Stats: 3,328,967 members, 8,438,187 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 05:53 AM

Jones4190's Posts

Nairaland ForumJones4190's ProfileJones4190's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 178 pages)

PoliticsRe: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Owerri, Imo State by Jones4190(m): 10:02am On Feb 15, 2023
zanebaddo:
Peter Obi entered Labour Party less than a year ago. He has built the support base with millions of Nigerians, Mama, Papa and pikin! The total numbers of those whom your Tinubu won as stated above is still less than 200 theives grin
let wait till next week general election
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Eulogizes Uzodimma, Praises Buhari For Supporting APC by Jones4190(m): 8:52am On Feb 15, 2023
Dreal1247:
Where is Rochas Okorocha? After the elections, many people will forever loose their political values.
I'm an apc card bearer but I'm not happy with how APC treat okorocha, okorocha apga didn't get any appointments from buhari
PoliticsRe: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Owerri, Imo State by Jones4190(m): 7:34am On Feb 15, 2023
samuel051:
And everything became a flop.. mumu..u will cry for another 8 years since sense no won get u.
next week is not far?
PoliticsRe: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Owerri, Imo State by Jones4190(m): 7:31am On Feb 15, 2023
steeltrust:
which year did all this happen
go and verify
PoliticsRe: Why Christians W Decide To Vote Along Religious Lines Might Have A Justification by Jones4190(m): 6:55am On Feb 15, 2023
Is the pastor that preach with a gun too a Christian?
is pastor suileman with all the sex scandal too a Christian?
PoliticsRe: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Owerri, Imo State by Jones4190(m): 6:54am On Feb 15, 2023
ZUBY77:
Some of you are just irredeemable no matter how much anybody tries.
He is not going anywhere anyway.
next week is not far
PoliticsRe: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Owerri, Imo State by Jones4190(m): 6:52am On Feb 15, 2023
athaboi:
just shut up..you empty brains will be suffering and still eulogize those oppressing and looting your resources. Africans don't even understand what good life means and so they are ready to take life the way they see it and go ahead to behave like clowns 🤡
chinedu rest, don't let president Tinubu gives you heart attack
PoliticsRe: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Owerri, Imo State by Jones4190(m): 6:51am On Feb 15, 2023
athaboi:
Funny people
APC should quickly apologize to Nigerians and quit campaigning
I can see tires in your eyes
PoliticsRe: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Owerri, Imo State by Jones4190(m): 6:49am On Feb 15, 2023
ZUBY77:
He tried. But it's time to rest. There is time for everything.
he will rest after 2027 general election
PoliticsRe: Caption This Picture Of Asiwaju 'chopping knuckle' With His Imo Fans by Jones4190(m): 6:47am On Feb 15, 2023
OkutaNla:
Warning to Zombidients, please save you tears till after the 25th. grin cheesy

Mynd44
Nlfpmod
this is true love, different from the one ibo girls are given us here in Lagos
PoliticsRe: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Owerri, Imo State by Jones4190(m): 6:45am On Feb 15, 2023
Dshocker:
Is that your yardstick you use in measuring a good leader?
yes
PoliticsRe: I'm Looking For Who Will Stake? by Jones4190(m): 6:45am On Feb 15, 2023
Lipscomb:
I meant it peter obi will come third distance and he will not win any state outside his region. Please who want to stake.
is obi win up to five state, I'm ready to stake 100k that obi will not get up to 6m vote and he will not win out to four state
PoliticsRe: Pictures From APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Owerri, Imo State by Jones4190(m): 6:33am On Feb 15, 2023
A local champion built his party ACN from the scratch, won 6 states, had 6 governors from 2 regions, 19 Senators including Ngige from the SE, and 50 HOR members, the Minority leader seat of the NASS, 136 House of Assembly members. Tell us anyone else who did it like him.
PoliticsRe: Innoson Trucks & SUVs Used To Welcome Peter Obi In Nnewi, Anambra State (Pics) by Jones4190(m): 6:31am On Feb 15, 2023
yahoodetector:
May Fulani herdsmen locate you
may ipob know gunmen located you
PoliticsRe: Innoson Trucks & SUVs Used To Welcome Peter Obi In Nnewi, Anambra State (Pics) by Jones4190(m): 10:02pm On Feb 14, 2023
searchlight:
You are not among the people we are talking about. We are talking about people that have Sense
continue
RomanceRe: Why Is Valentine Day A One Sided Affair In Nigeria? by Jones4190(m): 10:01pm On Feb 14, 2023
Buddha3:

Them dey talk better thing for here, na people knacking dey bother you. People wey normal for nairaland no reach 9...and you no follow for the list kawai!
na question I the ask oo
PoliticsRe: Innoson Trucks & SUVs Used To Welcome Peter Obi In Nnewi, Anambra State (Pics) by Jones4190(m): 10:00pm On Feb 14, 2023
Omodua:
Christian from Benue state. Continue with your slavish mentality. Benue under siege by Fulani herdsmen. What efforts did Tinubu as APC leader made to stem the the scourge of killings of the natives.

Anyway,you're free to vote for him since you don't want liberation of your people.
you leave unknown gunmen and ipo. wahari to talk of Fulani herdsmen? you are a hypocrite
PoliticsRe: Innoson Trucks & SUVs Used To Welcome Peter Obi In Nnewi, Anambra State (Pics) by Jones4190(m): 8:38pm On Feb 14, 2023
Freemon:
If he goes to the places you are talking about now, you will start saying that he can't visit his home town. Big mouth everywhere.
two weeks is not far from today
PoliticsRe: Innoson Trucks & SUVs Used To Welcome Peter Obi In Nnewi, Anambra State (Pics) by Jones4190(m): 7:57pm On Feb 14, 2023
Goodday90:
You can help him visit the remaining place,or are you bedridden?

Tinubu is in Owerri today,why didn’t he visit Akwakuma,umuaka,Orji,Awaka etc,?
I can see frustration in your eyes
PoliticsRe: PDP G5 Not Dead, Will Act On Feb 25 – Wike by Jones4190(m): 7:57pm On Feb 14, 2023
AlmightyMod:
If you have been following politics well, you will know that the raise of Peter obi has already alter that vote. Remove obi from the race and those state you mentioned will be conveniently win by PDP
obi himself know he can't win
PoliticsRe: Innoson Trucks & SUVs Used To Welcome Peter Obi In Nnewi, Anambra State (Pics) by Jones4190(m): 7:15pm On Feb 14, 2023
nedekid:
You are really a unique creature then.
More greese to your elbow.
I chose competent over religion and online hipping
PoliticsRe: Innoson Trucks & SUVs Used To Welcome Peter Obi In Nnewi, Anambra State (Pics) by Jones4190(m): 7:11pm On Feb 14, 2023
Allisgud:
mention one Yoruba dominated area where u don't have more igbos or other tribe
mushin, mile twelve, oshodi, why he no visit those areas
PoliticsRe: Innoson Trucks & SUVs Used To Welcome Peter Obi In Nnewi, Anambra State (Pics) by Jones4190(m): 6:41pm On Feb 14, 2023
agadez007:
I am a Buddhist from China,I will be voting Obi
we know you are ipob terrorist
PoliticsRe: Innoson Trucks & SUVs Used To Welcome Peter Obi In Nnewi, Anambra State (Pics) by Jones4190(m): 6:33pm On Feb 14, 2023
agadez007:
So where will Ashitwaju be getting his votes from,Yoruba Muslims votes can’t take him nowhere
Am glad the Yoruba Christians are beginning to see through the “religion don’t matter” charade
I'm a Christian from Benue state, I will be voting tinubu
RomanceRe: Why Is Valentine Day A One Sided Affair In Nigeria? by Jones4190(m): 6:31pm On Feb 14, 2023
Everywhere don silent, una don dey knack
PoliticsRe: Video And Pictures From Peter Obi Campaign In Nnewi by Jones4190(m): 6:13pm On Feb 14, 2023
obi and G5 are working for tinubu
PoliticsRe: Innoson Trucks & SUVs Used To Welcome Peter Obi In Nnewi, Anambra State (Pics) by Jones4190(m): 6:11pm On Feb 14, 2023
agadez007:
Jagabandits
Even if Obi visits you in your hut in Ogbomosho,you have made up your mind to follow drug lord Tinubu
So write down your opinion on a piece of paper and shove up your ass
Obi dosent need it
thank God you know he can not win with only Igbo vote
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Lands In Nnewi, Anambra State For Round 2 Campaign by Jones4190(m): 6:08pm On Feb 14, 2023
peter is confused, he know he can't win election, logistically Igbos are behind obi why focused on them again? why not go to plces you know you will have difficulties to do the so called second campaigns, you visit Lagos and focused on Igbo areas alone.
imagine
PoliticsRe: I Would Be President Of Nigeria Before Peter Obi — Adeyanju by Jones4190(m): 6:05pm On Feb 14, 2023
is possible,
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Deliver As Next President Of Nigeria – Buhari by Jones4190(m): 6:03pm On Feb 14, 2023
That we all know
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Will Not Win Presidential Poll – Prophet Bempah by Jones4190(m): 6:03pm On Feb 14, 2023
Malory:
Power of brown envelope from Thiefnubbu.
olodo is he not a man of God again?
PoliticsRe: Innoson Trucks & SUVs Used To Welcome Peter Obi In Nnewi, Anambra State (Pics) by Jones4190(m): 5:59pm On Feb 14, 2023
obi is confused, you already have igbzos in your hand, why not use this last two weeks to visit the place you know you have challenges? you visit Lagos and focused on Igbo areas and forgot the areas prominently dominated Yoruba, how will you win? people will take you as an Igbo agander

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 178 pages)