Stats: 3,158,829 members, 7,837,959 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 01:07 PM

Jonzingcaesar's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jonzingcaesar's Profile / Jonzingcaesar's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Phones / Re: I Am Disappointed With Xiaomi Camera by jonzingcaesar(m): 7:08am On Jul 15, 2020
Faithful4real:

Did you use it with GCam?

Even without Gcam bro. No infinix / Tecno camera can beat a Xiaomi camera. This guy is just a transission marketer

49 Likes 1 Share

Phones / Re: Pls Ooo, Who Has A Good Used Phone In Good Condition To Sell? by jonzingcaesar(m): 6:11am On Jul 15, 2020
KwinWuna:
How much

22 (negotiable)
Phones / Re: Pls Ooo, Who Has A Good Used Phone In Good Condition To Sell? by jonzingcaesar(m): 9:01pm On Jul 14, 2020
Infinix note 4 available
3Gb ram and 32Gb ROM
4300 mAh battery
Can be waybilled anywhere
Phones / Re: ### Xiaomi Thread For Tweaking Of Phones & Help Spot ### by jonzingcaesar(m): 9:29pm On Jul 13, 2020
Bosses in the house.
How do I root my redmi note 9s 6/128gb
And hope it won't affect updates too
Thanks in anticipation
Phones / Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by jonzingcaesar(m): 6:27pm On Jul 13, 2020
Junknstuff:
Happy Sunday infinix and all other brand users, please i want to know how much it will cost me to replace my s5lite screen glass
Take it to the nearest calcare office

Phones / Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by jonzingcaesar(m): 6:27pm On Jul 13, 2020
StrongandMighty:
Please guys water entered inside my phone speaker infinix s5 and the sound has changed and the sound has changed... please any solution to this?
Take it to the nearest calcare office

Phones / Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by jonzingcaesar(m): 5:08pm On Jul 11, 2020
JaneKenedy:
[i][/i]
Please help me, I updated my infinix note 5 to Android 10 last night, and ever since the phone hangs once the backlight goes off. You won't be able to use the screen again except you restart the phone by long pressing the power button. Please what do I do.

Take it to the nearest calcare office grin

Technology Market / Re: Hargbo Xiaomi Phone Store by jonzingcaesar(m): 6:06pm On Jul 05, 2020
A huge shout-out to Hargbo telecommunications
Redmi note 9s 6/128 received with joy in uyo.
God bless you brother. Best customer service I've seen in a long time.
100% legit

Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by jonzingcaesar(m): 8:27pm On Jul 04, 2020
Redmi note 9s screenguard, camera glass and case needed urgently
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jonzingcaesar(m): 8:23pm On Jul 04, 2020
Redmi note 9s screenguard, camera glass and case needed.
Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by jonzingcaesar(m): 1:54pm On Jun 28, 2020
nurex01:
AVAILABLE

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 4/64gb 73k

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 4/128gb 77k

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro 6/64gb 98k

Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro 6/128gb 105.5k

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9s 4/64gb 87k

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9s 6/128gb 96.5k

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro 6/128gb 120k

CALL: 08079756572 OR WHATSAPP 09023580763

NATIONWIDE DELIVERIES AVAILABLE.

ESCROW ALLOWED.

We are just a DM to you.. Thank you

Boss abeg check WhatsApp
Phones / Re: Honor 9s / Huawei Y5p Unboxing & Review - Cheapest Smartphone Of 2020 by jonzingcaesar(m): 5:35pm On Jun 27, 2020
Mastarcard:
This is the Honor 9s or should I call it the Huawei Y5p.
The honor 9s is basically the Huawei y5p just rebranded with the honor name.

For those of you that don’t know the honor brand is a subsidiary of the Huawei brand,
Honor phones used to be released under the Huawei brand but now it’s a company on its own.
This is similar to what was done with the POCO brand by Xiaomi.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2i9AborzCYw

5.45 Inches Display
720 x 1440 Pixels
Andriod 10
Magic UI 3.1
MediaTek Helio P22
PowerVR GE8320 GPU
32GB Storage
2GB RAM
5MP Selfie Camera
8MP HD Back Camera

At least they said the truth. not like transission (64mp or 48mp on P22)
Phones / Re: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by jonzingcaesar(m): 2:51pm On Jun 07, 2020
ottohan:
After updating my infinix note 7, I observed that this morning the fone has swollen up....I feel its the battery of the infinix....Can I replace the battery?
day break, everywhere burst. Na time e go take, pikin wey dey stammer go call him papa name. Another banger from transission. Just go calcare, na you buy wahala

Phones / Re: XIAOMI Discussion Thread [updated]* by jonzingcaesar(m): 4:25pm On Jun 06, 2020
brizzle116:
lol,na my present phone dey worsen my case, battery no dey last and e too dey hang I gats to put most of my apps for freezer
My brother ehn my own worse. This two years infinix note 4 takes 1 hour to charge just 10% and the overheating pass hot plate. Cant wait for july to buy the note 9s and save myself from this infinix time bomb

Technology Market / Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by jonzingcaesar(m): 1:17pm On May 21, 2020
Thazard:

Location doesn't matter.
Call me:07013805099

goodday. can i get redmi note 8 in uyo. and whats the current price
thanks
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jonzingcaesar(m): 1:07pm On May 21, 2020
AududuNine11:
you go wait tire
which option you suggest na
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jonzingcaesar(m): 12:46pm On May 21, 2020
AududuNine11:
same for everywhere... It's not available

good day guys. i want to get the redmi note 8 in UYO. is it better i ship from aliexpress since its cheaper or buy from jumia, which is better?. or any store i can get it here?
Gaming / Re: The Best Free Android Games 2019 by jonzingcaesar(m): 9:36pm On Sep 20, 2019
dayveed1:
Where did you put PUBG.

Warning. Don't download pubg if you use tecno or infinix.
I use infinix note 4 and it runs smoothly,
Foreign Affairs / Re: Kenya Hotel Attack: Special Forces Taking Position (More Pics) by jonzingcaesar(m): 11:53pm On Jan 16, 2019
KingOfAllIgbos:

Any proof to back up your stupidity?

Nigeria has Special Forces.

young man, keep quiet.. Nigeria doesn't have a special force.. ask any Army personnel you know
Music/Radio / Re: Thread For Lovers Of Foreign Music by jonzingcaesar(m): 12:13am On Mar 17, 2018
who's into Grime music #Giggs #stormzy who's into trap song's #travis scot
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by jonzingcaesar(m): 12:00pm On Dec 11, 2016
#2million stake wisely 385WLNR
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by jonzingcaesar(m): 1:34am On Dec 04, 2016
For those in the villa, see your transport back to the city 375G78H
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by jonzingcaesar(m): 4:27pm On Dec 02, 2016
Weekend picks 36VN3TT stake wisely
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by jonzingcaesar(m): 12:44pm On Nov 27, 2016
patriotic9jaboy:
Villareal don dey loose. Useless team
bros even blind person know say Villarreal go loose, 4 players get injury sef
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by jonzingcaesar(m): 8:17am On Nov 26, 2016
Best bets ; 362NZSJ
362DVWZ
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by jonzingcaesar(m): 9:12pm On Nov 19, 2016
My weekend Gift, enjoy 35BKD3H
Education / Re: Funai 2016/2017 Admision List Is Out Click To View by jonzingcaesar(m): 4:13pm On Nov 19, 2016
Nailed molecular biology
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by jonzingcaesar(m): 11:21pm On Nov 12, 2016
Cool 6+ odds 33LKV6G
12/11/2016 23:19:49
Code Date 13/11/2016 15:00:00
Event Hellas Verona - Novara
Live/Prematch Normale Selection 1
Code Date 13/11/2016 13:45:00
Event Hjorring - AB Copenhagen
Live/Prematch Normale Selection 1 & Over
Code Date 13/11/2016 14:30:00
Event Cremonese - Robur Siena
Live/Prematch Normale Selection 1
Code Date 13/11/2016 14:00:00
Event VfR Garching - Unterhaching
Live/Prematch Normale Selection

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by jonzingcaesar(m): 9:06am On Oct 31, 2016
God punish Porto B919ZSEZTSCRW-856659

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by jonzingcaesar(m): 10:28pm On Oct 30, 2016
Good evening people, to those of you that uses Etisalat as the sim linked to your bank account, be careful, this is the 4th time am seeing money transferred from a person's account ( through ussd) without the person's consent ( not even from the person's phone or sim) and when this act is done the sim would not have network and the person won't be able to receive alert or know anything about the act. Wondering if there is a mole in Etisalat..

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36