Stats: 3,159,008 members, 7,838,527 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 02:45 AM

JideTheBlogger's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JideTheBlogger's Profile / JideTheBlogger's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 101 pages)

Phones / Re: Pictures From The Boom J8 Launch In Lagos by JideTheBlogger(m): 7:57am On Apr 05, 2016
Phones / Re: Tecno Boom J8 Discussion Thread by JideTheBlogger(m): 7:56am On Apr 05, 2016
Phones / Re: Tecno Boom J8 Thread – First Tecno Phone To Feature Hios Ui by JideTheBlogger(m): 7:54am On Apr 05, 2016
Jokes Etc / Re: OFFICIAL: Jose Mourinho Named As New Nigeria Coach by JideTheBlogger(m): 9:03am On Apr 01, 2016
Seun
latasticlala
grin cheesy wink smiley
Jokes Etc / OFFICIAL: Jose Mourinho Named As New Nigeria Coach by JideTheBlogger(m): 9:02am On Apr 01, 2016
Jose Mourinho has been named the new head coach of Nigeria following the departure of interim Samson Siasia.

Mourinho signed a four-year contract to take charge of the Super Eagles, while Mutiu Adepoju, Kanu Nwankwo and Peter Rufai join him as his backroom staff.

The former Chelsea coach will be tasked with qualifying Nigeria for the 2018 World Cup having missed out of the 2017 Africa Cup of Nations billed for Gabon.

The 53-year-old had been linked with Manchester United job but has agreed a deal with Nigeria which is due to last until 2020, after Sunday Oliseh quit his post on February 25, 2016.

"I have the pleasure to confirm I have committed to a legendary African side, with the massive challenge of qualifying for the Russia 2018 World Cup," Mourinho told Goal.

"I am lucky because for years I had the fortune to coach big teams like Chelsea, Inter Milan and Real Madrid, and now I have the opportunity to coach another big team like Nigeria. It is an honour and I want to keep winning.

"We have a duty to prove we are the best team in Africa and also do well at the 2018 World Cup.

“I’d like to thank the Nigeria Football Federation for believing in me and with their backing, I am confident that we can build a stronger Super Eagles,” he concluded.

Mourinho will be presented at a media conference on Friday at the Abuja National Stadium.

Happy April 1st!

http://www.goal.com/en-ng/news/4093/nigerian-football/2016/04/01/21887132/official-jose-mourinho-named-as-new-nigeria-coach

Webmasters / Re: Bloggers.ng: Nigerian Bloggers Directory by JideTheBlogger(m): 8:49am On Mar 29, 2016
yomalex:
Jidetheblogger I C U

lol...at V.I or where bro?

Politics / Re: Did El-Rufai And His Deputy, Bantex Slap Each Other? Here Is The Story by JideTheBlogger(m): 7:58pm On Mar 25, 2016
hahaha..the video would have make alot of sense ehn if true grin grin
Sports / Re: Alex Iwobi At 7 Signed With Arsenal In 2002 (Photos) by JideTheBlogger(m): 2:09pm On Mar 24, 2016
Business / Re: Why My Company Has Been Very Successful – Dangote by JideTheBlogger(m): 2:08pm On Mar 24, 2016
interesting**
Politics / Re: Policemen Storm Courtroom During Badeh’s Trial by JideTheBlogger(m): 2:07pm On Mar 24, 2016
video ??
Sports / Re: Asisat Oshoala Scores On Her Debut Match As Arsenal Ladies Win by JideTheBlogger(m): 1:45pm On Mar 24, 2016
Wow!

Siasia should invite her ... grin
Politics / Re: The Untold Story Of Heroic Deeds In Gamboru Ngala (video) by JideTheBlogger(m): 8:30am On Mar 23, 2016
Oh K
Literature / Re: I Self-Published A Book! Thank You Nairaland by JideTheBlogger(m): 7:59pm On Mar 19, 2016
Congrats NaijaSingleGirl wink
Celebrities / Re: Chika Ike Shares Sexy Bikini Photo by JideTheBlogger(m): 10:15pm On Mar 17, 2016
Oh K
Politics / Re: President Buhari's Tribute To Late Ocholi by JideTheBlogger(m): 10:15pm On Mar 17, 2016
Oh K
Crime / Re: Ese's Abductor, Yunusa Dahiru Handcuffed In Court Today by JideTheBlogger(m): 5:57pm On Mar 08, 2016
hmnnn. What if it is......
Programming / Re: How To Create Html Sitemap Page On Your Bloggers Blog by JideTheBlogger(m): 1:30pm On Feb 29, 2016
Politics / Re: Re-run: David Mark Votes: Photo by JideTheBlogger(m): 1:01pm On Feb 20, 2016
Live in OT. Expect more photos and videos from me wink smiley
Phones / Re: Etisalat Has Killed Me With Bonus by JideTheBlogger(m): 10:54am On Feb 18, 2016
You get Main5 bonus when you are on easy cliq e.g 750 if you recharge N500; get 300 if you recharge N200

>> http://www.mobilitaria.com/2014/02/etisalat-easy-cliq-migration-code.html
Phones / Re: Is You Sim Properly Registered? NCC Is Blocking Pre-registered Sims. by JideTheBlogger(m): 10:37am On Feb 18, 2016
Phones / Re: How Do I Know My SIM Is Registered? by JideTheBlogger(m): 10:35am On Feb 18, 2016
To check if Airtel line is registered or not, check : http://www.mobilitaria.com/2016/02/airtel-sim-registration-confirmation-code.html

For other networks, click here.
Phones / Re: How To Check If Your Mtn Sim Card Is Registered Or Not by JideTheBlogger(m): 10:33am On Feb 18, 2016
Nairaland / General / Re: How To Check If Your Sim Is Registered: Mtn; Glo; Etisalat; Airtel. by JideTheBlogger(m): 10:32am On Feb 18, 2016
Celebrities / Re: Video: Adewale Ayuba Coverts To Christianity! Watch His Testimony by JideTheBlogger(m): 3:56pm On Feb 12, 2016
tintingz:
He was NOT a true muslim right from the begining(he said it himself in the video), he was using Islam for his selfishness in fuji music.

Mr Adewale kindly save us your tricky testimony and swerve to your new faith.

Family / Re: Man Catches His Mother With Her Lover, Attacked By Mum's Lover (photos) by JideTheBlogger(m): 3:34pm On Feb 12, 2016
end time..........
Music/Radio / Re: Video: BaseOne – 'Werey Re' (remix) Ft. Olamide & Phyno by JideTheBlogger(m): 4:49pm On Feb 08, 2016
Drinkwater:
what did Ycee win then

Don't mind zone20

YC won rookie of the year.

He said "nominee" in original post but changed it to winner in his comment. Maybe he copied the post from somewhere... grin
Crime / Re: Policeman Accused Of Causing Accident In Lagos State - See What They Did To Him by JideTheBlogger(m): 7:57pm On Feb 05, 2016
The day those police go come raid bobos for that area ehn, e go do them like film trick.
Phones / Re: Iphone: Why Majority Of Nigerians Don't Use The Device by JideTheBlogger(m): 6:51pm On Feb 04, 2016
@ donwise1

You can transfer files from Android to iPhone using Xender App

You can use GoodReader to download any file from the web directly on an iOS device. That's what I use on my iPhone and iPad
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Lil Kesh's Song, "Efejoku" Made Me Lose A Job Offer by JideTheBlogger(m): 12:18pm On Feb 03, 2016
onismate

This shit can only happen to desperate job seekers.

Why all the silence when asking you those questions? It simply shows you can't even perform well a a one on one interview.

You should be able to speak up even if you are to defend a bad thing. Confidence matters alot...

Webmasters / Re: XML Split Tool Needed Pls by JideTheBlogger(m): 12:12pm On Jan 30, 2016
jaybossYBNL:

Thank you very much, Jidetheblogger gave me one that worked..God bless u.

Glad it worked for you.
Phones / Re: Microsoft Selfie App Enhances Your Photo In One Click by JideTheBlogger(m): 12:11pm On Jan 30, 2016

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 101 pages)