Stats: 3,327,021 members, 8,429,084 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 11:53 AM

Joshkid's Posts

Nairaland ForumJoshkid's ProfileJoshkid's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 126 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Some Of The Survivors Of The Brazilian Footballers Flight That Crashed by Joshkid(m): 2:18pm On Nov 30, 2016
Hmmm.. angry angry angry
CelebritiesRe: Hot! Not Late At All ::sign This Petition Against Data Price Increment by Joshkid(m): 7:21pm On Nov 28, 2016
Daniel058:
have you signed?
Yeah... Sure
CelebritiesRe: Hot! Not Late At All ::sign This Petition Against Data Price Increment by Joshkid(m): 4:58pm On Nov 28, 2016
I pray this works!! !
Technology MarketRe: Tecno L5 For Sale... SOLD!!! by Joshkid(m): 1:56pm On Nov 27, 2016
AyamBlaze:
Doesn't make it worth the price you put up there, especially now that second-hand phones are easily accessible.
Lol.. I ain't the seller bro
RomanceRe: Matured Man Gets Drunk, Brought Out His Manhood In Public While Urinating (pic) by Joshkid(m): 2:18pm On Nov 26, 2016
Sandydayziz:
Oh bae' You're cuter wink
thanks... can you pm me your digits pls? embarassed
RomanceRe: Matured Man Gets Drunk, Brought Out His Manhood In Public While Urinating (pic) by Joshkid(m): 1:39pm On Nov 26, 2016
Sandydayziz:
Alcohol.. Making men stupid since 16th century... huh
You're cute kiss
Technology MarketRe: Tecno L5 For Sale... SOLD!!! by Joshkid(m): 7:02pm On Nov 25, 2016
sherif4owo:
at bold ... LOL grin
Wetin dey funnyhuh
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Joshkid(m): 4:38pm On Nov 25, 2016
Anyone with infinix hot note 2gb ram for sale should Holla me via whatsapp 08144882934... Note: I reside in Ibadan
Technology MarketRe: Tecno L5 For Sale... SOLD!!! by Joshkid(m): 4:32pm On Nov 25, 2016
AyamBlaze:
1GB RAM phone?? OP, how much will you now sell a 2GB or 3GB RAM phone?? huh
Does 1gb ram makes a phone useless??. .. Hope you're aware that the phone's cpu is running on a 64 architecture?
CelebritiesRe: “I Am Cursed By The Gods”, Says Boy Whose Body Is Covered By Lumps (Pics) by Joshkid(m): 4:29pm On Nov 25, 2016
Na wa ooh... . No matter your predicament.. . Thank God!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Physically Challenged Lady Shares Her Story Of How She Overcame Stigmatization by Joshkid(m): 3:59pm On Nov 23, 2016
Obijulius:
Pretty Lady

But let me ask, can't stuff like this be corrected with surgery. Doctors in the house please your opinion.
it can be corrected but I doubt if she can afford that much
RomanceRe: Roman Goddess: "I Am A Luxury, Only Few Can Afford Me" - Lagos Socialite by Joshkid(m): 3:48pm On Nov 23, 2016
Mrscereal:
Ok na
How can we meet?... I reside in Ibadan
CelebritiesRe: Maheeda's Response To A Concerned Fan by Joshkid(op): 3:43pm On Nov 23, 2016
piperson:
NEPA y?
Lol.. Na wetin PHCN cos be that cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Maheeda's Response To A Concerned Fan by Joshkid(op): 2:46pm On Nov 23, 2016
piperson:
she should goan charge her phone cry
it's a screenshot from my phone not hers!
CelebritiesMaheeda's Response To A Concerned Fan by Joshkid(op): 10:39am On Nov 23, 2016
Maheeda's posted the below picture on her Instagram handle just now

Source:-www.instagram.com/p/BNJdggSB_4J/

CelebritiesRe: Pictures That Prove That Makeup Originated From Sorcery. LOL by Joshkid(m): 9:31pm On Nov 22, 2016
I'm 100% with you on this! grin grin
CrimeRe: Prostitute Injures Man Who Offered To Pay For Sex With Egg (Photo) by Joshkid(m): 4:28pm On Nov 22, 2016
WaterDrunkard:
How many eggs huh
Best comment on this thread!
Music/RadioRe: Who Is The Most Underrated Artiste In The Nigerian Music Industry? by Joshkid(m): 9:22am On Nov 21, 2016
dingbang:
lwkmd.... celebrity? The dude is simply a kid!
Oh!. .. Why na? shocked
Music/RadioRe: Who Is The Most Underrated Artiste In The Nigerian Music Industry? by Joshkid(m): 8:29pm On Nov 20, 2016
Airforce1:
I get over 125 mentions every day on nairaland and it makes me If wonder I was the only guy on nairaland.

Hmmm
You ain't the only one on nairaland but a celebrity here! cheesy
CelebritiesRe: DJ Jimmy Jatt And Timaya Grace A Wedding Event In Style (photos) by Joshkid(m): 3:50pm On Nov 20, 2016
Peacetemi:
Dj Jimmy jatt and Timaya GRAZE grin a wedding event.
Op you need slap tongue
I think after taking those pictures above they ended up eating all the grass at the loacation grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: DJ Jimmy Jatt And Timaya Grace A Wedding Event In Style (photos) by Joshkid(m): 3:43pm On Nov 20, 2016
yeyeboi:
Happy Sunday To All My NLANDERS angry sad grin cheesy wink smiley If You Know You Went To Church Today Click Like, If Na Hangover Click Share angry sad
what if I went and didn't knowhuh
SportsRe: New Stylish Photos Of Cynthia Uwak by Joshkid(m): 7:24am On Nov 19, 2016
Op, You really think this is sexy or na copy and paste you dohuh
PhonesRe: My Security Pattern Is The Hardest, Lets See Yours by Joshkid(m): 11:00pm On Nov 18, 2016
paradigmshift:
I bought infinix hote note , I don't know if it's how note 1 or 2 because infinjx is confusing, they have note,hot,zero and so on. the one am using is *551 ,2gb RAM and 4000mah battery. bought it 31k from a guy very clean. I rooted it and I got an ota update, was warned not to install the update . am still new to this infinix. don't know if I can install xpose on it..scared though
You're using the same phone as me!... Hit me up on whatsapp 08144882934... I'll put you thru every details
PhonesRe: My Security Pattern Is The Hardest, Lets See Yours by Joshkid(m): 7:41pm On Nov 18, 2016
paradigmshift:
wow I love your font and your network icons. how did you do it ?? which app..thanks bro
I'm using infinix hot note pro... I downloaded the font thru the default font installer.. . The font's name is bellota... I used xposed installer to tweak the network icon
PhonesRe: My Security Pattern Is The Hardest, Lets See Yours by Joshkid(m): 2:03pm On Nov 17, 2016
Yinkey6:
tongue embarassed You guys wicked o. I don't have any pattern on my phone. But I have pass code for my Messenger and Whatsapp.

I don't have anything to hid.
you'll definitely find pattern useful in my hostel where ppl will borrow money on your sim and exhaust everything in your absence cheesy
PhonesRe: My Security Pattern Is The Hardest, Lets See Yours by Joshkid(m): 11:16am On Nov 17, 2016
This is mine... Not that hard tho undecided

CrimeRe: Photo Of Nigerian Deathrow Convict, Chijioke, Who Will Be Executed This Friday by Joshkid(m): 7:00am On Nov 17, 2016
omofunaab:
I just pity the guy, he was sentenced in 2008 , how can someone live knowing fully well the day he will die
Hmmm... You're right sha sad
CrimeRe: Photo Of Nigerian Deathrow Convict, Chijioke, Who Will Be Executed This Friday by Joshkid(m): 9:52pm On Nov 16, 2016
omofunaab:
I don't really like it when people die like this.

May almighty Allah be with his family
There's a kind of death you like?? ? shocked shocked
PhonesRe: Zero 4 Vs Phantom 6 by Joshkid(m): 9:31pm On Nov 16, 2016
I'd say infinix got one here grin
Technology MarketRe: MTN Experience Downtime by Joshkid(m): 8:57pm On Nov 16, 2016
Twas frustrating angry ... All my outgoing calls were just bouncing back
CelebritiesRe: Checkout How Much 20 Top Nigerian Celebrity Artiste Charge Per Show by Joshkid(m): 10:07am On Nov 16, 2016
You neva ready for front page angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 126 pages)