Stats: 3,325,041 members, 8,420,027 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:48 AM

Jodesky's Posts

Nairaland ForumJodesky's ProfileJodesky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 33 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Presides Over Federal Executive Council Meeting (Photos) by Jodesky(m): 2:46pm On Mar 22, 2017
Emeskhalifa:
are these recent pictures or the ones before he went to Londonhuh
Are you still day-dreaming?

You must be sweating now, that the man is still alive against your much-touted expectations (and wish) that he was long dead and gone.

May I present to you Nigeria's President & Commander-in-Chief, President Muhammad Buhari GCFR.

Most of you guys with evil wishes for the Prsident will surely leave before him.
PoliticsRe: Dickson Has Evil Agenda Against PDP – Makarfi by Jodesky(m): 8:58am On Mar 13, 2017
Am I the only one seeing the hand of GEJ in Dickson's proposal?

Could Dickson be acting alone? I think not........... Dont forget that GEJ has always been overtly sympathetic to Modu Sheriff's group ab initio. I doubt if Dickson has the heart to go all alone with such an anti-Markarfi proposal......

There's some kind of fire behind the smoke..................................And time will tell.............
PoliticsRe: Buhari Returns, Lands In Kaduna, Choppered To Presidential Villa by Jodesky(m): 7:10am On Mar 10, 2017
xtianxtian:
how true and real is this information, let's not misinform d public.
So you thought he should have landed in your village airport.
AutosRe: 2009 Model, Toyota Camry, Automatic Gear, Nigeria Use #2850000 by Jodesky(m): 10:15pm On Mar 05, 2017
Every dick and harry now wants to make money from both living and non-living objects...........
AutosRe: Sold! Sold!!Just B4 you buy that Toks, check this Dope 2010 Reg Muscle Camry. by Jodesky(m): 9:43pm On Mar 05, 2017
Fabric interior, rim covers.............

Deal breakers.......
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Vs Fashola In 2014 And I'm 2017 (Photos) by Jodesky(m): 5:53pm On Mar 03, 2017
dainformant:
did u see where the OP said that Osinbajo worked under Fashola.... read the post again and stop making a fuss out of this... it just shows how the table has turned within 3 years... nobody is saying Osinbajo worked under Fashola
Pls explain the highlighted statement below:-
Three years ago, Professor Yemi Osinbajo was receiving instructions from Mr Babatunde Fashola who was the governor of Lagos state then...

Maybe you should get an interpreter to explain this to you in your native dialect, since you find it so difficult to understand simple english statement.
SMH
AutosRe: Reg. Black Maserati For Sale by Jodesky(m): 5:45pm On Mar 03, 2017
ehis889:
The main issue is the N23m. Maserati is swagless car. People won't turn heads for your car. It is you that will be explaining that you bought a Nigerian used Maserati with all the wahala the current owner is trying to run away from for N23m.

They should try and put this car for N1m. You will see people even pricing N650K. Rubbish motor
Your sense of humour is weird!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And you are right on point.................................
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Vs Fashola In 2014 And I'm 2017 (Photos) by Jodesky(m): 3:40pm On Mar 03, 2017
OP, this is a very erroneous and misleading story.

Oshibajo NEVER worked under Fashola. He was Attorney-General in Lagos under Tinubu as Governor. Fashola was then Chief of Staff to Tinubu.

Oshibajo left government with Tinubu in 2007 when Fashola became Governor.

So, you need to rework this story........
AutosRe: Abuja Offer,very Neat Used Nissan Armada Give Away 980k by Jodesky(m): 11:35am On Feb 27, 2017
brigadier747:
Tnx for giving me the opportunity to xplain to you and I pray my explanation makes some good sense to you,
First and for most do thorough research before drawing conclusion on topic u have a little or no idea of as threads like dis are educative and informative and designed to increase knowledge other than just sales
Secondly learn to ask constructive questions DAT could dimisify ur doubt and ignorance
You have just demonstrated that the funds expended on your ''education'' is a collosal waste.

You call yourself a big professional and your standard for a ''big professional'' is in the sale of junk cars. Pls accept my sincere condolence on that admission of your low self-esteem.

You deserve more of pity than reproach.

Sorry o!
AutosRe: »»» Distress Sale: Neat Camry Spyder 010 Now N2.7M Non Negotiable ««« by Jodesky(m): 10:39pm On Feb 26, 2017
RaptorX:
Is it a Toks or Naija used?
What a 'dumb' question?

Did you observe the Op ignored you. .......?
AutosRe: Abuja Offer,very Neat Used Nissan Armada Give Away 980k by Jodesky(m): 10:13pm On Feb 26, 2017
GAZZUZZ:
are you related to lai mohammed? grin

The engine is over 700k
See contradictions.
Must we believe any other claims on this car. ....... a la......''neat interior''. , ''neat exterior'' ........... and even the gear?

What a crooked ad from a crooked mind!!
AutosRe: 2003 Model, Mercedes-benz E 500,automatic Gear, Nigeria Use, #5000000 by Jodesky(m): 1:18pm On Feb 21, 2017
laivwire:
2003 benz for #5m right, when 2008 benz is going for 3.8, 4m. Happy sales sir
Forgive him for he knows NOT what he's doing.......
PoliticsRe: Resolutions Of PDP Stakeholders Meeting @OfficialPDPNig by Jodesky(m): 6:50pm On Feb 20, 2017
Robbin7:
What is the needful.
Ali modu is a tool used by APC to destroy PDP. It's so unfortunate that PDP is been reduced to this. Ali modu can not be PDP national chairman.
If only your sense of history is still intact.

So you think APC used Fayose & Wike to beg/invite Sheriff to chair PDP..

Dumb head
AutosRe: Superclean 09 Mercedes Benz GL450 Reg 4matic Full Option by Jodesky(m): 12:25pm On Feb 20, 2017
And you think this is 'Disress Sale'?

Do you speak English?
AutosRe: 2009 Acura Mdx Firstbody Ibadan Deals @3m by Jodesky(m): 9:43am On Feb 20, 2017
Are you sure of what you are selling?

This is RDX not MDX.
AutosRe: Honda Baby Boy 2002 Is Yours For Just 450k by Jodesky(m): 7:39pm On Feb 12, 2017
Op
your heart is eternally wicked. Thats why you are brazenly dishonest posting a 1999 car as 2002.

Mind you, Cutting corners will only give you temporary success, but emptiness is assured for you at the end.

You have just one option, be true to yourself and the world is yours.
AutosRe: Super clean Registered Honda Crv 2015 Awoof Forsale @ #5.9m by Jodesky(m): 9:34am On Feb 05, 2017
Very unserious ad by a dumb seller.....
InvestmentRe: Advantages Of Early Crash Of MMM by Jodesky(m): 1:06pm On Jan 22, 2017
soldierdollar:
Sorry Bros. We're you thinking MMM was going to last forever ?
Leave him to his poverty-ravaged mentality.

He thinks its an investment when you rob Peter to pay Paul. What a bunch of retarded and gullible fools.

Ask them how MMM generates the huge interests paid out and they will resort to curses. MMM has drained their brains......
AutosRe: VINTAGE w108 Mercedes Benz on sale by Jodesky(m): 4:19pm On Jan 15, 2017
Pls I beg you, Ken, don't go back to your vomit.

How can u call this 'Classic' when in actual fact its a relic.

It takes a wicked mind for anyone to offer this thing for sale.
The parts even if can be salvaged is no longer of any use.

Fear God now!!!
AutosRe: Citihood Dada Joseph Is Not Sincere And Trustworthy As We Thought He Is by Jodesky(m): 10:53pm On Dec 26, 2016
AntiWailer:

I just saw that you installed the reverse camera.

That should be the basic part of the car.

You should be worried about the transaction for the following reasons.

1. The seat of a Limited Edition car should be leather and not fabric.
2. Reverse Camera should be pre installed in the car.

Can you get your VIN and check the car online ? I can bet that the car did not come out of Toyota Factory as Limited Edition.

You will know the basic information about the car.
Why rush to comment when you couldn't comprehend the full gist at first reading. That you are a slow learner is no excuse for irrational comments.

Anticlockwise reasoning is obviously your ailment and I recommend you embark on fasting and prayers if you really want to be cured.

Smh......
AutosRe: Citihood Dada Joseph Is Not Sincere And Trustworthy As We Thought He Is by Jodesky(m): 8:25pm On Dec 26, 2016
AntiWailer:
Limited edition of a Toyota Highlander for that cheap amount.

You should have suspected the car.
Pls stay out of this matter if you have nothing sensible to contribute.

How much it s tokunbo, even as at today, that you think the car in that post is cheap at 1.8m?

What have you been drinking?........
InvestmentRe: 10 Questions For MMM Subscribers (Mavrodians) by Jodesky(m): 6:46pm On Dec 23, 2016
Idrismusty97:
All these na just English. The one and only reason the OP wrote/copy all these trash is because he considered the scheme as Riba(An haram in Islam). The tread would have made a lot of sense if it were move to the Islam section.
You must seek a refund of all fees spent on you in school. Your education has been a complete waste.....
InvestmentRe: 10 Questions For MMM Subscribers (Mavrodians) by Jodesky(m): 6:33pm On Dec 23, 2016
prophetfire:
dumb post fromattention seeking ignorant folk. research about the scheme before writing trash. your number one question shows how ignorant you are. I dnt do mmm but I know much about it. your submissions are poo.
You have just proclaimed your irredeemable level of ignorance about MMM and anything else.
You claimed to know much yet you are unable to lay your hands on any of the posers raised by the OP.

Must you waste your mb for nothing. It depicts your low IQ without doubts.

Simple question is 'where or how does the MMM system generate the profits paid out as interest on the funds thrown in by the gullible subscribers?''

Its a shame that no one has attempted to answer this question other than raining abuses on the OP.

Bunch of aspiring scammers all.......
AutosRe: #SOLD#SOLD#Sound Registered 2008 Toyota Camry Selling@1.850m(abuja) by Jodesky(m): 9:46am On Dec 17, 2016
ucsparks:
Scam alert, 2m can't even fly this car sad

Car wey person park for road na him you carry snap cry
IGNORANCE IS A CURABLE DISEASE.

SEEK KNOWLEDGE BEFORE YOU RUN YOUR MOUTH ON ISSUES OUTSIDE YOUR SCOPE.......

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 33 pages)