Stats: 3,152,706 members, 7,816,898 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:45 PM

Joshroyal's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Joshroyal's Profile / Joshroyal's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Terrible Situation Of Benin Auchi Road By Aduwawa by Joshroyal: 10:53am On Sep 21, 2015
moneyspeaking:
The situation of the road leading to my house, my church, my office is terribly bad.

Motorists plying Benin Auchi road by Aduwawa, close to the Court of Appeal, Ikpoba Hill Benin City, have cried out over the worsening condition of the road which has made traffic gridlock a permanent feature on the road.

GEJ caused it....where re the members of Association of Present Criminals(APC) thunder fire all of ona.... as ona no like better thing, ona no go see am.
Religion / Re: 5 Reasons Why Pastors Do Not Need Private Jets by Joshroyal: 10:48am On Sep 21, 2015
AllNaijaBlogger:

Did God put you on earth for riches? undecided
No wonder u desired to be poor...u don't work hard to earn a living. the day u buy a car God will punish u, the day u build a house God will punish u, the day u save money to get things done God will punish u, the day dream to be rich God will punish u...u knw why? because God did not put u on earth to be rich. idiot.
Nairaland / General / Re: Graphics Pics Of The Gas Explosion In Port-harcourt Two Days Ago by Joshroyal: 11:48am On Sep 19, 2015
Transporter123:
At least four persons were killed and some injured in a gas explosion that hit a mini gas plant in the Eliozu axis of Port-Harcourt Rivers state on Thursday evening. The explosion occurred during transfusion of industrial gas into a cylinder of an air conditioner(strange).. quite unfortunate.. Rip to the dead.. sorry its coming late. angry angry angry
GEJ caused dis......where re the agents of change....the last tym I checked GEJ was the reason Mr Ifeanyi could not get his wife pregnant.

Religion / Re: Sfiso Ncwane Buys Car For Francis Anosike, Nigerian Pastor For Healing Him (pics by Joshroyal: 8:19am On Sep 18, 2015
MosakuAW:

Church business will continue to be lucrative till the end of the world.

He gave a pastor a N29million car and he doesnt own a car himself. Hmmmmm!

God is watching us, God is watching ussssss... from a distance.

God is watching you and your low mentality.... I believe it's the duty of the pastor to pray him out of sick bed and trek......or did the pastor asked him to buy him a car? my friend grow up
Crime / Re: Cultist Killed And Dumped In Front Of Yaba College Of Technology(Graphic Photos) by Joshroyal: 1:37pm On Sep 13, 2015
Aareonakakanfo:
[s][/s]

How can i help you Sir?
were u helped wen u scream the name of Jonathan when u were not able to impregnate Ur wife?
Politics / Re: Photos From The State Banquet Hosted By Wike by Joshroyal: 1:34pm On Sep 10, 2015
obontami:
PDP's are nothing but thieves
APC's re nothing but saints and pastors.....idiot
Politics / Re: PDP Governors Visit Goodluck Jonathan At His Otuoke Residence ...photos by Joshroyal: 5:15pm On Sep 08, 2015
agarawu23:
When you decieve and betray ppl, you have no choice than to lose friends angry PDP the reigning champion is now left with few governors shocked .

Nigeria needs to move forward, we can't remain stagnant like an abandoned water . angry PDP is a total waste to this Nation. APC aren't saint either but the difference is clear.

What are we looking for again? These are the looters who thinks Nigeria money is meant for them and their relatives alone. EFCC should line them up and forcefully ask them to declare their assets. sad

Gej the father of corruption and his followers are now planning to run away from Nigeria to avoid jail, But nobody will escape punishment from God if you loot funds that's meant for a whole nation.

Before you start quoting me,
You have nothing to use against me than to call me a failed Mr Nl . what else some tried to bring me down but they are just too little because I am a moving train sad angry sad sad
lately I've come realise that all current APC leaders never looted Nigeria... it's just PDP members. for u to say APC re not saints but the difference is clear.....that means APC re not loots. God help Ur brain.

Politics / Re: Sorry State Of Odili Road ,port Harcourt by Joshroyal: 2:24pm On Sep 04, 2015
maddest:
A Tout for a Governor. It seem Rivers state people have affinity for thugs as leaders.
My NYSC State allawee still dey pending for two years now.
There is God
idiot is Wike that is owing u.
Jokes Etc / Re: Photo: This Bus Finds Itself Here Because The Driver Was Following Google Map by Joshroyal: 9:59am On Aug 31, 2015
Rilwon:
The driver must have been Jonathan - clueless stupíd ogogoro drinking flat headed nitwit motherf*cking bastârd undecided
U must be very stupid to involve Jonathan in this....must u mention Jonathan's name in everything? wat set of silly human beings
Politics / Re: Probe: Jonathan Holds Meeting With Ex-ministers by Joshroyal: 9:56am On Aug 31, 2015
Aufbauh:
There is fire on the mountain run run run!!!! A clueless man GEJ is always a clueless man if not why will a man who claim innocent will dine with unquestionable characters that he cannot vouch for? Let everyone speak or defend himself..... Period!
Me i counsel the ex-corrupt ministerial agitators to kindly do the needful by returning our looted fund as it belongs to all of us.
shut up.....buhari should take care of the thieves that are around him. even u
Politics / Rivers Apc Remix by Joshroyal: 11:24pm On Aug 27, 2015
RIVERS APC Remix SS & S 414 as PMB Appoints Engr. Babachir David Lawal as SGF and Alhaji Abba Kyari as Chief of Staff COME HOME! LEAVE ABUJA AND COME HOME (Chorus) Come home! come home oooo! Ye who are weary, come home! Earnestly, tenderly, Wike is calling, Calling, O brothers, come home!!

Education / Re: Buhari Receives Ufot Ekong, Nigerian Student That Solved 30yr Old Math Puzzle by Joshroyal: 5:27pm On Aug 26, 2015
Growingboi:
Nigeria is a blessed Nation, full of talents. This reminds me of the one that I solved in my
secondary school days. Umukoro community development high school. Then, I was only rewarded
with 12 tubers of yam by the community head grin
urs is even better, mine was my primary school days. State school Angalabio, I was rewarded with two tilapia fish.

Politics / Re: Spotlight On Wike’s Endless Search For Prayers (Photos) by Joshroyal: 12:29pm On Aug 25, 2015
plaetton:

Bullshyte.
I guess you must blind and deaf to the fact that since independence, this great nation has been rendered a desolate landscapes by a succesive series of godly and devoutly religious leaders.

" The pre-eminence of any philosophical system is SEEN and MEASURED by the QUALITY of its OUTPUTS "

Therefore, my friend, it should be obvious to even a deaf and blind person that TOKUMBO RELIGIONS have been horrible for political leadership in Nigeria.

If these clowns were or had been forced to take traditional oaths when taking office, Nigeria would have been spared of the destructive greed and imbecility of our rapacious leaderships.

This clown, Wike, is so far, painted himself as a clueless mor.on who knows nothing about what or how to lead Rivers state.

When he is not casting aspersions on Amaechi, he praying to invisible fairies to make his government succeed.

I just wonder why it is only St.Upid mo. rons that find their ways to power in Nigeria.
Where all these people dey come from self? is it ameachi that ruled rivers state very well by spending trillions on monorail that leads from Lagos bus stop to UTC, or he ruled very well by using my rivers state money to sponsor buhari instead of paying workers.... is it that he ruled very well by closing down the judiciary for almost two years if not more than....I'm tempted to put it to u that u re very stupid....when I mean stupid indeed u re very stupid. u need to wake up from Ur slumber.
Politics / Re: Spotlight On Wike’s Endless Search For Prayers (Photos) by Joshroyal: 12:23pm On Aug 25, 2015
agarawu23:
he was in shrine during election
Idiot were u there with him? or Ur father was the dibia of the shrine...stupid sets of people....so it's buhari and ameachi that didn't go to shrine. make ona respect ona selves o before God punish all of ona.
Politics / Re: Spotlight On Wike’s Endless Search For Prayers (Photos) by Joshroyal: 12:19pm On Aug 25, 2015
NgeneUkwenu:
Nyesom Nwike has Spilled the blood of the innocents. Their Spirits are seriously tormenting him day and night, hence his sanctuary in churches in search of peace.

I doubt he will find peace there, giving the fact that our God is God of justice!

Miss Ngene.
miss ngene, I want to ask u....did u go on the mission with him or u were dere wen he was killing the people, u saw him held gun and marchet and was shooting and cutting people..... be careful read Matthew 7:7
Politics / Re: Spotlight On Wike’s Endless Search For Prayers (Photos) by Joshroyal: 12:15pm On Aug 25, 2015
funlord:

This man is all show and no substance! The masses of rivers state are going to regret allowing this mandible of a local and bitter hag become their governor! That state has always been unlucky!
hello? u talk like u were born in rivers state or u knw wike personally....I'm glad that u said rivers state has never bn lucky, that is to say that Ameachi was a bad luck to rivers state. be careful
Politics / Re: Panel To Probe Amaechi Begins Sitting In Port Harcourt by Joshroyal: 10:17am On Aug 25, 2015
Demdem:
Useless Panel.
A panel whose verdict has already been settled far before it was set up. WHo has time for rubbish?
Ameachi is a sent, Jonathan is the thief. APC voice. idiots
Politics / Re: Protesting Lawyers Disrupt NBA Session Over Amaechi! by Joshroyal: 10:00am On Aug 25, 2015
[quote author=Demdem post=37310124][/quote]may God open Ur eyes to see, lest u fall in the ditch

Politics / Re: Protesting Lawyers Disrupt NBA Session Over Amaechi! by Joshroyal: 9:54am On Aug 25, 2015
butanepro:
Wicked wike
Are u OK? abi u just finished smoking

Romance / Re: When You Are Dating A Stingy Man [see Photo] by Joshroyal: 5:18pm On Aug 17, 2015
pweshboi:

I would like to ask u with respect to, madam abeg nah how much you don give ur bf or husband since uve k own him... Like just to dash him for him to flex himself. Not that he doesn't have the money but just for u to give him outta love
No mind Aisha, she broke pass broke that's why she like guys that re not broke so that they wud foot her bills....hey I'm not broke, I'm highly blessed as a medical dr
Romance / Re: When You Are Dating A Stingy Man [see Photo] by Joshroyal: 5:15pm On Aug 17, 2015
Aisha95:
Utterly _useless and _stupid post birthed out of narrow-mindedness.
Broke niggas everywhere.
SMH.
I no understand o Aisha u dey vex? Hope say u no dey remember one man because u need money o.
Religion / Re: Winners Chapel Displays The Portrait Of Buhari In Offices by Joshroyal: 2:11pm On Aug 16, 2015
HonourablePomk:
Politics in Church
Shut up and stop commenting nonsense. how's it politics in church?
Travel / Re: Photos From The Helicopter Crash In Lagos- Metronaija by Joshroyal: 8:56pm On Aug 12, 2015
londonrivals:
[img]http://2.bp..com/-uPlUQ3mhVBA/VcuCu6XUbHI/AAAAAAAABUo/LqGjNNfQfVs/s320/ha.jpg[/img]
A Bristol helicopter crashed into the Lagoon at the Oworonshoki area of Lagos this afternoon.

www.metronaija.com can authoritatively confirm that the Deputy Governor of Lagos State has confirmed 6 people have been rescued from the scene of the helicopter crash. Spokesperson of the National Emergency Management Agency, Ibrahim Farinloye, confirmed the incident .
[img]http://3.bp..com/-sbpKyqxN1s8/VcuC6ot3w0I/AAAAAAAABUw/qINGgZ2uG64/s320/ha2.jpg[/img]
http://www.metronaija.com/2015/08/photos-from-helicopter-crash-in-lagos.html

cc: lalasticlala ishilove
I blame GEJ for this.....it was because GEJ went to Lagos before his election and all the security men that were suppose to monitor the helicopter fell asleep including the pilots due to over stress.....Fashola where re u?
Politics / Re: Ekiti Oba Protests Against PHCN In Benin (See Photos) by Joshroyal: 4:22pm On Aug 12, 2015
dainformant:
There is an ongoing massive protest by Aramoko residents against the Benin branch of the Power Holding Company of Nigeria PHCN which is responsible for their electricity distribution . The cause is being headed by Oba Adegoke Olu Adeyemi who led the protest and blocked all roads leading to the town in Ekiti state over no light issue and non-performance of the electricity outfit.

http://www.nationalhelm.com/2015/08/photos-ekiti-state-oba-leads-massive.html

and some idiots in pH will be saying buhari is working because wike has been giving us steady light. is buhari now working only in pH? we never had light, we matched to government government house, since then we started having light....is buhari now staying in government house?

Politics / Re: Dakuku, Magnus Abe, Teargased At INEC Office - Naij.com by Joshroyal: 4:15pm On Aug 12, 2015
legendaryfool:
THAT'S WHAT YOU GET FOR BEING A THIEF THAT ALLOWED ANOTHER THIEF TO THIEF WHAT YOU WANTED TO THIEF! MAD DOGS
hahahahahaha after them go abuse GEJ. a guard cannot guide a guard.

Politics / Re: PDP Drags Amaechi To EFCC by Joshroyal: 8:27am On Aug 12, 2015
mysteriousman:
But why can't this sore losers (pdp) simply let things be
how old re u? u mean they should let things be because it has to do with Amaethief? hahahahahahaha I laugh in gavagavaga.
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh's Marriage Introduction Last Weekend (More Photos) by Joshroyal: 5:33pm On Aug 10, 2015
Nairalandi:
That guy looks like a gold digger!

Tonto abegi no review ur bank details oooh till after 25yrs of marriage grin
na that guy go give her sef.... Obj pikin o

Politics / Re: Corruption: Probe Your Election Sponsors First, Fayose Tells Buhari by Joshroyal: 8:29am On Aug 06, 2015
dre11:

What this man is attracting to himself, he will not be able to contain it. Does Fayose think we're still in electioneering period? Where he can talk and go scort free.
Where he can wish someone dead and people will just take it with a pinch of salt.
This is the real deal.

We don't need Buhari to tell us the PDP is a party of looters and a den of thieves, it is apparent even to the blind and loud enough for the deaf to hear.

Or
Has he forgotten that GEJ is no longer in power?

Or, has he forgotten the SERIOUS FRAUD associated with his 'election'---the audio tape, giving details of the unholy roles General Momoh &Co?

If that is to be investigated now, he will be the one to shout 'VICTIMIZATION'!!
Are you aware that APC members were members of the PDP? are they saints now? Be careful

Politics / Re: Jonathan Pictured About To Board A Flight This Morning by Joshroyal: 4:04pm On Aug 05, 2015
ndidibabe:
Yeye man.
to whom brain is given sense is required.... go to sch and learn how to talk to heroes.

Politics / Re: Drama As Dino Melaye Addresses Saraki As Speaker by Joshroyal: 2:38pm On Aug 05, 2015
Milliprime:
Learning on the job is allowed cry
What's the difference between you and melaye?
Family / Re: Why Do Women Always Do This (Picture) by Joshroyal: 1:15pm On Aug 05, 2015
CR77:
You well so cheesy
Not a new thing, after all that was how GEJ was blamed when a man couldn't impregnate his wife....they said it was GEJ that caused it.
Politics / Re: Amaechi, APC Are Corrupt, PDP Insists by Joshroyal: 10:55am On Aug 05, 2015
major466:
PDP are no better but APC is worse. Lets see how corruption will fight corruption.
may your third leg never disappoint you in jungle in Jesus name

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58