Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Killed In Ghana By Police Officers by Judybash93(m): 5:48am On May 19, 2020 |
SaintBishop: Eyhaaa but Ghana is better than this rubbish zoo na, they are not corrupt.
That's what Nigerians on Nairaland keep screaming everyday. Smh. Nevertheless rip to the deceased. I had my my first degree in Ghana and you're very far from the truth. Gh is corrupt |
Family › Re: My Brother On Hard Drugs: 18 Years Of Pains And Sorrow. I Need Help! by Judybash93(m): 12:47am On May 19, 2020 |
adontcare: God is not mocked. What a man/ woman sow, that they will reap. Ask ur mum and dad what they did wrong. There must be something evil they had done that is affecting ur 42 yr brother. The bible said, train up a child in d way that he should grow and when he is old he will not depart from it. They where sparing the rod on him and now spoilt
Family › Re: Are Best Friends Worth It? Mine Abandoned Me In The Streets Of A Foreign Country by Judybash93(m): 11:53pm On May 18, 2020 |
Lavisha: your friend must be an igbo This ain't necessary |
Christianity Etc › Re: Do Not Joke With Prophecies! by Judybash93(m): 9:43am On May 17, 2020 |
YorubaLord: What prophecies, abeg? These fools mostly say these things out of common knowledge.
Majority of people from the 3rd world nations are indeed IGNORANT!
Just like a 'prophet' prophesying that there would be lot of heavy rain in June and July, lots of people with die in 2020, there would be chaos in the nation, there would be snow in Europe and America, there would be unrest in the middle east blah, blah, blah!
Absolute NONSENSE! The geometry of chance of these things happening are already there. It's just a matter of when.  You've said the absolute truth |
Family › Re: Wife Trying To Ruin My Career Within A Few Months Of Arriving Abroad by Judybash93(m): 10:52am On May 15, 2020 |
Martinez39s: More men are beginning to wake up to what women really are and more are beginning to question marriage. Those who for whatever reason bring their wives/girlfriends abroad are in for rude awakening. Hmmmm!!! Word |
Family › Re: Wife Trying To Ruin My Career Within A Few Months Of Arriving Abroad by Judybash93(m): 10:50am On May 15, 2020 |
flyingdutchman: OP: She is aware that once you two separate, you have to pay her her entitlements. So she is desperately looking for a boyfriend and wants to split. My advice: pretend and TRAVEL TO NIGERIA WITH HER TO visit and leave her without her knowing but take her passport. Make sure you send fortnightly money for her upkeep. But, she needs to go. Corona no go gree
Family › Re: Wife Trying To Ruin My Career Within A Few Months Of Arriving Abroad by Judybash93(m): 10:49am On May 15, 2020 |
jojothegreat: Pretend everything is fine between you and her,travel back to Nigeria with her for a visit or something. Then japaaa oo. Or separate legally with her in Nigeria.. Save yourself and your kids.
My 2 cent�� Nice one.. I swear |
Family › Re: Wife Trying To Ruin My Career Within A Few Months Of Arriving Abroad by Judybash93(m): 10:48am On May 15, 2020 |
Alero3Arubi: I swear i never wanted marriage, but i am giving it my best. You my dear have married a person thst loves being married than building a HOME. it's not too late to walk away and start all over. You will loose all before now but at least you will not lose more, after now. May the forces of life be with you. OMG!! This is perhaps the best advice I've read in a long time. |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Physically Assaulted Me Over My Own Money !! Help!! by Judybash93(m): 11:25pm On May 14, 2020 |
Why do i suspect that this is some kind of cooked up story? |
Politics › Re: Inside Aso Rock: The Day Sani Abacha Died by Judybash93(m): 7:05pm On May 14, 2020 |
I remember returning from school to tell my mum of Abacha's demise. She held me close and told me to shut up  until she turned on the radio to hear the news by herself too. Damn!!! The street was flooded with a lot of people rejoicing over the death of a person. Little did we know that things weren't going to really change. |
Family › Re: Who Do We Blame For A Child's Failure? by Judybash93(m): 11:03am On May 13, 2020 |
EdEdEddy: And religion gets a zero An amen to that brother |
Foreign Affairs › Re: COVID-19: Vladimir Putin’s Spokesperson, Dmitry Peskov Tests Positive by Judybash93(m): 10:59am On May 13, 2020 |
170,000 tests per day... Oh my goodness.!!! And they're planning to increase it to 300,000 per day with a population of 142 million? OMG Nigeria has only tested over 20,000 in a population of 200 million  My people, sh*t is about to get real!!! |
Romance › Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Judybash93(m): 4:04am On May 13, 2020 |
dairykidd: I mean exactly that bro.. its English not Latin. When a lady fears God genuinely every other good thing follows her nature I'm sorry if i made you upset. I was only asking a question out of my ignorance in relation to the subject matter. |
Romance › Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Judybash93(m): 3:49am On May 13, 2020 |
dairykidd: Just fear God abeg.. the rest no really matter  Just a quick question, but what do you mean by "fear God" |
Health › Re: Masturbation Has Caused Me Erectile Dysfunction. Help!! by Judybash93(m): 11:35pm On May 12, 2020 |
Lostz: seek medical advice. God did not take your erection away Exactly |
Family › Re: My Mom Doesn't Appreciate Me. How Do I Handle This? by Judybash93(m): 12:26am On May 12, 2020 |
Since you've figured it out, It's time for you to appreciate yourself. |
Family › Re: My Fellow Married Women And Mothers, How Do You Deal With A Husband Like Mine? by Judybash93(m): 12:22am On May 12, 2020 |
4 kids? Oh lawd
Health › Re: COVID-19: 248 New Cases Reported, 17 Deaths And 33 Discharged On May 10 by Judybash93(m): 3:05am On May 11, 2020 |
Just over 20,000 have been tested?  Please, stay indoors!! This sh*t is about to get real. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Winners Chapel: We Have Received 36 Testimonies Of Healing Of Coronavirus Plague by Judybash93(m): 12:15am On May 11, 2020 |
ZICO111: We Give Glory to God. Its indeed a great News. The Gate of Hell shall not Prevail.the Church of Jesus Christ is marching On.
Christianity Etc › Re: Winners Chapel: We Have Received 36 Testimonies Of Healing Of Coronavirus Plague by Judybash93(m): 12:14am On May 11, 2020 |
heykims: So the non-Christians that survive the virus, what healed them? Lord Krishna � |
Christianity Etc › Re: Winners Chapel: We Have Received 36 Testimonies Of Healing Of Coronavirus Plague by Judybash93(m): 12:12am On May 11, 2020 |
Melezenawii: Testimony Time
Religion has closed the eyes of billions Increase the volume |
Christianity Etc › Re: Winners Chapel: We Have Received 36 Testimonies Of Healing Of Coronavirus Plague by Judybash93(m): 12:09am On May 11, 2020 |
petra1: if they said it I believe it. Bishop Oyedepo is too honorable to make a fasle claim
Romance › Re: My Parents Won't Allow Me Marry Outside My Tribe by Judybash93(m): 11:49pm On May 10, 2020 |
Kobicove: OP, your parents are very wise.
Marrying someone with whom you share cultural orientation saves you a lot of stress later on
Romance › Re: Face Mask Challenge(photos) by Judybash93(m): 2:36pm On May 10, 2020 |
gowonmaharajah: not a bad one. by the way, which country you are in? I'm in China |
Romance › Re: Face Mask Challenge(photos) by Judybash93(m): 5:11pm On May 09, 2020 |
miracood: no keep urself fa.
How u dey take manage breath?? It's actually not airtight. So, yes, i can breath  |
Romance › Re: Face Mask Challenge(photos) by Judybash93(m): 4:49pm On May 09, 2020 |
 double stuff
Romance › Re: The Craziest Thing Your Partner Has Ever Asked You To Do? by Judybash93(m): 12:32am On May 09, 2020 |
philmaxx: Had dis ex.. Always bleeped her one round cos of time factor.dere was dis day I bleeped and she still lay on d bed.. I said babe u no go dress abi u want anoda round.. Babe had d mind to tell me do I ever go second round... Whaaat.. Me d liquid metal.. Na so I turn am begin fire am doggy style.. Next thing I hear na beta mess... Praaaaa... Pruuuu... Paaaa.. Very loud o.. I no send o.. I just dey fire down.. Babe finally run enter bathroom go pour water for her kpekus after almost one 45mins of non stop bleeping.. I didn't even cum sef  the better mess got me |
Romance › Re: The Craziest Thing Your Partner Has Ever Asked You To Do? by Judybash93(m): 12:23am On May 09, 2020 |
EricSmallz: During my NYSC 2019, I hooked up with this very big babe (I like em big) at AKS (if you know you know), she met me at a bar, she was not impressed at first sight. She was saying I am too young for her and all that. I was scared too sha. I just gathered courage and convince her that I wasn't really as young as I was, she agreed to come around to see me at night. Night came, we went straight to the point, During the action, babe started squirting uncontrollably. (That was the second time I had seen that shit in real life, first was my very first sex) Aunty said I should suck her while she was squirting, and I was at the middle of something I was enjoying, I kept telling her to wait first, that was how I banged till I came, all my bed has soaked Walahi. I stood up, I was panting, aunty said I should come and continue. I was like she should wait, she picked my d.ck, sucked it hard ASAP, and I continued, she was yelling and moaning, but I was losing my breath, I couldn't come the second time. I had to swallow my pride and stood up. If I read about men dying during sex romp, I can so relate. I almost gave up that day. I have never taken s.ex enhancing drugs in my life. But I almost died. My throat was all dried and my eyes were turning. She fell in live after that day sha. Same lady sucked my dick in a bar when the gen went off, I was like WTF! In AKS, anything can happen � LMFAO Na pee |
Romance › Re: The Craziest Thing Your Partner Has Ever Asked You To Do? by Judybash93(m): 12:18am On May 09, 2020 |
Exmilitant: I went to NECO Office at creek town to get my result, while waiting, i decided to chat with a very pretty girl who was equally waiting. Found out she was dumb and deaf. i quickly produce a pen and book so as not to miss opportunity. After enough promise and much persuasion through writing though, the girl agreed to follow me home.. On the road to my house She warned me not to touch her as it is her first visit to my house. No problem, i wrote back. when we got home, i took her to my room and wanted to go get her some snacks and chilled malt when this suppose girl grabbed my cock and started struggling with the zipper of my trouser.... When i finally slide into her, this girl began bleating like a goat i don't know how long and loud she bleated but when i looked up, my mother, aunty, sister, and two neighbours where standing right by the bed and staring.... I shall never forget that day 8th january 2003... Hahahhahahahahhahaha  Oh master chisos |