
09031381055 want to learn

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)