Celebrities › Re: If You Want Trouble, It Is My Work – Falz To Verydarkman by johnog4sure: 5:18pm On Oct 25, 2024 |
Neddstark: VDM dom talk say make dem carry am go court and you dey yarn like say danger dey? It's obvious you're a coward and it will take you 10 rebirths to have the balls of VDM. wise!!! |
Politics › Re: FG Unveils Construction Of Sokoto-Badagry Road by johnog4sure: 9:55am On Oct 25, 2024 |
Sports › Re: SA's 2010 World Cup Stadium Adds Skycar & Skywalk - PICTURES by johnog4sure: 6:00pm On Oct 24, 2024 |
only living faith members can build this without even the help of the govt but they will rather build multiple churches where they will be praying to get visas to go to countries who have this... |
Romance › Re: Former Adult Film Actress, "Riley Reid", Is Happily Married Wants Past Deleted by johnog4sure: 4:37pm On Oct 24, 2024 |
Romance › Re: Former Adult Film Actress, "Riley Reid", Is Happily Married Wants Past Deleted by johnog4sure: 4:35pm On Oct 24, 2024 |
GOFRONT: Chaiii
First picture from the left..........Look at those Cummers at her back.........Set awon Overcummers. They cum over her anyhow
The kind of sperm pumping out of these guyz' Rocky dicks, you would wonder if they drink Hollandia before they start d fvck.
Now see as they pour allover her face even dripping down her Jaw.
....Wants her past deleted my Ass" I swear Overcummers |
Phones › Re: Phone Users, Am I The Only One Experiencing This Scary Thing by johnog4sure: 1:38pm On Oct 24, 2024 |
ThugCheetah: You think of something and then open instagram and see content related to exactly what you’re thinking. I didn’t even say talking cos I know microphones and ai can work that. Just thinking! Some ignorant people will be laughing at this OP, it just happened to me like last week on youtube but I was already expecting it, this is how it happens I am a computer engineer, I saw people saying its algorithm, that shit goes beyond that, Your thought is energy and it frequency can be picked, how do you think lie detector works, in the occult we were thought what most of you read in the bible but ignored: "as a man thinketh in his heart so..." thoughts are energy and with the right studies and devices it can be picked. The occult science still rules material science this coming from somebody who study science in the university are still working in the science field and doing his masters still on this field |
Politics › Re: FG Stops Export Of Cooking Gas To Crash Price by johnog4sure: 7:29am On Oct 23, 2024 |
Politics › Re: When Will Nigerians Ever Enjoy This (photos) by johnog4sure: 10:16pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
IniobongEno: Pls I'm not the one, and besides, I'm not that cheap. I already have helinues so I'm not looking for any other man. You fit no be woman self, this is faceless forum Helinius? That one no get balls na, what is a man without ballz |
Politics › Re: When Will Nigerians Ever Enjoy This (photos) by johnog4sure: 9:10pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
IniobongEno: I used to travel to any part of the country at any time during PDP era. The satanic APC is the biggest calamity to have ever befallen Nigeria. How far are u the iniobong at gwarinpa. That girl toto took me to heaven and back damn! I am seriously looking for her, classy, neat, natural beauty, rich RESPECTFUL! na dat one she take catch me |
Car Talk › Re: CNG Vehicle Explodes In Benin While Trying To Fill Up Gas(video) by johnog4sure: 10:46am On Oct 22, 2024 |
ivandrag0n: This weyrey is still on this matter. Have they not found a cure for your madness yet!
I write here from day one that it was not a CNG explosion and since that day, the handful of useless media houses who carried the story have since walked backed on the allegations.
By the way, since that day, at all the appointment centres for CNG conversion, they have been booked to the hilt and remained booked for many weeks to come!
People have come to realise that your car is safer with CNG in it than very inflammable petrol.
Your agenda failed, so learn some humility and accept that your attempt to discredit that policy, in further support of your FRAUD of a candidate, has failed miserably!
Shame on you! Answer the question, what happened, what exploded, no amount of insult will answer that, prove it, nobody argues with the truth...all the insults shows how emotionally fragile you are |
Car Talk › Re: CNG Vehicle Explodes In Benin While Trying To Fill Up Gas(video) by johnog4sure: 8:41am On Oct 22, 2024 |
ivandrag0n: Oh, so it is no longer CNG, right?
Seun has gathered loads of numbskulls on this Nairaland forum! Just debunk the news and tell us what happened since u say it was not CNG? Plenty insults won't save you. |
Romance › Re: Guys, Do You Agree With 50cent? by johnog4sure: 11:25am On Oct 21, 2024 |
Sapasenator: I do not totally agree with 50% but I think the importance of marriage is overrated and If a man has money and already has kids, why would he get married. It's like getting himself tied down. Those of us married know why |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kill 16 People In Nibo, Anambra State by johnog4sure: 8:14pm On Oct 20, 2024 |
Namaster: I HATE cultists!
Cultists are COWARDS who hide behind weapons and other COEARDS to carry out attacks they are too CHICKEN to carry out themselves.
The COWARDS will gather 10-20 of themselves to attack 1 or 2 rivals or INTIMIDATE a "jew" and go back to their lair to hail themselves as STRONG MEN.
Cowards!
I COMPLETELY support cultists killing cultists. When cultists SLAUGHTER cultists, the world is all the better for it.
It's the death of INNOCENT people that is disheartening.
Some of the dead and injured people in this clash had NOTHING to do with cultism.
Yet they were MURDERED and MAIMED in such a gruesome manner.
Which brings me to my original point:
I HATE cultists! Perfect comment |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Head Of Israel's Secret Police (shinbet) Just Got Droned by johnog4sure: 8:11pm On Oct 20, 2024 |
Natbrowny: Any war outside
Nigeria vs Niger Nigeria vs Cameroon Nigeria vs Ghana Nigeria vs Benin Republic
Me no send
If world war wan happen make e happen World war wey no go reach Here aside economic activity wahala. wisest comment in a loooong time |
Crime › Re: Lady Dating A Smoker Shocks Social Media With Disturbing Body Reveal by johnog4sure: 6:13pm On Oct 19, 2024 |
illicit: Do u mean smoking makes one to be violent?
I don't think so
I smoked a lot of weed at uni and I was not even a cultist, never exchanged fisticuffs till I graduated No mind ignoramous people, smoking will even make u priotize peace |
Romance › Re: Case closed by johnog4sure: 3:57pm On Oct 19, 2024 |
Godwin4444: u don even carry tribalism enter this one I tell u, I carry am dis time |
Travel › Re: Nigeria Man Answers Question About Black Folks Not Helping Each Other Abroad by johnog4sure: 8:06pm On Oct 18, 2024 |
DaddyCoool: Every group says this within themselves. I bet you Indians are also saying "You see how Jews are always working together but we Indians never help each other"! Wisdom here |
Romance › Re: Case closed by johnog4sure: 6:11pm On Oct 18, 2024 |
progressb4andno: I chatted this girl on WhatsApp and she agreed to send me her nude picture for money and we agreed. And then she asked me to send her 2k and i transferred the money to her and she blocked me. Her full name is Lydia Adetoro Jacob. Her WhatsApp number is +234 904 373 5173 Yoruba girls are notorious for this |
Romance › Re: After Washing Mėn Down On A Podcast(photo) by johnog4sure: 6:08pm On Oct 18, 2024 |
BABANGBALI: After washing mėn down on a podcast.
This Queen went on to say that a man must have his financial numbers up before daring to approach a w||man.
Her Majesty also added that she doesn’t see herself going out with a man who doesn’t drive a Mercedes Benz.
That until a man drives a V6 he is not qualified for a woman’s commitment and not permitted to sleep for more than an hour daily.
After the podcast, she was seen flying Okada.
Clown dismissed… 🤡
Copied hahahahahahha I still dey laff for that 'clown dismissed' |
Politics › Re: Bishop Abioye Didn't Retire But Resigned Due To Internal Tussle For Succession by johnog4sure: 4:47pm On Oct 18, 2024 |
Zaheertyler: All power belongs to God Surrender today! This your api Na Jesus Christ? If no then allow me hear word I enjoyed you people's aguement I am also irreligious and I agree with most of the things the other guy is saying, let me add these: 1. Human mind cannot know God, therefore nobody can teach anyone about God, that automatically nullifies ALL RELIGION. 2. If the concept of worshipping any being is healthy(mentally, physically and spiritually) for you, go ahead and enjoy your life. but for some of I rather explore this vast universe while revering its creator, while treating everything else with love and respect. That will do! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Releases Video Of Yahya Sinwar's Last Moments Just Before He Was Struck by johnog4sure: 4:15pm On Oct 18, 2024 |
GBTYO: The funniest thing about this video is how the cowardly IDF drone operator flinched the moment Sinwar threw a stick at the drone.
That was his last act if defiance to the Zionist pigs.
He took his death as a warrior and told the cowards to fck off one last time.
The Israeli Diaper force were so chicken shit to enter the building to take him out and had to resort to shelling the building.
This is after Sinwar fought them off by lobbing two grenades and expending his mag fighting kike roaches.
The man lived as a hero and died to become a legend.
Rest on Warrior. After all the sympathetic story pls answer this, who died? |
Politics › Re: Protester Shares Photos Before His Arrest And After His Release From DSS Custody by johnog4sure: 4:10pm On Oct 18, 2024 |
Car Talk › Re: CNG Vehicle Explodes In Benin While Trying To Fill Up Gas(video) by johnog4sure: 4:05pm On Oct 18, 2024 |
ivandrag0n: 😂😂😂😂…weyrey is trying to deny his complete tomfoolery, after being caught redhanded!
Shame on you! All ye haters of Nigeria will never have good news to celebrate in your own homes!
Nigeria is marching on and those of you that hate the progress will not be part of it!
Wake pass joor, you weyrey! No need for all these, I want to agree with you that it was not cng gas explosion, tell me what happened? Pls debunk the news |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Lady Shares Wedding Introduction Photos With Her Burn Survivor Man by johnog4sure: 10:10am On Oct 18, 2024 |
joseph1832: Why do many women always like showing their backside whenever they take pictures? I hate that thinnnng |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Lady Shares Wedding Introduction Photos With Her Burn Survivor Man by johnog4sure: 10:08am On Oct 18, 2024 |
GOFRONT: Burnt fiance bawo??
Shebi the man Gbola follow burn?
Husband is the greatest Trophy of a woman..........NwaAmaikpe2021 Hahahah I think say I no well, I don see person wet suppose be our class rep for yabaleft |
Car Talk › Re: CNG Vehicle Explodes In Benin While Trying To Fill Up Gas(video) by johnog4sure: 6:18am On Oct 18, 2024 |
ivandrag0n: I’ve more or less called you ignorant! Your sentiments, prejudice and insults only hurts one person, YOU. Meanwhile I am not Igbo, and don't involve myself in nairaland 'hatred battles' I just want to know what happened there so that I can go correct the people around me sharing the fake news. Pls tell me what happened there? |
Car Talk › Re: CNG Vehicle Explodes In Benin While Trying To Fill Up Gas(video) by johnog4sure: 4:08pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
ivandrag0n: When you are ready for the truth, you will see it online - via other more reliable sources, that do not thrive on the evil news that CHILDREN OF HATE spread all over the place, in their desperation to have one back at Nigeria just because their unfit for purpose candidate lost an election he was never prepared to win in the first place! you have not answered, what happened there? |
Car Talk › Re: CNG Vehicle Explodes In Benin While Trying To Fill Up Gas(video) by johnog4sure: 1:58pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
ivandrag0n: This is a lie of the devil. Shem on those satanic souls who posted this story and bigger shame on the NAIRALAND MODERATOR who pushed it to front page.
CNG cylinder can NEVER (write that down) explode and cause such damage.
It is one of the least explosive gases. It is lighter than air and does not apply so much pressure when stored in a cylinder.
It disperses very fast when released into the air hence the sort of explosions here could not have been as a result of it.
It shall not be well with you enemies of Nigeria who always rush to post evil and negative things, just to sour the atmosphere because your sick and incompetent candidates lost!
Shame on you all. Now tell us what happened there |
Car Talk › Re: CNG Vehicle Explodes In Benin While Trying To Fill Up Gas(video) by johnog4sure: 1:54pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
DeLaRue: Petrol cabal fighting back.
The old, rickety car in that image probably has its own peculiar problem that caused that problem. It might have nothing to do with the CNG itself.
In any casw, diesel, petrol, and most especially electric vehicles do catch fire/explode from time to time.
Electric cars even catch fire on their own several hours after they are parked.
That has not stopped people from buying those vehicles. Ignorant! |
Politics › Re: LG Autonomy Will Lead To Chaos – Governor Soludo Signs Bill To Deduct Funds by johnog4sure: 7:22am On Oct 16, 2024 |
happney65: Soludo is saying the truth. But because most of us do not know the true situation of things we can blarb.
The truth of the matter is that if you want local government autonomy of whatever you call it,you have to change the constitution completely. Even the constitution says the LG is under the control of the state government.
Worldwide there is nowhere there is 3 federating units. It is always two. The Federal and state.
In a true federalism like it's practised in the US. The LG is under the control of the states. The US has over 80,000LG and states create LG as they wish.
Here in Nigeria,coupled with the fact that the money being given to the LG are not even enough to pay salaries and that is why the states created joint LG accounts to offset the bills of LG since 1999.
All states have been offsetting the bills of LG because even the money they collect isn't up to anything All this plenty explanation wouldn't have been necessary if only the people knows how to demand accountability from their government. Love of money has polluted everything |